User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(33)

33

4 stars

(26)

26

3 stars

(9)

9

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services."

  • "It's super easy to use and it understand the event's needs."

  • "Great support by the team via email. Support docs are helpful as well. The automatic emails are nice."

  • Cons

  • "The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional. "

  • "Some functions are not so flexible to change (most of all in the design)"

  • "Not many cons... most of the learning is intuitive although you sometimes make matters harder than they need to out of pure being familiar with such integration."

Browse Eventtia Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 69 results

September 2018

Augustin from Untec - Union nationale des économistes de la construction

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

We manage to add more value to our attendees thanks to Eventtia

We highly recommend Eventtia as event management software. Features are great and they try to make it easier to manage events.

Pros

- Thanks to Eventtia we were able to offer a better experience to our attendees : we created multiple custom registration processes, offered online payments with discounts and the ability to connect before the event (networking feature). - For the first time in the history of our event, exhibitors didn't have to send us Excel files, but could manage their logistic online on a single plateforme. - A special thank goes to the support who helped us a lot and didn't hesitate to improve the software for us.

Cons

- Creating the event website was not as easy as we thought, some HTML skills were needed. The next update should answer to the problem. - We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

December 2019

Hernando from Asociación Scouts de Colombia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Scouts events

We organized a lot of events during the year, some of them are weekly with 50 assitants, quaterly with 300, and yearly more than 1.000. For us Eventtia is so useful because help us to publish, share and confirm assitants.

Pros

Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services.

Cons

CRM features, share events and agenda funtionality.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Local support, funtionality and integrated payment platforms.

September 2020

Linda from World Meetings Forum

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A unique tool to go Beyond

Marvelous. Flexible and easy to use.

Pros

It is very useful too that adapts to the needs of our events. Also with the new developments, it has been a great tool to expand our business borders allowing us to develop new business lines.

Cons

Its something that they are already working on, but the possibility of having extra branding and branding exposure on the platform.

March 2020

Laure from INRAE TRANSFERT

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Plateforme basique et nécessite une prise en main

J'ai débuté mon expérience en dupliquant des événements créés par des collègues car Eventtia était déjà utilisée, il nous était conseillé de dupliquer ce qui ne nous a pas permis de bénéficier des évolutions de la plateforme. Pour l'expérience suivante j'ai créé de a à z la plateforme avec l'assistance de l'équipe Eventtia. il n'a pas été aisé de créér sans mode d'emploi concret et d'indicateurs de réussite (savoir que l'on a bien complété ou que ce dont on a besoin fonctionne). J'avais demandé une assistance pour mon événement 3 jours avant et n'ai eu qu'une réponse que la veille à 21h ce qui a été bloquant. Le fait que certaines options qui ne sont pas en lien direct avec l'application qui existe ne soient pas disponible avec notre contrat est dommage... de plus je me demande réellement avec la nouvelle offre eventtia si le rapport qualité/prix est toujours au rdv...

Pros

Back office synthétique chat et mail d'assistance possibilité de différents paiements en ligne

Cons

Un réel mode d'emploi pour créer sa plateforme avec une to do list pour s'assurer que l'on a complété correctement le back office une application pour le back-office et pas tant pour les utilisateurs le jour J Plus de simplicité pour créer ses propres modèles

July 2020

Véronique from France Clusters

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Nous recommandons Eventtia pour la gestion d’évènements

La plateforme Eventtia nous a permis de gérer notre évènement en toute simplicité.

Pros

- Les fonctionnalités sont complètes et assez faciles à utiliser après un petit brief explicatif (pages web, enregistrement, paiement en ligne, interface pour les inscrits…). - Le personnel d’assistance est disponible et réactif pour expliquer ou aider si besoin. - Les pages du site web peuvent être mises à jour à volonté selon nos souhaits. - L’Interface pour les participants est bonne avec le récapitulatif de leur emploi du temps, leur rv B2B… - Les fonctionnalités d’enregistrement personnalisé , de prix réduits et paiement en ligne fonctionnent bien. - La fonctionnalité de mails automatiques de confirmation et de relances de participants est bien pratique. Nous avons hâte de tester les nouvelles évolutions et la nouvelle scène virtuelle permettant l’organisation d‘un événement digital ou mixte

Cons

Inconvénients à la marge mais des évolutions ont peut-être été développées entre temps - Quelques items dans les mails de confirmation ne sont pas personnalisables - pour l’enregistrement : il faut valider son panier une première fois au tarif plein avant de pouvoir indiquer son code de réduction et avoir son prix final remisé. cela créé de la confusion pour certaines personnes

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

logiciel tout en 1, prix raisonnable, relation équipe très bonne

February 2020

Samuel from Axens

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

User friendly alternative tool to organize events

Compared to previous experiences with big "event tools" players, we appreciate the reactivity of Eventtia to deploy new features according to our needs. Moreover, the back office of other players is sometimes similar to the "Rube Goldberg machine", very complicated to do simple things. We appreciate the fact that Eventtia tries to maintain its system clear, user-friendly, and easy to set-up.

Pros

- User-friendly - Advanced fine-tuning features - Customization - Frequent updates - Special requests development

Cons

- some delays to answer technical tickets - back office to be optimized

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

We tried them before choosing Eventtia, but we were not happy with the solutions.

February 2020

Evan from Endeavor

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Great Product for smaller events

We are coordinating 200-person events on 5 continents 8 times a year. This lets us simply manage attendees, visualize cashflow, and manage the programming for our events in a simple, easy to use interface. We have had a great experience in terms of accommodation and responsiveness on the part of our Account Manager with Eventtia.

Pros

I love our existing relationship with our Customer Support team. They have been able to help us work out kinks and introduce custom features to meet our needs where possible. It's intuitive and relatively robust, and I have flexibility to manage attendees on the back-end with ease.

Cons

The lack of integration with Salesforce. Overall, I think many of the processes can be made more efficient (reduced clicks), though I recognize that is very specific to our particular use case. There could be more room for branding and formatting customization, and I think more resources need to be poured into the mobile experience.

February 2020

Maria from Camacol Antioquia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Un administrador de información excelente! Potencia la gestión y embellece la presentación.

Mi experiencia en eventtia ha sido muy positiva y me ha permitido liderar diversas actividades sacando el mayor provecho a los datos recolectados.

Pros

el software permite planear, ejecutar y evaluar la gestión de los eventos y demás actividades que se quieran realizar. Además permite el almacenamiento y organización de información y bases de datos de manera ágil.

Cons

Cada cosa que descubro en eventtia me ha parecido agradable y novedosa.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Por la facilidad para crear y compartir con los públicos objetivos encuestas, eventos, entre otros y poderles hacer seguimiento de una manera fácil. Además permite crear diseños agradables, elegir colores de acuerdo a tus intereses, insertar logos, imágenes etc. Creo que es un software muy completo y dinámico que facilita en gran medida el trabajo y no se requiere ser experto en diseño, o en sistemas.

December 2019

Maria Camila from Endeavor Colombia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Totally reccommended

Pretty good. Very accesible for the client, it's a great option for event management

Pros

It's super easy to use and it understand the event's needs.

Cons

Some functions are not so flexible to change (most of all in the design)

March 2020

Jessica from Impact Hub Bogotá

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Customer Feedback - Events with special features

Thanks to the support service we were able to carry out everything successfully. Especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

The possibility of combining the creation of the event and the website at the same time. Although the tool was powerful, we had the problem with managing the agenda since one session was VIP and the other public.

Cons

In general it is a good platform but it lacks a real offer in a customized design and customized direct mailing for events. For example, our requirements for the event were very specific, suddenly out of the ordinary, and that's why we took on the task of researching to choose the best platform that met our needs. But, we feel that we did not meet the expectations we had on this specific issue (customized mailing). For example: the event consisted of two different sessions, in the morning there were private workshops with personalized invitation and in the afternoon there was the public agenda, but the people attended in the workshops could participate in the afternoon event, and it was not easy send the different communications even if they were the same day, with the established hours and agenda. The solution Eventtia gave us was first to create two events on the platform (it was not the option) and second we had to ask them to modify certain things in the design templates pre-set to be able to do it.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Because it was the platform that meets best our needs, at least that was the expectation Eventtia created us.

November 2017

Carolina from CAMACOL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Great tool for the creation and management of events

Pros

You can manage your events in an easy way, you can create web pages for your events and duplicate them in this way you save time for similar future events. You can also interact with the participants and they can access through the web site their own information as products, badges among others. Technical support is very good and always ready to hear improvements. The mass mailing section is also very good because you can follow up on the information sent.

Cons

The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional.

June 2018

Raul from ICM - CONSULTORIA Y CAPACITACION INTEGRAL, S.C

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Excelent tool to handle in very easy and fast steps the complexity of all size events

Relevant savings in time and money.

Pros

It is intuitive, all is solved with just a few clicks, there is no need to navigate too much to get things done.

