All Copymate Reviews

1-25 of 111 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Gary

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Critical tool for SEO

PROS

Copymate has been the most critical tool for AI content management since its inception. It has allowed us to scale tremendously.

CONS

If I could name a con, it would be the bulk creation of content.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Thank you for such tool

PROS

Intuitive Interface: The AI SEO tool features a sleek, user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate and understand, even for non-tech-savvy individuals.Comprehensive Keyword Analysis: The tool goes beyond basic keyword suggestions and provides in-depth insights into search volume, competition, and trends, enabling users to target highly relevant keywords and improve organic traffic and rankings.Content Optimization: The tool analyzes website content and offers valuable recommendations for improving search engine friendliness, including suggestions for keyword density, heading structure, meta tags, and overall readability.Competitive Analysis: The tool allows users to compare their website's performance with competitors, offering insights into keyword strategies, backlink profiles, and overall SEO performance, aiding in identifying areas for improvement and gaining a competitive edge.Continuous Learning: The AI-powered tool continuously learns and adapts to user needs, providing customized recommendations and keeping up with the evolving SEO landscape, enabling data-driven decision-making.Fast and Efficient Performance: The tool scans and analyzes large volumes of data quickly and accurately, delivering real-time insights that save time and effort.

CONS

Fast and Efficient Performance: The tool scans and analyzes large volumes of data quickly and accurately, delivering real-time insights that save time and effort.

Thomas

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Easy to use but not really worth it!

PROS

They have a clear and simple interface that showed me exactly what I was doing. The 'token' system is easy to understand and it always lets you know how many tokens you have left to use.

CONS

The actual content it produced is average and clearly written by an AI.Their editor has a few design issues - for example, it's always about 80% of your screen width. I have a wide monitor so the line length was huge and difficult to read!

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Copymate : The best Tool to make life easier

Great

PROS

Ease of use: Copymate is known for its user-friendly interface, making it easy for users to navigate and operate the software.Efficiency: Copymate is designed to streamline the process of copying and transferring files, saving users time and effort.Versatility: Copymate supports various file types and can handle large volumes of data, allowing users to copy and transfer diverse types of content.Reliability: Copymate is known for its stable performance and robust file transfer capabilities, ensuring that files are copied accurately and securely.

CONS

Cost: While you mentioned that you liked Copymate's pricing, some users may find the cost of the software to be relatively high compared to other alternatives in the market.Compatibility: Depending on the specific version and operating system, Copymate may have certain compatibility limitations. It's essential to ensure that the software is compatible with your device and meets your specific requirements.Learning Curve: Like any software, Copymate may have a learning curve, particularly for users who are less familiar with file transfer tools. Some users might find it challenging to adapt to the software initially.

User Profile

Ruslan

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

My review of Cpymate

PROS

I like it Excellent SEO-optimized articles, long with a clear structure. The article is generated according to my title. There is nothing to complain about. So far I have been using article writing. Testing the functionality little by little. I like it so far. I also like that there are several models to choose from ranging from the cheapest to the most expensive GPT4 based

CONS

I haven't found it yet. Sometimes the site is unavailable, I do not know what it is connected to, but it is simply impossible to enter.

User Profile

Maciej

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Seamless but expensive UI for ChatGPT

It was fun using it, but I'm looking for more powerful tools. Moving on.

PROS

Nice interface. Easy onboarding.Seamless. Easy to use. Using basic content ideas lets you get articles worth publishing.

CONS

It seems to be just a pretty interface for ChatGPT. Quite an expensive one. These are just GPT-4 features (you type a topic and Copymate sends the right prompt to ChatGPT) and I can't see much value added by Copymate, except UI.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

This tools is just what I needed

I am very pleased with the overall experience. This tool works just as advertised.

PROS

Simple, intuitive and easy to use. It gets the job done.

CONS

That other people might start using it. This is such a great tool that it can break the industry :)

User Profile

Karol

Verified reviewer

Photography, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

good tool for fast blog post

Overall, Copymate is a useful tool for individuals or businesses looking to produce high-quality content quickly and efficiently. Its AI-powered technology ensures that the generated content is optimized for SEO and engaging to readers.

PROS

Copymate is a great time-saver as it can create multiple articles within minutes, which can significantly reduce the amount of time required to produce high-quality content.The software is designed to be user-friendly and easy to use, even for individuals without a background in SEO.

CONS

just WordPress Integration, im my case where not using wordpress.

User Profile

Przemysław

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Copymate

I think it will be future for any content in internet on websites. It is easy and quick :)

PROS

Easy integration and automate posting on your WP websites.

CONS

Better photo integration, for now is very low quaility.

User Profile

Haocheng

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Copymate Review

PROS

It is easy to use and a suitable passive tool for online writing.

CONS

Some of the functions requires payment, and I would like more varied responses.

Dunja

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Best tools for Marketing

PROS

Integrating with my work makes it easier for me to work. I have become more productive, I work faster and more efficiently, I have accurate analytics, automatic processes, etc. Everything that takes me hours of work here I finish in 1 hour. And my work is extensive and I worked 8 hours, now i work 1h with this tools.

CONS

Grammar checking can be corrected. Sometimes I notice an error that the app doesn't correct properly. I'd like to see this improve.

Rich

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Copymate makes writing easy

PROS

The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for even the most tech-averse to quickly grasp and utilize. This accessibility significantly reduces the learning curve typically associated with new software, allowing users to focus on their writing rather than navigating a complex platform.

CONS

I did not find any issues using the softare.

Roland

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Best AI writing assistant

PROS

The Copymate is a game-changer, offering a user-friendly interface and versatile capabilities for generating diverse types of high-quality content effortlessly. With its focus on maintaining quality and originality, it saves valuable time and resources while streamlining the content creation process. The tool's continuous learning and improvement ensure that it stays at the forefront of content generation technology, making it an invaluable asset for content creators across various industries.

CONS

I have been testing Copymate since the day it was released. In the beginning there were small problems, but the developers quickly fixed them. So at this point, I like everything ;)

Sukumar

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Useful within budget

Very good option. Overall features are truly good. Make investment to get unlimited money.

PROS

It's ai system is very powerful. Spell checker and autotext is also very good option here.

CONS

I liked everything of this product. Very useful

Ewelina

Industrial Automation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Good experience

I've only been using for a short time yet to comment, but so far my impressions are good

PROS

Works well with writing in Polish, easy to use

CONS

Generic texts, you can see they were written by AI

Reasons for switching to Copymate

My friend reccomended that

Grzegorz

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Really good writting Tool

PROS

copymate works very quickly and generates quite good texts compared to other tools

CONS

no gpt-4 in trial :D I really recommend this tool - I have not found any drawbacks.

Leandro

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Copymate is a game-changer

PROS

Bulk Generator: This thing is a time-saver! With Copymate's Bulk Generator, I can churn out a ton of high-quality articles all at once. No more struggling with one article at a time. It's like having a content-producing army at my fingertips.WordPress Integration: I run a WordPress site, and this integration is a dream come true. I create content with Copymate and boom, it's on my website in a snap.

CONS

There's nothing that I don't like it. There are some tools I'm still testing it.

Dariusz

Printing, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Revolution in Content Creation with Copymate.ai!

My overall experience with Copymate has been positive. It has significantly sped up my content creation process while maintaining a high standard of quality. I would definitely recommend this tool.

PROS

What I liked most about Copymate was how easy and quick it is to create a variety of content. This speeds up the creative process, especially when creating blog content, social media posts, or ad copy.

CONS

Although Copymate is a powerful tool, sometimes the generated content requires manual editing to perfectly fit the needs of my brand.

Mikołaj

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY