All Agicap Reviews

1-25 of 148 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Juliette

Apparel & Fashion, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed November 2023

Easy Software for Daily Cash Management!

Gyula

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Ein Unverzichtbares Finanztool mit Verbesserungspotenzial bei der Preispolitik

Mein Gesamteindruck von Agicap ist trotz der genannten Nachteile überwiegend positiv. Die Vorteile, insbesondere die umfassende Unterstützung bei der finanziellen Planung und Überwachung, wiegen für mich schwerer als die negativen Aspekte der Preisgestaltung. Agicap hat sich als ein zentrales Element meiner täglichen Arbeit etabliert, das einen klaren Mehrwert bietet und mir hilft, finanzielle Herausforderungen effektiv zu managen. Jedoch wäre es wünschenswert, wenn die Preispolitik überdacht und kundenfreundlicher gestaltet würde, um das Gesamtpaket noch attraktiver zu machen.

PROS

Agicap hat sich als unverzichtbares Werkzeug in der Planung und Überwachung meiner Projekte etabliert. Als täglicher Nutzer schätze ich besonders die Fähigkeit des Tools, mir einen sofortigen Überblick über die kurz- und langfristigen Auswirkungen unerwarteter Ausgaben auf meinen Cashflow zu geben. Diese Transparenz ist in meinem Geschäftsbereich, wo finanzielle Flexibilität und Voraussicht entscheidend sind, besonders wertvoll. Die intuitive Bedienung und die präzisen Analysemöglichkeiten ermöglichen eine effiziente und effektive Finanzverwaltung. Diese Unterstützung ist insbesondere in Szenarien, in denen schnelle Entscheidungen getroffen werden müssen, von unschätzbarem Wert.

CONS

Trotz der vielen Vorteile, die Agicap bietet, gibt es auch Aspekte, die weniger überzeugend sind. Am deutlichsten spürbar ist die Preispolitik des Tools. Die erheblichen Kosten, verbunden mit automatischen Preiserhöhungen jedes Jahr, stellen eine erhebliche finanzielle Belastung dar. Diese Praxis empfinde ich als wenig kundenfreundlich und nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Es führt zu einer gewissen Unzufriedenheit, insbesondere wenn man die Kosten-Nutzen-Rechnung aufstellt und langfristige Budgetplanungen anstellt.

Reason for choosing Agicap

Agicap passt von Bedienung und Visualisierung her besser.

Giacomo

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

PRODOTTO FUNZIONALE

In generale, il prodotto risulta funzionale allo scopo di pianificazione finanziaria e gestione della cassa. E' un ottimo prodotto per gestire più commesse e progetti contemporaneamente. L'interfaccia è pulita e di facile interpretazione; ovviamente va fatto un lavoro preventivo di organizzazione e progettazione della struttura.

PROS

La semplicità di utilizzo nella gestione della finanza, del cash e della pianificazione finanziaria

CONS

La gestione degli indicatori chiave personalizzati risulta troppo macchinosa, nonostante l'assistenza

Reason for choosing Agicap

Agicap riduce di gran lunga l'errore rispetto a un comune file excel e risulta più semplice da utilizzare; inoltre, è funzionale alle esigenze societarie di pianificazione finanziaria e gestione del cash

Edoardo

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Great tool to manager your cash flow

PROS

Account reconciliation. It is a great way to have an overview to see who has paid and who has not paid

CONS

The forecasting feature, at least for me, is a bit mechanical.

DOMENICO

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

BUON PRODOTTO CON POSSIBILITA' DI MIGLIORAMENTO

PROS

LA FACILITA' D'USO NELL'UTILIZZO GIORNALIERO

CONS

LA DIFFICOLTA' ALLA SINCRONIZZAZIONE DI CONTI ESTERI

Reasons for switching to Agicap

ERA MOLTO DIFFICOLTOSO L'UTILIZZO E NON ERAVAMO AUTONOMI NELLE PERSONALIZZAZIONI

Carolina

Investment Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Feedback da azienda che consolida diverse aziende.

PROS

Soluzione all in one per la gestione della tesoreria.

CONS

Integrazione davvero complessa con conti non italiani.

Reason for choosing Agicap

Rapporto personale con dipendente che ha promosso agicap all'interno della mia azienda.

Reasons for switching to Agicap

Facilità di output e supporto ad decision making.

MARIA DOMENICA

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

BUONO MA CARO

PROS

IL SALDO IN TEMPO REALE DELLE BANCHE SITUAZIONE IN TEMPO REALE

CONS

IL FATTO CHE NON HAI UNA SITAZIONE GIORNALIERA

Reason for choosing Agicap

A OGGI NON HO AVUTO ALTRE OFFERTE DA VALUTARE

Marco

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Agicap è il tool per la gestione finanziaria della tua azienda

Il software è utile e di sensibile aiuto per l'imprenditore. Facilità di utilizzo e immediatezza di comprensione dei dati. Ahimè costo troppo vincolante.

PROS

Apprezzo la parte grafica e la facile gestione dei dati

CONS

Mi piacerebbe avere più opzioni per poter lavorare sulle categorie e sui singoli costi mensili. A volte è difficile e non stabile la connessione con i conti bancari. Valuto davvero elevato il costo del servizio!

Daniel

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Cash Flow Management

PROS

- Easy to customise charts - Easy to input data - Easy to see upsides and downsides at a glance - Simple scenario planning

CONS

- Setup took longer than anticipated (technical issues)

Ruby

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Just started but seems good

Pretty good, doesn't do exactly what I need so not sure if it's worth £200 a month but we'll see how it goes.

PROS

Easy to pick up but not as in depth as I need it to be.

CONS

Can't work on a day to day or weekly - minimum is monthly with reporting

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Great cash flow management tool!

I save a lot of time and have improved accuracy in cash flow forecasts. I can make decisions about future projects more easily

PROS

Ease of use, automatic reconciliation with the bank, possibility of creating different scenarios

CONS

I didn't find weak points. It was what I needed!

Mirela

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed December 2022

Agicap es una estafa

Mi experiencia ha sido horrible, me siento estafada y engañada. La herramienta no funciona y no la recomiendo a nadie.

PROS

Fácil de implementar, utilizar, además de poder compartir información de manara sencilla con usuarios que no tienen mucha experiencia financiera

CONS

No se puede utilizar como una herramienta de gestión de cash flow cuando las actulizaciones/integraciones bancarias tardan hasta 3 días, aún que el vendedor me prometió que se actualizaría hasta 5 veces al día.

Reasons for switching to Agicap

Por que me han mentido, prometiendo que seria una herramienta funcional que se actualiza/integra con los bancos varias veces al día y que podría cambiar mi control manual en excel .

Carmela

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Agicap adatto a tutte le aziende

Agicap è un ottimo prodotto che può essere utilizzato sia da piccolissime attività, lo consiglio soprattuto alle startup, che da aziende di grandi dimensioni. La semplicità di utilizzo e di implementazione, ma specialmente la facilità di reperire informazioni vitali per la conduzione della finanze anziednale, lo rende un software indispendabile anche nelle aziende che non hanno internamente la contabilità civilistica e fiscale.

PROS

Agicap è uno strumento utile per tenere sotto controllo la tesoreria, mi è piaciuto subito la velocià di ricezione dei dati bancari e la facilità di categorizzazione delle transazioni. In questo momento riesco a tenere sotto controllo i saldi di 12 banche contemporaneamente, a ipotizzare la tesoreira futura e a mostrare agli invesitori come l'azienda prevede di "spedere" il loro capitale invesito, di generare facilmente indicatori chiave attraverso la dashboard e di condividerli im maniera molto semplice e veloce.

CONS

In questo momento agicap soddisfa tutte le mie necessità, l'unica cosa che proverei a modificare è dare la possibilità di creare nuove categorie direttamente dal piano di tesoreria e quindi renderlo più interattivo.

Didier

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Comment gérer sereinement la trésorerie de sa société

Utilisation systématique des Dashboards pour toute demande de financement ou de crédit de trésorerie Ananlyse fin de mois en j+1 de la trésorerie avec tous mes clients pour corriger si besoin les prévisions du mois suivant et plus Echanges (téléphoniques ou visio) hebdomadaires avec tous mes clients sur les évolutions récentes et futures de leur trésorerie et donc de leur activité

PROS

visuel clair manipulation aisée le rapprochement bancaire au jour le jour termes techniques simples à comprendre pour les "non comptables" modularité des catégories que l'on souhaite analyser sur le dashboard

CONS

écriture des formules de calculs récurrents transfert des données en tableau excel sans répétition des formules de calculs (totaux par catégorie par exemple)

Reason for choosing Agicap

Souple et adaptable à tout type d'activité : restaurant - paysagiste - société de nettoyage - médecin Le rapprochement bancaire journalier

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

La Soluzione Intelligente per la Gestione Finanziaria

PROS

Da quando ho iniziato ad utilizzare Agicap, ho notato un miglioramento significativo nella mia capacità di monitorare e gestire le finanze della mia azienda. La sua interfaccia utente intuitiva rende la navigazione piacevole e senza sforzi, anche per chi, come me, non è un esperto in finanza. La funzionalità di previsione di Agicap è stata una vera e propria game-changer per me. La capacità di analizzare le tendenze passate e anticipare i flussi di cassa futuri mi ha fornito una prospettiva chiara sullo stato finanziario della mia azienda, consentendomi di prendere decisioni informate e strategiche.

CONS

L'aspetto che potrebbe essere migliorato riguarda la velocità di caricamento delle pagine all'interno del software. A volte, ho notato che potrebbe richiedere un po' più di tempo del previsto per passare da una sezione all'altra o per visualizzare i dati dettagliati. Anche se non è un problema grave, potrebbe essere un elemento di miglioramento per un'esperienza utente ancora più fluida.

Christelle

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2023

Déçue

Tout allait bien jusqu'à la souscription de modules supplémentaires (paiements, dépenses par cartes, fournisseurs...). Cela fait 4 mois que nous sommes dans le paramétrage qui se veut être un échec total. Nous payons et nous n'avons pas le service. A cela s'ajoute un service client très long, absent, sans solutions... Bref, il est donc compliqué de recommander Agicap pour notre PME.

PROS

la facilité d'utilisation, le design du site

CONS

le service client, la mise en place des modules

Jakob

Food Production, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Gutes Tool zur Cashflow und Liquiditätsplanung

Sehr gut, gutes Tool um wöchentlich und monatlich die Liquidität zu planen und zu überwachen.

PROS

Einfach Nutzung und Übersicht, Historische Daten + Planung in der gleichen Oberfläche, einfache Anpassung von verschiedenen Szenarien, automatische Zuordnung von Transaktionen, Anbindung an Bank & PayPal, Anbindung an ERP-System und Einplanung von derzeit offenen Rechnungen

CONS

Planung nur Transaktions-basiert, wenig Möglichkeiten um andere Daten (z.B. Stückzahlen) zur Planung zu verwenden. Abgleich von IST-SOLL nur für ein Szenario möglich, Szenarien ändern sich aber monatlich durch neue Informationen und Planungen. Tägliche Liquiditätsplanung schwieriger möglich.

Grit

Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY