What are Fidesic users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Fidesic software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.5

12 Reviews

5
7
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I have used the software for over 5 years and the ease of use is what keeps my team happy. The enhanced features are useful and training new employees on the software is very simple."
  • icon"It helps us better track and lock down expenses for our company. We use it for both external A/P and internal reimbursements."
  • icon"Fidesic was so easy to implement into what we were always using s a company. I love how easy it is to use and teach others to use."
  • icon"And when I'm looking at a record, sometimes there's no button to click to move onto the next record."
  • icon"Sometimes it too hard to find POs to reference later."

Jump to:

Browse all Fidesic Reviews

  • Have you used Fidesic and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Your company NEEDS Fidesic!

Pros

Fidesic was so easy to implement into what we were always using s a company! I love how easy it is to use and teach others to use.

Cons

I haven't had many difficulties at all. I think Fidesic is very organized and user friendly.

Response from Enliven Software

We greatly appreciate the wonderful review! Thank you for placing your trust with us and utilizing our solution. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Tierney

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Big improvement

Great. No issues to date

Pros

It helps us better track and lock down expenses for our company. We use it for both external A/P and internal reimbursements.

Cons

Just took some time to get used to, like anything new

Reasons for switching to Fidesic

We didn't have as much control or insight to expenses as we wanted. Fidesic also incorporated better with other software we use.

Response from Enliven Software

Hi Tierney, We really appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback. We're so glad that you enjoy using Fidesic. Thank you for placing your trust with us and utilizing our solution. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

ASHLEY

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Neutral

Pros

Having to approve PO electronically instead of manually.

Cons

Not user friendly. Sometimes it too hard to find POs to reference later.

Response from Enliven Software

Hello Ashley, We really appreciate you taking the time to review! We have found your feedback to be very valuable. Please visit our website to live chat with our support team if you encounter any issues. We will do our best to address and resolve any problems you may have. Our team is happy to be of any assistance! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Renae

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Amazing People-Amazing Company

I have enjoyed FIDESIC and all tech support. They really try their best to be efficient and helpful and in my opinion they go over and beyond in doing so. Its much appreciated!!

Pros

Being able to see everything on one screen as far as invoice, history, etc is a big plus from the older version. Its easy to use and manage.

Cons

I feel that having a vendor request option in place where employees can enter all the vendor info and request a new vendor instead of requesting through email.

Response from Enliven Software

Hi Renae, We really appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback. We're so glad that you enjoy using Fidesic. Please let us know if you need any further assistance - our team is here to help. You can visit our website to live chat with our support team and we will do our best to resolve any issues you may have! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Alexandra

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Helpful but Reporting can use work

Pros

The software is easy to use. When I go into the system, I can easily find the outstanding invoices that I have to approve. When I need to void an invoice, it's usually because I question some of the charges, the system lets me add a message to my "void" which is helpful to the person reviewing the invoices.

Cons

Reporting. I do not like that I can not run a report strictly for the invoices under my own group. As the HR manager, I have access to all invoices, but do not necessarily need to see all invoices. Yes I am able to sort the report to view only those invoices I need, but it would be great to run a report with only those for my group.

Response from Enliven Software

Hi Alexandra, We really appreciate you taking the time to review. We're so glad that you find Fidesic easy to use and helpful for your business. Please visit our website to live chat with our support team if you encounter any issues! We will do our best to address and resolve any problems you may have. We appreciate your valuable feedback! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

TIHEARA

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Fidesic

Very user friendly

Pros

It is very easy to us. Product is user friendly

Cons

I haven't had any issues with using this product

Response from Enliven Software

Hi Tiheara, We're so glad that you enjoy using Fidesic. If there is anything else we can do to improve the Fidesic experience, please let us know! We appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback. Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Jennifer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Long- Time User

Certain features on the software enables my team to be more self-sufficient and not always contacting our Finance Department with questions about payments and invoices.

Pros

I have used the software for over 5 years and the ease of use is what keeps my team happy. The enhanced features are useful and training new employees on the software is very simple.

Cons

Cannot think of anything that I dislike.

Response from Enliven Software

Hi Jennifer, We're so glad that you enjoy using Fidesic and it's features! We really appreciate you taking the time to review and provide valuable feedback. Thank you for placing your trust with us and utilizing our solution. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Ken

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Fidesic Review

Very good. For the most part it does what it needs to do.

Pros

Workflow process. Very flexible to design.

Cons

Filters and searchability. I feel like it needs more options. And when I'm looking at a record, sometimes there's no button to click to move onto the next record. This only happens on certain pages.

Response from Enliven Software

Hello Ken, We're glad that you find Fidesic's workflow and flexibility beneficial to your business. We appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback! If you find that you are encountering any sort of problem, please contact our support team at anytime. We will do our best to resolve any issue you may have and answer your questions! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Daisy

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Efficiency

I can remotely log in to approve all check requests and staff reimbursements. A very user friendly tool!

Pros

It is a paperless system that has helped speed up and streamline our approval process!

Cons

I haven’t experienced any issues or would add anything at the moment to the system.

Response from Enliven Software

Hello Daisy, We really appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback. We're so glad that you enjoy using Fidesic. Thank you for placing your trust with us and utilizing our solution. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Ryan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Invoices - Quick, Simple, and Easy

Pros

Approving invoices is simple. Invoice notification emails contain an attachment of the invoice for easy review. After the attachment is reviewed, the email contains a "One Click Approval" button. The approval (or rejection) process takes less than a minute.

Cons

None, this software works as I would expect.

Response from Enliven Software

Hello Ryan, We really appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback. We're glad that you enjoy using Fidesic and all of it's features! Thank you for placing your trust with us and utilizing our solution. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Rachel

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Fidesic from the eyes of an auditor

Pros

The PDF preview of attachment is very helpful. It lets you view the documents within the page without having to download the files to open them. There's a Live Chat feature that lets you chat with customer service should you encounter any problems to troubleshoot. The software also has a Knowledge Base that guides you on how to use the software. And the right corner lets you conveniently switch between different company accounts, which is really helpful when you have multiple entities under Fidesic. In a nutshell, the software is intuitive and easy to use!

Cons

It would be helpful if it showed the payment date for invoices, as the assigned and approved date doesn't necessarily indicate the payment date.

Response from Enliven Software

Hello Rachel, We're so glad that you find Fidesic intuitive and easy to use. We appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback. If you find that you are encountering any sort of problem, please contact our support team at anytime. We will do our best to resolve any issue you may have and answer your questions! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Diana

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Excellent way to keep travel of spending

Overall I would recommend this product!

Pros

I like the reminders. I have so many other responsibilities it keeps me on track.

Cons

I think it could improve on coding the product. I always have to enter the right codes.

Response from Enliven Software

Hi Diana, We really appreciate you taking the time to review and provide such valuable feedback. We're so glad that you enjoy using Fidesic. Please let us know if you need any further assistance - our team is here to help. You can visit our website to live chat with our support team and we will do our best to resolve any issues you may have! Best, Management

Replied January 2021

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Fidesic

Fidesic

4.5/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceWatch Demo