What are ABP Commercial users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using ABP Commercial software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.6

35 Reviews

5
25
4
6
3
4
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Easy to use, comes with useful features, save a lot of development time."
  • icon"Once more things we like is that the new version, or issue fixing or improvement come out very soon every other weeks. We don't to wait too long."
  • icon"There is a good amount of documentation for the product."
  • icon"Difficult to use, difficult to customize, Document does not cover everything."
  • icon"Lack of proper documentation of use cases. Lack of UI toolkits hurt me most."
  • icon"In the initial versions of ABP, documentation was a bit lacking and we had to figure things out the hard way."

Jump to:

Browse all ABP Commercial Reviews

  • Have you used ABP Commercial and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 35 reviews

Peter

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Fantastic product would recommend.

Commercial products to market for our customers in a single configurable platform.

Pros

The jump start that the framework and tooling provide any team is worth every cent.

Cons

We have been using it since very early and things have progressed well but did make a few design changes as features became available (e.g. BlazorUI etc)

Reasons for choosing ABP Commercial

It was the best fit for our needs

Response from Volosoft

Hi Peter, Thank you for your review and for choosing ABP Commercial. We're glad to hear that ABP Commercial has been a good fit for your needs and that you have been happy with the progress you've made. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking to improve our product. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Replied April 2022

mehmet

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

ABP Commercial for government applications

Pros

It is very comfortable to use and adapt. I have yet to see another framework that better responds to demands for fast and practical implementation.

Cons

I would love for ABP to release a different application so that it can compete with non-code platforms. Because sometimes our customers want to develop their own applications in-house and with their own teams.

Reasons for choosing ABP Commercial

Pricing and support

Response from Volosoft

Hi Mehmet, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that ABP Commercial have helped you streamline processes easily. This is what we are working for. Your suggestion is in our backlog and will be considered. Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact with us if you need any help. We are always here for you.

Replied July 2022

Kamil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

ABP Commercial Review

Pros

the templates we can choose, the pre-built applications modules, the support

Cons

Lack of customization, cannot access source code if we don't pay for the full package

Response from Volosoft

Hi Kamil, thank you for your review. Your suggestion for customization is duly noted and sent to our development team. There are two license types in which the source codes are accessible. We offer seasonal promotions, you can follow our marketing emails to catch them if you'd like to upgrade your license type with a discount. Please do not hesitate to reach us if there is anything we can do for you.

Replied June 2022

Umit

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

A software developer's Swiss army knife

I use it especially for integrated management systems. Due to its strong infrastructure features, there are no potential problems. The starter template, which is boring and takes a lot of time for a developer to get started, is automatically ready (for example, role-user management, theme, some basic modules, etc.). In addition, the rapid development tool (abp suite) and test tools, which are necessary when developing applications, are also very helpful.

Pros

Modular Architecture , powerful rapid software development tool (abp suite), pre-built modules, easy updating of software version, integrated and customizable bootstrap proffesional theme (lepton and leptonx), professional support

Cons

Not for me. New trends in the technologies used are reflected in the product as soon as possible (for example MAUI, Bootstrap 5, .Net 6...).

Response from Volosoft

Hi Umit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for ABP Commercial. It is great to hear it has been helping you with integrated management systems and you found ABP Suite with startup templates useful. Please do not hesitate to contact with us if you need. We are always here for you.

Replied July 2022

uğur

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

ABP Commercial in Municipality.

Pros

Product is easy to use. It is a best practice architecture of Domain Driven Design. Also it makes easy to use microservice architecture.

Cons

There can be more templates and basic examples for first time starters.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Ugur, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear ABP has been helping you to apply the best practices. We are working on improving ABP around the clock. Your suggestions to include more templates and basic examples for first time starters are sent to our development team to consider. Please do not hesitate to contact with us if you need us. We are always here for you.

Replied July 2022

Jamie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Accelerate product development

The product has enabled us to deliver a highly functional and robust suite of software products to our clients, in a short time frame and with a small development team.

Pros

The best feature of this software is the commercial modules. They provide pre-built functionality out of the box and a working application day 1.

Cons

The abp suite feature could offer more sophisticated modeling capabilities. Once the generated code is modified in a significant way it becomes less beneficial to utilize for maintaining the code.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for ABP Commercial. It is great to hear ABP Commercial has been helpful to accelerate your development process. Your suggestion for including more sophisticated modeling capabilities into ABP Suite is duly noted and sent to our development team. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Replied June 2022

Volkan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

we love abp!

Pros

ABP is a great platform for dev teams without a framework team. Also, ABP has speeded-up our software development process.

Cons

The only negative thing I can share is the commercial cost :)

Response from Volosoft

Hi Volkan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you speeded up your software development process with ABP Commercial. This is all we are working for. Your comment on costs is sent to our management team to consider. Please do not hesitate to contact with us if you need anything. We are always here for you.

Replied July 2022

David

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Such careful thought and rigorous implementation

It was a pain at first, but the RAD is worth it especially if you resonate with the underlying philosophies such as DDD etc.

Pros

ABP is tailored to utilize all the latest widely accepted best practices; so it encourages you to design your software 'correctly'. So many time-saving techniques are implemented.

Cons

There are many times things that were seemingly easy to accomplish became difficult. Sometimes this was due to lack of documentation or knowledge of some of the 3rd party tooling on our part. It's a lot. It is a big investment to become familiar with the concepts, the product, it's 3rd party pieces and even the quirks/bugs of the product itself (of which there is a noticeable amount).

Response from Volosoft

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad to hear you are saving time on your development processes thanks to ABP Commercial. We are constantly working on expanding our documentation for you to make everything easier. Please do not hesitate to contact with our support team whenever you need us to help you. We are always here for you.

Replied July 2022

Navneet

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Same Time and Money

Most important and key feature which make us to use this product is it's SAAS, payment and CMS module. When it come to Enterprise software, the need to have Web API with Multi Tenant integration is must have to support multi client platform. It's only six months since we subscribed this product but confident we will use it for long term.

Pros

SAAS, Payment Module, CMS Module, Webapi, new Lepton Theme

Cons

It has a useful feature like "Generating CRUD Pages From an Existing Database Table" but, it can generate for one Table at a time, you cannot select multiple table in one go. Hope it can be improved to speed up the development process.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Navneet, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you are benefitting from our modules. Your suggestion for being able to select multiple tables in one go in ABP Suite to generate CRUD Pages is sent to our developer team to consider. Please do not hesitate to contact with us whenever you need. We are always here for you.

Replied July 2022

Naresh

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Shorten your development cycle by 90%

Pros

Roles based access, configuration capabilities

Cons

Organization heirarchy with reporting managers like outlook

Response from Volosoft

Hi Naresh, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear ABP Commercial has beeng helping you shorten your development cycle drastically. This is all we are working for. We value your feedback and try to include your suggestions in our developments as we go. So, your comment on organization hierarchy with reporting managers has been sent to our development team to consider. Please do not hesitate to contact with us if you need. We are always here for you.

Replied July 2022

Yuttana

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Out-of-the-box features saving a lot of money and time

We love ABP. We don't have to write everything from scratch. We start from out-of-the-box features and just focus on what we really need to write.

Pros

ABP has many common features out-of-the-box that we can use right away. By using these features as our starter code, we are able to save a lot of time, effect and money. Also ABP is well-architected and the code is high quality with less bugs. If we would have to write everything we needed by our own, we might have to spend years. Once more things we like is that the new version, or issue fixing or improvement come out very soon every other weeks. We don't to wait too long.

Cons

In few cases, we need to customize thing, however we figure out that the document related to that is still under construction. Also between major version, there are some breaking changes. However, it is completely understandable and acceptable since we still can ask support.

Reasons for choosing ABP Commercial

- out-of-box features - .NET Core support - offer to try ABP for existing AspNetZero customer

Reasons for switching to ABP Commercial

We started from AspNetZero. We used AspNetZero because it was best starter ASP.NET framework we could find in the market at that time. However, we switched to ABP since ABP supported .NET Core and can be deployed in linux environment.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Yuttana, Thank you for taking the time to review ABP Commercial. We are very happy to hear that you managed to streamline and simplify your overall development process with ABP Commercial's features. Please let us know if you ever need our help.

Replied April 2022

Sturla

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Very pleased with ABP Commercial

The commercial modules have saved us lot of time and the support has been excellent.

Pros

We were super fast creating a fully functioning POC. Then being able to iterate from there without the POC being something that we had to throw away was a huge thing. Also having a external team working on features and bug fixes has been great. We can focus on what we do best and that's giving value to our customers. The documentation is very extensive and good and the CRUD tool "suite" saves a lot of time creating and updating our entities all the way to the UI just in few clicks.

Cons

Even though it aims to be simple, easy to use and fast in development there were times we had problems understanding the best approach to doing things. The docs are extensive but I feel they sometimes lack examples. If you go over questions in the forums or on github you see a similar theme of questions I think could be better addressed so users don´t have to repeat thing. But I´m just really nit picking here, there are no big issues

Response from Volosoft

Hi Sturla, Thank you for your review of ABP Commercial. It is great to hear that it helped you save time on your development processes. We are dedicated to make ABP Commercial easy-to-use and constantly try to improve our platform and documentation accordingly. I assure you that your suggestion regarding to demonstrate more best approaches to doing things with examples are passed on to our development team. In the mean time, please feel free to reach out to us at anytime if you need our help. Thank you.

Replied April 2022

Erik

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

ABP Commercial

really good - I like DDD pattern - so easy and understandable

Pros

1. definitelly I like ABP SUITE, which helps to generate necessary code layers following DDD and necessary repos, tests etc. it helps a lot, even I use it for preparation classes and leyered code and UI i'm doing myself 2. Multi-tenant in place !!! 3. payment solution

Cons

1. ABP SUite - but there are missing N:M relationship feature for geneation (-> like nested grid with actions on Detail/Edit view) etc. pls. improve it - this only missing part which will all help us 2. build pls. more and more modules, features 3, create symplified Dashboard/BI module is something i need

Reasons for choosing ABP Commercial

DDD enteprise pattern with ABP suite generator and prepared modules

Reasons for switching to ABP Commercial

- performance, - old pattern used for application and metadata description UI, and hard overriding controller, and limitation appplication use for 100+ concurent users, no enterprise pattern - no Multi-tenant & SaaS possiblilty

Response from Volosoft

Hi Erik, Thank you for taking the time to review ABP Commercial. We have a dedicated team to constant improvement. So, your suggestions regarding ABP Suite, more modules and simplifying the dashboard is passed on to our development team. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Replied April 2022

Vincent

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Faster and easier SaaS product development with ABP

It was a great experience overall. I'd strongly recommend ABP to anyone who needs to build a SaaS product in a short period of time, and wants a strong foundation and architecture.

Pros

We like how easy it is to build a SaaS product without having to build everything from scratch. ABP provides a solid framework built on DDD principles and many software engineering best practices, and gives developers a strong foundation to build their own products. The pre-built modules can shorten the development time required and accelerate the go-to-market of a project.

Cons

In the initial versions of ABP, documentation was a bit lacking and we had to figure things out the hard way. Documentation has improved significantly and while there is premium support with an ABP Commercial subscription, it would be good if there's a stronger platform for community support.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Vincent, Thank you for taking the time to review ABP Commercial. It is great to hear that you found it easy to use and were happy with the results. We pride ourselves on providing a quality product that can be tailored to meet the needs of our users and are trying to find ways to improve the platform for community support. We would love to learn if you have any suggestions how. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Replied April 2022

Anthony

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

A fantastic tool, and my coding buddy for the last year

I have been wanting to use ABP Zero for many years. When I saw the ABP Commercial was using .Net core, I jumped at the opportunity to use this tool as the basses of my applications moving forward.

Pros

The enterprise modules that come with ABP Suite takes your product to the next level. The Domain Driven Design follows best practices and implement Clean Architecture. The code generator does a good job of generating the backend and a a workable front end. There is a good amount of documentation for the product.

Cons

There are minor bugs with the generated code, which are easy to identify and fix. These are normally fixed with the next minor or major release.

Reasons for choosing ABP Commercial

I needed to develop a new and complicated application using .Net core for the backend, and MVC as the front end. I wanted to be able re-create the front end using Blazor, once I was happy that the technology had matured.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Anthony, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing ABP Commercial. It is great to hear that ABP Commercial has been helping you to achieve your goals. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking to improve our product. If there's anything we can do for you, please let us know.

Replied April 2022

Gerard

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

For new SaaS businesses

Excellent. It allowed us to pivot our business from traditional software development to SaaS.

Pros

ABP allowed us to pivot from being a traditional software vendor to being a true SaaS provider. We were able to make the pivot using our existing development team which had very limited SaaS development experience. ABP allowed us to get up and running very quickly by providing the foundation we could build on.

Cons

We did not have any SaaS development skills so the learning curve was very steep. There are not a great deal of resources available to make that process easier. But there are enough to make it possible.

Reasons for choosing ABP Commercial

We didn't look at alternatives.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Gerard, Thank you for your honest review of our product. We're glad to hear that ABP has been a help to you in your transition to becoming a SaaS provider. We understand that the learning curve can be steep, but we are continually working to make our products and documentation more user-friendly. If there's anything we can do to assist you further please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you!

Replied April 2022

Ying Kit

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Great Development Framework to Standardize the Solution

Pros

ABP Commercial offers the solution that comes with operational ready administration module, system services and reusable frameworks for both frontend and backend components that we could leverage to rollout our projects in shorten turnaround time. In addition, ABP Commercial continues to enhance its existing framework, launch new modules/solutions based on the latest trends, and issue security patches when its solutions are at risk.

