User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(18)

18

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I really like the ease of use of this product. Makes it easy to train a new user on how to get information. "

  • "Great reporting functionality Great customer support Developers listen to users and are great about introducing new, helpful features regularly"

  • "The software is flexible. Allows you to have multiple versions and multiple cubes"

  • Cons

  • "The formatting of templates and reports can be a little quirky and there are some limitations with using Excel based formulas but nothing insurmountable. "

  • "Switching from desktop application to online version is time intensive. This would not be an issue for new users - all new users receive the online version."

  • "Sometimes the software is slow in generating reports"

Browse Prophix Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -8 of 42 results

December 2019

Emily from Barber National Institute

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Prophix offers excellent flexibility

Pros

We love the flexibility of Prophix. We have been able to analyze all aspects of our financials at a finer details and much easier than just with Excel. Salaries are our largest expense and before Prophix, analysis was cumbersome and time consuming. Now, with Prophix, we are able to easily explain budget vs actual variances in a very timely manner. We are also more easily able to analyze unit and rate variances for our programmatic revenues.

Cons

I cannot think of anything at this time.

December 2019

Amanda from Sammons Financial Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Plethora of Options

Prophix is the best planning and expense analysis software I have seen. It has allowed me to streamline so many processes. This company also provides excellent training so that we have the ability to control the software and create whatever is needed. The consultants are knowledgeable and have helped us to customize the system to our company.

Pros

The Prophix Software is very versatile, starting with it creating a web-based platform. This was important for our company and allows the software to be updated quarterly without issue. We are able to use Prophix for Expense tracking, Expense and Capital planning, reforecasting, Compensation planning, Project tracking, Expense allocation, GAAP PLOB reporting, and still have several more tasks to implement through Prophix. The data can be sliced and diced many ways, and each user is able to do it however they like. It is easy to create or run existing reports. We have made many of our processes more efficient, and Prophix has allowed us to save more time than you can imagine. The software is easy to use and visually outstanding. The Prophix consultants were patient and supremely knowledgeable, personalizing and customizing the software to our company’s needs.

Cons

There are so many options within Prophix that at times, it can be overwhelming. I think it’s necessary to have a few Admin to create reports and assist users, so that the users do not have to know how to use everything.

Reasons for Choosing Prophix

Usability, consultant knowledge, customized demos, price

January 2019

Tom from Skanska

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Construction review

it met all of our needs and is a great software

Pros

its very flexible and provided what we needed

Cons

sometimes it can be a little slow and has crashed in the past

December 2018

Bobby from Project: WorldWide

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

CPM Made Easy

We used to consolidate all of our financials for 20+ agencies using excel and it was a nightmare. After using Prophix we have been able to reduce errors, improve reporting, and be more analytical. The latest commentary functionality allows us to exclusively use Prophix for our forecasting and analytics.

Pros

As a finance employee, I enjoy the freedom of being able to control and maintain Prophix with minimal IT support. We have an on-premise server and I am able to RDP into the system if needed and reset services, modify tables, and update to the latest Prophix version without having to include our IT department. This allows me to quickly diagnosis issues and work more efficiently.

Cons

Report building can be problematic at times, especially when creating large reports with multiple data views.

November 2019

Ashleigh from MTM

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Easy to use budgeting tool

Overall, I really enjoy Prophix. I find it extremely easy to use. My only frustrations have been with the detailed planning model but everything else is great. Ad hocs are easy to run, the DPM is easy to set up and reports can be created in a matter of minutes.

Pros

I like the ease of this software. I started my position at a time where I did not get much, if any, training in Prophix. I found it very easy to use and felt like an expert after about a month of teaching myself the functions. It has been great.

Cons

I do not like the detailed planning model. It is very easy to use but unfortunately it does not integrate well with our financials system. We cannot split out salary, taxes, merit increase, etc when running an ad hoc which makes it a little complicated at times when trying to explain increases to department heads.

Reasons for Choosing Prophix

I am not sure. I was not part of the implementation process.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Possibilities Galore

Overall, I would be lost without Prophix. It allows me to get specific data I'm looking for quickly in order to answer analytical questions on the fly.

Pros

This software provides a million+ ways to look at data due to it's "cube" design, which means endless possibilities for analysis. It has also streamlined our budgeting and reporting processes tremendously.

Cons

Because there are endless ways to look configure data and reports, it takes a ton of dedicated time to learn all of the tricks of the software. It also takes time for end users to learn and get used to it.

January 2020

Rebecca from Viamedia

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Completely Satisfied

My experience has been so much better than expected. We have reduced our budget cycle by 2 1/2 months, that’s just one example!

Pros

The time savings we’ve been able to achieve as well as the consistency of reporting.

Cons

That I can’t have one report workbook (like an excel file with tabs) to work in. You have to create a workbook process to combine it.

Reasons for Choosing Prophix

Cost vs benefit

December 2019

Erin from Structural Technologies

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Dynamic and Easy to Use

Pros

It is a very intuitive software. It is easy to learn (and to teach). I especially like the Excel add-in functionality, which we use for financial consolidation, managerial reporting, budgeting and monthly forecasting. It is also a great tool for ad hoc reporting.

Cons

Like any software, it can be sluggish sometimes - especially when dealing with large amounts of data.

December 2019

Tom from Milo's Tea Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

One Source of Truth

Prophix has helped us expedite the distribution of our monthly reports. It has also helped us a great deal in our re-forecasting and budget process.

Pros

Prophix allowed us to have all of our Financial data in one location instead of having it in multiple spreadsheet in multiple departments.

Cons

The one challenge that we have had is adding data connections to pull in data. Having said that though, Prophix is very good at offering assistance in this area.

December 2019

Rob from Premise Health

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Prophix takes our financial organization to the next level...

We are now doing all of our corporate financial reporting through Prophix and much of our client-facing financial reporting is done in Prophix as well. We have now included utilization metrics and are looking for new ways to innovate how we use Prophix

Pros

Great reporting functionality Great customer support Developers listen to users and are great about introducing new, helpful features regularly

Cons

Difficult to learn Mastery is difficult to achieve

Reasons for Choosing Prophix

N/A

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Flexible and Cost Effective

Pros

This software is easy to use and administer and provides all the functionality that we needed for a fraction of the price of some of the other systems. Offers on-prem (with cloud access) or cloud only. Great for planning and consolidating across a distributed organization. Handles multiple locations/currencies/ERP's seamlessly. Ability to establish connection to other systems and run regular imports. We have been able to use this system for our consolidated financial reporting. The DPM module allows us to build out HR Cost projection at a very granular level to increase accuracy and quality of our forecasting and budgeting. It is very flexible and the customer success team is always looking for ways to improve the product and help you utilize it to its full potential.

Cons

The formatting of templates and reports can be a little quirky and there are some limitations with using Excel based formulas but nothing insurmountable.

January 2019

Michael from Hampshire College

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Product with Excellent Customer Support

My overall experience has been great. They support customers through their Prophix Academy and annual user conference. The monthly webinars are very informative. The staff is always very friendly and easy to work with. We are hoping to bring more processes into Prophix in the future.

Pros

I like the flexibility of this product. You can build any type of report, forecast, calculation, etc. that you want as long as you can feed data to it. I also really like the customer support - they are very helpful and responsive when their's a problem.

Cons

There are some manual activities maintenance activities you need to do. I can navigate it fairly well with the documentations provided.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Robust and flexible with on-premise deployment option

Pros

Robust framework for Detailed Planning of HR, CAPEX, etc. plus ability to define workflows to support custom business processes in these areas. Also it is built on Microsoft SQL Server stack, which is ideal for our org as our other systems are based on the same and we can set up highly customized integrations using familiar technology.

Cons

Updates for the on-prem deployment are a little cumbersome and involve an uninstall/reinstall, plus editing web config files if you're deploying the web client.

January 2019

Michelle from All Star Directories

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Prophix Saves us Time and Money

It is far superior than any other software I have used for reporting. Prophix makes everything we use it for easier and faster. The support team is easy to work with.

Pros

Prophix saves our team multiple days of work every month and multiple days during budgeting and planning every year. We have improved reporting and analysis. We can pull data from several sources and consolidate in one place.

Cons

Graphing capabilities, but they have communicated that it is in the product roadmap.

November 2015

Chris from Floor and Decor

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

November 2015

Help your users help themselves!

Pros

Prophix is a great software that is very multifunctional. You can use it for many different applications and design it to be as complicated or simple as your needs dictate. Our installation uses a function labeled Relational Data Views and allows users to drill into a total on a P&L and view the transactions from the GL system that make up the balance. This frees up Accounting from answering simple questions and allows the users to contact us less frequently.

