About Art Galleria

Art Galleria is a cloud-based solution that allows archivists, collection managers and cultural organizations to manage various administrative operations. It enables users to store customer contacts in a centralized database and utilize the exhibition calendar to view upcoming events.

With Art Galleria's inventory management module, institutions can catalog existing art collections and add high-resolution images or documents in records. Users can process transactions via credit cards and automatically generate invoices. Additionally, artists can utilize the self-service portal to submit digital artworks and managers can accept/reject submissions as per business policies, streamlining workflows across the organization.

Key...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

24 Reviews of Art Galleria

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.58 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 24 results

July 2019

User Profile Picture

Stephen Olawale from Sunilar Nig.Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

SETTING UP A BUILDING ART GALLERY INVENTORY

this application has made our building art work marketable, with the amazing display studio inventory facilities all our artist love to use the application.

Pros

My firm early this year decide to setup a building art department to market and show case building art designs in wall paper and portable glazed pictures, I suggested this application because of the low prices and easy to manage clients and supplies along with an online platform to communicate with customer care. The software interface is easy to navigate.

Cons

I suggest a trial version for this application should be made available, to encourage beginners to see how easy to could be use, be they actually subscribe to it, customer care response should be made quick and to be available 24hours because of client outside US, but nevertheless this application is very good to store unlimited art work images, and keeping contact of client is great

Response from Art Galleria

Replied July 2019

Hi Stephen, Thank you for your thoughtful comments about our software. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the platform and have been able to make it an integral and useful part of your business. We currently offer a 30-day free trial period for all new customers so that they can demo the software for themselves without an initial fee. We are keen to show off our software to new users so that they can benefit from and enjoy our feature-rich platform, as much as you do. Our phone support team are available 24/7 throughout the year so if you ever have any queries in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us via phone or using the chat function on our website. We are always happy to help. Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are finding it easy to use and a helpful tool for building your company. We look forward to continuing to support your business growth in the future!

April 2020

Doris from House of Arts

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

By far the best product and the best service

Before we decided that we are going to use ArtGalleria we had been evaluating many different tools over a period of several months. For our use ArtGalleria is the best software in the market and matches our needs to 100%.

Pros

The overall product is just perfect. Easy to use. Many additional options and possibitities to adapt screens and reports. Fast and incredible service. Very open minded regarding the implementation of new features. For our use by far the best art inventory tool in the market. Futhermore price vs quality and services is incredible.

Cons

We would love to have more Export/Import possibilites in future.

Reasons for Choosing Art Galleria

Easy of use Overall Functionalities Service Usabilty Adaptations Price

Response from Art Galleria

Replied July 2021

Hi Doris, Thank you so much for your comments and review. We really appreciate you taking the time to comment on how much you enjoy the Art Galleria platform and service. Our team was excited to hear that you chose us after looking at so many other products, and that we are a perfect fit for your art business needs. Since you left your review, we have added many new options for importing and exporting data. If there are specific formats or options that are not available, please reach out to us to discuss possible customisations. Thank you again, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

For Galleries

I am by no means tech savvy and found Art Galleria pleasant to use and unintimidating. Taking care to inventory and update artwork and partner and client information in Art Galleria, I could do everything I needed to do to run an efficient art gallery from one centralized location. The highly versatile software was my resource for everything and I used it constantly. It saves time and frustration and frees you to focus on creating artwork, running a gallery or acquiring new work.

Pros

I used Art Galleria For Galleries when I was hired as director of a new art gallery a few years ago. The versatility of inventoried artwork lets you show only specific artwork when and how you want, but keeps track of all inventory all the time. A clever marketing feature lets you create "private rooms" with a personalized collection of art to send exclusively to certain clients. Designers love this method. Insurance reports and the ability to print artwork cards directly from your inventory are very helpful features. Having every aspect of the gallery business in one place is priceless. The team is very receptive to customer suggestions and proposed features...I felt like the software was being developed specifically for our new gallery.

Cons

It is important to note that customer service is in Australia! If you are in the US, live help is very limited. Waiting 24 hours for issues to be resolved can significantly slow productivity, especially considering when you use the software to its full potential nearly every aspect of business relies on it.

Response from Art Galleria

Replied July 2019

Hi. Thank you for your comments; we really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and let us know what you enjoyed about the platform. We are delighted to hear that you found the platform efficient and our team helpful and responsive to your suggestions as part of the gallery. We are sorry to hear that you found living in the U.S. to be a barrier to receiving customer support. Since your review, we have expanded our team to include a U.S. based contact centre that is reachable by phone 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We can also answer your questions via the Intercom service on our website quickly and easily, any time that suits you. Once again, we are so grateful that you took the time to relay your comments about the platform - we are always looking for new ways to make our service even better for our clients and it is reviews like yours that help us to do this so thank you. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

September 2021

Amy from Art By Shaughnessy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Color Me Impressed

This software checks almost all the boxes in maintaining artistic inventory and online display. Navigation is a breeze. The format is also aesthetically pleasing and the price for the quality is impressive

Pros

This product is generally great all around. Wonderful service, easy access to reports, platform is adapted to meet the user's needs, and the price for what you have access to is quite nice.

Cons

No real cons on my end yet. This has been perfectly suited for my needs.

Response from Art Galleria

Replied September 2021

Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review Art Galleria! We are happy to hear that the platform meets your needs, is easy to navigate, and offers good value for money. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

April 2020

Vinh from Quantum Compass PTY Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Testimonial

The team are helpful and they listen to their customer. very easy to work with. Highly recommend people I know who would be interested in the platform

Pros

A full function for a gallery to use from inventory to Marketing. All fantastic platform

Cons

There is some function not well working. and it keeps default back to the original setting when there is an upgrade. Very frustrating

Reasons for Choosing Art Galleria

Helpful and understand what we wanted at the time. great service as well

Response from Art Galleria

Replied July 2021

Hello Vinh, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy the range of features available with Art Galleria. We are sorry to hear about your frustration with the settings issue. Unfortunately, as this issue originates with Wordpress and your specific settings, it is not one we are able to resolve. As you have mentioned, we do our best to resolve any issues with our system and enjoy helping people get the most out of Art Galleria. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!