Centreviews Payables Solution Software


 

Centreviews is a business intelligence software suite providing solutions that include accounts receivable, accounts payable and document management.

Its Payables Solutions provides users with an automated workflow system for accounts payable functionality.

All documents related to accounts payable can be stored in the system. Documents are linked to one another to resolve invoice collections and reduce pending receivables.

Linking related documents can also reduce the time needed to search for information related to credit memos and remittances.

Centreviews’ customers include Kohler, Delta Cargo, NASDAQ and many others.

 

Centreviews Payables Solution - Document management
 
  • Centreviews Payables Solution - Document management
    Document management
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic)

6 Reviews of Centreviews Payables Solution

Showing 1-6 of 6

 

Start your review of Centreviews Payables Solution

Click to start
http://www.softwareadvice.com/accounting/centreviews-payables-solution-review/

Scott from Oliver Companies
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

May 2017

May 2017

Great company to work with,

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Source: Capterra
 

Tom from Foley Family Wines

March 2017

March 2017

Working with Cenreviews Invoice Processing

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

As an everyday user of Centreviews Receivables, I can say that processing deductions and credit memos is much easier than our previous manual processes. They provide fantastic support. Using Centreviews has allowed me to focus more time on the core aspects of my job.

Source: Capterra
 

Caryn from DavCo Restaurants, LLC
Number of employees: 5,001-10,000 employees Employees number: 5,001-10,000 employees

November 2016

November 2016

Great Overall Experience with Centreviews

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

My company has been using Centreviews (API) for several years and it has helped us greatly to consolidate our Accounts Payable functions. We now have all of our invoices in one location to make research and accruals easier. The customer service has always been great and they respond to any issues immediately. The website is user friendly and there are many reports that we run on a monthly basis to facilitate our period close process. I would recommend Centreviews for any company wishing to streamline their Accounts Payable process.

Pros

Easy to use, has many report options.

Cons

None

Source: Capterra
 

Jeffrey from Profit Solutions Group, Inc.

April 2015

April 2015

Helped PSGI provide technology to assist their clients dispute chargebacks and deductions

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

As a provider of receivables chargeback recovery solutions, my company PSGI, required a solution for our clients to manage their document retrieval in a more efficient manner. After discovering Centreviews and learning about their Receivables Solution platform, we strongly felt that it would be imperative to introduce it to our clients. In order to be able to refute invalid or erroneous chargeback deductions, the responsibility is on the supplier to provide extensive documentation to refute those charges. Without the necessary documentation, the retailer can and will prevail in levying the chargebacks. By implementing Centreviews¿ solution, PSGI was able to access their clients¿ key receivables documentation and significantly recover money for their clients as well as reduce their clients¿ dilution rate.

Source: Capterra
 

Brad from Swiss Valley Farms

April 2015

April 2015

Definitely improved the workflow, the time it took to approve an invoice, and eliminated paper

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

We implemented the Centreviews Payables Solution coming from a manual process with lots of paper. By moving to an automated solution we improved the productivity of our staff. I would recommend the solution to others looking to improve their AP.

Source: Capterra
 

Lisa from ArcStone Technologies
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

March 2017

March 2017

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Support
Source: GetApp