Cons

Mailing campaigns do not work properly. In every single one of them we have had to ask support people to help us "fix" the code of our HTMLS. Mails that do not reach are also a problem. In some cases we have had to send our emalis with other platafoms, that implied extra costs, but we had none of the problems mentioned, we have con Eventtia.

December 2017

Martin from B.D.C (Business Development Consultants)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

An unforgettable experience with Eventtia

Pros

Eventtia is a powerful event management tool, that gives a full overview of the event, from selling tickets to scheduling 1to1 meetings. Mauricio and his team were awesome, always there to give a hand and listen our feedback.

Cons

We think Eventtia's UX should be improved. It is sometimes complicated to manage the front end website (a lot of essential features are missing). Some improvements have to be done on the overall design (website, but also emailings, etc).

April 2018

David from Diverse Manufacturing Supply Chain Alliance - DMSCA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

I found working with Eventtia a very rewarding experience...a surprise value

Affordability with multiple features

Pros

The integrated features and prompt customer service were the most beneficial software attributes. All of the app features were easy to use and intuitive. During the course of use by customers, no complaints were received regarding use.

Cons

Not many cons... most of the learning is intuitive although you sometimes make matters harder than they need to out of pure being familiar with such integration.

March 2020

Alizée from Cosmetics

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Eventtia for International events - website, registration form and app

Eventtia is a very good platform for managing events. It offers a good interface for the participants, it makes it easy to communicate on the events, as well as getting information from them (registration part) and sending them live info during the events (through the app). It could always be improved but the Eventtia team is always actively working on that and open to new improvement propositions. They are also very reactive in case of any questions from the users.

Pros

I like how easy it is to have a website that is good looking but also very efficient. I also like that we can combine a good registration proccess to this website, as well as an app for the participants.

Cons

I think the creation mode of the website could be easier. the blocks, columns things is not that easy to understand at the very beginning, and even after getting it, not the easiest way to do the website structure.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Easy to use and great customer support

It reduced the ops efforts so we can focus on sales more effectively. It´s also super easy for delegates to register without further assistant

Pros

It´s super easy to use but if you have any questions the help desk is always there for you. Also, they are open to any feedback to improve and add features and functionality

Cons

It´s quite tricky if you want to set up early bird passes. I hope this will be update in future versions.

June 2017

Corinne from France Congrès et Evénements

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great experience and always evolving to meet customers' needs

A all-in-one efficient and easy to use platform

Pros

User-friendly platform We've been using Eventtia for our events since 2015 and they keep evolving, asking for feedbacks to improve their product. The platform to create our website is easy to use and the dashboard gathers all the info I need at one glance.

Cons

No multi-registration system yet Attendees can't send new networking requests until those already sent have been accepted or denied (potential loss of prospects)

June 2018

Ruzanna from iCreate Productions / Bolz Ministries

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

it was difficult to navigate at times and I did not like the way the check out is set up

Pros

multiple events at once - it makes it easy to create more events for an organization like ours, very helpful

Cons

People should be able to buy multiple tickets without having to add each person separately and the pay part should be on the same page as putting the information in and dont use the word SUBMIT, use the word NEXT because it causes confusion.

December 2019

Johanna from The Intern Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Your event to the next level!

Pros

It's very easy to use. Customer service is outstanding. Beautiful event website to share the agenda and everything about the event. The attendance to our event exceeded our expectations because we used all the very cool features, such us, sending reminders on text messages - which have a higher opening rate than emails. Overall we went from a normal even to having an event that everyone speaks about!

Cons

It is excellent! But being very demanding it could potentially have more options to add to the website of the event, such as, uploading documents.

September 2019

Julie from Pierre Fabre Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Eventtia: an excellent tool for employees.

Pros

Its design and flexibility The website editor : very aesthetic websites Eventtia team : available for its customers Heterogeneity : Eventtia allows you to manage all types of events: congresses, seminars, training, etc.

Cons

NOTHING : you who are reading this comment: you must adopt eventtia if you haven't already done so

August 2018

Camila from Greater Bogotá Convention Bureau

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Great Experience and intuitive for customers

Complete and easy tool for your event,

Pros

We've been using Eventtia for our event ZONA MICE since 2016. Eventtia is a complete and easy event management tool, which supplies all overview of the event, from creating your own event to schedule one to one meetings. Costumer support was very efficient and quickly.

Cons

The mobile experience module need to be more flexible and personalized.

November 2019

Mario from HBCU CDM and ASBA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Awesome software!

