All Reservio Reviews

1-25 of 75 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Alexander

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed May 2014

Alex Neiford's Review

I have reviewed several appointment websites from Appointlet to Genbook and I have found that by far Reservio outpaces both products, The calender function is easier. The unlimited features are exceptionally better (staff members, etc...) The pricing point i feel is better than the competition also especially since your premium package is 10 dollars cheaper monthly than the next best competitor that I have seen. I love the session tracking feature, it works seamlessly with my website. I think the only thing that may help is more detail before you buy, in other words there were several questions i had to ask via email (especially about the session tracking ability) before I was sure I wanted to buy. I do love the simplicity of the website, but i beleive that there could be detailed explanation, using words, pics, or video that could possibly allow for more purchases before having to contact someone via email. So I love the product but more explanation of all of you guys great services could possibly help sell more premium memberships WITHOUT people having to call you. If people arent exactly sure what they are buying then they may not take the time to ask and therefore a missed selling oppurtunity. Other than that your service is perfect (better than the rest) but again it took me inquiring about these features as opposed to them being fully explained on the site beforehand. Had all the functionalities been explained on the site I would not have had to email my questions and I would have purchased the package 4 days ago. But nevertheless, i am a huge fan!

Vendor Response

Hi Alex, thank you for such a warm feedback. We are very glad you are satisfied with our services and I hope our product will serve your needs well. We are already taking steps to add more information to our homepage. Thanks for letting us know about this!

Replied May 2014

Sara

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

An improvement on receptionist cover

Excellent. Good customer support, easy to set up.

PROS

Very easy for my patients - even my elderly ones - to book themselves in for treatment. It's inexpensive. Easy to see the diary and the mobile access via the app is really useful.

CONS

Can't think of any! A suggestion - offer an incentive to recommend you eg a month's free use.

Reason for choosing Reservio

The price.

Loren

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed March 2019

horrible customer service

PROS

not much. paid for a service that doesn't work

CONS

paid for the software and it still won't send sms confirmation. tried customer service and no response

Vendor Response

Hello Loren, we are really sorry to hear that you were not happy with our Customer Service and with our premium plan. We reviewed your conversations and we always answered within 24 hours the latest. Our premium plans do not come with prepaid SMS as written on our pricing, but you do have an option to take advantage of this feature and purchase an SMS plan apart of your premium package. SMS pricing varie depending on country and cost set by carrier. We have already processed the refund of your premium plan as you requested. Please do not hesitate to contact us on support@reservio.com if you have any further inquiries.

Replied March 2019

Louise

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Love Reservio

The team has been extremely helpful and its easy for my students to use.

PROS

I still love this software. I started using it when the pandemic started and will continue to use it.

CONS

There is nothing I can think of that I don't like,

Reason for choosing Reservio

the customer service and the simplicity, ease of use

Sarah

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Simply amazing customer service

Parents of students can now book timed appointments for uniform fitting appointments easily on line at their convenience and they even get reminders and can rearrange or cancel appointments. This task used to be managed by volunteers by email which took MANY hours. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has provided some of the best customer service throughout the set up that I have ever experienced. Due to our charitable and volunteer run nature and only needing the software in Feb, March and August, they offered to reduce their usual fixed term rates which was hugely appreciated. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company and its amazing people to anyone in need of an appointment booking process.

PROS

The software has saved me many hours of voluntary work arranging Uniform fittings by email

CONS

No cons experienced so far and when a few things were unclear during set up, the Live chat function is a great way of asking questions / asking for support which is always given promptly

Sharon

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

A new simple system for our members

We were looking for a simple, easy to use booking system to enable our members to book across multiple Zoom accounts during the Covid-19 pandemic. This ensured our organisation's local group activities could continue with minimal effort and without double-booking. Our system is now streamlined thanks to Reservio and this has allowed our activities to take place remotely, offering a vital benefit to our members.

PROS

Easy to use and understand Streamlined our activities Simple to co-ordinate across our groups

CONS

The software has worked well for us, so no negatives.

