UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

RATING:

4.7

(76)

About UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing is the top recommended affiliate marketing/referral app on Shopify App Store. With this all-in-one solution, you can build and manage your marketing campaign with ease. UpPromote is suitable for all business sizes with the price from FREE to $139.99/ month. Furthermore, UpPromote implements customization upon request for Enterprise customers. 1. Ease of use: - Simple to set up: The quick onboarding process and guideline systems will help you understand basically how things work. - Automated process: Automated functions can help to save time, such as Auto-generated affiliate links, coupons, auto approved affiliates/referrals. - Dedicated assistance: 24/7 world-class support with live chat, detailed documents, and video instructions....

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing Pricing

- 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐏𝐋𝐀𝐍 𝐀𝐕𝐀𝐈𝐋𝐀𝐁𝐋𝐄 **𝟏𝟒 𝐝𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐚𝐥 for all pricing plans: 1. 𝐆𝐫𝐨𝐰 𝐩𝐥𝐚𝐧: $29.99/ month 2. 𝐏𝐫𝐨 𝐩𝐥𝐚𝐧: $89.99/ month 3. 𝐄𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐩𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐞 𝐩𝐥𝐚𝐧: $199.99/ month - View full pricing here: https://uppromote.com/product-tour/pricing

Starting price: 

$29.99 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Create multiple programs to group affiliates
Slide 1 of 6

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

1 - 5 of 76 Reviews

Zeynep

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Everything for affiliate marketing

PROS

UpPromote has every single feature we need for conducting a professional affiliate marketing program.

CONS

Android and IOS based mobile applications would be quite helpful for the management of the campaigns.

Vendor Response

We're delighted you had pleasant feedback with our app. Thank you for employing and believing in UpPromote. If you have any concerns or need assistance, please get in touch with us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel. Furthermore, we also provide documentation helps and webinar to help understand our app most easily. - Book a webinar with us now https://page.uppromote.com/webinars - Get more information at https://docs.uppromote.com/ Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need a hand.

Replied November 2022

Yunji

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Very useful and easy to use

Pretty good.

PROS

The customer service is incredible. They're always quick to help resolve any questions or issues.

CONS

A bit tricky to log in to. It would be good if it there could be one account for multiple shops.

Vendor Response

"Thank you for the feedback! Suppose you have more than one Shopify store. In that case, you can use the Multi-store feature to quickly access each store's account, sync new affiliates among stores, and track affiliates' performances across connected stores. This feature is only available in the Enterprise plan. (You only need to have the Enterprise plan in one store to connect multiple stores, while other stores can stay on the Free schedule. However, if you want to use advanced settings on the secondary stores, those must still be upgraded to a paid plan). You can read more about this feature here: https://docs.uppromote.com/set-up/connect-multiple-stores. If you still have any problems using apps, please email us at support@secomapp.com, or we kindly recommend booking a demo webinar tutorial to walk through every difficulty. Book now https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar

Replied November 2022

Garrett

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2022

hydro power

It's alright. I like how it connects with klaviyo but it gets even more expensive as your list gets bigger

PROS

The ease of bring klaviyo on and adding to the website

CONS

You always have to upgrade the program and pay more which is awful and makes me want to switch

Reason for choosing UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

reviews

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. We understand and appreciate your love for us as the affiliate marketing solutions on Shopify. We will keep working hard to bring you the most value when using our apps. We'll feel very sorry for your experience with UpPromote in the pricing plans. We were working very hard and enthusiastically to make sure the free plan has everything you need for affiliate marketing. Also, there are some advanced features that need more time to develop and deploy the most smoothly for all Shopify merchants, that is the reason why we have many pricing plans that will match every size of your company. You can see more detail in our pricing plan here https://uppromote.com/product-tour/pricing We provide demo webinar tutorials for all merchants to better understand how our apps work and support every difficulty you may meet. You can book a demo webinar tutorial here: https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar Contact us via live chat or at support@secomapp.com if you need a hand

Replied December 2022

Rhonda

Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

50/50

I am split on this , as I think their can do better. The development team needs to listen to the customer requests, as it benefits them too. I do not think, when their is system glitches it should be up to the customer to fix them, since that is the case, what are we paying for if we are doing the work?

PROS

It helps to see the daily happening in your organization. Support answers quickly.

CONS

The integration process has been rough. We have submitted multiple requests for changes that would benefit no only our company but many others, but it always come with an upgrade fee and an additional flat rate charge fee. This is disheartening, as is would only evolve their company and attract more customers.

Reason for choosing UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

It was recommended to us, and based on what we were told on the developmental side, we felt it would be the best match.

Reasons for switching to UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

We made the switch as we were told , this company would help develop anything we needed to work within our company model, however this has not been the case.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback; we sincerely appreciate it and always listen and try our best to support your business from our end. We always want to support your business as fast as possible, and sometimes, we also need a hand from users to make it easier. Just something we'd love to let you know is that if the request is easy to make and does not interfere with our operating system and code, we'll do it for you for free and for all users. If you have any issues using our app, please get in touch with us at support@secomapp.com, and we'll try our best to support you immediately.

Replied October 2022

Digvijay

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

A useful tool for a Ecommerce platform to boost the sales

It is a good experience, very well planned platform as per the requirement of the growing business (e-com platforms

PROS

It is a good and useful tool to create affiliates for a platform, and track all the links, Commissions & payouts for a product. Also, it has an Interactive UI for users to handle all the work effectively.

CONS

Not any, it has all the features that required for affiliate marketing, I must appreciate the customer support team of UpPromote that is available all time for the chat support.

Reason for choosing UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Not interactive UI and features

Vendor Response

"Thank you for your feedback. Our hearts melted when we see your review. We understand and appreciate your love for us as the affiliate marketing solutions on Shopify. We will keep working hard to bring you the most value when using our apps. Contact us via live chat or at support@secomapp.com if you need a hand."

Replied March 2023