What are SAP Business One users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using SAP Business One software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.19

181 Reviews

5
67
4
82
3
28
2
3
1
1
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"This is an easy to use ERP, cheap and designed accordingly to small business (10 - 100 peoples) without any problems, Is a low-cost efficient software."
  • icon"Good ecosystem and a wide variety of add ons and extensions. SAP is improving it integration capabilities and tools finally as well."
  • icon"Especially for sales, it is an essential tool, because it manage CRM data very good. In terms of order management and technical configuration of products it is very easy to adapt."
  • icon"The process of updating and applying notes / settings is still complex and makes daily management difficult."
  • icon"This is an issue if you are a multi currency business as it makes reconciliations very difficult."
  • icon"No payrolling, you need to maintain the business process integration between the two products. Lack flexibility to choose the modules or functions you want."

Jump to:

Browse all SAP Business One Reviews

  • Have you used SAP Business One and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 181 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 181 reviews

Rami

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

A Great fully integrated Enterprise Resource Planning System

I am totally happy with this software because it's customizable to fit our business processes.

Pros

I am a huge fan of SAP Business One, As a Internal Auditor what I need first is all reports and transactions has been made to check and make sure the business is on track and SAP Business One helped me a lot with reporting feature. And how this software amazingly is fully integrated, When the accountant create a new customer name or add a new item the customer or item appears in all modules, And the feature of Non-Duplicate data which secure master-data from any duplicated entry.

Cons

SAP Business One is working just great with our business and I didn't face and issue or weak point when I'm using it.

Reasons for choosing SAP Business One

Because SAP Business One is a suitable with our business industry.

Jaquelene

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Sage One - The BEST Accounting Software to go with

I enjoy working with this software, it is very easy to use, and very easy to learn.

Pros

The feature i like the most is the bank feeds. You can link your bank with SAGE, and the bank transactions will refresh on a daily basis, leaving you only to allocate the transactions and sparing you time to manual process the bank! But that is not all....you can map the transactions to the correct accounts, which leaves you only to review the transactions and balance the bank! Pretty easy right?!

Cons

There is absolutely nothing I do not like about this program

Reasons for switching to SAP Business One

Because Pastel license fees are expensive, and Pastel is complex.

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Overall my experience has been good but I would expect much more from this software

Pros

I usually use the bank management module is very friendly when creating seats and visualize movements in bank, to register suppliers or customers is great because it links the information of the RIF directly with the seniat platform so there is no error at the time of creating a new client, what I like about the system is that it is not integrated like others that have an administrative system and another accounting system that has it all in one single and at the moment of making a record they can be visualized in the reports .

Cons

What I liked the least about this software is that it does not have the necessary support by the company that implements the system, they do not have timely answers to some questions which makes it difficult to work, on the other hand when creating seats if There was an error in the project if you let the change, however, the same thing does not happen with the distribution rule. I feel that it should not happen because it does not cause more impact, as it would be to modify the amount and / or the date of the seat.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

The best RP in the market

I was the Admin that set up this software in a small business (up to 50 persons) and I don't have any issues with the software, I program some modules apart and connected it to SAP BO without problems

Pros

This is an easy to use ERP, cheap and designed accordingly to small business (10 - 100 peoples) without any problems, Is a low-cost efficient software.

Cons

It is a little bit difficult to understand it at the beginning, but when you familiarize yourself with the System all is good with it. Has a few issues with the 10.0 Desktop version

Reasons for choosing SAP Business One

For the price and the good popularity in the actual market, this is a really good ERP.

Response from eNoah

Great. Thanks for the positive feedback.

Replied February 2020

Victoria

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Wonderful Upgrade in Performance

The customer service team has been responsive and timely in fixing most of our issues. They do charge for things that one would think would come as part of the set up package, such as working out kinks after go-live.

Pros

We switched from Quickbooks to this system. It is easier to track documents, provides more legitimacy (nothing can be deleted, thus bookkeeping is far more reliable), and allows tracking of changes of documents by user so I can easily look at a document and see every person who has made changes and what they were.

Cons

Searching for business partners (customers, vendors) is not as fluid as I'd like. You have to go into a couple different screens to see a full list or do a search but nothing is immediately visible. When saving documents (invoices, sales orders, etc) if two people are creating at the same time there is no warning as to who gets the document number, so you have to double check your number after saving; it is inconvenient.