Michele

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2021

Very useful

Very useful scheduling tool. Easy to use and customize.

PROS

Easy user interface. Discount for non profits.

CONS

As I see, there isn't a multi-user feature, you have to share credentials with the other team members. Export tables have a lot of extra columns

Peter

Sports, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Booking Facilities After Lockdown May 2020

We are a Cricket Club with about 70 members including Youth Players. The Covid 19 pandemic closed all Sport down since March. The Government relaxed rules on limited play and practice but the over-riding condition was that we had to have a Booking System in place for our practice facilities to be available. I researched. Reservio's product met our needs. The support we have had from the Company has been excellent and understanding of our short term needs.

PROS

The product is easy to use and met our needs

CONS

Not considered. I was not looking to identify weaknesses, just the practicalities

Reason for choosing Reservio

Simply, it met our perceived needs at the time of finding a product that we could use.

Alberto

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

The best reservation app

PROS

It's very easy to use, very intuitive and its functionality is brutal. Really good app and very good customer service.

CONS

I like it all. There is nothing I can say it's going wrong.

Enrique

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

excelent

PROS

easy to use efficient practical linked to my own personal webpage

CONS

nothing. I would just suggest to be faster in the mobile app

Guillermo

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Funcional, amigable y de ayuda para nosotros

Estoy en proceso de descubrir las maneras de seguir aprovechando los elementos de RESERVIO

PROS

Tenemos contratado en este momento otro sistema para efectuar las reservas de citas, y consideramos que este mejora el servicio que ofrecemos, sobre todo por la interfaz amigable que presenta. Seguimos descubriendo (el equipo que estamos implementando la aplicación) las funciones que tiene y las maneras que podemos aprovecharlas.

CONS

Posibilidad de ingresar un formulario más personalizado para solicitar información para las citas, al menos no he descubierto sea posible hacerlo en este momento.

Reason for choosing Reservio

Precio y por la amigabilidad de la interfaz para el usuario final

Reasons for switching to Reservio

Amigabilidad de la interfaz para el usuario final

Julian

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Excelente

PROS

muy facil de usar, muy amigable con los usuarios

CONS

no tengo queja, aunque desde la appmovil deberia tener opcion de administrar

Christian

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Parfait pour les associations

Très bien pas de soucis particulier une fois que l’on s’est approprié du logiciel c’est parfait.

PROS

Avec le Covid la pertinence de pouvoir prendre rdv en ligne est important

CONS

La gestion des statistiques doivent être plus approfondies

Mark

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Required an online booking system

the system gives us what we needed to allow booking of our facility.

PROS

Reservio gave us the ability to allow our clubs to book our national Archery range.

CONS

We can create customer accounts but cannot see anyway to allow users to log into those accounts. This was ok as we made or clients create their own accounts.

Kendra

Libraries, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Helpful for Streamlining Appointments

PROS

It's easy to set up and makes it easy for people to book appointments and staff to see and manage.

CONS

The help information is hard to understand.

Thais

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Melhor programa para agendamentos

PROS

Muito simples, intuitivo e barato. Adorei!

CONS

Nenhum contra até então, todas as funcionalidades me agradam.

Levi

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Young Carers

Excellent service received from Reservio. We cant wait to start using the Pro software now we have upgraded.

PROS

I absolutely love that the app emails clients confirmations emails. This is a job that usually takes staff a significant amount of time so having a software that does this for you has been of great help.

CONS

It would be useful to be able to trial the additional features not included in the free trial (personalised messages) before purchasing.

Dana

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2014

Less time for scheduling, more time for business

As a private teacher, I have many individual students who need to book their individual lessons. It used to be complicated to make a timetable considering everyone´s preferences and especially to change it all the time. Students get often ill or just lazy:-) It´s much easier with Reservio for me and more comfortable for them. Thanks a lot!

Rafael

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Great customer care!

PROS

It was very simple to configure, the customer support was very helpful answering our questions. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for sure did an awesome job on explaining and clarifying how the system works

CONS

Options to set specific date when clients can book an event.

Lenka

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5