Pros

Very comprehensive software with a lot of inns and outs for the amount of money. Very user-friendly. The staff is quick and they try to resolve a problem immediately.

Cons

Printing capabilities it’s limited to certain printers and types and labels.

June 2018

Cecilia from MCP Team

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

It's been good, but it hasn't met my expectations.

It is very easy to use and explain to others

Pros

- Easy to use. All the information in the same place. - Custom badge for each type of registration. - Import list of attendees: very useful - Coupons: easy to know at a glance what have been used and how many are pending. -

Cons

- Invoice: the program create an invoice when the total is 0 and don't give you the possibility to abon it. - The services it provides are very similar to those of free platforms, but with a better interface. To differentiate Eventtia from the others, I think you should give more complete options, such as manage the cost of the event like suppliers, etc.

January 2019

Denise from AECOM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Software Platform

We purchased the platform after speaking with the support staff. She allowed us to purchase a pilot, and then the ability to purchase the platform for a year if we liked it. We loved it, and we will be completing the purchase of the platform for 2019. We loved the platform and the capabilities that it offers. The entire Eventtia team that I've coordinated with have been nothing short of spectacular!!

Pros

We recently used this software platform for an event, and our experience was great. We had great response from attendees about registering and checking in. I truly loved the ability to create the website, and monitoring the attendees. I also loved the ability to send mass emails attendees.

Cons

I can't say that there was/is anything that I like least about the software. I'd had some difficulties with creating multiple lists that have duplicate emails. It won't allow that. However, the IT team was great in helping to address the issues. I never felt that they weren't being responsive. He kept me informed about the status and progress.

February 2020

Céline from France Congrès et Evenements

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Un service innovant, une équipe réactive et professionnelle

Un partenariat fidèle et efficace. Un outil évolutif et performant. Une équipe disponible et réactive

Pros

le back office est ludique et pédagogique. Il se prend facilement en main et permet des mises en page chouettes et modernes

Cons

l'usage de 2 back office celui de fond et celui de forme Les 2 mériteraient d'être regroupés

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great tool, makes event management a piece of cake!

Pros

Super user friendly, stats in real time, easy to customize it. Moreover, all info. can be downloaded in Excel spreadsheets easily

Cons

Mailing blast still needs some improvement, as it is not simple to import excel lists. However, for the moment the customer service has been super helpful to solve this issue.

January 2017

Benjamin from CCI France Japon

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

The perfect solution to drive your event

We searched a software to drive easily the web communication and the registration of our most important event of the year with 15 seminars and an exhibition for more than 1500 participants and we discovered Eventtia. For us it was the most qualify solution to response to our problematics. It was very simple to create few pages on the web as website dedicated to the event for comunication and to link this one to a powerful system which take in charge the resgistration of participant, and not only for one seminar but a full 2 days schedule with 15 seminars in 5 different conference room. Regarding the Back Office, it is really simple to collect the information and make export of the database on Excel to work with. The stat and the report in real time was just what we need and easy to read and understand to optimise our prospection. We didn't use the D day the possibility to scan the invitation but it was at first a point which catch our attention and I think to use this option for the next event because we will work with Eventtia to drive the organisation next time as well for sure. I recommand.

Pros

report easy to read and Back office really simple and fun to use.

December 2019

Juan Sebastian from Camara de Comercio de Bucaramanga

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Amazing tool

Pros

The fact that the enterprises are able to arrange meetings by themselves makes everything easier for the administrator, so we can focus on other important things of the event instead of the logistics of the meetings.

Cons

The filters for searching for free slots during the event

February 2020

claudia patricia from colegio san pedro claver

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

administración de Eventtia

El gran beneficio es poder administrar la rueda de negocios para un evento como lo es un Encuentro empresarial de padres de familia y exalumnos.

Pros

Me gustó mucho la rueda de negocios, porque facilita en encuentro de las empresas de manera organizada y puntual

Cons

el precio, ya que lo utilizamos para 1 evento en el año. Deberían evaluar y bajarle un poco.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Por la experiencia que ha tenido la Cámara de Comercio de Bucaramanga, y el cual nos recomendaron.

