User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Heel erg eenvoudig te implementeren; zeer betaalbare oplossing die eenvoudig is in gebruik."

  • "Prettige ondersteuning, goeie koppeling met boekhoudprogramma (Exact online) en werkt fijn met afletteren van creditcards"

  • "Super intuitive to understand both as user and implementer, features are obvious, clear and well structured. Everyone who uses it is a big fan within days, makes everything so simple!"

  • Cons

  • "There's very little I don't like about the software. It's far from perfect, but the staff is willing to improve on request, and they are very diligent when assisting with any issues or doubts."

  • "We wanted to take all the credit for the app and the white label offer doesn't allow customisation of color schemes, logo looks good though "

  • "Selection process was a bit difficult as there are a lot of options. Not necessarily something I did not like about the software, more the process. "

Browse Klippa Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

November 2020

Ina from Trip Advocaten en Notarissen B.V.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Klippa werkt prima

In het algemeen goed. De desktop is stabieler om mee te werken dan de app. De app hapert regelmatig. Ik ga ervan uit dat dit binnenkort is opgelost.

Pros

Digitalisering van het declaratieproces van onze medewerkers.

Cons

De app blijft vaak hangen. Werkt nog niet optimaal.

Reasons for Choosing Klippa

De begeleiding en vanwege het feit dat Klippa in Groningen gevestigd is. Dat zijn wij namelijk ook.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Bedankt voor je review, Ina! De app wordt inderdaad geupdatet, wat de performance erg zal verbeteren. Haperen behoort straks tot de verleden tijd!

December 2020

Hessel from Hestronic BV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Klippa is eenvoudig en makkelijk te implementeren!

Klippa is een zeer-zeer vriendelijke no-nonsense club en erg laagdrempelig en fijn om mee in contact te treden. De technische know-how is enorm groot en er zitten veel techneuten die heel goed zijn in klant-ondersteuning.

Pros

Heel erg eenvoudig te implementeren; zeer betaalbare oplossing die eenvoudig is in gebruik.

Cons

De herkenningsgraad is af en toe echt te laag. Deze herkenningsgraad moet omhoog...

Reasons for Choosing Klippa

Omdat Klippa zeer vriendelijk geprijsd is, dit een 100% Cloud gebaseerd produkt is en omdat deze zeer eenvoudig te implementeren is m.b.v. de API-technologie. Zeer goed integreerbaar in onze maatsoftware oplossing!

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Bedankt voor je feedback, Hessel!

December 2020

Wilma from CROP

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Klippa, een fijne app

In de beginperiode waren er nog wel eens collega's die moeite hadden met de werking van de app. Inmiddels is de app zo goed ge-update dat er geen problemen meer zijn.

Pros

Nooit meer bonnetjes kwijt, geen verfrommelde papiertjes en geen ophoping aan het einde van het jaar. Geen uitpuilende ordners meer in de kast. Bonnen gaan gelijk door naar het boekhoudpakket en zijn gekoppeld aan de boeking.

Cons

De btw wordt vaak niet juist weergegeven in de boekingsregel en moet vaak handmatig worden aangepast door de administrateur voor de bon wordt doorgeboekt naar Exact Globe.

Reasons for Choosing Klippa

Direct contact met de juiste medewerker als je belt. Als er aanpassingen nodig zijn in de software dan staat Klippa daar voor open en wordt er ook echt werk van gemaakt. Klippa heeft de mogelijkheid om te koppelen met Exact Globe en dat werkt goed.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Fijn om te horen dat de app inmiddels bij iedereen bevalt, Wilma! Bedankt voor je review!

December 2020

Erik from XPSLogic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

API koppeling tussen het boekhoudpakket XPS en Klippa

Wij gebruiken Klippa voor het geneneren van een boekingsvoorstel tijdens het inboeken van bonnen en facturen in de boekhouding.

Pros

Klippa scoort uitzonderlijk goed op het herkennen van factuurbedrag en relatiegegevens. Door de snelle oplevering van een test omgeving konden we ook snel de koppeling realiseren.

Cons

Geen minputen. De API documentatie was duidelijk en kernachtig.

Reasons for Choosing Klippa

Direct besloten op basis het eerste (orienterende) gesprek met een medewerker van Klippa.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Erik, nogmaals bedankt voor je mooie review!

December 2020

Merel from Studievereniging Aureus

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Klippa voor studieverenigingen

2 jaar geleden zijn wij als studievereniging gebruik gaan maken van Klippa voor de declaraties van bestuurs- en commissieleden. Hiervoor werkten wij met papieren declaratie formulieren. Klippa heeft ons de mogelijkheid geboden om declaraties online in te laten dienen en te verwerken. Dit heeft voor ons vele voordelen opgeleverd; het is makkelijker voor commissieleden aangezien het een kwestie is van een foto maken in de app. Bovendien scheelt het voor mij enorm veel werk aangezien de declaratie verwerken nog een kwestie is van een paar klikken op de knop, i.p.v. handmatig een inkoopboeking moeten aanmaken in exact. Wij zijn er heel erg blij mee en gaan vanaf nu kijken in hoeverre we verder gebruik kunnen maken van Klippa voor het inboeken van facturen.

Pros

Het is heel snel en makkelijk. Zowel de app als de website zijn heel gebruiksvriendelijk voor zowel de indiener als de verwerker. Voornamelijk vanuit mezelf (degene die de declaraties verwerkt) is het heel makkelijk en snel om de inkoopboekingen in exact online aan te maken via Klippa. Voor mij werkt dat zelfs zo goed, dat wij nu gaan beginnen met het inboeken van facturen via Klippa. De integratie tussen Klippa en exact werkt goed en het is handig dat in de boekingsregel de juiste namen van de grootboekrekeningen staan, terwijl voor de declaratie indiener er een zelf te benoemen categorie te zien is. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de mensen die zelf minder met de boekhouding bezig zijn, toch op een eenvoudige manier Klippa kunnen gebruiken.

Cons

Bepaalde functionaliteiten werken niet altijd even goed. Bijvoorbeeld het verwijderen van gebruikers werkt bij ons niet goed. Verder is aanpassingen aanmaken in bulk niet heel eenvoudig, aangezien je eerst moet exporteren, dan moet aanpassen en dan weer moet importeren. Dit zijn vrij veel handelingen om te doen.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Bedankt voor je feedback, Merel! We kijken ernaar uit om jullie verder te helpen op het gebied van factuurverwerking!

December 2020

David from Teqhou

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Powerful and easy to use

Pros

Super intuitive to understand both as user and implementer, features are obvious, clear and well structured. Everyone who uses it is a big fan within days, makes everything so simple!

Cons

We wanted to take all the credit for the app and the white label offer doesn't allow customisation of color schemes, logo looks good though

Reasons for Choosing Klippa

Features and pricing (great value for money), excellent support from Team Klippa!

Reasons for Switching to Klippa

Excel was time consuming and error prone

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your kind words, David. Your opinion matters a great deal to us!

October 2019

Sjoert from Engie

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Easy to implement OCR API with good support from Klippa AM

Pros

Business case easy to make, huge cost savings due to OCR Easy to implement by a skilled developer Good support by Klippa AM

Cons

Selection process was a bit difficult as there are a lot of options. Not necessarily something I did not like about the software, more the process.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied October 2020

Great to hear that everything is fine. Thanks a lot for the review! Cheers, Team Klippa

November 2020

Gabriel from Cloudteam Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Klippa has a great OCR solution, and an even better customer service.

Klippa has been a very good OCR solution, and their customer service is top notch!

Pros

It can handle expense lines recognition, which is a very nice feature to have with accounting software integrations.

Cons

There's very little I don't like about the software. It's far from perfect, but the staff is willing to improve on request, and they are very diligent when assisting with any issues or doubts.

Reasons for Choosing Klippa

Klippa is based in Europe, where the majority of our needs for OCR are located. Performed better.

Reasons for Switching to Klippa

The other product had a lower performance than Klippa's

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review, Gabriel. We enjoy working with you and keep improving our product!

December 2020

Doug from Tasty Trucks

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

I Klippa Da Invoices!

