Priority Reviews

4.46 / 5 (52) FrontRunners

Our advisors have recommended this product 6 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(29)

29

4 stars

(18)

18

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Flexibility: I find that it is very easy to integrate into our company. It is also very flexible. I especially like the BPM which is effective."

  • "Incredibly easy to use and learn. I've taught the product to many new users and it's been an easy process. Very approachable and responds swiftly to queries."

  • "I am working with this pargramm dayly , very easy to working in Purchasing and Inventory modules , I am very recomand this programing ! "

  • Cons

  • "Automating processes sometimes makes flexibility difficult. Integration was somewhat difficult but was successful in the end."

  • "We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great."

  • "We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better. "

Browse Priority Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 52 results

June 2017

Maya from Pikoya

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Priority Software is really improving our business

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Pros

* Ease of use and "user friendliness" * Web interface with Excel look and feel * Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers * Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting * Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running * Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text * Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet * All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc. * Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks * Executive dashboards and BI reports (Report Generators) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants * Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Cons

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are * Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

June 2017

Michael from Jerusalem Artists Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy to learn & use. Quick turnaround customer support. Very satisfied with the software.

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of software packages from different vendors and like most small businesses, at some point, they just didn't "speak the same language" anymore. We were working twice as hard to keep things in check. But now, Priority does it all for us. I didn't think it would ever be this easy with an ERP system in house, but now, I can't imagine not having Priority run the business, really help me to control and manage the business too.

Pros

Priority is super flexible. Grows as our company grows. Gives us tools we need to handle large volumes of line items and distribution. We're an export company. We move fast and have hundreds of catalog items to account for at all times. Priority handles it all. Finally, we can control everything in one system. We feel a huge difference in our bottom line.

Cons

We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better.

March 2018

Steve from Integrity Control Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Ahead of it's competitors

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Pros

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

June 2017

Yaniv from BTL Technology

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

great software if you get the right support

Interfaces with other programs.

Pros

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Cons

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

June 2017

Betty from FBC

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

User friendly and receives frequent updates

Pros

The program is very user friendly. Software is actively being developed and competitively adds new features. Even if something doesn't have an existing solution, you can easily customize the software to meet your needs.

Cons

The report generator is not flexible enough and does not enable combination from different fields, e.g. reports in manufacturing can't be merged with a purchasing report. There is no report generator for goods received.

June 2017

Shiri from Econ-Tec

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-......

Pros

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view. yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system. Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Cons

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic, No real disadvantages.

June 2017

elad from bdsk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy to use

Easy to analyze large quantities of data.

Pros

Allows me to effectively and easily manage my business of 200 employees. We manage all our business activities via Priority Software including finances, attendance, salary, projects. Very flexible.

Cons

Automating processes sometimes makes flexibility difficult. Integration was somewhat difficult but was successful in the end.

June 2017

Hadar from HPCC Ltd.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

This program covers everything I need

Pros

The program has extensive capabilities that meet most requirements. When something is missing, modifying the program to add the necessary capabilities is very easy as well.

Cons

The program tries to cover many fields at once, which can lead to a lack of deep functionality in specific fields. CRM module does not display the customer as a comprehensive whole.

June 2017

Yakov from Bruker JV Israel Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Ease of use, straight forward system

Pros

I like the the easy in programing, the screens connectivity what ease users get access to data with few clicks. Optional to develop new / add new customized screens.

Cons

Some existing features which are written in C++ code are closed and cannot be used for our custom development, that limits us to improve system experience.

June 2017

David from Gamidor

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

I appreciate the ROI with Priority

Pros

the software is very agile in the sense of integrating with other software and interfaces like WMS and others

Cons

the service is very hard to handle with. you must open a service call on the web, it takes a long time until the service rep. is getting back to you when some of the times the call is very urgent.

June 2017

sharon from s.m.l. shemesh media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Pros

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Cons

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

June 2017

Ronit from V. Gold

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Pros

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Cons

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

June 2017

Dalia from Topaz Glass Industries

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Changed our life

Pros

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program. All our users are super-satisfied. Frequently updated with new functionality.

Cons

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

May 2018

Liliana from Solara Adjustable Patio Covers

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

This software is a great tool for the many functions it has.

Pros

It's very user friendly, it's very easy to work with and the customer service response is very fast and accurate.

Cons

It's has many great features, on some of our computers the software uninstalls repeatedly and we have to re-install very often this is something that needs work on.

June 2017

Almog from SPS

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Takes time to learn, but when you do, it's amazing

Pros

Contains almost anything you need to do in a business. Very easy to use once you've learned how to use, and previous experience is applicable to new features as well.

Cons

It took me quite a while to understand how the system expects me to work with it, which was frustrating at first.

June 2017

Alex from Mego Afek

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Satsified 100%

Pros

It's incredibly easy to install and adapt new system modules. Whenever something new comes out, it can be adopted quickly and without any problems.

Cons

Requires a bit of ramp up learning how to work with keyboard shortcuts before you can fully utilize the system to its full potential.

June 2017

Yoav from NOVOLOG

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

easy to use, a great erp system

Pros

the customzation to you company is great. each user can get his own screens and application customized to his needs.

Cons

the price of the API module and the license police about the Priority Web. the new Priority app is great but you must add a user name and password identification

June 2017

Nati from Judea Import Export International Ltd.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Excellent software that is very friendly

Pros

A very intelligent piece of software that is very easy to use. Provides solutions for most if not all issues in managing our business.

Cons

Receiving support for issues can be difficult, and it's difficult to obtain direct support from the developers. Does not feel personal enough.

June 2017

Noa from Medital

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

This is a very robust ERP system with many add-ons

Pros

The system is open for developers to develop whatever you want. we have many integrations and we are adding more integrations every month/

Cons

It is sometimes hard to find developer that know how to program on this specific system. but we have a website to find developers.

April 2015

Tom from Crest Resources

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2015

Businesses can plan more effectively with Priority Enterprise

Managing your business's functions can be more difficult if you are a large company. You may find that you struggle to get the solutions you need from standard ERP software, but Priority Solutions are used by leading brands and large businesses nationally, and are able to provide the answer to your problems. With knowledge and experience of what a business needs from its ERP programs, they offer a unique solution in the form of Priority Enterprise. This system combines hybrid solutions that can work effectively with current software, while still ensuring that your efficiency is improved. When you need an ERP solution that is fast, dependable and able to work with software in any part of your company, the Priority Enterprise software can help you and your employees to manage stock and staff effectively. Rather than simply showing you figures that allow you to reduce costs and improve the operations of your company -although all businesses want that - the software from Priority Solutions can offer you adaptable and easy-to-use IT software that works well with existing programs, and also performs in its own capacity, day after day. Unlike other ERP software programs, Priority doesn't need regular maintenance, and can be used on the premises or as part of a cloud computing system in offices across the globe. If you need the best ERP fit for your expanding business, then Priority Solutions can provide you with the answers in their big-business software packages.

June 2017

Ilan from RAPAC LTD

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Priority Software Review

Pros

very simple and flexible software for the programmer and the user. it is an open software which gives you the ability to develop the company processes.

Cons

need to be able to handle the SKU's for different companies which are not defined as daughter companies.

June 2017

Yariv from CI Systems

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Good software covering all major areas. Gives full visibility through different verticals.

Pros

We have been using the product for 10 years. Quick in terms of data extraction. Easy queries and attachments' search.

Cons

Reports generator is not easy to use and not user friendly. The time out mechanism has to be improved to enhance user experience.

June 2017

Chagit from Ofek Technologies

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

A user-friendly system

Pros

We've the program to be very easy to use, and you don't need years of training to learn how to use it.

Cons

The support is not personal enough. I don't feel like customer support knows me well enough to provide support that is suitable to my capabilities.

June 2017

Eliyahu from Fuse Stereo

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

I am very satisfied with the product

Pros

The program covers everything you need to run a business. It is also very easy to use and teach new users the ropes.

Cons

The support provided by the vendor could be improved. Support is rarely needed, but when it is required, it is not timely enough.

June 2017

Amos from Quality By Vision

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

The system provides good services for my company. The finance, production and supply modules good.

Pros

The integrity of the system. The whole company data in a single easily accessible place has a good impact on company's day to day work.

Cons

Change between Hebrew-English and English-Hebrew is cumbersome. It is time consuming and not user friendly.

June 2017

Jenny from Kornit Digital

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

4 years of experience in implementation of Priority. I love Priority as it answers my needs.

Pros

I like the integration and inter connectivity of all the modules and functionalities. BI provides solutions to our organizational needs.

Cons

Display of different screens in one window is not user friendly. Lack of data transparency for a user.

June 2017

Moshe from Alexander Schneider

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

As flexible and ready to molding as clay

Pros

The system is amazingly flexible and can be customized to suit any needs. Very easy to use in retrieving data.

Cons

The system has a price tag that needs to be taken into consideration. Specific modules, such as WMS, could use improvement.

June 2018

Neil from Jay Trim Ltd.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

The best SME software I've come across in 40 years in business.

Pros

Ease of use. Cloud based. Customisation of forms and reports. Eae of accessing business information.

Cons

Nothing of significance. More control over the layout of printed documents such as invoices and would be nice to have.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Priority is good MRP Programing

Pros

I am working with this pargramm dayly , very easy to working in Purchasing and Inventory modules , I am very recomand this programing !

Cons

I still not find the unlike think about this programing

June 2017

Gil from Qama Pitronot

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Overall good experience. A lot of features . Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement.

Pros

Diverse functionalities and modules.Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement. Good support team.

Cons

Time to react to service calls. And the time it takes to resolve. The quality of support is overall good.

June 2017

Michael from Ziv Kitchens

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

It is a wide platform with a relatively easy adaptability to end user's needs. Good development.

Pros

I appreciate most the flexibility and adaptability paralleled with the ease of developments on the overall.

Cons

The UI is dated goes for live and web. I would like liter compared to other solutions on the market.

June 2017

Asaf from PTR

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Very user-friendly

Pros

Incredibly easy to use and learn. I've taught the product to many new users and it's been an easy process. Very approachable and responds swiftly to queries.

June 2017

Michal from SPS Ltd.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Everyone who uses this program is satisfied

Pros

The program makes accessing documents that have been scanned into the system very easy. Working with vendors through Priority is very easy.

June 2017

Rachel from Sapir College

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Easy to use

Budget Management very nice tool

Pros

Flexibility: I find that it is very easy to integrate into our company. It is also very flexible. I especially like the BPM which is effective.

Cons

It requires a lot of maintenance and we need on-going support to learn the system's capabilities and tools.

August 2018

Moshe from Wintec Point of Sale Systems

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

A very capable software hampered only by it's ease of use

Once you master all of the menus and functionality (at least the ones you are using ) it's amazing to work with.

Pros

A lot of menus, you can do planty with Priority. Invoices, CRM, stock control etc. It basically covers most if not all of a small medium business' needs

Cons

User interface is not the most intuitive. Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong.

June 2017

Michel from I. Sherman

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

A loyal customer for years and still very satisfied

Pros

The ease of use is incredible, but it is also very adaptable. I always say "there is nothing Priority can't do".

June 2017

Ofer from OT Tech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

A truly excellent experience

Pros

Inventory management using Priority is a true pleasure. I can perform inventory actions quickly and accurately.

June 2017

Yoeli from Central organization for Shomron Development

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

The software which has solutions to many different organizational demands. Always improving. itself.

Pros

Flexibility, good level of customer support in terms of TAT and solution to the technical issues at all levels.

Cons

Error correction could be a challenge. Since instead of simply going back you get out from the existing screen and it is hard to get back.

June 2017

Michael from King Engine Bearings

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

i'm a erp developer and we are happy with our choice

Pros

We are very happy with the ease of use for both our users and our IT team. And the ease of customization.

Cons

As a programmer i wish there was a better tools set for debugging.

June 2017

Haim from Aman Computers

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Very easy to use, compatible, easy to make custromizations. Compatible with Excel and MS Office.

Concentration among companies

Pros

Customizations, drill down between screens and documents. Easy to create Queries. Easy access to documents from anywhere.

Cons

Problems with support. Takes too long to receive help via the website!!! I would appreciate better service.

June 2017

shay from Compuservice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

very good

Pros

its simple, friendly to the user we use the web services mostly and we find them very simple fast and accessible

Cons

the support of priority is horrible, it's complicated, sometime even unreachable but mostly it doesn't exist

June 2017

Hai from Nova measuring instuments

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

fast implementation of new ideas

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

Pros

system that enable fast implementation of new ideas, test them, update them and adapt your system to the company need fast\

Cons

missing customer update regarding new features & definitions. customer support needs to be upgraded to use emails

September 2018

Jenna from Executech Pros

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

All in One Business Platform

Pros

Very small learning curve, it's quite easy to start using right of the bat. It's good for small businesses and is a one stop shop!

Cons

Customer support team isn't very personable and can be improved. It look me days to get a response for a technical problem I was facing.

June 2017

gilat from comfort systems

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

i worked 7 years on the software in my job

its improve my skills in erp system

Pros

its all in one it learn able it's improving fastly its easy to learn as a programmer to design reports

Cons

lots of fields in standard design you need to customize every second thing the move to the web addition is too expensive

November 2016

Yechiel from Yechiel Leiter Consulting & Management Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Pretty good accounting software

A pretty good mini-ERP for small-to-mid sized companies. I have been using it for six years and recently upgraded to the web version. It has improved over the years, especially as to the user interface. My main issue is that as a small business I find it difficult to deploy all capabilities without hiring an implementation manager. It would be good if more capabilities could be deployed independently. The FAQ page is not very convenient and hard to search, and that opening a ticket for customer support is also a bit clunky. That said, once you open a ticket the customer support is great. In addition, for larger businesses who do a formal implementation it is good (feedback from friends). And I get what needs to be done OK.

December 2018

Michelle from Edsa Shangrila Hotel

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Priority - Must worth a Try

Pros

Using this for business is worth it . Its very user friendly and the response is accurate. Wanting to explore more features with this software.

Cons

Looking forward for an upgraded features in order to use it convenient to the customers. Also I observed that theres no report generator for goods received.

June 2017

Kathy from HA systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Less helpful and easy to use than I thought-

Pros

i like it because of the BI module and the access from everywhere. There are also a few nice features .

Cons

Too much Tables and difficulty to see the global data in one or 2 reports.Rules that priority enforces to every customer without the possibility to choose what the best for the company.

June 2017

Leon from RDT Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

One year experience

Pros

Easy to use, end to end solution with many useful features. Has many verticals. Professional implementation team.

June 2017

shon from codeoasis

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

impressive & very quality production flow for logistics & production managers , would be happy

Pros

it is ux/ui hd experience , the software is working fast & the results are roi effective for management

Cons

prioritize features limited users functionality for wider fields license can be less expensive plus

April 2018

Areane from FSPMI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Reliable Software

Pros

Very easy to use and convenient for everyone who are going to use. Great for customization and Support Team has been always accommodating.

Cons

None so far

Displaying 1 - 50 of 52 reviews