User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(28)

28

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "A computer automated system for ad management. From budget management to reporting to alerts everything is automated which saves a lot on the time, money and ideation"

  • "The ease of having everything within one easy to navigate console and real time results shown continuously "

  • "divide the budget of advertising attne best way"

  • Cons

  • "There can be temporary moments when the website crashes. I would also love a smartphone app. "

  • "UI sections in the system interface can be improved. "

  • "If they added a simple integration with Twitter (my main platform), it would have been an A+, but it still isn't bad."

Browse AdScale Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -16 of 34 results

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Phil from The Digital Sparks Podcast

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Powerful PPC Platform Geared For Growth

I have a proven partner for growing Google Ad accounts that are showing some form of regular conversions. Adscale takes them to the next stage. I am also able to manage more accounts with less team members.

Pros

Despite all of the customisation features offered, Adscale is actually geared around being as automated and hands off as possible for the user. Once running, it literally takes your PPC account and gets the most out of it on autopilot. The reporting, now cross channel, offers one easy place to see how your budget is being spent, what its returning and where the key points in your spend are for both growth and improvement. On top of that, Adscale support is excellent. They live your PPC journey with you.

Cons

There can be temporary moments when the website crashes. I would also love a smartphone app.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

More transparent than competitors, requires less Admin legwork

- Drive higher traffic from target PPC ads - Management system that is far better than Google Ads

Pros

- Fairly easy to use - Have seen incredible results in running Google Ads - Keyword search function is very effective - Love ability to set a budget and do automated competitive bidding - Recommendations are manageable

Cons

- Parts of the dashboard straight up don't work, mainly traffic and spend - Ads get disapproved for reasons we don't understand - Hard to get in touch with customer service with slow response times - Isn't super inexpensive, but less expensive than more of their competitors

Reasons for Choosing AdScale

Customer service was less than polite at Wordstream and it was very, very expensive.

Reasons for Switching to AdScale

Google Ads has a terrifying platform that can become unwieldy over the years, especially if you "inherit" it from elsewhere.

February 2021

Jaroon from MyPottedPlants

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great product a hugh bennifit to the business

A tool that every business would truly find beneficial, allowing you to do in depth targeted marketing with ease and professionally

Pros

Functionality of this product is amazing and very configurable

Cons

Takes a little time to get used to all the features, but well worth the effort

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2019

Decent bid & budget management software

I ran with Adscale for just under a year during a period when I didn't have time to manage my account hands on. During this time performance was better than had I not used Adscale.

Pros

For the most part AdScale's platform is extremely intuitive and really took a load off of my team when we needed it most. I could set campaign or group budgets and KPIs & Adscale would do most of the heavy lifting while providing quality suggestions that could help my account performance.

Cons

At the end of the day, Adscale did not provide the KPI lift that I was hoping for on most of my accounts. Additionally, while the suggestion engine provided good suggestions, I think it could have done a whole lot better.

February 2021

Brodie from Nell's Quilting Place

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Where many have tried and fallen short AdScale has excelled

You've been listening to my verbal rants at other platforms obviously! *Turns off Mics on Google Home devices* :|

Pros

Clear focus on UX that neither dumbs down your experience nor overwhelms for those who may be new to the PPC platform experience. It was the most seamless integration of my adsense, FB pixel, product catalogue, audiences and any other integration I could ask for. No code snipets placed in headers no back and forth between help docs and implementation. Literally from start to launch was under 10 mins if that.

Cons

I'll let you know when I find some (only been using for 24-48 hours)

March 2019

User Profile Picture

Jovan from Marketing and Advertising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

One of the best bidding management utilization tools

AdScale you will take your PCC performance to the next level. You will save a ton of time instead of bidding manually, at the end of the day AdScale will manage your bids better.

Pros

With AdScale we improved our performance on AdWords drastically, especially on the search network. What I like the most about this tool is smart bid & budget management. You can see what you are missing according to sufficient budget, where to improve performance, and how to do that. If you are working with a large number of campaigns in the AdScale you can create campaign groups which can be related to your campaign goals, markets, business verticals etc.

Cons

UI sections in the system interface can be improved.

November 2020

Franklin from TV Outlet

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Best Google AI marketing tool

Adscale delivers the best Google ads results and offers the best customer service we've ever experienced. If you advertise online: USE ADSCALE!

Pros

Easy to setup & best customer service ever experienced.

Cons

Not all advertising options are available (google display)

October 2020

Levi from Bellissimo Hats

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

The future is here

Very satisfied.

