Rerun Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Rerun

Rerun is a standalone billing and invoicing solution designed for small to midsize businesses in the United States and Canada. With Rerun, users can customize payment streams and set up recurring billing, track account activity and generate custom reports with filter options, including payment activity by a stream, customer, item or projection. Automatic email notifications can be set up for processed payments, unsuccessful transactions and more. Additionally, customers can be given access to edit saved payment and contact information, helping users manage voids and declines. Rerun has several integration options with third-party apps, including AccountEdge, Quickbooks, Xero and Slack. Users can integrate their company files with Rerun, syncing customers and s...

Rerun Pricing

Get started for free. Explore the Trial account to view, edit and add to the sample data, upgrade to

Starting price: 

$0.01 one time

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Accept automatic payments

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Accounting Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in Accounting Software?

Rerun User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

4

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

5

Apply Filters:

Filter reviews by company size:

Sort by

Monarch Pool Spa

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

July 2013

Highly recommend if you bill on a recurring basis.

I wasn't sure if Rerun was right for my kind of business since we do one off charges sometimes in addition to charging on a regular basis every month. I requested a demo of Rerun on the website and was immediately blown away by the great customer service that was provided to me. They were able to answer all of my questions, show me how the product works, and how i would integrate this with my QuickBooks accounting software. Great product, runs smooth, never an issues. Highly recommend if you bill on a recurring basis.

Pros

Customer Service Smooth Transactions Integrates perfectly

Cons

Syncing can get a little confusing

Response from Rerun LLC

We are so glad you like it. Thank you for being a customer of Rerun and we appreciate your business.

Replied July 2013

Brian

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2014

Finally!

My business needed a way to bill for my lawn care services and collecting checks was a pain. I wanted to go 100% credit card - still kind of a pain, so I was told about Rerun, where I could setup recurring charges and let it do the rest. Wow, its been great, few hiccups, but the folks at Rerun were super helpful, and based in NJ. So far, it has saved me tons of time and when a credit expires, I get notified and my customer can enter their new credit card number online without me even having to deal with it. Awesome. Now I have payment streams setup for each of my service plans and I spent more time in the field and less in the office.

Tom

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5

February 2016

Small Business Owner - Landscaping Service

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

July 2013

Outstanding...

I am a small business owner for a landscaping company. I needed to find a suitable solution to give my customers the option of paying with their credit card, and Rerun did just that. I type in the customers credit card based on the package they purchased and Rerun automatically lets me bill them once a month for the service from May to October. Great product and good support too!

Pros

Automatically does my billing for me Good staff and support

Response from Rerun LLC

We are so glad you like it. Thank you for being a customer of Rerun and we appreciate your business.

Replied July 2013

Roger

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

November 2015

What a great app.

Rerun has helped our business tremendously. We've always collected payments through paper checks in the mail that were deposited it at the bank a few times a week, or whenever we would get them in. Rerun has automated our entire billing process which has not only allowed us to get paid online, but get paid on time! This app has been a lifesaver.

Sharon

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Makes memberships a breeze

Love how easy it is to set up a new member and track payments. Took a little bit of time to get the streams set up but now they are done its simple.

Pros

Low cost and dashboard make cashflow forecasting a breeze.

Cons

Learning how to get the streams set up to run effectively.