User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse eMOBIQ Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Develop Enterprise Graded Cross Platform Mobile Apps with No Coding

I am able to demonstrate solutions to customers by building Apps using eMOBIQ

Pros

Platform on the Cloud so no need to download and install Powerful features include readily available ERP/CRM/Payment Gateway connectors Visual Logic Builder enables building logic visually Can build No Code React Native Apps Cross Platform with native device functionalities helps build Apps Faster and More Smooth Learning curve

Cons

Wish had more Templates Could have many more community exchanges

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Hi Thank you for kind review. Appreciate your honest feedbacks. As for more templates - we will definitely keep building on the templates and with a growing community we will hope to see more templates being built by the community. that will give you a plethora of templates to work on. Regards

June 2021

Aris from self

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Build mobile app withoud any experience on language program

easy to integrate to my backend.

Pros

integration to my backend , easy to use.

Cons

i can build my enterprise android app , i'v no experience with programming language. i can build with this software easly like a developer

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Thank you for your review and glad to see you benefit and empower your Applications development skillset to productive Applications using the platform.

May 2021

Bayu from Artha Infotama

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Review Emobiq

Pros

easy to use, a friendly user interface for development

Cons

backend programming: there some features and functionality that are sometimes difficult to understand and to use. And there are some features & functions that aren't available to use, there some bugs too that sometimes disturb the development process. frontend programming: EMobiq is actually more than enough. But there are some features that need to be developed. Like animation setting, button settings (hover, active, etc), and shortcuts for additional pages (modal, lightbox, dialog, notification, etc). And I wish I can use snippets easily.

Response from Orangekloud

Replied May 2021

Hi With eMOBIQ(TM) integration to an web service enabled backend ERP/CRM /Payment systems is a simplified process. Additional Features/Functionalities related to backend are already included for enhancements as part of product roadmap and enhancements being released in phases. We give emphasis on commonly applied components, features and functionalities and the good to have features or specific functionalities required on demand will be rolled out as per the roadmap. If you encounter any bugs in the platform, please take a screenshot and email it to support and we will get at fixing it instantly.

August 2021

Ganesh from UNITAR International University

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Review

Had a great experience using eMOBIQ. It helped in solving a lots of business problems

Pros

The product was easy to use as it was user friendly.

Cons

I don't see any features missing from the software

Response from Orangekloud

Replied August 2021

Thank you Ganesh for your kind review. Hope to have you use the platform more and churn out more cross platform Mobile Apps for Enterprises.

August 2021

Chantal Rose from Unitar International University

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Review

Pros

It's easy access and time saving and it works well.

Cons

The functions can be confusing at times

Response from Orangekloud

Replied August 2021

Thank you Chantal for your feedback. With more additional learning content and constant use of the platform - we are confident you will enjoy building Cross Platform Mobile Apps with No-Code, faster and efficiently.

May 2021

Tri Septiar from Universitas Kuningan

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

when I use e-mobiq

learning experience easier and better

Pros

This application makes it easier for me to help my students study and simulate before going to the world of work

Cons

is good enough, maybe I as a layman in the application there must be an explanation of each feature

Response from Orangekloud

Replied May 2021

Thank you for the kind review. As part of the enhancement of the product, more structured documentation and learning material are now available.

June 2021

NISA from IUMW

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

No code app

I would love to try creating something, though I wish I have more time to practice.

Pros

Drag and drop; relatively not that difficult to use. IT is a good platform to those who do not have any coding background.

Cons

We cannot undo the page or there is no stored in 'history' to go back and edit if we made a mistake

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Thank your for your valuable Feedback. Do feel free to contact us for any additional reference materials

August 2021

Thulasi from Unitar

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Emboiq review

Good.

Pros

Easy to use without coding. Templates are attractive

Cons

Not enough resources. Couldn't understand all the components

Response from Orangekloud

Replied August 2021

Thank you Thulasi for your feedback. We are definitely looking into adding more reference material to enhance the learning journey. Will keep updating you as we continue to build additional content for learning references.

June 2021

Lee from International University of Malaya-Wales

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Most revolutionary mobile app development platform

Very good experience in app development without coding.

Pros

It is user and design driven to create applications which allows the user to focus on functionality rather than coding.

Cons

It requires user to understand in depth the workflow and may not be flexible to incorporate third-party tools.

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Thank you for your review. Integration to backend Systems with published webservices using Enterprise Connectors that are readily available is straightforward. If you want to add you own plugins and reuse it in the eMOBIQ platform its possible too.

June 2021

Isma from Universiti Teknologi Mara

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Very Satisfaction

wonderful knowledge. Easy to create planning and manage apps. Need to be pro and all be great. Easy to beginner and just like a nuts if for expert to use this application. Can replace a old method of programming for easy and not too complicated . Need to applying for being one of courses in University scope learning.

Pros

easy to learn and do the programming without coding too much. Just auto programming for functioning in creating some application.

Cons

More to designing , have various type of color and no limited size or type to upload media on program

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Thank you Hanie for your valuable feedback. With the next release coming soon, you will love the UI and the availability of more templates which will be made available.

August 2021

Kavelachini from UNITAR

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Review

Pros

No code application development platform

Cons

Not enough resources as guidance and the system tends to lag

Response from Orangekloud

Replied August 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Appreciate your time. Will help if you could let us know where or under what circumstances the system lags? Maybe provide us with screenshots to investigate and fix it if there is a problem with the system. We have over 100 developers who have been using the platform over the last 2 months and so far havent heard from any of them, besides our other subscribers- so we are keen to address your issue quickly. Should you need any mentoring or hand holding do let us know and will arrange this.

June 2021

Rafida from Iumw

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Learning

I am learning to develop Mobile app with emobic. This will be my first app.

Pros

It is really easy to use especially when it is a zero coding.

Cons

Everything in emobic is perfect. It will be best if it has tutorial videos for each functions. It will be so helpful for new users as me.

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Hi Rafida Thank you for your feedback. Will be happy to share training videos with you for your reference. drop us an email and will provide you with some useful links on where to access these videos.

June 2021

MUHAMMAD AFIQ ASYRAAF from UITM

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Networking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

EASY AND HANDY TO USE BY ALL USER

I have a good time while using the emobiq feature

Pros

The features like put and attach are very handy since all the templates are ready. So it was easy to use

Cons

I hope it has features of auto save then it will be handy to use

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Hi Muhammad Afiq Thank you for your kind review. The Auto Save feature will be included in the next versions of the Platform enhancements as per our Roadmap.

August 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Great Product

Very good. No complaints

Pros

It's ease of use. Super easy to understand

Cons

Backend development can get confusing and difficult initially

Response from Orangekloud

Replied August 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Glad your experience using the platform has been good and we hope to see you continue using the platform so your familiarity will allow you to understand this crucial aspect of integrating backend with webservices, seamlessly with minimum effort.

June 2021

Muhammad Shawal from International University of Malaya-Wales

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Good for first timer with zero knowledge on app making

As a person from communication background, I had zero knowledge about how to create app, etc. Therefore, I had a good training with the OrangeKloud team. Definitely gonna use it again and play around with the design.

Pros

Easy to use because there's no need to know much about codes, etc.

Cons

Need more options for aesthetic wise. I believe aesthetic design is good to make an app sellable.

Response from Orangekloud

Replied June 2021

Hi Muhammad Shawal Thank you for your kind feedback. All your suggestions are taken note for review internally. Once you get to use the platform more, you should be able to see the powerful features of functionality that will help you build simple to sophisticated B2B Cross Platform Mobile Apps with No Code using the platform. Good wishes!

August 2021

PREMKUMA from UNITAR

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Emobiq

Pros

The drag and drop features, easy interface design

Cons

page freeze loading when the app want to deploy

Response from Orangekloud

Replied August 2021

Thank you Premkumar for your feedback. Being a platform on the cloud - a strong Internet connectivity is recommended at all times. Recommended browser is Chrome. Hope that helps.