Pros

Like every other industry, direct to consumer is the future and adscale does that for running ads. You don’t have to rely on anyone else and you can see the performance live. Love it. Shoutout to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her patience with me.

Cons

I don’t have any complaints. So far it is amazing.

Reasons for Choosing AdScale

I don’t want to pay for a whole agency when all the value I will actually get is from one person running my ads

Reasons for Switching to AdScale

Didn’t feel like he was consistently pushing for us to grow.

October 2020

Celia from Nighrada Ltd

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Good software - not for everyone

Good experience, its working well, its early days for me, being in the second month of using it but its gathering the information on the traffic well and the re-targeting is gathering momentum.

Pros

I like that it connects facebook, instagram and google in terms of budget and stats.

Cons

I wish there was some way to do ads on stories specifically.

Reasons for Choosing AdScale

I looked at other apps and have worked with a dedicated ads manager many times but thought this looked like the closest thing to an almost complete system. I also thought it was expensive in terms of my margins but because of the increasing cost linked to sales system, I though there would be more interest taken in my brand to make it work for both of us which does seem to be the case.

November 2020

PG from PureYou

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great app to drive sales

Overall experience has been amazing I was assigned a great project manager who seem like she genuinely want to see my business succeed. Her recommending and support as been amazing.

Pros

The ease of setting up and the all ad campaign managed in one location such as google, Instagram and Facebook

Cons

Setting up the campaign took sometime because ads have to be approved by Facebook and google which is out of their control

Reasons for Switching to AdScale

Cost

April 2018

Roey from dooble

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

AdScale is a great app that help you optimize your Google Adwords campaigns with ease

Pros

1.Reports - Adwords platforms gives you zero advanteges comparing to the Adscale reporting (report scheduling, easy to understand & compare) 2.Auto bid management & Budget utilization - it dosent matter if your a pro or ameteur at adwords this will take at least 60% of your day to day work and lets you put your attention to the other 40% (ads copy etc) 3. Recommendations - lets you know what your missing, things that the human eye cant see at a glance.

Cons

Actually the cons are things that i know the developing team is working on so its a con that will turn in to a pro in the near future: The system misses on alerts that lets you know if the credit carf is expired or if the ads arent approved and so on.

April 2018

User Profile Picture

Guy from eToro

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Extremely professional, quick & feels like I found real partners

Scaling up marketing voice in a cost-effective way

Pros

Tailor-made features, amazing reporting&alerting system, smart bidding, long-term approach to data, multi-conversion abilities, availability time is 100%.

Cons

Ads optimization, but in development. Lack of integration with second tier channels like Twitter and Yahoo.

December 2018

Pallavi from 2M

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Good Software

Good tool and evolving so looking forward and good price point

Pros

Great features to allow adding manual overrides on bids

Cons

Still new so customer service is blotchy

May 2020

Raymond from Mobilverkstedet AS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Good system

Had a little ruff start for a period, but after a while with good help from Yana and the rest of the crew we got this system to work very well.

Pros

I like the most that it is easy to use. Good system.

Cons

A few function missing. And maybe it should be little more reports to work from.

February 2019

User Profile Picture

VISHWAVIJAY from UniSpade

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

The Ad Expert

Pros

I have been using AdScale since 4months now and my company has seen an exponential increase in 360-degree growth. Decreased cost per conversion has lead to an increased ROI of more than 80%. Automated Budget management, better report analytics, and powerful dashboard are few of the general features. Time Saved! Effort Saved! Money almost getting doubled! Few of the best options available in the market.

Cons

Cross-account budget optimization feature could have been better. Bidding should have even more accuracy.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

A Wow ad management software

Pros

A computer automated system for ad management. From budget management to reporting to alerts everything is automated which saves a lot on the time, money and ideation

Cons

The customer service system needs to be on prompt and responsive

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Very Professional

Pros

Their automatic recommendations are THE best. It really cuts your workday in half. I used it for Bid Automation based on clicks.

Cons

If they added a simple integration with Twitter (my main platform), it would have been an A+, but it still isn't bad.

October 2020

Jessica from Jessica Anne International LTD

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great at first, then didn't perform well

Would still like to test it out, but unfortunately thinking of cancelling as the month of October (which is normally by best month was advertising and sales) has been terrible and I can't identify if my ads are showing or not.

Pros

I like that it's easy to set up and use.

Cons

Worked well for the first month, reaching 1000% ROAS then into the second month the sales dropped dramatically and no traffic was been driven to my website.

October 2020

John Peter from www.delicaciesjewelry.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

New to AdScale - So far, so good

Very positive. Each time there have been issues their team has been really helpful in resolving them quickly and professionally. Very pleased.

Pros

Easy to set up, great customer service, and the AI dynamically improves my ad spend, more so that I could ever do, or do efficiently with an agency.

Cons

Overall very pleased, but only 4 months in.

October 2020

Gregorio from Effatà Editrice

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

I finally got a positive ROI with online advertising!

Pros

It independently manages remarketing, retargeting and campaigns on multiple platforms (Facebook, Instagram, Google). The support is very available and helps to improve results.

Cons

I have no problems with the software. The reported bugs have also been promptly fixed.

September 2020

Craig from Emu Florist

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great Offering, fantastic support & onboarding

A great product whilst new to the product the on boarding and experience to date is everything and more to what was expected and sold

Pros

The ease of having everything within one easy to navigate console and real time results shown continuously

Cons

I have no negative feedback or dislikes to date

November 2020

itamar from jewish.shop

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

I use AdScale for my site - jewish.shop

Really great. I used to work with the software with my client from the past - now with my company jewish.shop - I went back to using the software

Pros

Excellent support (by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the rest of the team) Convenient use Create ads quickly

Cons

Do not think of anything ... Maybe it should be cheaper (:

August 2020

Glen from Grossman AS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

in use

"With AdScale we improved our performance and sales numbers,

Pros

easy to use - Creating new ads and use faceboook , google and instagram in a few minutes

Cons

i dont have anything yet. maybe a smartphone app.

Reasons for Switching to AdScale

we wanted to try something else, and maybe save some money

October 2020

Lee from LEE COREN

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

A great boost for working ads.

Pros

One stop shop - The ease of creating new ads, simplified and centralized analytics

Cons

Google Ads ad setup lacks a few features - such as sitelinks and extensions. However, the AdScale team quickly added those from their side on my request.

September 2020

daniel from flipper fashion

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

master your ads

Pros

easy and simple quickly set up for your whole ads platforms

Cons

i didnt found any cons yet but you should know a thing or two on ads before using this software

December 2020

nicolas from i love my popotin

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

GOOD HELP

Pros

I was followed by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he is very efficient, he must be given a raise he deserves it!

Cons

I can t change myself i see my campaign on google ads

August 2020

limor from MY ANABELLE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

just got started

Pros

it looks promise , very happy with the support and customer service

Cons

i couldn't crop images inside the software

August 2020

sharon from buybeauty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

best advertising

Pros

divide the budget of advertising attne best way

Cons

cant see all the facebook adverising manager functions

August 2020

Dor from Dizzy Teezy

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

AdScale Review

I am very satisfied from my first encounter with this brilliant AI software

Pros

The Concept, The Price, The Customer service , the ease of use etc

Cons

Not Enough Using Time to answer But if i have to i would go with low PPC management options

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2019

Do not touch! Warning for anyone interested in the software! warning

Require a one-year contract with no experience! We spent time working to succeed and no results came and didn't agree to release us from the contract! Plus the people in the company are not trustworthy I warn everyone! This is a form of deception

Pros

The first hour with the agent was good because we were optimistic ... but then we realized that this is cheating because we are obliged to contract without exit and no results

Cons

No results I was told lots of lies And made me throw money

April 2018

Antti from Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Adscale made our adwords to fly.

Pros

* Bids&budget automation based on wanted results (clicks and conversions) * Tweaks based on results (new grouping and negatives) * Click fraud detection and IP blocking * Great customer service (very fast)

Cons

This tool is quite new so occasionally there might be some "growing pains" like sudden issues with some single functionality. This is natural to any such system and everything has been rapidly fixed.

November 2020

Liron from Elron Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Well Done AdScale!!!

we are very new with AdScale but looks very promising!

Pros

Very Friendly and easy to learn. having one system that links everything should be awesome advantage

Cons

still did not find it, i'm sure will be things that we will find difficult but trust the team of AdScale to improve it

September 2020

Haim from Consumer Goods

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Yodfat Shop is on the map due to Ad scale solution

Pros

It works for you, you can analyse the results immediately

Cons

Preview is not clear enough, need more engagement with Ad scale team somebody to think with on the right strategy

October 2020

Jonathan from Commerce and Enterprises Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

My Digital Marketing journey with Adscale

Pros

Setup was a breeze and the frequent updates ensure your campaigns are running and are constantly optimized. Reporting data was very clear detailed and concise.

Cons

Could improve on customer service and adding a few more features like competitor campaigns.