All Yaara AI Reviews

1-25 of 32 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Garry Lloyd

Verified reviewer

Music, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Can't live without Yaara

Everyone thought that ChatGPT is my special weapon. Yaara is. I take what ChatGPT gives me and Yaara paraphrases, rewrites and makes it human generated.

PROS

Long Form text was the selling point for me. I started blogging recently and still figuring out how. Yaara took 70% of the tasks and difficulty. The other 30% is backend SEO. If Yaara was a human, I'd be dead broke now.

CONS

It needs to improve on the For You in Tools. Further organization with categories would be great, I mean I obviously use it extensively.

Amit

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Perfect tool for SEO Content

My experience with Yaara AI is quite good.

PROS

Good quality content.Plagiarism freeCorrect GrammerAffordable priceEasy to use.

CONS

SEO Keyword placement needs improvement. Sometimes AI doesn't insert the selected SEO keyword in the generated content.Blog Ideas needs a little improvement.Unused monthly credits should carry forward to the next month; currently, they expire.

Reason for choosing Yaara AI

The Document AI tool of Yaara AI is easy to use and writes content as needed. Plus, Yaara AI is more affordable in comparison to its competitors.

Reasons for switching to Yaara AI

It had lots of bugs and missing features that I needed to Generate SEO-friendly content. For this, I wrote a detailed email to their support team and founder, but I never received any reply from the Writesonic team.

Hitesh

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed March 2023

Overall

Trail features are very restricitive unable to use the tool to full potential

PROS

Features are good, however not able to use it to decide for the buying as trail is extremely restrctive with only 1000 words

CONS

Very expensive less value for money, trail is too restrictive overall not a exhaustive experience

Reasons for switching to Yaara AI

For userfriendleness

Mohamed Amine

Accounting, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Best review yaara.ai

Very helpful the best one online . I can't see more than it the stronger one

PROS

Everything it's the best one online . I can't see more than it the stronger one

CONS

Very helpful the best one online . I can't see more than it the stronger one

Amit

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Best Tool for easy original Content Creation

My experience with Yaara AI is too good. I have already recommended it to 2 of my clients, and in the near future, I am going to recommend it to all of my clients, but first, I will apply for an affiliate program with Yaara AI.

PROS

Affordable,Easy to use,Lots of tool options for all types of content,Fast

CONS

Keyword placement in content needs improvements,Social Media post hashtag creation needs more work.

Reason for choosing Yaara AI

More Affordable and easy to use, also has a free trial with 5000 Credits.

Astrid Missy

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Yaara is a lifesaver

100 percent much recommended, i really love Yaara it's underrated AI, i wanna gatekeep this but this is worth to share.

PROS

I love the Abracadabra feature and the AI paraphraser it really helped me especially in my works and everything, i'm not good in speaking nor writing that's why i'm so thanful with Yaara A.I

CONS

I dont have the budget to purchase a premium plan so i'm using a free trial and i cannot use it anymore because i need to pay

Reasons for switching to Yaara AI

it's not useful and wrong grammar and hard to use

Jeremiah

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Yaara AI is the complete package for content creation!

Amazing tool, makes my life easier, would absolutely recommend to my friends and colleagues who are writing content every day.

PROS

I just recently discovered Yaara and it's been a game-changer for me. I'm able to draft emails to my clients and write content for my graphic design blog with so much ease. The pre-built workflows are extremely handy! Coming from GPT-3, I had to get really creative with my prompt engineering, which takes time. This tool allows me to soar when it comes to creating content

CONS

There were a couple times where their support team wasn't as responsive as they could have been. Other than that, I can't think of anything that's lacking here!

Reasons for switching to Yaara AI

Ease of Use

Augustine

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

My review

Good

PROS

Ease of use and navigation inside the web app.

CONS

Sluggish at times, and aome time failed to paraphrase some words correctly.

Reasons for switching to Yaara AI

Costly

Nat

Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Yaara Ai

PROS

To make workflow quicker as it helped to edit and improve/correct our planning work.

CONS

Implementation of yaara ai was a bit challenging as workers were not used to or familiar whith the idea of using ai to increase productivity .

Reason for choosing Yaara AI

Beacuse it was the most developer suported and relatively cheap compared to other market alternatives.

Nirmit

Consumer Goods, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Review for AI

PROS

Ease of use and excellence in providing quality answers .

CONS

The speed is still an extremely important issue.

Jamey

Retail, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Yaara AI

PROS

I am so glad that I found this program. It helps me write everything I need for my website or my business whether it is emails, product, descriptions, blog, post, or any other kind of description I need just from my website. I greatly value this software and I don’t think I can do better.

CONS

so far, I really haven’t found anything that I don’t like.

Swapna

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easily an AI service I could get used to for my day to day tasks

I love Yaara for writing and comparing text with the perfect tone!

PROS

Sentence simplifier. This had me going for Yaara again and again. This was something that helped me simplify my text! So smooth and hassle-free.

CONS

After I registered for the trial period, I have been lucky not to encounter anything that could be considered an issue.

elio john

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

une belle outils , facilite les taches

je mis une minute pour mes articles , avant j'ai mis des heures

PROS

yaara.ia donne des articles professionals , qui m'aides a mes publication , j'adores cet fonctionaliter

CONS

une seul it , il faut ameliorate the system for manipulation

Reason for choosing Yaara AI

non je choisi Yaara.ai

Kudakwashe

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Yaara in Marketing

I had a problem with implementing my content calendar and what to include but yaara gives me all the content ideas.

PROS

All the tools integrated in yaara help you to create content target to every target audience of your choice.

CONS

The free trial is short and has less bonuses.

Mahejabeen

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Best things about Yaara Al

PROS

All of its features are good easy to use and best. Auto generate text tool is bestest.

CONS

Their should be need of more vocabulary and different meanings of one word.

Anas

Construction, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Avenir

PROS

Recherche les besoins publicitaires conception

CONS

Des modèles des projets de conceptions des sites electroniques

Vanshika

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Na

Wonderful

PROS

Ease to useFresh content Makes work easier

CONS

Nothing.It's great appI recommend everyone

Ged

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY