All Click4Time Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Debra

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Best Canadian Scheduling Software

Click4Time allows us to streamline both our booking and billing process. It also enables us to keep complete client records in one place. The absolute best feature is being able to speak in person with customer service.

PROS

Customer Service second to none Easy to set up Charting capabilities Automatic forms Easy for clients Many reports Complete financial component

CONS

Needs a stronger video conferencing component

Reasons for switching to Click4Time

This is a responsive Canadian company using Canadian servers. it offers everything we need to make booking and billing easy and streamlined. The ability to design forms and e-charting add to it.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to do so. In regards to videoconferencing, we will be launching a new service in May that we're sure will be a great improvement. Stay tuned for the launch announcement.

Replied March 2022

Loni

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

The best clinic management software at an affordable price

Any concern or idea I’ve ever had in over seven years using this software have been met by knowledgeable, kind and quick responses, directly answering my questions from those who know the software inside and out, and confirm what I know and am doing before ever offering their suggestions. I was required to leave for another software working with a group, and once was able to choose for myself, returned to Click4time.

PROS

The autonomy to run my business the way that works best for me, at a low price point with incredibly customizable options.

CONS

The echart feature is more than sufficient, so any updates and improvements would only make the experience better. Ability to separate when email vs text emails go out, and what the text messages say would be my next request, but not very important. Access to some of the customizable options, especially with schedules, takes a couple steps to get to; although, I prefer the customize option vs shorter access (I love the simplicity and linear structure of use and wouldn’t want to change that)

Reason for choosing Click4Time

Customer service, privacy policies, customizable features, price, pending appointments option (now fantastically managed with a variety of ways to book options). Simplicity in the functionality of the product for both me as a user and my clients.

Reasons for switching to Click4Time

Customer service, privacy policies, customizable features, price, pending appointments option (now fantastically managed with a variety of ways to book options).

Vendor Response

Thank you for your time in providing your thoughts, we really appreciate it. Your feedback and suggestion about the ability to customize text message is a bit challenging because there are strict rules about what a message can contain and limits on number of characters. Many of these limitations are enforced through anti spam laws in most countries, especially Canada. As opportunities arise to enhance the messaging functionality, we will definitely be considering any improvements we can. We always welcome your feedback :)

Replied April 2022

Colleen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

A great platform with excellent customer service

PROS

As a self-proclaimed luddite, click4time is easy to use and the customer service is top notch.

CONS

It lacks certain features like bookkeeping/accounting that other platforms afford. Also the echarting feature is a little rudimentary

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review Colleen, we appreciate you being with us. In regards to your comment "lacks certain features like bookkeeping/accounting", I'm curious what more you would be looking for beyond the dozens of financial and statistical reports along with billing and invoicing functionality the system already includes in all accounts? In Q4 we will be launching several time saving updates to eCharting that we think you will get excited about. We would be happy to review accounting and charting features with you to ensure you are aware of all the features available in your account. There's a lot of functionality in the system and it can be easy to overlook some of it and get used to doing things in a way that may not take advantage of all that Click4Time has to offer.

Replied May 2024

Shig

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

It has enough features but can be better.

It was a good starter app for appointment management. The pricing is right but i think there are similar products in the same proce ramge that are easier to use.

PROS

The pricing was right for the features i needed.

CONS

I thought it was a bit challenging and sometimes confusing to set up each feature the way i intended.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback Shig. In regards to the challenges in setting up features, one of the benefits of our system is the flexibility to setup the way you run your practice, compared to other more rigid applications. This can indeed seem a bit daunting when first getting setup because of the many options, but we always offer personalized 1 on 1 onboarding to understand your specific needs to assist in getting the most from the system. I am curious if you took us up on our personal assistance offer, which likely would have made a difference in your experience. We wish you all the best.

Replied February 2024

Terry

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Outstanding Customer Service

Okanagan Valley College of Massage has been part of the Click4time family for over 10 years. We cannot say enough about the outstanding service that we have consistently received. Every request is thoughtfully, patiently and thoroughly addressed. We are so thankful for the collaboration that has allowed us to really make things work for our unique situation. You can tell that they really care about the outcome. We highly recommend Click4time

PROS

By far, the biggest pro is the customer service. The techs are very quick to respond when support is needed. They take the time to understand the issue and if they don't know the answer immediately they always follow up. We have had many situations over the years when we have made specific requests regarding the functionality of the system that may be unique to our needs that the techs at Click4time have worked hard to support us, so that we have the best user experience possible. Training is easy as the system is user friendly and intuitive. This is important because we many different groups using the system, including students, client, instructors, and administration staff. The set-up is easy and fast. There are different kinds of support when needed including emails, videos and speaking with a tech.

CONS

It was hard to come up with a con. In our case we have more than one "business" under the Click4time umbrella. For example, we have the Student Clinic program and an In-reach program. We find it would be helpful if you could copy intake forms so that you could move them from one "business" to another, so that clients would only need to fill out the forms once.

Reason for choosing Click4Time

Initially, the cost was less. When the price because similar and we had the option of switching we decided to stay because of the service.

Vendor Response

Thank you Terry, for being with us for so long and leaving such a glowing review. You, your staff and students have helped us become what we are today through your valuable input throughout the years. We look forward to continuing to evolve together.

Replied February 2024

Holly

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

5 gold stars and more

amazing. zero complaints. I wish I joined sooner.

PROS

These guys really go over and above. I can't say enough good things. As a busy service provider in the health sector, Click4time saves me SO MUCH time. I work without admin and so having a user-friendly site that reduces all my admin hours is a goddess-send. Their rate is super competitive and they provide a ton of services for low price. The reason they are a cut above is the customer service. The team really is there for you, getting you set up and up and running quick. The [sensitive content hidden] gets a huge shout out. I was recently in a serious MVA that left me with a bad head injury and he has gone above and beyond taking care of my system and IT needs, and just generally ensuring things are running as smoothly for me as possible. Thank you [sensitive content hidden] and team! I have no idea what I would have done without you.

CONS

I don't know how to answer this as I haven't encountered something yet I don't like. I could have done a better job of keeping up with new changes but I was too busy to stop and read the new great things they implemented in platform. That was my bad, not theirs.

Vendor Response

We appreciate you Holly! Thank you for choosing Click4Time and sharing your feedback, we look forward to continuing to build tools that help you save time in running your practice. ❤️

Replied November 2023

Sandra

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Great service and great support!

ten out of 10 fantastic!

PROS

What I love most is it's ease of use, I am no computer whiz and any time I get stuck I went to their videos and if I needed greater assistance they were incredibly responsive and helpful each and every time. I never felt rushed and help was there at any time of the day or evening, superb customer service. I had an online booking service prior to click 4 time and it was disastrous. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] took me and my business by the hand and got us through a difficult switch. We were there when click 4 time was still quite new and I must say the customer service has not suffered with their growth as often happens, just the opposite in fact they are always improving, we have never suffered a blackout or interruption in service. how would rate this company ********** (10 out of 10) Thanks for your ongoing help and support! Sandra Strangman ( owner/body balance)

CONS

I have not found a single problem, they are always listening and always improving their service I could not recommend more highly this service!

Reasons for switching to Click4Time

We had blackouts for days and customer service was non existent, information got lost no one ever called back, it was terrible

Vendor Response

Thank you Sandra for sharing your love for Click4Time! We look forward to many more years of impressing you

Replied March 2022

Sassona

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Click4Time is the BEST!

My experience with this company has been extremely positive. The booking system and all that it offers is stellar. The support is amazing, my clients are happy, and I am grateful for it each day as it makes the administrative side of my practice seamless.

PROS

I like how easy this system is to use even for someone like me, who doesn't have one techi bone in her body. My clients too find it easy to use, and it makes their booking experience effortless.

CONS

It's all great! I cannot think of anything that is lacking in this service. There are constant updates and improvements, so there is nothing more to desire.

Reason for choosing Click4Time

The initial service was unbelievable, and it has continued to this day - 10 years on! I like how the company continues to improve and add enhancing features to the system. My clients and I find the system easy to navigate, and overall, it contributes enourmously to the smooth operation of my business. I really cannot imagine running my practice without Click4Time at this point.

Vendor Response

WOW Sassona, that really puts a smile on our face :) Thank you for taking the time to provide such a glowing review. It's because of loyal customers like you that we are here 13 years later, 10 of those with you by our side. Your input over the years has helped us grow and build tools that help you get the job done, techie or not. THANK YOU!!

Replied March 2024

Tracee

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Easy site for beginners

10/10. Dino, who I mainly communicate with, is very patient with me and easy to communicate with. He obviously has a lot of experience working with clients who are less than tech savvy (like me), and I always understand the program so much better after a quick chat with him!

PROS

The customer service made on-boarding with Click for time was made so easy for me, who's never had any experience with either running a website or booking site. Also, the response that I have to any issues or questions is amazing!

CONS

The only thing I can really think of is if there was a much more basic Sales Report Summary to download at the end of year, with just simple sales states and no client info. I'd love something very clean to give to my accountant, but I just print out the last page and that works well enough

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review Tracee, we really appreciate it, and we appreciate you for being with us. We have recorded your suggestion for a simpler, more numbers driven report for accounting purposes and will add that to our requests for future enhancements. We love this type of feedback.

Replied March 2024

W

Alternative Medicine, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Click4Time

PROS

excellent, personalized customer service, solid product

CONS

There's nothing I don't like about Click4Time

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate you being with Click4Time. I'm curious about your rating for Features/Functionality, we would love to know more about what features you felt are lacking. If you have any suggestions please feel free to send us your feature requests to support@click4time.com. We are always open to suggestions and learning about how we can improve.

Replied March 2024

Dean

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Click4Time has made my life easier

CUSTOMER SUPPORT is one of the best I have experienced. I had a question recently about a feature. It was added within 24 hours! It says something when the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] reaches out personally to solve a problem or answer a question.

PROS

The ease of use for clients. There seems to be no "learning curve" for my clients.

CONS

If you don't use some features on a regular basis it could be a challenge to find some of the features because there are so many of them. Not sure how a different menu could be developed.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews