AVImark Software


AVImark is a veterinary practice solution designed for practices of all sizes that offers appointment booking, patient records, prescription plans and treatment management functionalities within a suite. The solution is available both in cloud-based and on-premise deployment options.

AVImark features appointment management which allows the booking staff to schedule their appointments based on their availability. When an appointment is confirmed, it reflects in the practitioner calendar. The solution also sends automated email and text message reminders to the people prior to their appointments.

AVImark offers SOAP notes which helps users track problems and prepare treatment plans based on the condition of the animal. AVImark also offers patient estimates so that users can estimate the cost of treatment before starting the process.

AVImark features integration with multiple lab machines such as Abaxis, Antech, Forcyte, Hemagen, Hemavet, Heska, Idexx and Scil which allows practitioners to import data directly from these devices.



70 Reviews of AVImark

Overall rating

3.50 / 5 stars

Filters:

Showing 1 - 20 of 70 reviews

September 2017

Kathleen from PPAH, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

September 2017

Used it since it was DOS based in the early '90's

I miss it so much every day I make my new boss mad I repeatedly tell her, we are switching, it is a matter of WHEN.

Pros

Most cost effective software to buy. If you price out the annual support fees it will pay for itself in 5 years over Cornerstone. (I keep pushing for it at my new office)
FEATURE RICH. Requires thorough reading of the manual to truly see all the features and I suggest going to different paperless offices to see how folks use all the features. Best features I miss now that I have been at a Cornerstone office for 5 years: the right click WHO GOT, you can go anywhere to any service and item and see at a glance who used this item recently, not run a sales report. HUGE help.
Next editing their item lists, can do a whole category at a time, can hit next over and over. Very helpful.
Lastly LISTS, we used them constantly for interoffice communication and managing labs and medical records.
Not part of Avimark but it integrates with NetNotes. That is an ap that worked with AVImark that made paperless message taking a dream. REALLY WORTH BUYING THE NETWORKING FEATURE

Cons

Need a really smart IT professional to set it up right. I managed the LAN for 2-3 years on my own and it gave me problems, because I am NOT a professional. Once we got someone in that KNEW their stuff (an IBM network problem solver for over a decade) we got a LINUX server and had 16 systems with a huge monitor white board. Never went down, rarely had problems, but a good IT guy needs to be figured into your budget. Not really a CON but Vets are famous for DIY.
Upgrades tend to be glitchy, since the very beginning. There is no way for them to be able to test their software on all our crazy network setups, so you'll get 6 new awesome features and 1-3 things you have to wait for them to patch and fix. Drove me crazy for a while and then just became something I planned for. Worth it in the end.
Rebuild whenever I needed an accurate inventory. If you haven't invested in their sequel server version, it just has to be done, nice thing was I COULD DO IT, I didn't have to call support to do so. If you have an amazing server it takes very little time.
Ideally use networked printers. Cornerstone it is an obligation not an option.
Not intuitive, requires learning, the context menus are so vast (read feature rich) it really takes a while to pick up.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied September 2017

Thank you, Kathleen, for your review. We hope you get to join the AVImark family of users again!

November 2010

Jim from Cross Winds Clinic

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

November 2010

Excellent Veterinary Management Software

Having used Impromed, Cornerstone and AVImark I prefer AVImark. Granted the versions of Impromed and Cornerstone I used were years ago and I can't comment on how far they have come. But we bought AVImark when it was the least used Practice Management Software on the market. In that time it has grown to be I believe the most widely used software. There are usually good reasons for such wide acceptance.

Pros

Stable. Works well with or without using actual server software. Though MS Windows limits the number of terminals that can be active without running Windows Server. I believe that number is 7 but don't quote me.

Very flexible. Allows for complex management of Inventory and Treatment groups. User can custom configure many many options.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. Granted they do charge a fairly steep yearly maintenance fee (near $1,000/yr) but their staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Support is vital if your a new practice owner and want things to be able to work.

Reminder generation is easy, and very customizable. AVImark also integrates with a variety of 3rd part reminder companies if you don't want to stamp and mail your own. Also built in email reminders as well.

Not sure what original reviewer was referring to when she stated no variances allowed in estimates. Been using AVImark for over 10 years and for as long I can remember this is possible.

Cons

If you want to be completely paperless...AVImark isn't completely there yet from what I have read of hospitals that have tried it. It's workable, just not as refined as it could be. Again haven't tried it personally.

Email reminder system built into AVImark has limited reporting systems built into it. For example it won't print a report after of whom it just e-mailed. There are workarounds to this but AVImark needs to work on this.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied November 2010

Jim, Thank you for your review! AVImark is installed at some clinics with over 100 workstations and each site license comes with unlimited work stations. As you mentioned, you do need a Windows Server Operating System if you plan on having a large number of workstations accessing AVImark (10 is the current limitation for Windows XP Professional, Windows Vista Professional, and Windows 7 Professional.) Regarding paperless and emailing, we have many clinics utilizing both in their daily environment and provide enhancements with every release to further increase the capabilities and ease of use for both areas.

May 2011

Will from Eagle's Landing Veterinary Hospital

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

May 2011

A fully featured complete solution for practice management

Our hospital uses AVImark for every aspect of our daily activity. We clock in mornings, review our appointment calendar, check-in patients and print necessary documents, and enter treatments, items, and charges. Our doctors enter all of their medical data into the program including diagnoses, problems, and notes. The program prints Client Ed information as needed. The clients check-out and are charged via AVImark. We make follow-up calls to every patient using the system in AVImark. At the end of the day I review the day's activity, compare the doctor's statistics using the program. Finally we use it to send reminders and statements to all of our clients. Due to this extensive usage I am intimately familiar with the program, the support technicians, and all of it's features. All are top notch. I highly recommend AVImark to anyone who asks. The costs is very competitive, the support costs are very inexpensive, and the program is excellent.

Pros

*Easy to learn the basics (under 10 minutes)
*Extensive features: Electronic Med. Records, appt. calendar, boarding & grooming calendar, whiteboard and patient tracking, inventory tracking, easily maintain current prices w/ markups, complete custom, and comprehensive reports on EVERYTHING, literally every aspect of your practice can be monitored, frequent updates, tight integration with inhouse and outside labs
*Extremely good support - short wait times, near instant responses to email support, long hours, knowledgeable long term support technicians. As a power user I correspond with support several times per week and am frequently impressed.
*Reporting and searching are amazing.
*Time card feature eliminates need for additional program
*Text Templating to speed entry of records
*Treatment groups and associations to avoid missed charges
*Very Easy backup & restore
*Allows multiple sites with shared or separate databases
*Powerful reminder system

Cons

*Works best on wired networks (though I utilize several wireless workstations)
*Has so many features it can take time to discover and use them all.
*User interface is easy to use but looks slightly dated
*Currently lacking in some policy enforcement options within the program


February 2018

Gianna from Heartland Animal Hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

February 2018

Avimark is easy to use, and has the properties needed for a busy vet practice to function well.

Pros

Avimark has been around for a while, and because of this, it meets almost every need for a busy vet practice. It has a separate boarding schedule for clinics that offer that service as well. Its whiteboard function helps to keep track of animals currently in the clinic. The refill button helps to eliminate any mistake when entering medication refills. Finally, the integrated payment system makes end of day reports easier as it eliminates the possibility for any discrepancy in credit card payments taken.

Cons

This software is not cloud based, so you cannot easily access the software from anywhere like other programs now on the market. Also, in the last year or so that we used Avimark, it became very slow. I have heard that this can happen when there are over 18 computers using the program. I dont think this an issue for many practices, but for a large practice like ours, it was. We were never able to solve the issue after trying multiple things suggested to us by Avimark support and even having a tech from Avimark come out.

December 2018

Laird from Murrayhill Veterinary Hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

December 2018

Outstanding Veterinary practice management software

I have used Avimark for Electronic Medical Records for over 10 years and it is outstanding. Comparing it to another practice software system I have used is like comparing a new Mercedes to a beat up Ford Focus

Pros

Ease of use for the entire staff - including doctors - is expected, and delivered with Avimark. What I like best, and what sets Avimark apart is that it is a patient/client-centered software system. It truly helps you provide better care of your patient and better service to your clients

Cons

Overall, the support,is excellent. But at times, it could be slow. Longer hours would be an improvement

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied January 2019

Hi Dr. Goodman, Thanks for your feedback! We're so excited to hear that AVImark makes providing great care possible for you and your staff. This is something we keep at the heart of every decision we make. We're continually working to improve, including our Support, and appreciate your understanding and help in pushing us forward. If you ever have additional questions, concerns, or would like more information on how we can help optimize our solutions for your business, let us know. Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

January 2019

April from Davis Animal Hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

2 of 5

January 2019

Avimark - love it just wish it had better functionality!

I knew customer service well....always rebuilding those indexes! 877-838-9273 was a number our staff had memorized!

Pros

Avimark has always been the go to vet software. It is very easy to use. I love that everything is in one place - scheduling, treatment plans, client accounting, even payment systems.

Cons

I wish they just went cloud based! We had constant issues with our server and very large practice. Ultimately although I loved the product it just wasn't flexible enough and we ended up switching to a cloud based program.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied January 2019

Thanks for reaching out and providing your feedback! We're happy to hear AVImark is so functional for your practice. We have a couple avenues we can discuss for your current server issues--reviewing the server you're using with our Hardware Team or reviewing our cloud software options with our Total Solutions Team. We're happy to discuss. Just reach out to us at the email below and we can get the conversation started. If you ever have additional questions, concerns, or would like more information on how we can help optimize our solutions for your business, let us know. Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

September 2015

Rick from Bay Glen Animal Hospital

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

September 2015

Great Software with Many Flexible Features

We have been using Avimark at our two hospitals for over 12 years. We initially purchased this software because of its simple, easy to use interface. The program is intuitive and new employees learn to use it quickly without difficulty. The program has a tremendous number of additional features and functions that are simply a right mouse click away from the main user screen. Our hospitals have been using electronic medical records in conjunction with Avimark's Medical SOAP format for the past 7 years; we would never consider going back to paper records. The program has most the bells and whistles that any companion animal practice will likely ever need or want. Avimark also has a large number of industry partners that they have worked together with for the development of interfaces for services like electronic lab report downloads for not only for the major reference labs but also many in-hospital lab equipment companies as well, along with wireless patient monitoring during anesthesia. They also have extensive integrations with other programs such as credit card processing so that invoicing clients now has seamless credit card and signature capture, digital radiology images can be linked directly to the patient's medical record for easy access, viewing and much more. They have an optional communication package for texting of clients, and electronic email reminder of patient services due. Overall, the program is easy to use, has good functionality and versatility and is easily scalable from a single one doctor practice to large multi-doctor facilities with 40-50 users or more. The developer is constantly improving the software, adding new features, fixing quirky issues, etc. Contrary to several other reviewers postings, I would highly recommend purchasing and maintaining the annual software support program. Your practice's information software system is as essential to your business' livelihood as much as your phone system or the electricity to power your lights. We typically see at least one or two major software updates each year, not to mention the value of having customer support available for help with any problems or to walk you through the set up new functions or special features. Avimark is a well-rounded full featured program and is a good value and investment in your practice.

September 2017

Frank from Piscataqua Animal Hospital

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

September 2017

We switched from Cornestone to Avimark 10 years ago. And we are paperless.

Pros

Easy to learn and built in glossary speeds data entry. As others have mentioned there are network traffic issues but once we upgraded the server and switch the traffic issues vanished.
Most clinics likely have not learned all the features and established good processes. Don't blame software for poor hospital protocols.
One price for all the stations.
Support is great but hardware problems can be frustrating to solve. Don't skimp on the server.
Can be integrated with other services.
And get a good network consultant. Our problems disappeared once we did.
I expect the low reviews reflect trouble with the hospital network and hardware.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied September 2017

Thanks, Dr. Marchell, for sharing your experiences with AVImark and your insight concerning hardware, servers, and networking within the practice environment. We hope your perspective will help other practices, as well.

January 2018

Karen from Equine Practice

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

2 of 5

January 2018

Needs to be web based.

Pros

Easy to use and great features. It has been a great program for our clinic, but there are some things we do not like as well.

Cons

It is not web based so trying to integrate Ipads and Iphones is not possible. We have to go through about extra steps when making an appointment because it is not web based our doctor can't just log in to see his appointments. He is mostly mobile so it is a huge problem. We do have a sidekick but is useless to update appointments and changes to schedule when he is in the field. We are now making appointments in avimark then have to also put appointment on a online calendar, very inconvenient. I really hope that they do an update of some kind to be able to offer a web based software.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

December 2018

Get on the cloud, please

AviMark is a fine software for a single practice. Definitely would not recommend this software for multiple hospitals.

Pros

The software has plenty of functionality and is a good solution for patient and client management. Inventory management is decent as well.

Cons

Not being cloud-based really is the nail in the coffin for this software. Bring your solutions to the cloud and you might be a serious contender.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied January 2019

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear AVImark is a functional fit for your practice. While AVImark is an on premise software, we do offer cloud-based software through our broader Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions portfolio. We'd be happy to discuss if this is a better fit for your practice, or find ways to better suit the needs of your multiple hospital setup with AVImark as your software. If you ever have additional questions, concerns, or would like more information on how we can help optimize our solutions for your business, let us know. Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

December 2016

April from Woodland Hills Pet Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

2 of 5

Customer support

2 of 5

Functionality

2 of 5

December 2016

Not for super user

I've worked with this software in multiple practices I worked at doing relief work and evaluated it for my practice as well. It is a decent program but requires a lot of creation of your own templates, etc. There is/was an active yahoo user group that could help with this, but unfortunately, the software still seems behind the times as far as importing images easily, coordinating all medical records and for consideration as a complete practice management tool in 2016. This may change as I believe Henry Schein purchased the company, but I have not seen much recent indication that this has changed or will change. Customer support seems to have flagged since Henry Schein took over. I've heard from a number of colleagues that they do not receive the support they once did with Avimark before Henry Schein purchase. I find it cumbersome to work with as it takes a lot of clicks to find the area you want inpatient medical record. The data is not stored in one easy to access location that flows logically and that is frustrating!

Pros

Simple to use in general.

Cons

Requires a lot of data input to put it to work as full practice management software. Requires a lot of clicks to get all the information you might be looking for in a patient's record.

June 2018

Christina from Jackson Veterinary Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

June 2018

So many features

This program is so easy to keep track of your patients, that you can go completely paperless in your clinic and have all of your information so handy.

Pros

This program does it all. The patient records can hold so much information from pictures to scans. The program is easy to use. If there is a problem, the customer service is very helpful.

Cons

Sometimes there seems to be a problem with Avimark and other programs working together. Or if it is not set up to the letter from the very beginning, things can start to malfunction.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied June 2018

Hi Christina, Thanks for your positive feedback! We love hearing how you love AVImark! If you're ever experiencing issues with your AVImark integrations feel free to reach out to our AVImark Support Team at 877-838-9273.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

November 2018

Multipurpose and all in one software

Pros

It contains all the functions we want for our clinic. It can manage both hospital side of things and also boarding. It is easy to make estimates and it prints nicely. Medical records are easy to read too.

Cons

It can be difficult to navigate sometimes. Initially, it was hard to know which symbol corresponded to which function.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied December 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We love that AVImark provides all of the functionality your practice needs in one place. I've shared your concerns surrounding the difficulties navigating with our Product Management and Training Teams in an effort to better correct this in the future. If you ever have questions or additional feedback we'd love to hear it! Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

December 2018

Roberto from Connecticut Veterinary Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

2 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

December 2018

Cookie Cutter Software

We only had it for 30 days as a trial basis to see if it would suit our needs.

Pros

Avimark is a pretty good software if you are looking for something simple to help you manage your practice. It comes with some simple Soaps and its a pretty good software for a 1-2 DVM practice. This was one of the main products we looked into when we were looking to upgrade our antiquated software a few years back.

Cons

Didn't offered all the features we were looking for and we were aiming for something with a bit more support specially something that would also support the hardware so we didn't had to go and deal with multiple vendors.