Cons

Prophix does a great job on listening to users. We have located minor issues\bugs in the past but they are receptive to feedback. They also have a feedback forum for enhancement requests and users get to vote on each other’s ideas.

February 2018

Tiffany from ISTE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Prophix Power User

Pros

Great for budgeting and forecasting. You can set up different templates to budget and forecast and other users can enter their values. Limits user access to certain areas. Has a personnel planning feature that eases the budgeting process for all wages, taxes, and benefits. Has a good reporting feature and interacts with your accounting software to import info with ease.

Cons

If you need to upgrade or make a large change you have to ask for support from Prophix and they aren't always easy to work with or quick to fix major issues. The reporting feature requires a lot of manual steps to set up new reports. It isn't super user friendly if you don't use it on a regular basis.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great Product - Enhancements Galore!

Pros

Accessibility on web and and smart client, continued improvement and great customer support. Reporting and budgeting capabilities are limitless.

Cons

Dashboards have few updated features. However, feedback has been heard and enhancements will soon be released based on latest news.

November 2015

Steve from Spacesaver Corporation

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

November 2015

Awesome CPM tool!

Pros

I like the simplicity that Prophix brings to its software. Building on OLAP cube technology, data can be sliced and diced as much as you like. They have an outstanding product feedback function, where users can request enhancements to the tool. In fact, many of the enhancements are customer driven. Total cost of ownership is low, including initial price point.

Cons

There isn't much I don't like about the software - the full control that the Finance team exhibits on the software keeps frustrations to a minimum.

March 2019

Kyle from Renovation & Construction

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great Product

Pros

I really like the ease of use of this product. Makes it easy to train a new user on how to get information.

Cons

There are many limitations to using this product as far as formatting and amount of info used in a single report.

June 2019

Erin from Structural Technologies

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Dyanmic and User Friendly

Great product - I've been very happy with it.

Pros

It's easy to use. It's a great tool for budgeting and monthly projections. It consolidates data from multiple sources and is more flexible than other softwares that we have utilized.

Cons

Switching from desktop application to online version is time intensive. This would not be an issue for new users - all new users receive the online version.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Prophix Review

One-source place for data. Budgeting/forecasting and financial statements

Pros

The software is flexible. Allows you to have multiple versions and multiple cubes

Cons

Sometimes the software is slow in generating reports

April 2019

Parveen from Embrace Families Inc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Prophix Review

Exciting

Pros

The ease of use and customer service staff.

Cons

Constant changes with out the reminder to update

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Prophix

Reporting, budgeting and forecasting is easy to do. Ad hoc reporting is easy and quick

Pros

The ease of use for ad hoc reporting and forecasting

Cons

Cloud implementation has not been smooth

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Prophix for Budgeting

Great price and the Helpdesk has been prompt and wonderful every time I have needed them. Dynamic information and ability to drill to specified levels of information. I think if we had a full team or at least an employee who's full time job was to manage and maintain this system it would be great.

Pros

It is dynamic and multidimensional, as someone who uses it regularly with IT experience, I find it to be a good tool. I like that we can add comments and Line item details to our Budgets and flow information through our versions if need be.

Cons

Many of our managers do not use our system regularly since the Product can be a little confusing for end users that are not in the IT or accounting world. Sales Managers find it difficult to remember what steps/versions they should be using. Also, it looks similar to Excel but the screen is smaller and the system has many quirks when trying to build templates, especially when involving formulas.

December 2018

Tim from StarTek Inc

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Easy to use, easy to administer, easy to configure

Easy administration of Income Statement mapping from an otherwise onerous GL system.

Pros

Software is great to work with - very user friendly administration portal. Templates make for great re-use of information, with easy changes to named-sets (variables).

Cons

Nothing - great system - the more you maintain it, the more you can get out of it.

April 2019

Paul from Net at Work

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Prophix Review

Overall experience so far has been outstanding. The team is supportive and very knowledgeable. Always thinking outside the box to find a solution.

Pros

It's transformational. Our process was completely manual utilizing Excel. The power, flexibility and intuitiveness will change the way we budget, forecast, re-forecast and plan for the future

Cons

Reporting - need to add functionality that easily allows you to take an existing report and replicate the model without having to re-select each account or group.

March 2019

Jeff from iPic Entertainment

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Budget your Expenses and Revnue with Prophix Software

Prophix Software is very detailed, allowing you to budget month by month. I have been using it for my budgets for 2 years now, and it has worked for me and my company in detailing several rounds of budgets each year.

Pros

Prophix Software enables our finance team to enter and coordinate budgets for the entire company. We all can go into it at any time to see how much we have budgeted for a given project or department in a given time frame.

Cons

When you have a lot of different people entering and approving budgets, it is hard to know when your budget was changed and by whom. So, you may go into the software thinking your budget is one number and another number shows up, without really knowing why.

July 2018

Michael from Presbyterian SeniorCare

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Early implementer but so far the Prophix team has been there every step of the way.

This was a welcome replacement of two separate unsupported software packages.

Pros

I really like the flexibility and ability to get all of our financial reporting, budgeting, KPI data on one platform.

Cons

Still new to the software, so i have no major issues yet that aren't attributable to end user error.

January 2019

Larry from FibroGen, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

12YearProphix User_Review

Budget Planning and Analysis

Pros

Ease of use. Little learning curve. Stable and reliable.

Cons

Licensing and User Roles is confusing for users.

November 2019

Karen from Alterman, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Viewpoint One and Prophix

friendly and very helpful staff

Pros

functionality and flexibility, multiple cubes and user specific access and security

Cons

integration can have issues from time to time

Reasons for Choosing Prophix

N/A

August 2017

Harshit from PWC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Good analytical software

Pros

compatible with microsoft sql & analytical products like Excel, PPT Capable of running high frequency ratios/metrics

Cons

on sql server or flat files data can be integrated into the software for analytical purposes Small scale system, still needs to be enhanced further

April 2016

Kit from Forrest T Jones

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Good product, room for improvement

Product concepts are great. Detailed planning module is separate from budget module which creates good security for segregation of duties. I have been using Prophix for budgeting since Priphix Enterprise. However, software displays are not very user friendly. It's difficult for users who take part in budget once or twice a year to remember the icond that lead to different views and functionality. I have got too many user requests to be re-trained every year. So I decided to distribute template in Excel then upload back to Prophix.

January 2019

Meaghan from BV

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Customer Service

Pros

The interface is very user friendly. It has a ton of options but is not overwhelming and it's easy for someone with minimal training to use.

Cons

There are no cons with Prophix Software.

November 2019

Cassie from T. Baker Smith, LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Prophix

Pros

I like how customizable it is. Sometimes it’s overwhelming how custom it can be.

Cons

It’s hard for users that didn’t sit through implementation to learn it....whereas it’s very intuitive for me.

June 2019

Crystal from Medical Transportation Management

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Prophix saved us time and money with automation

Pros

We benefited the most form Prophix with using the budget workflow to automate our process. Our accounting department found the Ad Hoc reporting functionality very useful.

Cons

Our current lack of being able to connect with our current ERP.

April 2016

Sylvia from Ameriquest

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Budgeting was very easy to work with and learn, especially compared to managing many many excel spre

It definitely has a learning curve but it's a great program to use once you understand it. I cannot wait until we implement more into our program. Teaching new users to use the program is great, this was my first program where I lead the training and I was quite comfortable presenting due to the ease of accessibility of information.

October 2016

Colin from Winnipeg Airports Authority

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Prophix Business Performance Management

Prophix Business Performance Management is allowing us to track the performance of our company in real time, everything flows through to the end user and reports and can be viewed to assess where were are for the month.

April 2016

Catherine from Private Advisors LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Full budgeting solution

Prophix allows detailed budgeting through DPM, line item details, and flexible templates. Would prefer better drill down from company summary to cube values for reports.

April 2016

Connie from EPB

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Can't imagine a better way to prepare a budget approx 50 depts & 3 funds

Pros are assimulating data efficiently & timely for multiple depts & funds Cons: when deleting line item details for current year, it deletes prior year details.

April 2016

lori from county of simcoe

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Easy to use, fully integrated into our actuals

easy to use, lots of opportunity to rearrange data. Formatting abilities sometimes limited, lots of versions required for variances.

April 2016

Liusik from Asociacion Popular de Ahorros y Préstamos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Very easy tool

Making templates and reports are too easy. We can see quikly all data to make decisions on accurately

April 2016

Cheryl from Gatan

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Revenue Reporting and Planning, Financial Reporring and Planning

It can do anything to need it to, there's always a way!