All Antivirus Pro Reviews

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Donald

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Antivirus pro

PROS

What I love most about Antipro is that it really protects my computer from viruses. My computer use to lag and would constantly be slow. But once I but this software my computer really started working and also protects my computer.

CONS

There is nothing I don't like about Antivirus pro.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

I like it the way to capturing viruses files and repairing

Antivirus professional software are used for more safety and much better protection against viruses.

PROS

The way to searching and deleting when viruses files are not repair.

CONS

I like antivirus software Services and it's functions

Reason for choosing Antivirus Pro

Because it works great and have a full functions and best working way.

User Profile

Mohammed

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2019

Antivirus Pro Review

Protecting my pc form malware.

PROS

Super easy to use and it does what is meant to do.

CONS

Poorly designed and very little features.

User Profile

Syazila

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Simple, but useable

PROS

Antivirus Pro has a lightweight feature to be compared to other anti-virus program, but it is enough for my basic use to protect my computer from any virus attack. It do not slowing my computer especially when it is performing the deep scanning on my drive.

CONS

It would be good if they has an extension for Google Chrome, that can be acted as first defender that monitoring my internet activities. For now, it will only detect virus after it has been download, but not before the files is downloaded by scanning the website integrity first.

User Profile

Sparsh

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

A great antivirus

Nice antivirus for companies that have multiple computers connecting within a network.

PROS

Shielding our PCs, Laptops and other devices from infections, spyware, malware, etc all kind of threats to the system. The tool is very easy to use and a quality software.

CONS

It identifies a great deal of malware that has effectively been tended to, or requests to buy another item to fix the issues it finds, once in a while.

ERIKA

Maritime, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Best way to protect your pc

We can improve the security of our documents and files on the company's PC. It makes the PC lighter, easier to use, with the certainty of guaranteed security.

PROS

The security of knowing that my pc is protected, lighter, and with everything working perfectly. I feel safe.

CONS

It could be a little lighter in some configurations but that does not make it difficult to use.

Ricky

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Antivirus

Time is of essence, work needs to be in on time with a zero margin of virusses or intrusions into systems. Updates ans regular sca. I tervals to minimiss attacks

PROS

Well put togethsr, structured without have guess what to do

CONS

Causes delays on mailbox. Lags the system due to prosess usage

Reason for choosing Antivirus Pro

When it was 1st lau ched i find more practical, easy to u dsrstand and user friendly

Vinh

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

We Use This At Work

PROS

Very intuituve and you feel very safe while this is running in the background to detect anything malicious. They’re also very generous with their premium business keys which allows multiple keys to be used on different machines.

CONS

Not much to complain about, very stable software

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Antivirus Pro runs smoothly

PROS

Antivirus Pro is always working in the background protecting my computer. Doesn't impact performance at all, blocks unwanted quests.

CONS

I do not have anything bad to say about Antivirus Pro, it has always worked great.

Stergios

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Review of Antivirus Pro

PROS

Antivirus Pro can protect you from differenct kind of viruses in the internet. It is working as long as the computer is open and for me is a must software when you browse in many websites and download a lot of things.

CONS

The only thing that i find really annoying is the notification on Antivirus Pro.

Peter

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Antivirus pro

PROS

Das Programm läuft im Hintergrund ohne gross den Rechner zu belasten und überwacht permanent.

CONS

Bisher habe ich noch keine Nachteile gefunden.

User Profile

Hamza

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

mon experience avec Antivirus Pro

en géneral ca vaut la peine de le tester

PROS

la protection renforcée contre les ransomwares, les attaques de phishing, les keyloggers et autres menaces.

CONS

le pc devient un peu plus long q'auparavant

Reasons for switching to Antivirus Pro

pour sa protection compléte et plus avancée des données

User Profile

Florida

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Logiciel recommandé

PROS

Je l'apprécie parceque sa détecte n'importe quel virus

CONS

C'est un peu compliqué parfois quant ont utilise

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Important

Seems to keep you safe but has some annoyances.

PROS

It's great to know your computer is secure. It alerts when it's not and on community wifi.

CONS

Way too many notifications if it expires even a day. Pop ups non stop!!

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Antivirus Pro

overall I have had good experience with this program, we have several employees using computers and I am not worried about a virus with this installed.

PROS

This program catches the viruses before I even have to worry about an invasion.

CONS

I can not complain about this product, the price is fair and the quality is good.

Maurice

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Je vous recommande vivement

PROS

C'est le faite qu'il peut lancer le scan automatique des site internet dangereux

CONS

Non non non pas du tout c'est bien et je recommande

Juan

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

The Best

PROS

This is easy, and have i need, is very very wonderful

CONS

Is a antivirus than a lot fail and a lot dangerous

User Profile

Nahid

Verified reviewer

Biotechnology, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2021

Simple and light Antivirus

It gets It's job done, so minor lack of features can be ignored.

PROS

Very light software. Doesn't put that much load on the pc. Very easy to use. Clean look and features.

CONS

Features are simple but too little. Surely it could add some more interesting features to make it more attractive.

Dusan

Internet, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Securepoint

This antivirus is not slowing down my computer,my computer is safe and easy to maintain

PROS

Antivirus software is design against everything bad that can happened on internet,viruses,malware...Updates are easy,I can menage infection status easy and quickly

CONS

No cons,No cons,No cons,No cons,No cons.

User Profile

Ivanova Karina

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: