User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(73)

73

4 stars

(28)

28

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use and this is best softwere and esy access"

  • "Excellent service from setting up to training and implementation"

  • "Amazing Software with Great features that cover majority of requirements necessary for meeting the growing needs of our customers"

  • Cons

  • "overall we are happy with the software, only small issues would be the ability to customize things sometimes needed by us."

  • "It is a little expensive on the pocket for smaller business units with limited features."

  • "the only one thing I would like to share is that please make phone support available as sometimes it is very difficult for team to connect through online chat & solve the problem , rest all is superb"

Browse Zenoti Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 108 results

July 2019

Manoj from Vurve Signature Salon

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Wellness software that does really well!

Been using this software for over 4 years, it is consistent and supports most operations of the salon. Interacted with many members of the Zenoti and they are always forthcoming with solutions and ideas. We now use Zenoti as the core software and integrating with other software to compliment and support the day to day functions of different departments.

Pros

- Real Time - Easy access & navigation - Setup and implementation is quick - Support and troubleshooting is quick - Mailer on regular updates, testimonials and industry best practices

Cons

Chat support on complex scenarios/ requirements. Sometimes it takes the whole day. Its easier to discuss complex requirements over the phone.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

Based on the product demo and they matched our requirements - technical and business.

April 2020

Melissa from New Age Wellness

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Zenoti has ALL the features !!!

The teams assigned to me were very polite, patient and of great assistance.

Pros

We had been researching software to manage our spa memberships and Zenoti has all the features we were looking for, plus more. Our team loves the ease and flexibility of the appointment set up and customer checkout. The system tracks all types of client series, loyalty points, and a variety of memberships. Plus the client can access their own account and see their past history and points. Zenoti has brought more ease and functionality into our business, for the management and the staff alike.

Cons

Since our company wasn't set up in spreadsheets prior, to Zenoti, and not being a tech savvy person by nature, I did find the transferring of info a bit time consuming. However, if I can do it then anyone can :) and it's worth it!

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied April 2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Melissa! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

April 2020

Michael from Happy Head Massage

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2020

Horrible for sending emails

Pros

It has some good features, however, my one major con has completely eliminated the pros.

Cons

I've repeatedly contacted the company about not being able to send mass emails to my database. Because I own multiple companies, when I try to send a mass email instead of combining the credits from all my locations into an org level, it only shows the credits from one location and therefore I cannot send a mass email. I've contacted the company repeatedly and they have not resolved the problem. I've completely lost patience with them and will be looking for another company. I do not recommend Zenoti.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied May 2020

Thanks for the feedback Michael. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We are committed to providing our customers the best support services and this should not have happened. We did communicate this issue to our respective teams, and I hope they were able to help you with the Email credits at the Org level. If you have any other concerns that needs our attention please do reach our support team at support@z.com or if you have any feedback regarding our services please reach out to customersuccess@zenoti.com. Your feedback helps us get better and we assure you to improve on our response time going forward.

April 2020

RAMON JOSEPH from RARE INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Great customer service

Working with Zenoti and their Team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are easy to talk to. They'll answer your queries immediately. They'll try to help and work with us for our requests. I know it is just hard for setting-up the software, but once its all good it'll be easy so I hope they do updates.

Pros

Ease of use once you get used to it. They will train you on how to use the product, you have questions they'll answer immediately. They'll try really hard to work with your requests.

Cons

A little bit expensive - but I believe it will be worth it. Some basic services are not included which could easily be added - like customized links for their webstore - and internal company communication - custom payment is not available (they're partnered with eGHL payments?) - sms a little bit expense as well.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

They're complete in terms of iOS and Android app which can help with marketing in terms of push notifications. They're not expensive but we chose Zenoti.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Great CRM for wellness studios

Pros

This tool is tailored made for the wellness studio space, making it a stand out against every other CRM out there. We've tried to fit Dynamics into our weight-loss stores and it just didn't do the trick. Zenoti is easy for a "non-techy" to use right out of the box. POS or appointment scheduling is a breeze.

Cons

The marketing automation is not quite up to "modern" standards. Although this is getting better, it is just not a great email/text tool for lead pursuit funnels. The email templates are pretty basic.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

Zenoti is the clear choice for wellness studios.

December 2019

Barbara from LaserSpa of Tampa Bay

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Hands down THE best!

Customer service and support is A++. I love the program. We’ve been using it almost 2 years and still unfolding it’s features. Hands down the best medi-spa software around.

Pros

It literally has everything you could ever need or want.

Cons

It’s so involved sometimes it can get overwhelming for a new user.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

Zenoti had the best support and most features which blew the other companies out of the water.

April 2020

Ngurah from Sang Spa Ubud

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Zenoti is a Perfect Business Solution

Zenoti really helpful to make a reservation in Spa, make a daily transaction of our business. its make easy to organized.

Pros

easy to use & to operate. can be installed at computer or mobile and the system can integrated with other system.

Cons

This system can integrated with our official system such like Human Resources, Accounting and Marketing system. and the Zenoti team was very helpful when we look for a guidance.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied April 2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Ngurah! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

April 2020

Ardyan from LIT GROUP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

So far the best salon software solution with the most thorough features, albeit higher learning curv

Pros

Thorough features, like multiple pricing on single service.. , they have localised customer services in my country that able to help with queries. They have evolved much since the day i first use this software (2015), so new features being introduced often, and i believe in the team to keep improving.

Cons

The lack of feature to self download & upload data entries to the system. Reconciliation of daily transaction is a pain if there are more than one EDC terminals, because Zenoti pulled report cannot differentiate card payment to which terminals (it only separates by card type.. i.e. mastercard, visa, debit, others).

April 2020

Mark from The Kidz Klinik

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Outstanding Software

Pros

Zenoti makes automated communication with customers a breeze. Our guests appreciate the constant contact and helpful reminders to let us facilitate their continued care.

Cons

I would like to see greater capacity for note-taking and attaching scanned documents that can be retrieved easily and quickly.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied April 2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Mark! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We will definitely take your feedback on note-taking into consideration. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

April 2020

Jenner from Lunatic Fringe Salons

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Fairly Happy

Consistency within the 12 locations.

Pros

That I can log in from anywhere and use it. I like that it is mobile. I like the back end for multi salon owners. I also like that they are willing to listen to our needs and implement. That alone does build respect/trust for Zenoti.

Cons

The learning curve and ability that we had implementing. It wasn't as easy of a transition as I had hoped. We have a fairly specific coaching program with detailed benchmarks and we are not able to provide coaching on the same numbers. Also, we thought it would be less expensive than the other companies we used.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

Mobile capabilities. Geofencing.

July 2017

Margaret from YAO Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Incredible Ability to Tailor this System to the Practice/Business Model - Great Support Provided

We have waited a long time to do this review as we have really taken time to grow into this very robust system. I have done other reviews on this website and when something doesn't work...I am not shy to report it. However, I have really enjoyed the solid staff at Zenoti. I like that we can communicate easily via text and also by phone when in a pinch. We have added various aspects of their system as we have grown. For example, we weren't using the email capabilities to their full capacity nor the text campaigns until this last 9 months. We also began creating memberships over the last year that are an increasing hit here with our patients. I think that if you have a limited number of items in your inventory, then you should definitely use Zenoti. We just had way too many items and we needed one that could hook up to a scale to measure grams, etc. There are a lot of cool features in Zenoti as you dig around. I think just knowing that it will handle all of your basic aspects for services and scheduling quite well is great and then knowing that as you get more familiar...after the onboarding is over, start to explore the other aspects it has to offer. All in all great product and really good people on staff. Makes me want to go to India to meet everyone!

Pros

We started using Zenoti before it was even Zenoti...it was called Manage My Spa! -love the ease of creating services -robust patient info database with ease for creating reminders for a variety of things related to payment and customer service - ability to store CC info safely and securely - reasonably priced text messaging system - ability to create packages and memberships - ability to create online purchasing of services and products - can set up merchant account to accomodate facility as a health/medical facility so patients can use FSA/HSA cards -ability to create html coded robust email reminders and follow up -fabulous timely and friendly customer support. Do not let the fact that the customer support is in India steer you away. My experience is that the people of India and those working specifically for Zenoti REALLY understand business and the bottom line. They work hard to get things done in a timely manner. - On boarding staff was really helpful -Great marketing options from Text messaging to email campaigns. -increasing number of good reports for business analysis

Cons

- we didn't like using this system for our very large inventory (7,000 PLUS items) - at the time (2 years ago) it took too many clicks to check our patients out and we found that for us we needed to keep our services separate from our retail options as patients were using FSA/HSA cards - creating the memberships has been a challenge. We find that there are a LOT of options and we have needed to have our hand held a lot on creating them; however, once they are created, they seem to work great. - creating the online store has taken a lot of hoops to jump through, but again - the customer support was right there assisting us every step of the way. -it's not HIPPA compliant. So we have had to make certain adjustments in our system to accomodate this. - For some reason their merchant receipts also state the sex of the individual. We have shared this with the staff and don't know why it's still on there. In the US, people really don't need to see that they are a Female or a Male who has checked out and purchased XYZ services. It just seems weird and irrelevant.

July 2017

Phil from Luxury Spa Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Has literally everything! Powerful automated marketing amd client relations, easy interface, apps.

Pros

You have a beautiful dashboard to see appointments for the day/week/month, promo performance, inventory status, revenue and real-time online mentions. Dashboard fully customizable to your preferences. Automation is fabulous. It tracks retail products sold and will send how to use email to cliemt as well as reminder that your product is getting low and sends a promo to come back for another service offering discount. 3 apps one for management, employees and clients/public. Send push notifications, get instant feedback, eliminating a bad review reaching the web. Tracking employee performance for upsell, product usage and any internal metrics you want. Employees can see real-time tips, client reviews, performance between colleagues, status if goals or contests are set by managers but best is they can input client data building profiles to personalize their experience or direct market them. Club members? No problem. Automatically discount or whatever membership provides. Client loyalty options are endless. Thats only half.... Zenoti will be the number one software in a year. They have a huge infusion of investor cash for 2017 and will be the biggest display front and center at ISPA 2017. I used booker, spa soft and others. Not even close. Zenoti comes to your spa or salon and sets it all up. But what you put into it that determines what you're success becomes.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Product ranks 5-stars (great out of the box). Support ranks 10-stars (amazing).

Faster more efficient scheduling and rebooking of clients. Easy POS.

Pros

Honestly, coming from 2 other software solutions in other salons, Zenoti has all the things you would expect and some great features you maybe didn't know you needed. But better than anything else, from the salon management side of things, is their insane level of support! Regardless of which SaaS one chooses, there will always be hiccups or struggles or confusion, but the folks at ZENOTI have been so great at walking us thru and solving any issue we have had - in minutes or hours, not days or weeks like the other guys.

Cons

The only real downside is, seemingly, that the software was originally developed for overseas use and proof on concept and flow are set up in a way that is not 100% intuitive for a U.S. based salon. HOWEVER, once you understand some of the terms and "lingo" it makes sense - and they're so easy to work with and helpful, that this learning curve is overcome very quickly.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied April 2018

Thanks so much for the review, our support team will appreciate the kudos. Regarding your comment about some of the lingo - we're investing in evolving many aspects of usability, and excited to be able to deliver easier, more friendly experiences across scenarios (including updates to the language, etc..!).

April 2018

Rachna from Geetanjali Salons

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Best software to manage Franchise Model Business

Pros

We are a 45+ outlets chain using Zenoti since March 2014. We have seen significant improvement across multiple areas after we started using Zenoti platform. I love the following features in particular. - Feedback: Negative feedback on social media platforms has been reduced by almost 40%. - Memberships: 20% of our clients are enrolled in membership programs. - Marketing: Campaign led sales have increased by 2%. - Mobile App: Franchisee owners can see their business real time at any time of the day without having to login using a laptop. This is a huge win for franchise owners. - Appointment Book: we track all future appointments in Zenoti. This has completely taken away manual booking process. - Role permissions: After implementing this feature, Centre managers are now only allowed to look at financial data that they are supposed to look at. This helps us control cash pilferage.

Cons

None so far. We are quite happy with the Zenoti cloud platform

June 2019

Sarah from Renew Skincare and Laser Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Game Changer

The customer support of setting everything up and managing it to make sure we are “ok”.. I have never experienced anything like it in my entire life. I’ve been working with rep and she has been a blessing with this whole process. I’ve never known anyone to deal with such “stupid questions” it seemed like we had with such grace. We decided against the transfer of data and did everything manually as we went and it really helped with practice using the software. I am so happy my company went ahead with this leap of faith in this software.

Pros

Simplicity and the ease of its use for employees Handles so much grunt work so your life is so much easier at the front desk and management, once everything is set up. It forces your company to stick to the professional way of doing business, in a field that sometimes owners and management can let things slide, from a customer and staff standpoint. The reporting and analytics it’s capable of is unbelievable Once the staff became “used to it” the stresses of management went down tremendously The support from the Zenoti project staff is unmatched. The inventory tracking and ordering is phenomenal.

Cons

As simple as it is for the front desk means as complicated as it is for the back end and management. It sets you up for high reward but it’s so so so so much to get used to in every single detail and aspect. Which can be a bit stressful and time consuming. You can absolutely tell this was a system made for mega corporations and simplified down for regular businesses. It’s not a bad thing it just can lead it to be a bit daunting with the amount of data it requires and gives you, especially if you aren’t used to it. The charting or documentation can be a bit time consuming process, especially going from short handed paper charting.

November 2018

Purneet from BBLUNT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Good Experience !

Pros

Zenoti has been a good a support partner to our salon business, the POS solution has helped us streamline the appointment schedule and use their marketing tools to promote the offers/promos. Always On: is a good automated tool to remind clients who are due for their services/memberships without manually calling or communicating to them with the help of Campaigns which easy and simple format and effective tool to retain lapsed clients – we have recently started using this and we will hope to reap benefits. Marketing Campaign have been simple but effective tools to track effectiveness offers and promotions hassle free and report easily to know efficacy for promotional ideas. Reporting: Reports are quite well knit and gives required information in a nutshell which initially does take some time to understand.

Cons

It is a little expensive on the pocket for smaller business units with limited features.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied November 2018

Thanks for taking time to share your positive experience Purneet.

June 2019

Venkatachalam from A N JOHN PRIVATE LIMITED

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy to use Software

Aparna has been great support in helping us adopting to Zenoti new features & realizing true potential of the software..Great team to be associated with... Using Zenoti has benefited our business in getting live reports, reduce errors. Helps us access our business with ease from any where in a secured way.

Pros

Appointment management features, CRM, Feedback, Zenoti Therapist App: is really useful, we use for below functionality: - Employees can see their business - Get notifications on client check-in - they can see their appointments - they can check-in and check-out their attendance through their phone - Geo-fencing feature really helps in making sure employees don't access the data outside center premises, which is the primary requirement of our business. Zenoti Plutus integration: Payment integration activated & successfully using for all the centers with card paymenst completely automated.

Cons

Inventory reports for accounting purpose is not according to convention.

March 2017

Amal from Silkor- Laser & Cosmetic Surgery

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

ZENOTI made a big difference in how we operate.

Before partnering with ZENOTI, we tried several software systems, all of which we quickly abandoned either due to incomplete capabilities, low usability or poor reporting. With ZENOTI's fully integrated solution, we now spend minimal time on administrative tasks and have fewer disruptions to the business. ZENOTI straight away took out more than 3 hours of a manager's work every day. Every month, each branch saves 75 hours of management time. And that's time that our managers are now able to spend on growing the business. With ZENOTI, we have access to see each branch's performance whenever we want. This makes a big difference in how we operate. ZENOTI is so comprehensive, that we've addressed many processes within our operations and have seen great improvements. With ZENOTI we're seeing better traction and conversion. Our conversion rate has increased from 5% to 25% - that's on average 8 more new clients every month at each branch. Overall, It's like we're partners with ZENOTI. Strategically, we're on the same wavelength. It's a win win situation.

Pros

the support and continuous development

Cons

Sometime new features may take longer time then expected

August 2018

PRESCILA from BLUSH CLINICS PVT. LTD.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Software that streamlines almost everything!!!

Pros

Zenoti is a very user friendly software and any person with minimum or even no computer knowledge will find it easy to use. It has simplified the process of client related data updation and storage which is of utmost importance in this industry. It has also automated most of the tasks which would otherwise have been cumbersome and time consuming. A wide range of reports can be accessed with utmost ease. The software is very comprehensive and at the same time uncomplicated which makes it very attractive.

Cons

Sales module could be simplified further to ensure better usage and benefits of the module. Timelines should be provided for feature updates.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied August 2018

Thanks for the positive review Prescila. We are happy to see Zenoti making a positive impact on your business. I will pass along your feedback to our product team.

May 2017

Arpti from Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

It is perhaps the best ERP for a multi-location med-spa/salon.

Pros

- Ease of Use: The interface is very user-friendly and makes training a breeze. Moreover, their own tutorials are regular and very informative. - Holistic Management: Zenoti offers an integrated platform with modules such as inventory, payroll, CRM, Marketing etc. - Responsive Support Team: The support team is responsive and delivers solutions promptly.

Cons

Though we have been using it for the past 4 years and it has helped us streamline our marketing to a great extent, the lead management module has the potential to be more sophisticated. It can include metrics such as a Lead Scores, Differentiation between MQLs and the option to include a predictive model etc.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied June 2017

Dear Arpit, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on Capterra. We are happy to see you delighted and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

April 2019

Melissa from Skintique Cosmetic Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Zenoti's Customer Support is Very Friendly

My overall experience has been positive and I would like to reach out personally to representative and thank them for their patience and assistance to me. I have migrated twice now into Zenoti accounts and they have reduced my stress levels many times with their calm manner.

Pros

I was part of a franchise when I was first introduced to Zenoti and it wasn't until I had become independent and had my own account as an administrator that I was able to really appreciate Zenoti. Zenoti have many tools and a lot of analytical reports which I find very useful in my business. I have reached out in many situations and Zenoti have always in a very polite way tried their best and most of the time were able to rectify and troubleshoot for me.

Cons

The time difference between India and Australia and not being able to pick up the phone to someone local in my timezone for immediate assistance. I think there maybe too many options and the software could be simplified.

March 2017

Prashanth from Bubbles Hair & Beauty

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

One stop solution for salon/spa management

Bubbles is one of the fastest growing spa and salon chains in Andhra Pradesh, with a formidable presence in Jubilee Hills, Secunderabad & Kukatpally in Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Guntur and in Novotel Varun Beach, Visakhapatnam. Bubbles has a team of highly trained, qualified and efficient staff that is dedicated to giving you the best experience, each time you walk in. Bubbles has been growing rapidly into new cities and as part of this growth we were looking at improving our salon software to manage a growing chain. With Zenoti's web-based solution we found it very easy to manage in real time all of our centers from any place. It has been easy for us to launch new centers with no more IT issues. Thanks to the team at Zenoti who has always been there for our organization.

Pros

Real time billing, great reports, can create marketing campaigns that targets particular segments, easy billing and constant updates

Cons

Nothing we can think of

June 2019

Jay from B&B Salon n Nails

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Intelligently Designed software keeping in mind the Wellness industry for next 50 years

While Zenoti takes care of our business, we take care of our customer interactions...

Pros

Super cool features to manage our business more efficiently. Have been using this software for more than 7 years , good thing about this software it so easy to go, that new person can also learn in weeks time , & also delighted with analytical features which helps us in growing the business... Feedback helps us know our customers experience at salon...

Cons

the only one thing I would like to share is that please make phone support available as sometimes it is very difficult for team to connect through online chat & solve the problem , rest all is superb

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

All in one software

October 2019

Momoko from Sabai Thai Spa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

There's still a lot of room for improvement

I want to like Zenoti and what it has to offer because they are a great company in terms of delivering something new and modern. I appreciate how they try to have all the features businesses need and they are constantly improving. I think there's a lot to improve in this software and I know they will get better in the future.

Pros

I love the idea of Zenoti because it is trying to offer various and relevant functions in the software. I also like how there's a lot of functions that let you customize your services and webstore, etc. I also appreciate the live chat that lets me and my staff communicate with anyone on Zenoti to help solve problems. Overall, I appreciate how innovative and modern this software is. I also like how you can also mass email and text clients with various options of who and how to send the messages (e.g. clients who have not visited over the past 6 months).

Cons

My company and I faced a lot of issues with this program, starting with having errors with working hours accumulation being inaccurate, not being able to customize the layout and personal functions of the webstore, having to manually fix block time to create breaks for staffs or else it is added in the working hour. The website also has a lot of glitches such as when certain forms would not save, buttons are broken, and the page would not work, etc. I think Zenoti's idea is great but it still has a lot of room to improve. For starter, I think their customer service needs to do better because 1) I always get more than 3 people helping on my case when I have a problem and they all give me different answers, I would rather work with one person so I do not get confused; 2) most of the time, problems do not get solved, so this becomes very frustrating as no one is willing to help or help me find answers, so it gets ignore; and 3) some of the staff I am in touch with on email also disappears without getting back to me about an issue.

May 2017

Angela from Savor Beauty + Spa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2017

Nightmare experience with well-meaning people

We are able to ring up guests using this software.

Pros

The salesperson was lovely and provided excellent attention during the sales process. After months of surveying the spa software choices, we moved from Booker on the strength of her demos and promises. It was also so refreshing to have a real human to speak with after months of aggravating customer care from our previous software provider. The people at Zenoti are well-meaning and they seem to care.

Cons

I don't want to have to write a bad review because the Zenoti people are good people. But I want, to be honest so other spa/salon founders do not go through the experience we have been through. Running a spa is tricky enough--your software must support and lift you up, not take you and your entire team's morale down. Unfortunately, we have come to the conclusion that Zenoti's customer service is lip service. :( They have promised to work out the bugs in the system, but after months of promises, the bottom line is that there are no results. The promises made by the salesperson were not fulfilled. Even though we paid $3K for the data transfer, we had to hire four of our own team members to transfer over the data and memberships. (They said they would refund us $1500.) The day of going live, Zenoti erroneously triggered 250 emails going out to our members telling them they had a facial the next day. We were flooded with calls and emails from our members as a result. The general consensus within our team is that everything is overcomplicated. It is not an intuitive or seamless process. Payroll is time-consuming and reading the reports--it takes triple the time to go through it all to ensure accuracy. One team member summed it up: "They are like bad boyfriends. Booker was hell, Zenoti is hell. Which hell do you prefer, the simpler one that never talks to you or the hell that's trying to be the Harvard professor?"

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied June 2017

Dear Angela, First of all, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Your review is incredibly important to us and helps us identify areas of improvement for superior customer satisfaction. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. The data migration took longer than planned. On top of it, miscommunication in terms of accounting methodology followed at Savor Spa has made things worse - it ended up with reports showing erroneous data. Your account is now being monitored by the senior leadership team. We have documented lessons learnt, identified specific corrective actions and will strive to resolve all the issues soon to get our engagement back on track. As promised, we have made the refund. Once again, thanks for your business.

July 2016

Ritesh from O2 Spa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Best Salon Mgmt Software

Prior to using Zenoti, we were using a desktop solution since we were apprehensive about using a web only version. However, Zenoti has significantly increased our management bandwidth by automating administration and reducing our manual effort. The system supports running our large chain of spas at O2. This was enabled by their broader features that go beyond traditional POS and appointment management, like fingerprint based attendance management, centralized membership tracking, access to rich data and integrated inventory management.

Pros

Cloud Based and very good back end.

Cons

I have multiple countries operation and want them to integrate both the countries in to one single dashboard.

May 2019

VENKAT from BUBBLES HAIR & BEAUTY

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Excellent & Easliy managable software to work with...

Superb software to be associated with...

Pros

Appointments bookings and Customer data are easily maintained. INVENTORY Module: We have started using Inventory module in Zenoti and it has helped us control retail & consumable stock by 2-3%. Head office team reviews the audits with center managers every month. We raise all PO's only through Zenoti Inventory module now. All the communication happens only through Zenoti. Now, we don't have the issue of 0-stock at centers & we have saved around 5 hours per center in managing inventory centrally through Zenoti.

Cons

Zenoti sometimes slows down on weekends...

May 2019

Grace from Pure Haven Skin and Beautè

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Almost there

Zenoti would be great if the system was a little less complicated and easier to navigate and that even with inputting card details it would be good if the system automatically picks up clients details that have already been entered from their profile instead of having to input data again... other than that all my issues have always been resolved quickly and professionally.

Pros

That it can be integrated with other payment facilities and that it was several reporting options... and that customer support was almost always available at a moments notice.

Cons

Though there was a lot of features some options I found where difficult to navigate and find certain reports as to what placements. This program is not full functioning on the mobile app not can it be associated with social media platforms such as Facebook or Instagram for marketing purposes nor be associated with accounting software. Some staff are difficult to understand at times also so some information gets a little lost in translation.

April 2020

Heather from face SKIN & BODY Bar

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great Spa Software

Overall, every point person we’ve had has been extremely helpful and very nice to deal with. We are very happy with our decision and are looking forward to continuing to master the software and really explore all the operational and marketing capabilities

Pros

The sky is the limit with what this software can do. With a bit of a learning curve you can really optimize a lot of your operations. The Zenoti University was really worthwhile for ourselves and our staff.

Cons

You do have to do some homework and take all the courses seriously. But once you do the system works with ease.

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

They really have the nicest online platform that is very user friendly

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied April 2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Heather! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad that our team helped you optimize operations. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

June 2016

Kristoffer from Blue Water Day Spa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Zenoti has changed the way I do business!!

I have been using Zenoti system for almost three (3) years now in my Day Spa business and not only has it streamlined my processes, but it has also changed the entire landscape of my business. Using Zenoti to manage memberships and packages has helped us infuse cash at a rate that the business hasn't seen in years! The system has helped us achieve all our goals. Having our data on the cloud helped in improving efficiency and reliability like no other system could do. I trust Zenoti to give me what I need to see, where I want it, and when I need it. Overall, I do not see my business using another system in the foreseeable future as Zenoti has proven itself time and again. Best of all, they have remained very consistent in delivering free upgrades with zero downtime.

May 2019

Isha from TrurfittandHill

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

TruefittandHill

Pros

Zenoti software is one step solution for the salon and spa for all your requirements we can track attendance, payroll, appointments, invoices, marketing, Bulk Sms and email. It is very advanced software which provides lots of advanced features like the mobile app, Employee app and online booking for the Clients. It is very user-friendly software. It provides various types of reports like employee performance, collection, sales, Inventory etc.

Cons

Customer support is only Available via Sms, and Email.you should have phone support for quick help.

October 2016

rachal from Posh! Nail Spa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

effective & efficient!

its been 2 years we started using Zenoti and we couldnt ask more from a salon management software. Zenoti had change drastically on daily tasks- making reservations, sending reminder to clients, taking payment, to managing employee and the best is you are able to access it from your mobile and tablets! To add on, we love it that it's Paperless! One thing we love about Zenoti is the helpful support team. it didnt take us too long to startup the system transferring data from one end to the other thanks to the team's prompt response, whether by email, or chat box in Zenoti, both did well in responding to our issue in very short time! Satisfied customer here and we are always happy to recommend Zenoti to friends!

May 2019

Sibidharan from Bodycraft Salon Skin & Cosmetology Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Best Software

The more we use the software, we are able to find more possibilities and avenues to explore in terms of not only operations but also procurement, issue management, CRM and marketing.

Pros

Custom Digital Forms - Not only beneficial in terms of costs but there are several operational benefits like time consumption, storage (tracking) of consultation forms filled. Prompt Customer Support

Cons

Processing time and there are many instances where we get only one response that, " this is in the roadmap will get back to you" and it takes longer time than expected.

July 2019

Naresh from MANTRA WELLNESS AND HEALING SERVICES PVT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best software and technical support for my business

CSR has been helping with new features and options. All in one software to mange my business operations.

Pros

Appointment scheduling is perfectly managed to know our employee availability. Sms alerts helps us follow up with our customers more personally. Marketing helps us to reach us to customers with different spending behaviours and visited patterns, enhancing their customer experience at the spas. Analytics is very useful to analyse the data more deeply.

Cons

Nothing as of now

October 2018

Erica from Massage Green Spa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Love this Company!!

My overall experience with Zenoti is a pleasant one. I think you can tell by my pro's for this company just how much they are loved by each of their clients. Super proud to be a Zenoti user.

Pros

I love that the system is so quick to respond. Any question you have, any time of the day, they respond immediately. Its incredibly convenient and helpful. They have excellent customer service which I favor so much. They are reliable, transparent and super informative.

Cons

Nothing. They are excellent at what they do.

May 2018

Danica from Skin, Body & Health Renewal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Brilliant software that will change your business with excellent support

Too many to list! Do yourself a favour and get it!

Pros

This software is like a 5 in one solution and ensures you have everything in one place with a consolidated view of your business. Cloud-based and supports multiple locations and business units with build in inventory, loyalty and customer and employee apps. The support team are exceptional and always go above and beyond to assist you. We switched our 16 locations in one night with no downtime.

Cons

There are no cons with the software - internally you have to manage the change but the Zenoti support team take you through the process and hold your hand so it's a seamless process.

April 2020

Hangi from LUMI Facial & Aesthetic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Sophisticated Software

Satisfied

Pros

Simple and easy software to use. It is online base so we can see appointments and detailed reports anywhere anytime. It helps to manage clients database, such as track and analyze information about our clients including personal data, treatments and purchases history, and clients special requests. Also has mobile app feature so clients can make online booking and choose their preferred therapist.

Cons

We like CMA v.2 the least. CMA v1 is better.

March 2018

Kim from The Lash Lounge

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Professional team that is dedicated to providing the best product

Cloud based capabilities, quick glance dashboard reporting, and marketing capabilities.

Pros

Ease of use, analytics, management of KPI data, dashboard and overall functionality. The development and product team are on top of feature enhancements, you don't have to wait years for feature updates like most software companies. Marketing feature is great and provides ways to reach customers based on specific targets of the business.

Cons

reporting - too many options, should scale down and/or provide reporting packages to streamline the use of reports. Capabilities of configuring target segments and discounts.

May 2017

ANAND from Plum Salon

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

the customer support at z is just WOW!!

Pros

software can be moved around to give you the report you want. this i feel is super cool since each person wants his / her type of data analysis

Cons

I've to authenticate my comp regularly, thats all. This spoils the flow, though customer support steps in and helps..its sometimes, annoying

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied June 2017

Dear Anand, Thanks for your review. We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us. It¿s always a pleasure serving you and we certainly look forward to doing that in the future.

May 2019

Crispina from Kosmoderma Skin & Hair Clinics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Zenoti an excellant software to work with !!!

A very convenient tool !!! Overall the software is very very good !!!

Pros

This software is very user friendly. It is based on simple logics. This software has enabled us to reach out to different categories of customers through the marketing module which allows us to communicate to target set of customers.

Cons

Some feature implementations that have not yet been configured after years of requesting in Inventory Module.

December 2018

Rahul from Dr. Simal Soin Skincare Pvt Ltd ( AAYNA)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Wonderful Product

Pros

We have been using this software from last four years. This software is user friendly & intuitive. All the data & reporting is at one place. Detailed reports can be fetched in no time which helps in creating an effective marketing campaign.

Cons

Cost of this product is little on a higher side.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied December 2018

Thanks for the positive feedback Rahul. We're glad to hear that our software is making a difference to your business.

December 2018

Vidhan from HOE Wellness Pvt Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Helps us run our Business at Major Airports &Hotels more efficiently

Happy to manage all the data under 1 platform as most of our spas are located at major airports & hotels.

Pros

Easy to use and fast. No downtime from Zenoti. We are saving on an average of 2hour's per center per day since we started using all reporting from Zenoti. Helps us improve customer experience & generate additional revenue with help of marketing module.

Cons

We want faster response from Support Team

August 2018

Katie from Rudy's Barbershop

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Most Forward-Thinking Salon POS

When we do face a hiccup, we get a solution. Zenoti was the best product we demoed and is living up to our expectations

Pros

Zenoti is far ahead of its competition in innovating to meet modern-day tech needs of salon clients. Their team are constantly working on solutions to make the program more streamlined and easier to use. Support actually listens to clients and seeks solutions for issues. Zenoti Analytics is a powerful tool that allows us to customize endless reports to be smarter about our business.

Cons

Payment integrations can be tricky, though that's been our experience with every POS system

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied August 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback Katie. We are so happy that Zenoti is working well for you and your business. Thank you for using Zenoti!

January 2019

Sarah from tgc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Zanoti Flexible Software Review

Good and satisfied with the software

Pros

Alot of functionalities and segmentation can be done. Helps run marketing campaigns effectively

Cons

Could do with updating the face of the software

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied January 2019

Thanks for sharing the positive feedback Sarah. We're glad to see you leveraging our marketing features effectively. We're constantly updating our UI to make it more easier and intuitive to use. Hopefully, you'll see the improvement in next few releases.

June 2019

Tammi from MGM Resorts Intl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Zenoti

Amazing. Best partner I have had

Pros

I like my project manager the most. She is very responsive. Understands our business and provides good options for us to consider. The system is very easy to use, to train, and has many functions in one software: POS, Marketing, Inventory.

Cons

Great variety of reports, wish there was more ease in reports at the Org Level

May 2017

Samir from Jean Claude Biguine (Jcb Salons Pvt Ltd.)

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

The whole offering by Zenoti is wonderful.

Pros

Being a customer-obsessed brand, we get to know customer history in real-time, and then we can recommend the right service based on the data available at a glance.

Cons

Needs heavy internet if the internet is slow billing time increases leading to customer wait time and bad experience.

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied June 2017

Dear Samir, Thanks for your encouraging words. We will do our very best to continue to meet your needs.

June 2019

Saurav from Kimera Wellness spa Salon LLP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

THE BEST

Please increase end user support..

Pros

The software has been designed with every little detail of salon management has been looked into

Cons

I feel a little more robust support for users, currently everything is through online support which sometimes gets difficult in case of emergency.. software overall has no issues

Reasons for Choosing Zenoti

I guess the rest just copied ZENOTI

April 2020

Erika from Profile by Sanford

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Health coach

Overall I am happy my company switched to Zenoti for our scheduling and tasks.

Pros

We use Zenoti every day, it is very useful for our scheduling. I love that it has all of the information that we need from our members, it's not just for scheduling but for getting their phone numbers or addresses. Super easy to find everything in 1 place.

Cons

Can't really think of any everything has been super smooth since we got it!

Response from Zenoti Software

Replied April 2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Erika! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

March 2019

Keith from COD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Zenoti Software reveiw

Pros

1. There are very well sales reports and memberships module for audit daily checking. 2. Good page design for user usage.

Cons

1. They need to provide more workaround method in system amendment to cater with each user based on the requirement. 2. The system can't provide very well audit logs reports to double check the cashier action.

January 2019

Derrick from Rifco Asia Pte Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Almost the best spa booking system out there

Almost perfect just wish more could be automated and missing email report function but overall a winner. Nothing else comes close inc mind and body or envision.

Pros

It has everything you need and MORE! Can help with automated marketing which is very useful as well as detailed reports to help you improve your business.

Cons

Too many functions and something’s not always working takes time to something’s load if your busy can be stressful waiting for page to load up but overall very useful vs other systems I have used in the past.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 108 reviews