Reasons for switching to SAP Business One

SAP has a more comprehensive program than what Quickbooks was providing. We are able to add inventory and track products as well as the billing.

User Profile

Mehool

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

SAP BUSINESS ONE

it was good , our day to day financial and procurement activities were able to managed and reporting was made easier

Pros

Sap business one gives vast range of options , benefits and operations for low cost and for Small/medium enterprises , so that they can automise and digitise their business or moved up from other sources such as Tally etc

Cons

the Fact there are lot of different licenses for Business one which restricts the features you want to use it or apply to your system

Reasons for choosing SAP Business One

As we were looking for an ERP solution for a smaller part of our client , that’s why it made more sense to go with the business one .

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Run Your Business with SAP Business One

As an IT person, implementation and user level management is much easy. Also bit difficulty to trouble shoot HANA DB errors.

Pros

SAP Business One financial reporting is supper fast and we can customize those as we expect. Also the implementation process too easy and user friendly. Finance Team is much happy to work with SAP BO.

Cons

With so many options, beginners bit confused to understand, How ever while working with SAP BO every things can be managed. SAP BO License cost is bit high than other solutions.

Reasons for choosing SAP Business One

SAP is most leading ERP solution in the market.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Good software for accountability between business

Pros

It's really a complete software for business operations and accounting. It can be highly customizable but keep in mind those customizations in case you have other systems connected.

Cons

Because it has so many things, it can be overwhelming. SAP Notes are all over the place and KB are behind S users. It has a high step learning curve but after some practice, you can do it.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

SAP Business One ERP

Pros

This is an easy to use, easy to set up ERP which is very good for small/medium size businesses and covers most of the main functionality that an accounting department would need

Cons

There are a few drawbacks with SAP business one, such as the standard reports are quite rigid and ugly. It is not possible to run reports in transaction currency - they are all in functional and reporting currency. This is an issue if you are a multi currency business as it makes reconciliations very difficult

Keith

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Easy to use Inventory Management & Purchase Order modules

Pros

What I like most about SAP Business One is the customer support and training before certain modules are activated.

Cons

What I like least about SAP Business One is the logging in process. Sometimes it can be cumbersome and not easy to log in.

Stephen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

What else is there?

Pros

SAP is a giant company based in Heidelberg, Germany. As such, it is hugely successful and profitable, and has the technical expertise of its German (detail-oriented) workforce behind it. Consequently, more and more organizations are adopting SAP systems for their financial management. Again, what else is there? SAP has little competition.

Cons

The fact that there is so little competition in this platform space means that SAP can charge whatever they want. The problem with lack of competition is exactly that, lack of competition and hard motivation to innovate. Although SAP is hugely successful, and they deserve to be rewarded for their success, it would be beneficial to business as a whole if there were others breathing down SAP's neck to be even better. I always thought the software could be even more user friendly.

Tim

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

SAP Business One

Very disappointing. I have used multiple MRP/ERP products over the years and have been responsible for the implementation of 4 systems in previous roles. I have never come across a product quite so clunky as SAP B1. It's typical of a product that was built in a different era but has only been tweaked to bring it up to date - when what is really needed is to scrap it and rebuild from the ground up. Modern ERP systems require minimal implemention and training because they are so intuitive - SAP is overpoweringly bewildering.

Pros

it's very powerful and versatile for use in almost any organisation. The ability to modify for your own use is almost limitless if you are prepared to invest a lot of money over time

Cons

It's user experience which is very poor due to cluttered interface, lack of intuitive design and snail-pace speed. We have spent £100's of thousands on SAP over the past 3 years - and we are not significantly more efficient because of it.

Don

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

12 year SAP Business One veteran

Pros

SAP pours a lot of R&D into this product. I have worked with it for 12 years - as an implementation consultant. Its capabilities, performance and reliability has changed dramatically during this period. Technologically, it is head and shoulders above the crowd. The capability to tailor the product and features to meet a customer's requirements is outstanding. The ERP functionality is complete - from accounting to service functions, to distribution and manufacturing functions. It comes with mobile apps available as part of the system. Dashboards are included with the system. Functions such as email alerts, approvals and workflows are embedded in the product. I also develop add-ons for SAP Business One. The software development kit (SDK) provided by SAP makes 'add-on' functionality 100% transparent to the user - they don't know which screens or popups are SAP's and which are the add-ons. And there are hundreds of programmers available to produce add-ons.

Cons

SAP Business is complex to install. It takes a staff of people with up to date IT experience to perform the install. It's not a long process (8 - 10 hours), just complex.

smit

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

One of the best business ERP solution

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Pros

SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement. 1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement. 2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user. 3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions. 4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Cons

1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified. 2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users. 3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company. 4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution. 5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

User Profile

Rom Rulida

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Easy to use with almost complete functionality

Easy-to-use ERP System with not-so-complicated functionalities.

Pros

SAP Business One is an ERP System that is designed for Small and Medium Entities. With a highly interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI), it allows users to easily navigate the system within a few minutes of using it. Another good feature of SAP Business One is how it divided the different business functions by modules which allow a point-and-click capability to users. Unlike its more complex counterpart, SAP All-in-One, SAP Business One removed the need to use T-codes which is a huge advantage for users who are not particular in memorizing hundreds of codes to process transactions. With that in mind, SAP Business One still covers almost all of the fundamental business process of entities along with the capability to be customized using Table and Fields Management Queries.

Cons

Considering that it is an ERP Software, the adaption of Generally Accepted Accounting Principles is not fully maximized. Users that are particular in accounting might notice that some of the journal entries are not in accordance with the applicable standard in their country. This is due to the fact that there's only a limited option when it comes to the Chart of Account to be used as well as the customization of accounts.

Anita

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2016

Integrated Supply Chain to Omni-Channel Sales ERP

Pros

Wholesale trade companies need a global product to expand operations with minimal in-house costs. SAP's continued investment in the Business One ERP product extends functionality across 60+ countries, developing a best of breed product for companies of many sizes. SAP Business One is designed to be affordable for both small companies and global subsidiaries who need real-time visibility across sourcing, manufacturing and distribution locations. The way the system handles lite production (especially kitting), connects Sales Orders to relevant Purchase Orders, facilitates dynamic Demand Planning and manages multiple warehouses simultaneously; it is the most affordable concept-to-cash solution of its class. Integration to industry specific apps and company websites maximize the usability and adaptation of the system. Allowing for a complex software package to be just the right fit; not too complex, not too large (or small!) and not too expensive.

Cons

If you like cloud applications with simple URL logins, this couldn't be any further from that. Business One ERP is a traditional software installation product which has been proven in a hosted environment however, its best installed on the company's onsite server. Remote desktop allows for off-site users to access the system but again, it's not your easy-peasy SaaS experience.

William

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Driving important changes in your company with SAP B1

SAP B1 has been able to give a significant boost to operations within the company. Practically going from basic controls to more complete controls, visualizations and traceability of operations is something that is basic that every company should have. But it is key that the company is clear about its internal processes and where it wants to go.

Pros

SAP B1 allows companies to make an evaluation of each of the processes and to improve them in the best way. SAP B1 can become a great ally of the company for the control and management of the processes.

Cons

It is important to note that what an ERP software cannot do or does not adapt to the company's model does not mean that it is not good. For this reason, it is important that companies that decide to implement SAP B1 do a prior process analysis to know how the company is doing and compare it against SAP B1 and in this way the best decision can be made about which ERP to implement.

Reasons for switching to SAP Business One

our internal development limited operations. and the business requested a more robust tool.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Solid mid tier ERP, with solid ecosystem, but likely needs add-ons or heavy customisation

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions well. It has a good community and SAP seems to be investing in the platform for the long term.

Pros

Well featured and good fit for most businesses, even manufacturers. Has good functionality of the box. Good ecosystem and a wide variety of add ons and extensions. SAP is improving it integration capabilities and tools finally as well. Can work well cloud or on prem. Generally usable and appreciated by users. Good online support network of users, experts and partners.

Cons

SAP has its own way of doing things. This product was a acquired by SAP and has slowly been absorbing / adopting more of the SAP culture and ways of working. Can be expensive to do simple things, and additional licensing can ad up. Partner model can let it down. Partners need to be well vetted as bad projects and consultants can hold you back. Software can be slow if badly customised, processes are poor or data model is wrong.

Ryan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Very powerful ERM

Overall, I am satisfied with SAP and I would recommend it to anyone.

Pros

SAP is an incredibly powerful ERM tool. We use it to manage all aspects of the business from the beginning creating quotes all the way thru to paying our bills, invoicing the customers, and receiving incoming payments. We also use it to create our financial statements and manage our assets. SAP also has the ability to track and manage inventory though this is a function we do not use as we do not have inventory. Lastly, it can also be used to create your own queries allowing you to slice and dice your data any way you see fit. Of course, you can always export this to excel and do as you see fit with the data there.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve with SAP. Some of its functions are not very intuitive. Also, the interface could be a little more appealing.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Best for Small Business

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if you don't have 500 SKU's and a lot of production and order volume. You can make it work but it really needs outside help to get the most out of it.

Pros

It has some of the functionality of the higher level SAP offerings. It is excellent at a smaller transactional quantity. In other words, if you have a single order for $100,000 as opposed to ten orders for $10,000 it works really well. Many of the ancillary processes and features are very limited in the program itself and for any real "power" you need to purchase bolt on systems to really get the best use. Some examples are Warehouse management, production management.

Cons

It is difficult to write reports. Many functions that would streamline use for mid size companies, particularly in the warehousing, shipping and manufacturing worlds require bolt on systems.

User Profile

Petr

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

stable and functional economic system

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of accounting, we have never had a problem, only the warehouse management had to be fine-tuned according to the relevant legislation. The vast majority of company managers are satisfied with reports and management reports.

Pros

The program has a good price-performance ratio compared to local programs. It is used all over the world, so I do not have a problem with certain implementations with foreign suppliers. Thanks to strong product support, it is possible to adapt the program to local conditions and requirements within one country.

Cons

I lack a more distinctive user interface, but SAPU programmers are able to customize them for you. More investment in hardware is needed.

Reasons for switching to SAP Business One

The money s3 program has already met our requirements in terms of technical development.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Expandable ERP application for growing SMEs

We now have a centralised platform where all resources are streamlined in our organisation: logistics, accounting, service, ...

Pros

- Possibility to make your own addons to customize the ERP program. - Drill down arrow buttons are very user friendly

Cons

- Steep learning curve, difficult to implement this is a very small SME - support via local partner is not always fast

John

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Can do almost anything, but it's not easy (or cheap) to learn or set up

I have used SAP in two previous jobs. I love what it can do, but a common issue I have seen are companies wanting what it offers, but balking at the cost to implement and/or maintain. A poor implementation can be a disaster - make sure the "experts" you rely on have a good track record. Also, lack of training and/or in-house experts (post implementation) can result in poor use of the system, excessively complicated processes, and offline processes (thus defeating much of the real value of the system).

Pros

Very powerful software, very reliable, very good documentation, good training courses available, and an extensive user group (very helpful to get involved with)

Cons

Not easy to just sit down and figure it out, training can be very expensive, implementation and on going in-house support are critical and can also be very expensive

PHILLIP

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

REVIEW OF SAP-BUSINESS-ALL-IN-ONE by Ehinmero Phillip

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP products, other ERP Software will not difficult to understand and navigate.

Pros

1. It allows for future expansion of different organisation's operations as more features can be deployed to improve operational efficiency. 2. It guides users to make use of best general accounting accepted principles while performing their functions. 3. It reduce time in executing jobs and increases efficiency in project execution. 4. it is very user-friendly if well understood with in-depth training. 5. It synchronise seamlessly with Microsoft Office products such as Outlook, Excel, and Word.

Cons

1. It make use of specialised alphanumeric figures there making it very difficult to set-up by users of other ERP softwares. 2. It is not cost efficient for companies of unstable financial status. 3. Its installation is difficult for non-IT expert as it obeys the OSI layers: Application, Database and Network. 4. The distribution per use is not really flexible compared to other ERP Software.

User Profile

Angie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

All in one ERP!

Pros

This system allowed us to combine everything into one place. No longer did we have an order entry software, an accounting software, and an EDI software all separate. We were able to merge everything into one. We have used this for 8 or so years and are continuing to grow into the system and learn new things all the time.

Cons

Out of the box it's not 100% ready for a more complex company set up. We have had to purchase third party add ons to make it work the way we needed it to work. It's also so complex that even 8 years later we are still learning new things about how it works. Can take a while to learn.

Showing 1 - 25 of 181 reviews
SAP Business One

SAP Business One

4.19/5 out of 181 reviews