Teamwork.com

RATING:

4.5

(862)

About Teamwork.com

Teamwork.com is the only platform with best-in-class client operations combined with easy-to-use project management that teams love. Deliver work on time and on budget, eliminate client chaos, and understand profitability in one platform. Teamwork's customers track and manage their projects with a suite of integrated solutions such as helpdesk, collaboration, knowledge sharing, and customer relationship management add-ons, enabling Teamwork.com to be the 'one-stop-shop' solution for business owners. Teamwork.com is trusted by over 20,000 companies worldwide with a global team of over 350 employees, making project management more straightforward, efficient, and impactful with our project planning software, integrated with all the tools you already use. Teamwork.com ma...

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2022
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

Teamwork.com Pricing

A 30-day free trial is available, after which Teamwork pricing tiers are: Free Forever: $0 (for 2 projects and up to 5 users) Deliver: $10/user/month billed annually (or $12.50/user/month when billed monthly). Grow: $18/user/month billed annually (or $22.50/user/month when billed monthly). Enterprise: To receive accurate pricing information, contact Teamwork directly.

Starting price: 

$12.50 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Teamwork dashboard
Slide 1 of 6

Teamwork.com Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Teamwork.com

1 - 5 of 811 Reviews

Dinos

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed June 2022

Teamwork…a great PM with seemingly too much functionality

User Profile

Dnyanoba

Verified reviewer

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Teamwork for Project management

It is very positive experience with th Teamwork till now as it is very easy to use the software for different projects at same time.

PROS

Multiple add-ons can be added as per the requirements of the business. Dashboard is very informative and interesting. It also gives a more than 100 GB storage space to managing the projects.

CONS

Difficult to manage multiple projects due to lack of advanced features.

Reason for choosing Teamwork.com

Teamwork is very easy to use and requires very little training to use. Customers support is also very good and cost is also low.Teamwork also provides a more storage space to operate the software.

User Profile

Sara Olive

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Working Well for our Project-Based Company

The overall experience has been pretty positive, with most team members adapting quickly to Teamwork. There has been a slight learning curve, since we were going from a very basic system in Trello to this more fully-featured tool.

PROS

The best part about teamwork is the birds-eye-view that it gives employees and managers over everything that is going on within the company. We really appreciate having our time tracking system tied directly to the tasks within a project because it makes it much easier to log time and to see how much time was spent on each area of the project.

CONS

We have not yet developed a clear process, and Teamwork doesn't seem to have one built in, to account for tasks that are waiting on outside input such as a client approval. Most of our clients are not using our Teamwork software, so when we are waiting on a review there is not a great way within the software to distinguish that apart from a task that is actually late.

Reason for choosing Teamwork.com

Integration with quickbooks, time tracking, the ability to create templates and recurring tasks, reporting features

Reasons for switching to Teamwork.com

We needed integrated time tracking and better control over a large number of simultaneous projects.

Vendor Response

Hi Sara Olive, Thanks for your review of Teamwork! It's great to see Teamwork has helped with your task and time management. I've passed your comment onto the support team to look into these issues further. Kind regards, Karen at Teamwork

Replied February 2021

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

A great concept run by not great developers

My experience is that we are in the serious lookout of another product. If you are not an occasional user and want to do any serious work, this tool is not the right fit.

PROS

I like the fact that its integrated with other products such as Desk. Its relatively easy

CONS

Tons of errors when using it. They launch updates during business hours taking the system not saving actions, producing random errors ending up in losing your work without any prior notice - as in we will update the system, it will take X time and it will be down. Nothing like that they just shoot the update and if you are lucky and not doing something in the system you may get away with it. Various functionalities of the system stop working out of the blue; we report them to their customer service and they never get solved, or get solved at a pace teamwork wants and not based on the actual criticality. For example, the past two (yes you read correctly, 2) weeks, emails dont work. You can reply to a task and it simply gets lost. We've notified support, sent messages, they replied after 5 days that its fixed but guess what. They didnt even test the "fix" and as a result, second full week its not working and they evidently do not even reply to our ticket. On top of all of the above, if you have many tasks in the system, the system becomes extremely slow to perform actions. You open a list and it takes ages which it has paging mechanisms.

Vendor Response

Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear that you have found Teamwork easy to use and benefited from our integrations. I am really sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues. I will be sure to pass your feedback around updates onto the team. I can understand your frustration around the issues you have faced with our platform. We would love the opportunity to improve your experience with Teamwork. Please send us an email at support@teamwork.com the team would be happy to work with you to help resolve these problems. Kind regards, Willow at Teamwork

Replied September 2022

Meredith

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work!

Great experience over the past 5 years, and we will continue to use this as our Project Management system. 10/10!

PROS

Easy to use and navigate, keeps our team on track with multiple projects and deadlines (which is critical for a marketing agency with so many clients to keep track of). Overall great experience and we will continue to use!

CONS

There isn't anything I've encountered that I do not like about Teamwork.