About QuickReviewer

QuickReviewer is a cloud-based team collaboration solution designed to enable users to collectively work on projects, share feedbacks, incorporate reviews and suggestions and configure workflow approvals. Key features include adding and replying to comments, sharing files, document versioning, online file storage and more.

Collaboration tools allow team members to give feedback, add comments to tasks and discuss issues. Content edits can be highlighted, underlined or color-coded as per the reviewer's style. Comments can also be assigned to specific team members. This solution supports multiple file types including HTML files, images, videos and a range of document types.

QuickReviewer can integrate its review module with third-party project management...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

8 Reviews of QuickReviewer

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.63 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

September 2020

Justin from Pirate and Fox LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great easy reviews for images, documents, and websites

Pros

As a creative agency, we are constantly seeking review and approval on assets we create. Quickreviewer makes it easy to receive feedback and get sign off.

Cons

Not sure. So far it is serving its purpose.

September 2020

Stacy from IGD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

1:1 Square Format Needed

Good

Pros

Ease of use, cost, avalible to edit without signing in

Cons

It really needs to be able to accept 1:1 square format so my clients can review square format videos. Everytime I have a client that uses 1:1 formats, I have to use Vimeo editor so they can review it!

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

Cheaper

September 2020

Paula from 8Bend Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Almost there!

Pros

1. Your customer service is amazing! Speedy and thorough 2. On of our designers has used it and loves it! 3. The video that I can share with clients to teach them how to use it.

Cons

1. In Proof HQ, they number the comments, not count them, but number them. It helps when you're on a call with a client and can say "look at edit #45" 2. Websites are still buggy. A. The plugin doesn't work with Elementor B. The scaling option is cool, but you can't see the whole site at the largest size, it requires a horizontal scroll C. When I click on a comment to see where the pin drop is, the pin drops are jumpy and I can't always see exactly where they're meant to be bc they move around.

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

1. you do websites 2. the deal on AppSumo

September 2020

Randy from IM Graphics Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

A must have for graphic designers...

I needed a smooth and reliable way to engage my client(s) and get their edit requests in a more collaborative way with their other approvers, which in turn allows me to gain faster approvals. QuickReviewer has brought that ability to my most important projects and clients and it has sped up the production of several jobs in just the couple of months I've been using it.

Pros

I really like it’s clean interface and simplicity of getting markups and approvals from clients.

Cons

It needs some minor refinements to make it more user friendly from the client on-boarding perspective.

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

I have used several ‘review and approval’ apps, including ashoreapp.com, cageapp.com, mfactor.com, tispr.com, etc… none were as good as proof.me which unfortunately disappeared a few years ago, until I came across QuickReviewer.com.

September 2020

Rahul from TO THE NEW

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Really handy for design collaboration

It's a very straight-forward tool that doesn't require training and product-walkthroughs.

Pros

Video and live website really is great! Also we exchange .PSD very often between marketing and design teams - so now marketing don't need to have Photoshop to view and review the file. Overall, it's a cost-saver and very handy. Saves us from a lot of WhatsApp back and forth with client.

Cons

Opening each files takes to a new browser tab, it would be great if the tabs can be created within the web app to avoid too many tabs.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

The best solution for proofing content

Pros

The ability to virtually pass around a document for reviews with easy tools for comments is perfected by QuickReviewer.

Cons

The only thing I wish was a feature was for the bounding box of the comment to be highlighted when you either click/hover over a comment so you can see exactly what it's referring too (not just the page)

September 2020

Robin from The RealtorRealtor Team

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2020

Much-needed concept, but feature-set and limitations feel somewhat anemic

Pros

Ability to structure workflows that previously were only ad hoc

Cons

Limitations on file-size and markup. Needs more integrations and storage support: given that the tool is premised on working with media, which in today's 4K Ultra HD and 360 Picture and 360 Video world, much less Augmented Reality, support for marking up media hosted on S3, Oracle Cloud, CDNs, and other storage networks is very lacking. Definitely need to support up-and-coming technologies like 360 video, VR/AR/xR, and 3D that are heavily-used in some industries.

September 2020

Bruce from University of York

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great

Pros

I particularly like the weblink feature that you can deploy using a simple plugin on your Wordpress site. The whole website is loaded so you can review multiple pages and is easy to navigate, comment on, and review. The other media types (pdf, images, etc.) work seamlessly also and support has been quick and concise when it comes to getting back to me. The white label options are also useful to have.

Cons

The only con right now is the file size for uploads, but I know this is only temporary and will be increased soon.