Contactability LeadManager Software

3.89 / 5 (107)

About Contactability LeadManager


Contactability LeadManager is a cloud-based marketing platform that helps companies monitor leads as they move through the sales pipeline and keep track of closed deals. This solution features tools to manage engagement with potential and current customers.

Within their suite, Contactability delivers marketing and sales automation, customer service and support, self-service and call center. Their workflow helps agents and representatives schedule their daily tasks. Contactability integrates with third-party lead source and can capture leads from different web forms. Once the solution detects interest, prospects are pushed forward to a rep or re-routed to a nurturing program. Once the lead has become a customer, Contactability’s retention campaigns help stay connected with them via follow up calls and/or emails.

The calendar feature sends out reminders about upcoming calls or meetings. All interaction history on leads is recorded in the activity stream for future reference. Users can create custom fields and record data on the fly, and leads are tagged with dispositions for easy management.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 8

107 Reviews of Contactability LeadManager

Average User Ratings

Overall

3.89 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(57)

4 stars

(24)

3 stars

(4)

2 stars

(1)

1 stars

(21)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

January 2018

Buchi from MBO Insurance Agency, Inc.

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Overall, great experience using Contactability. The software is very user friendly.

Ability to review and listed to our transferred lead calls. Easy to use software and ability to pause leads.

Pros

The dashboard gives a good summary of your most recent leads. It is easy of use, ability to pause leads at my convenience. As a Agency manager, I can listen to the calls to make sure my producers are utilizing consultative selling. I can request credits/refunds directly online. Our account rep is always quick to respond when needed.

Cons

Once in a while, we do get transfers from clients that are not shopping for insurance. But we typically just send them back for a refund/credit.

November 2018

Nick from FPW Insurance Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Excellent Leads

Pros

Excellent customer service and excellent lead quality for live transfers. The support is far superior than any other lead service we have tried in the past.

Cons

They needy to start adding life leads. We use them for commercial and personal lines and they are really good. They should consider life leads as well.

August 2018

Scott from State Insurance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2018

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Pros

Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Cons

Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Response from Contactability

Replied August 2018

Dear Mr. Erickson, Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience. We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager. We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint. Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at info@contactability.com.

November 2018

William from Allstate

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Quality

My experience started out OK but went down hill quickly...as is the norm with most lead companies.

Pros

The customer service and website interface is top of the line.

Cons

Over time, the quality of the leads became worse and worse along with our pricing going up. Also, when I first started, I was ensured I was the only agent from my company working with Contactability. 6 months later...I was getting prospects saying they were already contacted by another agency. Not acceptable.

April 2018

Jon from AAA

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Contactability has led to many sales...quality leads at a great price

Pros

Very easy to adjust profile, leads come in real time and are better quality than other companies I have tried

Cons

The lack of pause function for weekends. It is very easy to adjust the leads down for the weekends but we end up just doing them on Monday as we can't pause them altogether.

February 2018

Amy from Farmers Insurance

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

does have ease of use, the live calls and the internet leads are the best value for pricing.

Pros

software is easy to use - refunds are quick and easy and the recordings come in handy as well. I like that we can see what is gong on in real time and the account manger is super helpful.

Cons

sometimes my refund requests are denied. The software could use some updates for ease of setting up different hours. we have part-time marketer and setting calls for 25 hrs a week requirement does sometimes mess up our schedule.

October 2018

Tammy from Wallace Insurance Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Highly Recommend

We use this company every single day. I can adjust when I want the calls to come in and how many I want at a time. My agents get more First call sales from them than with any other company we have tried. Our Rep and he is amazing. He continues to check on us and helps me make adjustments if needed. We have a great success rate with their live calls. I highly recommend them. Make sure you go into detail with your Rep as far as filters you want and let them help set you up.

Pros

It's so easy to use. I can track the calls, I can listen, and I see how fast they refund a lead that does not meet the filters we have.

Cons

I wish we could remove the calls that were refunded.

April 2018

Stanley from Allstate

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Reliable lead generator for auto quotes

The system is user friendly and people that are transferred to you actually want auto insurance.

Pros

The software is user friendly. The setting allow for you pick the hours of the day you are open and close. The information for the client is also emailed to you

Cons

You can not cut the system off for extended periods without calling customer service. Some times you get calls from out of state that you cannot quote.

March 2018

Brad from The Keats Agency

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Website is easy to use for tracking leads, returns, and processing invoices.

I get real time leads with accurate information based on criteria and geography that I created when I signed up. I'm able to track successes and utilize information for future opportunities and x dating.

Pros

Being able to track leads in real time. Returns are easy to process and support from within is excellent.

Cons

I am very happy with the website and services provided within. I cannot think of anything on the con side.

January 2018

Samuel from Farmers Insurance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Company is professional and proficient. The leads they provide tend to be high quality.

We got some good insurance leads. We will continue to use the product as long as the leads are reasonably priced and high quality.

Pros

I like that the company provides all of the information they have about the customer. It helps when we do not have to ask a customer questions that they have already answered online.

Cons

Sometimes the leads are do not fit the specified qualifications we ask for. Many do not have prior insurance even though they have filled out a form that says they do. It isn't any fault of the company, just a frustrating issue.

March 2018

roblyn from citywide insurance

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

awesome!

Pros

"Contactibility leads" are absolutely the best!!!
I have tried them all being a broker for 12 yrs+ ever quote, quote wizard, etc
nothing tops "contactibility leads"
I would recommend them to any agent or company 6 stars across the board!!

Cons

Sometimes you get a bad lead but thats normal.

January 2018