February 2020

CARLOS from TSM TRADE MISSIONS & SHOW MANAGEMENT LTDA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

EXCELLENT

So far it has been excellent, very good support and attention from the support team

Pros

easy to use, from designing the business wheel to customer requirements

Cons

So far I haven't used all of eventtia's tools, I don't know all of its features

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

for their service, support and software design

February 2020

David from Expomedia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Un bon outil

Une solution d'enregistrement des participants simple, efficace et fonctionnelle

Pros

Fonctionnel Simple Compétitif sur le plan financier

Cons

Un peu compliqué parfois Manque de passerelles avec ma CRM Check in par QR Code trop lent

February 2020

Candy from Pierre Fabre Dermatologie

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Eventtia and me

I've been involved in the use of the software more each year so I enjoy it more and more. But I'm frustrated to not be able to explore and use all the possibilities. From a logistic point of view, I would like to manage more things thanks to Eventtia but it is either not possible with the software for the moment (to follow the rooming list for the event for exemple) or impossible because of the way we have to manage our event (we are not be directly in contact with our guests and we register them ourselves).

Pros

This is a good showcase of the event. There is plenty of possibilities but we need time to explore it.

Cons

Sometimes it is not intuitive. So it's difficult when you don't use it often and especially when you have to be quick at the moment you use it. The lack of time doesn't allow to explore all the possibilities.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

It was recommended by my firm

December 2016

Juanita from Endeavor Colombia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing tool for our organisation with the best experience

At Endeavor Colombia we are recognized by the high quality events we to promote high impact entrepreneurship. One of our main difficulties was promoting our events and managing participants. Since we started using Eventtia it has transformed the way we work and has contributed to significant gains on time and budget. It allows us to create custom landing pages for all our activities in an easy, intuitive and fast way; as a result, we can offer our users an innovative platform and a wonderful experience for even registration and attendance.

Pros

user friendly easy to create an amazing website for your event Great customer experience One stop shop (includes register, paymet, planning, website, database and the management of the hole event)

June 2018

Santiago from Endeavor Colombia

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

It simplifies, helps tracking and organices everything. It makes my job easier.

Pros

It has everything you need to show the power of your event. It's user friendly platform can help you show everyone the value of your event.

Cons

When I started using the platform, it took a few days to get to know it better but a year after that Eventtia has developed more way to make it more friendly.

March 2020

SUZANNE from ETAI

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

It's good but can be better

Pros

the registration process is easy and the possibilities to export the data

Cons

the range of features and possibilities / the customer services / the lack of data analytic and lack of export data for web traffic for example.

June 2018

Veronica from Fundación Universitaria Los Libertadores

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Very helpful and innovative

Pros

It integrates different tasks that consume a lot of time. It helps market and promote your event, using a easy to use platform. It makes your event look more formal and well organized.

Cons

The layout or format for the website is basic. It would be nice to have more flexibility when disigning the website.

Response from Eventtia

Replied June 2018

Thanks for the review Veronica. Eventtia will be soon launching its new website builder that will allow much more flexibility and new design possibilities.

December 2016

Romain from Les Jardins de la Cité

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Managing events at communication agency

At the Jardins de la Cité, we organize dozens of events every year. We recently discovered Eventtia and we were rapidly convinced by the value of this platform. It has been really helpful, making us save a lot of time and giving us great autonomy when we launch and manage events. Eventtia is simple, comprehensive, easy to use and offers a wide range of features. We appreciate the possibility to easily create responsive and customizable websites, to configure registration forms effortlessly, to manage attendee registration in real time, to send targeted messages to different segments of the participants and to efficiently send massive email campaigns. We have yet to discover many of the possibilities offered by the platform. We appreciate the responsiveness of its customer support to all the types of requests we send. We highly recommend Eventtia to all organizations planning events and managing attendees for both free and paying events.

January 2017

Emilie from France Energie Eolienne

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2017

Organization of a large exhibition with B2B meetings

We used Eventtia for our main event of the year, the Colloque National Eolien that gathers over 1200 participants and 60 exhibitors of the European Wind Energy Industry. We were satisfied by this web platform, indeed it allowed us to manage all the registration process for both visitors and exhibitors and to organize our business meeting one single tool : Eventtia. The Eventtia team understood our needs and our expectations and provided solutions when possible. Efficiency, availability and high reactivity

March 2020

Marie-Christine from Pierre Fabre Laboratories

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

EVENTTIA USEFULNESS : I RECOMMEND IT

It was really useful for the members who were invited to participate to our congress : - they find the mobile app very useful because they got all the information, details about the event and even more than expected. - they will recommend this mobile app. - Create a survey and collect the participants' answers was vezry interesting to understand what could be improvend in our event.

Pros

Really user friendly : - practicality aspects, - many options, (create an event with your needs) - possibility to introduce internet links, pictures

Cons

Of course some features may be improved but in my case, the usefulness was efficient. I don't see at present what can be improved. So it's difficult to point out some negative aspects.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

It's the company that has choosen this software because this software can be adapted to our different events. We noted that this software can be modulated according to different needs... My colleagues created with eventtia a specific website : the possibilities of this software are numerous so I really think that it's a good product.

June 2018

Alyssa from EF High School Exchange Year

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great product! The system is visually pleasing and easy to work with.

Easy and flexible event management!

Pros

The customization of the event webpage is top notch. It's been great to list all of our event information in one place for our guests' easy reference.

Cons

The reports require a bit of manipulation after they are pulled in order to work with them. But all of the information is there so it really hasn't been too difficult.

July 2018

Nicolas from French Night

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Good and complete experience

Pros

All the features and the possibilities to create and organize an event. The customer support is super good. A great thanks for a rep who helps me everyday.

Cons

Maybe some features are not working very well and I need more help for that like the massive emails or the payment service via Paypal. Some problems that I found and I need to resolve.

June 2018

Giulio from DS

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Overall good, although sometimes it's a bit rigid.

Pros

Brings together a large variety of functions and options into one platform. For someone who has not worked with websites before, it allowed me to use pre-built functions that I otherwise have no idea how to build from scratch. Most of the time, these were accessible and easy to follow if you just wanted to keep to the template. The customer service was also very good and helpful at all times.

Cons

The issue with the service is that it can be quite rigid at times - the pre-built functions had important aspects that at times could not be changed. These unchangeable became quite a nuisance at times, and some particular issue made me and our customers waste quite a bit of time.

February 2018

Wunmi from Oceana

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

February 2018

Great decision, easy to use and excellent customer support.

Pros

Ease of use, and whatever I couldn't do myself rep and his team were right there to assist me. The end product looked great, and good value for money.

Cons

Format of the agenda does not offer multiple pages, but the end product looked good. Some exports I could not do myself but again with a quick email I got what I needed quickly.

June 2018

Hannah from Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

We used eventtia for an event with around 1000 people and it worked great for registration.

Pros

One of my favorite things was probably just the easy accessibility. As soon as you log in It was easy to see how to get where I needed to get to. It also worked well with getting our attendees signed up.

Cons

I cannot think of anything I didn't enjoy while using this software. My task was creating housing for guests using the app and it worked really well.

March 2020

Rose from Self Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Eventtia Review

Thanks to free uses.

Pros

Email complement, Survey, integration with Gmail.

Cons

QR code it doesnt work in Android system.

June 2018

Vanesa from Evenet networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

I am starting to use eventtia so not familiar with several things, but overall works fine.

Pros

Has lots of features. Basically easy to use. Can separate events and have different boxes for everything. Love the mass mailing. Would add individual emailing.

Cons

Doesn't let you send individual emails. Have to clone whole other event just to get details of one such as speakers or another thing.

June 2018

Clarisse from FACC Los Angeles

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Very functionnal

Gain of time for event planning.

Pros

This software is very fast. It is easy to use, I learned how to use it in a few days. The different functionalities are very clear,

Cons

I think that there are too many features that I don't personally use, and that I should be able to hide them to keep the software clear.

December 2016

Noémie from EKO EVENTS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

use for various events

I work for an event company and we use Eventtia to create mini websites for our project.s It is really convenient because you can create a mini website by yourself even thought you don't have any digital skills. And if you have any question, the customer support is always available and reactive. Another point is the budget, the cost to create various websites is really unexpensive in comparison to the costs you could spend for a "traditional" mini-website. One of the best functionality for me is the inscription module, which will help you manage the inscriptions of thousands attendees quite easily. I totally recommend Eventtia .

December 2016

Damien from IoT Event in Paris

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

The perfect solution when organizing recurring events

Eventtia allows to easily publish custom made event pages. Instead of using Wordpress, I can now design really nice looking web pages for my events, including the registration module, on my own, without a freelance web designer. Also what's magic with Eventtia, is that I can duplicate a previous event into a new one, in order to keep my event configurations and my web page design. I literally save days of work. I organize recurring professional events and it's the best solution for me. Plus, the team is great. They took the time to help me build my first event. Within a few hours, I was totally able to use it on my own.

March 2020

Frances from Internet of Business

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Augustine - Review

Pros

Our company loves this software. It is incredibly easy to use, very efficient, not to mention our clients rave about it after every conference.

Cons

I do not deal with the software on a daily basis so I have no complaints.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 69 reviews