All Happay Reviews

1-25 of 829 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Aundrea

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Use this for Expense Reporting

PROS

This is good for supplying company cards to employees to track all the expenses with the same software providing the payment card. Also the manager has the ability to place limits on the expenses.

CONS

There's really nothing negative about it

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Happy a game change in Reimbursement and Petty cash

Good experience already recommend to other companies in my friend circle

PROS

Happay allow us to control take control of All employee reimbursement remotely.. user are happy as they can she where is the there claim pending also they got instant money from company for spending.. submission of claim is entirely digital, user just have to tale snap of bill and submit.. user were amaze

CONS

Showing money withdrawn but money not get disburse and its take too much time to get money back and process is also very long.. User are not able to set ATM (card) password of there choice

PAWAN

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Great Experience

Happay Cc is the Best... Care of the Customers. Only the Money Back Policy is the painful.. With Waiting... 45 days. Regards.

PROS

Best Customer Services....... With Quickly Response.

CONS

Urgent Response.... By the Customer Care Service..

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

My Experience using Happay

Happay helps us to claim each and every type of expenses and keep record of expenses with report ID provided. Expenses tracking and reimbursement process is now becomes very simple and sorted with this tool.

PROS

Happay is the best expenses management tool. It becomes very easier to manage expenses, reimbursement with this awesome tool.

CONS

As such nothing to dislike about Happay.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Very customizable and easy to scale platform

PROS

Product was easy to customize and integrate with our in-house systems .we found it very easy to scale with our userbase without breaking the bank.

CONS

it was initially difficult to understand the workflows.UI/UX could be a little better

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Cash Vs Card, Card

It's easy to carry and we don't have to bother to carry cash everywhere we go also the Card is acceptable in many Restaurants.

PROS

It's helpful and easy to use. I don't have to carry cash while travelling and it's a little insecure to carry lot of cash instead the software helps me by upgrading the card and such other features.

CONS

Nothing in particular, at times certain places don't accept the Happy Card also in certain food related apps i am not able to transfer money to the app so that i can use it. Rather i should only use the card but cannot transfer the amount though i want to deal with food related apps.

User Profile

Akshay

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Quick & Organised Reimbursement Process

Easy registeration and tracking of status made it seemingly easy process.

PROS

The hierarchical approval and quick process of reimbursement is the usp

CONS

User interface is bit outdated and tricky to understand initially.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Happay Prepaid Card

PROS

Ease of use, portable, light weight, paperless transactions.

CONS

nothing as if now may be some times later.

User Profile

Sathya

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2019

New Gen Expense Handling

PROS

Apps ease of money expense handling, advancement from old form written expense submission to online. Taking photos of tickets bills and submitting in online is more easier than the old format.

CONS

Error happening due to network issues and frequent app updation.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

My opinion on Happay

Amazing experience I will say it is. I'm very well satisfied

PROS

Quick response customers and how well the approval process goes, also receipt management is top notch

CONS

I've not noticed anything yet but if there's any thing I will definitely let you know but keep working to give us the best always

Maria

Food & Beverages, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

There are lots of features that help implement a flexible expense management system.

With Happay, all members became involved in organizing spending records, and the audit process became easier and faster, which led to properly controlling the spending budget.

PROS

Happay automates all processes, helping to manage budget expenses easily. Happay provides a lot of features that help enhance policy compliance during spending, and reporting tools and integration with bank cards contribute to faster auditing of operations. It's also great how we've been able to eliminate paperwork, as entering data into the customized form doesn't take much time. Tracking approvals and sending requests to raise the spending limit is done smoothly, which keeps us reassured about the integrity of our procedures.

CONS

I have some small notes, especially with regard to refunding money, as when one of the operations that I performed on the card fails, the return process takes quite a long time, which affects my spending budget.

Javed

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Organized Software with multiple ease

I realized my that my much of time is not wasting when the matter comes on claim my expenses. I simply take 15 min everyday to upload my bills on happay. And no need to tell my finance team about my expenses. Because it has a ease elaborate the expenses.

PROS

I'm using this software from past 2 years and I feel very ease whenever I'm uploading bills and claiming my reimbursement. I can elaborate my expenses in one line which will mu finance team to know better about my claim. So they dont have to call me back to ask me more about my claims. They simply do approved my claims.

CONS

Nothing, just facing problem while changing password for my account. But I can login via OTP as well.

Ashin

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Happay Review

Fast easy Secure and prompt

PROS

Easy to apply and fast in action( very easy to apply for the expense rather than the writing method and fast and very fast in approval process through out the highyrarchy.

CONS

No option for Similar entry at a single time(Bata are similar cannot be entre in single option it has to be separately for each day ,it will be good if you make Option for multiple entrs in a single door).

Mahesh

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Made reimbursement very smooth and less documentation

The best part of happay is the mobile application available, when i am on field, it is not necessary to open up my lappy and fill too much forms and details, its just go on the mobile app even when sitting in the cab ,upload your bill, fill the detail and thats all, earlier i use to send original bills and a claim sheet to management and it takes very long in the refund. Also some times bills get tattered or misplaced , keeping the bills safe is also a problem, but happay just need a picture of the bill , i just get a picture of bill after every expense and just upload it. Atleast for me happay is a blessing. But seriously thankyou happay for this .

PROS

The best part of happay is the mobile application available, when i am on field, it is not necessary to open up my lappy and fill too much forms and details, its just go ,upload your bill, fill the detail and thats all, earlier i use to send original bills and a claim sheet to management and it takes very long in the refund. But seriously thankyou happay for this .

CONS

There is nothing bad about this app because it makes everything super easy for me.

Rahul

Building Materials, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Best app to Note down and Claim your Expenses

Happay made my life happier with its ease of use.

PROS

What I liked the most the feature that what all we Spend is stored in the app for a long time, and the ease of using the app is so friendly, and the reports will be automatically generated, and the entries of expenses and deleting is also so easy from the reports generated.

CONS

If we don't submit the report after seven days of the generation of the report it will automatically submit without our permission.

Yash

Hospitality, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Smooth and Easy options to use

Its Good and working fine at all time.

PROS

It is easy and smooth to be in use. Using almost daily and features working fine at all time. No tech issue in there at any time and also had easy and visible option for all.

CONS

There is no issue faced by me yet, all things and features working fine.

ANAND

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Happay-Customer review

Awesome than traditional paper using settlement methods.

PROS

accessibility through mobile and system. Traceability of expenses. Faster approval for request. Paper less & Green methods to submit expenses.

CONS

no option to know final balance to give to company/receive from company.

Umashankar

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Its excellent

It is overall very good.

PROS

The ease with which we can use for our usage and uploads the bills.

CONS

The refund is not likely to reflect in the A/c directly in case of any cancellations, but it sits in the Group A/c's. this should be directly refunded to the A/c.

Pankaj Kumar

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.