Response was pretty quick. Worked with us for a commercial outcome during our development. Overall very impressed with the product - I would just like to see if we could tweak the API a little more to get another 10% out of it.

Pros

So easy to extra the invoice data! We had some modifications to our template to improve the response. Most impressive was decoding a hand written invoice.

Cons

I thought there would be more ability to customise our template

Reasons for Choosing Klippa

Seemed to be more tailored to our specific needs which was OCR on invoices. Reality seems to reinforce this expectation.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your review, Doug. We really appreciate your feedback!

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Prima declaratiesoftware

Pros

Prettige ondersteuning, goeie koppeling met boekhoudprogramma (Exact online) en werkt fijn met afletteren van creditcards

Cons

BTW herkenning kan beter Ontbreken van koppeling keuze zelf betaald vs CC met juiste relaties in Exact online

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied November 2020

Hi, bedankt voor je review en de waardevolle feedback!

November 2020

Arnoud from Arovo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Klippa werkt uitstekend

Implementatie was appeltje eitje. Goed begeleiding van de kant van Klippa.

Pros

Makkelijk, meerdere platformen, foto mogelijkheid bonnetjes, gemak van declareren reiskosten.

Cons

Nog geen automatische koppeling met Microsoft Business Central.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Bedankt voor de review, Arnoud! We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan het technische team. Groet, Team Klippa

December 2020

Michiel from Digizijn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Goed product, maar nog ruimte voor verbetering

Goed contact, wordt goed geholpen, maar echte structurele verbeteringen kunnen soms wat langer duren

Pros

Goede API, makkelijk te implementeren in bestaande software

Cons

Facturen worden nog niet altijd goed herkent

Reasons for Switching to Klippa

Te duur en handmatige handeling vereist

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Bedankt voor je review, Michiel! Ons product blijft altijd in ontwikkeling en we hopen je in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn.

November 2020

Kevin from Hotelinking

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great OCR Service

Klippa enables us to provide a reliable OCR functionality for one of our customer facing products, the range of support for identity documents is great and keeps improving. This gives us a great confidence in keeping working together in the future.

Pros

Klippa offers a modern OCR data service with top quality documentation and customer service. The team has been very helpful in implementing their solution and answering any questions we could have.

Cons

OCR technology is never perfect, so there is always room to improve.

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied November 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We will strive to keep living up to your expectations in the future. Cheers, Team Klippa

November 2020

Andreas from inoxision GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Unkompliziert, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Pros

Gute Dokumentation und schnelle, effektive Kommunikation.

Cons

Funktioniert reibungslos. Was soll einem dabei weniger gefallen ?

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied November 2020

Vielen dank fur ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns zu horen, dass Ihnen unsere Losung so gut gefallt. Viele Grusse, Team Klippa

December 2020

Jonathan from Bellman

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Exactly what we needed : Plug & play API for invoice document extraction data

Pros

- Really fast to setup an MVP - Great API for developers - Huge benefits for our users (accountants with thousands of invoice per month) - Support can create specific document templates

Cons

- No global monitoring of how well the model extract needed data - No possibility to configure the models or submit a batch of documents with data to improve the results by ourselves

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your review, Jonathan. Your positive experience with Klippa is the best marketing!

October 2020

Niels from Rompslomp.nl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

High quality recognition, easy API integration and good support

Pros

High quality of automatic recognition and for us very easy to integrate in our own software. Klippa support was very eager to help us and always available for questions which makes it a very nice partner to work with.

Cons

Automatic OCR recognition can always be better

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied October 2020

Thank you for the great review, Niels! Cheers, Team Klippa

October 2019

Gerard from Subsea7

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

It saves me a lot of time!

It saves me a lot of time in submitting expenses. Now I no longer have to save receipts. With Klippa I get my money back faster from the company.

Pros

The user friendly interface. In just three clicks I can submit my expenses .

Cons

Actually nothing. If I need to name something, I would say the color?

Response from Klippa App B.V

Replied October 2020

Thank you for the kind words, Gerard. We'll take your feedback into consideration. Cheers, Team Klippa