Cons

Documentations may not be up to dated or comprehensive enough where my team needs time to read through the source codes.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Ying, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with ABP Commercial. I understand that your team has to take an extra step to read through the source code and assure you we constantly try to keep our documentation up to date and enhance it where possible. Please do not hesitate contact us if you need our help at anytime.

Replied April 2022

Magnus

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Stable and evergreen base to use as a basis for projects

Pros

The platform handles much of the repetitive, surrounding infrastructure that must be in place, which means that we can put a much greater focus on the business logic and thus the business benefits.

Cons

Even though the documentation has improved and is getting better there are still need for more documentation, especially around how to use ABPs own modules, like accounts, identity etc.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Magnus, It is great to hear that you have found our platform helpful for your projects and I apologize for the lack of documentation. We are constantly working on improving our documentation and I assure you that your feedback has been passed along to our team. If you ever need help with anything or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you.

Replied April 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very good framework

Pros

This framework is easily customisable. With the abp suite and cli it is also very quick to have a new application up and running. ABP includes the latests version of well known and widely used 3rd party libraries.

Cons

The framework ist still young and we would welcome more business related modules out of the box.

Response from Volosoft

Hello, Thank you for your review of our commercial framework. We're glad to hear that you find it easy to customize and quick to get started with. We are committed to continual improvement and value feedback like yours. We will pass on your suggestions for additional business-related modules to our development team. Thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts on our product.

Replied April 2022

Ryan

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Fast development platform

Overall the framework has a lot of great features making development quick and easy.

Pros

You can quickly develop applications without worrying about building the core.

Cons

Changing application theme can be challenging and some of the commercial modules like file management not fully ready with user access rights.

Reasons for choosing ABP Commercial

Because of my use of the flexibility

Response from Volosoft

Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear ABP Commercial helps you save time on your development processes. We are trying to keep up the fast pace on our adding feature schedule. We would be sure to acknowledge our development team about the simplifying changing application theme. Please let us know if you have any suggestions. Thank you

Replied April 2022

Bobby

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

ABP Commercial Review

Pros

Easy to use, comes with useful features, save a lot of development time.

Cons

Need to do some reading of the documentation and source code to understand how it is implemented.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Bobby, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you find it easy to use and that it saves you development time. We understand that it can be tricky sometimes to understand how products work without reading the documentation. Please feel free to reach out to us for additional support and feedback to let us improve.

Replied April 2022

Kaushik

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Abp Commercial Review

Pros

Pre-built template was easy to setup and has multiple tech stack configurations. Well-documented and we use many of its core features in our applications.

Cons

Documentation could be improved with more examples. Customization of framework wasn't easy at first to learn and more documentation on this would help. Some of the npm/nuget packages require diving into the source code to understand how it works and documentation on this would help.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Kaushik, Thank you for your feedback on ABP Commercial. Our team is passionate about creating well-documented products and we would love to get more feedback from you so we can continue to improve and simplify to make it easier to follow. Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any further questions or suggestions. Thank you.

Replied April 2022

Sergei

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Experience with ABP.IO during building Clientele.Digital

Pros

ABP.IO allows junior and mid level developers to build high quality features based on high quality solution architecture and extensive documentation of best practices. Support is also very responsive and professional. We never had a situation when we got stucked with a technical issue and dev support wasn't be able to help us.

Cons

Junior developers may face some challenges grasping SOLID fundamentals of the framework. Additional video trainings would be appreciated.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Sergei, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you have had a good experience with ABP Commercial and our support team. We agree that additional video trainings would be appreciated and we are currently working on creating solutions for that.Thank you!

Replied April 2022

Jurenville

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Amazing Tool

write little code, mainly CRUD operations, but I miss a better screen layout

Pros

Architeture is ready. DDD. focus in business

Cons

could be more options of themes and components

Response from Volosoft

Hi Jurenville, we're glad to hear that you found our product useful for your needs. We are constantly striving to improve our design and functionality, so your feedback is valuable to us. Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any suggestions on how we could make our product better. Thank you for choosing ABP Commercial!

Replied April 2022

Prithu

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Features

Pros

Already build-in login features with different roles and with admin panel makes it easy to develop websites faster.

Cons

Did not have freedom to customize the already existing admin features.

Response from Volosoft

Hi Prithu, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found the built-in login features useful and that the development process was faster. We apologize if you felt limited in your ability to customize the features however; we would love to get more information from you about why this was a problem. Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime to share your feedback and let us know how we can improve. Thanks again for your review.

Replied April 2022

Showing 1 - 25 of 35 reviews
ABP Commercial

ABP Commercial

4.6/5 out of 35 reviews
Learn More