About Zenoti

Zenoti is a cloud­-based business solution used by spas, salons, med spas, yoga and fitness studios of all sizes. The platform includes appointment scheduling, billing, marketing, inventory and configurable reports. Mobile apps are also available. 

Zenoti provides a suite of front-desk and back-office tools. Users can manage business operations at one location or multiple locations from a single interface. Managers have access to real­-time scheduling, revenue projections and alerts. Mobile point-of-sale features allow employees to book appointments and make sales using a tablet from anywhere in the store.

The customer relationship management module maintains a single profile for each customer that is accessible from all locations, w...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

109 Reviews of Zenoti

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.55 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(74)

74

4 stars

(28)

28

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(2)

2

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 109 results

July 2019

Manoj from Vurve Signature Salon

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Wellness software that does really well!

Been using this software for over 4 years, it is consistent and supports most operations of the salon. Interacted with many members of the Zenoti and they are always forthcoming with solutions and ideas. We now use Zenoti as the core software and integrating with other software to compliment and support the day to day functions of different departments.

Pros

- Real Time - Easy access & navigation - Setup and implementation is quick - Support and troubleshooting is quick - Mailer on regular updates, testimonials and industry best practices

Cons

Chat support on complex scenarios/ requirements. Sometimes it takes the whole day. Its easier to discuss complex requirements over the phone.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

Based on the product demo and they matched our requirements - technical and business.

April 2020

Melissa from New Age Wellness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Zenoti has ALL the features !!!

The teams assigned to me were very polite, patient and of great assistance.

Pros

We had been researching software to manage our spa memberships and Zenoti has all the features we were looking for, plus more. Our team loves the ease and flexibility of the appointment set up and customer checkout. The system tracks all types of client series, loyalty points, and a variety of memberships. Plus the client can access their own account and see their past history and points. Zenoti has brought more ease and functionality into our business, for the management and the staff alike.

Cons

Since our company wasn't set up in spreadsheets prior, to Zenoti, and not being a tech savvy person by nature, I did find the transferring of info a bit time consuming. However, if I can do it then anyone can :) and it's worth it!

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied April 2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Melissa! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

April 2020

Michael from Happy Head Massage

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2020

Horrible for sending emails

Pros

It has some good features, however, my one major con has completely eliminated the pros.

Cons

I've repeatedly contacted the company about not being able to send mass emails to my database. Because I own multiple companies, when I try to send a mass email instead of combining the credits from all my locations into an org level, it only shows the credits from one location and therefore I cannot send a mass email. I've contacted the company repeatedly and they have not resolved the problem. I've completely lost patience with them and will be looking for another company. I do not recommend Zenoti.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied May 2020

Thanks for the feedback Michael. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We are committed to providing our customers the best support services and this should not have happened. We did communicate this issue to our respective teams, and I hope they were able to help you with the Email credits at the Org level. If you have any other concerns that needs our attention please do reach our support team at support@z.com or if you have any feedback regarding our services please reach out to customersuccess@zenoti.com. Your feedback helps us get better and we assure you to improve on our response time going forward.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Great CRM for wellness studios

Pros

This tool is tailored made for the wellness studio space, making it a stand out against every other CRM out there. We've tried to fit Dynamics into our weight-loss stores and it just didn't do the trick. Zenoti is easy for a "non-techy" to use right out of the box. POS or appointment scheduling is a breeze.

Cons

The marketing automation is not quite up to "modern" standards. Although this is getting better, it is just not a great email/text tool for lead pursuit funnels. The email templates are pretty basic.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

Zenoti is the clear choice for wellness studios.

December 2019

Barbara from LaserSpa of Tampa Bay

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Hands down THE best!

Customer service and support is A++. I love the program. We’ve been using it almost 2 years and still unfolding it’s features. Hands down the best medi-spa software around.

Pros

It literally has everything you could ever need or want.

Cons

It’s so involved sometimes it can get overwhelming for a new user.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

Zenoti had the best support and most features which blew the other companies out of the water.