All Antivirus Pro Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Frank

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2018

Accessible antivirus

It has provided excellent protection to my teams for free

Pros

Provides excellent protection to electronic devices in its free version

Cons

There are important elements to protect that are only accessed in this program in the non-free version

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2019

I like it the way to capturing viruses files and repairing

Antivirus professional software are used for more safety and much better protection against viruses.

Pros

The way to searching and deleting when viruses files are not repair.

Cons

I like antivirus software Services and it's functions

Reasons for choosing Antivirus Pro

Because it works great and have a full functions and best working way.

Mary Joy

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2023

Antivirus Pro Effeciency

Overall, I think the software is suited for it's price. Simple but works well and easy to use , really does what it meant to.

Pros

I like Antivirus Pro because eversince I used it my PC became protected and clean from viruses. It doesn't lag anymore.

Cons

Very simple features and need improvement and expect to have lots of notification that's annoying sometimes.

User Profile

Mohammed

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

May 2019

Antivirus Pro Review

Protecting my pc form malware.

Pros

Super easy to use and it does what is meant to do.

Cons

Poorly designed and very little features.

User Profile

Syazila

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2021

Simple, but useable

Pros

Antivirus Pro has a lightweight feature to be compared to other anti-virus program, but it is enough for my basic use to protect my computer from any virus attack. It do not slowing my computer especially when it is performing the deep scanning on my drive.

Cons

It would be good if they has an extension for Google Chrome, that can be acted as first defender that monitoring my internet activities. For now, it will only detect virus after it has been download, but not before the files is downloaded by scanning the website integrity first.

User Profile

Sparsh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2021

A great antivirus

Nice antivirus for companies that have multiple computers connecting within a network.

Pros

Shielding our PCs, Laptops and other devices from infections, spyware, malware, etc all kind of threats to the system. The tool is very easy to use and a quality software.

Cons

It identifies a great deal of malware that has effectively been tended to, or requests to buy another item to fix the issues it finds, once in a while.

Ricky

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2020

Antivirus

Time is of essence, work needs to be in on time with a zero margin of virusses or intrusions into systems. Updates ans regular sca. I tervals to minimiss attacks

Pros

Well put togethsr, structured without have guess what to do

Cons

Causes delays on mailbox. Lags the system due to prosess usage

Reasons for choosing Antivirus Pro

When it was 1st lau ched i find more practical, easy to u dsrstand and user friendly

ERIKA

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2020

Best way to protect your pc

We can improve the security of our documents and files on the company's PC. It makes the PC lighter, easier to use, with the certainty of guaranteed security.

Pros

The security of knowing that my pc is protected, lighter, and with everything working perfectly. I feel safe.

Cons

It could be a little lighter in some configurations but that does not make it difficult to use.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2019

Important

Seems to keep you safe but has some annoyances.

Pros

It's great to know your computer is secure. It alerts when it's not and on community wifi.

Cons

Way too many notifications if it expires even a day. Pop ups non stop!!

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Antivirus Pro runs smoothly

Pros

Antivirus Pro is always working in the background protecting my computer. Doesn't impact performance at all, blocks unwanted quests.

Cons

I do not have anything bad to say about Antivirus Pro, it has always worked great.

Vinh

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2018

We Use This At Work

Pros

Very intuituve and you feel very safe while this is running in the background to detect anything malicious. They’re also very generous with their premium business keys which allows multiple keys to be used on different machines.

Cons

Not much to complain about, very stable software

Stergios

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

Review of Antivirus Pro

Pros

Antivirus Pro can protect you from differenct kind of viruses in the internet. It is working as long as the computer is open and for me is a must software when you browse in many websites and download a lot of things.

Cons

The only thing that i find really annoying is the notification on Antivirus Pro.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2018

Antivirus Pro

overall I have had good experience with this program, we have several employees using computers and I am not worried about a virus with this installed.

Pros

This program catches the viruses before I even have to worry about an invasion.

Cons

I can not complain about this product, the price is fair and the quality is good.

Juan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

The Best

Pros

This is easy, and have i need, is very very wonderful

Cons

Is a antivirus than a lot fail and a lot dangerous

User Profile

Nahid

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

July 2021

Simple and light Antivirus

It gets It's job done, so minor lack of features can be ignored.

Pros

Very light software. Doesn't put that much load on the pc. Very easy to use. Clean look and features.

Cons

Features are simple but too little. Surely it could add some more interesting features to make it more attractive.

Dusan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Securepoint

This antivirus is not slowing down my computer,my computer is safe and easy to maintain

Pros

Antivirus software is design against everything bad that can happened on internet,viruses,malware...Updates are easy,I can menage infection status easy and quickly

Cons

No cons,No cons,No cons,No cons,No cons.

Donald

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5