I wish the software didn't look as dated as it looks.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied December 2018

Hi Roberto, Thank you for trialing AVImark during your purchasing process. We understand how difficult choosing the right software for your veterinary practice can be. We're sorry to hear you didn't feel that AVImark offered hardware support--this is something we can provide with your purchase. I've passed along your feedback to a few of our teams to ensure this is made more clear in our next go round. If you have additional questions or comments, we would love to hear them. Email us anytime at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

December 2018

Misty from Norwex USA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

December 2018

AVImark Review

I realize by using Avimark we are able to keep track of each patient’s history, are able to make important notes and are able to see vital information quickly.

Pros

I loved how you can put alerts, special notes etc for your coworkwes to see on customers that need that. Also, to print the vaccine history that is very convenient! I feel like the flow of the software is very easy to follow.

Cons

Merging accounts sometimes causes issues.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied December 2018

Hi Misty, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you calling to light the flow of our AVImark software--it is something we work at to ensure it matches the flow of your practice and day. We're always here to help with issues that may arise and help find ways to make them easier. If you ever have additional questions, concerns, or would like more information on how we can help with training, let us know. Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

December 2018

Stephanie from San Dieguito Equine Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

December 2018

Avimark Review

Pros

Easy to create estimates that you can then transfer over to invoices

Cons

medical records and invoice line items hard to distinguish, patient histories can get very long. Would like a way to have invoices just one line that you could then expand.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied December 2018

Hi Stephanie, Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear AVImark is easy to use in your practice. I've shared your feedback on ways we can optimize invoicing and patient histories to be more user friendly for you and your staff. If you ever have additional questions, concerns, or would like more information on how we can help optimize our solutions for your business, let us know. Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

February 2018

Jack from Rosedale Veterinary Hospital Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2 of 5

Value for money

2 of 5

Customer support

1 of 5

Functionality

2 of 5

February 2018

A mediocre software that is past its prime

I have been with this program since it's DOS days and unlikely to change now as I am to close to retirement. I have not paid for support since 2011 as their support teams became more and more uneducated in the product and the updates kept killing the program and it would take months (sometimes never) for them to correct something they broke. The only reason I see for anyone to start new using this program is cost. It is a cheap program with no extra costs charged for extra work stations. That is the only thing that kept me from switching is the licensing structure of the other programs.

Pros

Fairly easy to use and be up and running in short order. Inexpensive depending on your needs. Great support from users of the program in various forums and Newsgroups as well as on FB, which is good because you will not get good help from Customer Service.

Cons

Probably the worst Customer Service on the planet. Outdated product that has not kept up with the demands of today's Veterinary Hospital. Inventory is a mess. Boarding is almost unusable. Was built for small Hospitals in the beginning and has not been able expand to fulfill the needs of today's larger practices. Searching Hx or current problems with a patient is a joke. Their promised integration on PACS is non-existent unless you pay almost so much for their version of a PACS called Dragon. Controlled drug log is a mess. You have the choice of TWO credit card merchants as they will not allow other merchants access to their program. Both of these merchants are among the worst when it comes to fees and honesty.

January 2019

Adrienne from CROSSVILLE VETERINARY HOSPITAL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

January 2019

AVImark is wonderful!

Wonderful all around experience!

Pros

The software is easy to use and install. I have had wonderful experiences with their customer service team as well.

Cons

The program can be a bit overwhelming at first but once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze.

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied January 2019

Thanks for your feedback, Adrienne! Veterinary practice management software can definitely be a lot to take in, but we're happy you chose us. Our team is always there to help and advise on how to best utilize your software. If you ever have additional questions, concerns, or would like more information on how we can help optimize our solutions for your business, let us know. Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.

December 2017

John from Magazine St. Animal Clinic

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2 of 5

Value for money

2 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

December 2017

Does the job but isn't pretty

It is a product that just has not been updated in a long, long time.

Pros

It does exactly what it says it will do. It keeps medical records. You can attach things like labwork results or images or PDFs to those medical records. You can establish reminders for certain medical records that you'd like to repeat at a certain date. You can create a client and schedule appointments. It does all of the basics that you will need.

Cons

It looks like a program from the early 2000s. It's a server-based product so there is no cloud storage of medical records. The reminder system can be so complicated that they have special technical support representatives devoted to it. Using it to maintain a drug log is a pain and not functional in some aspects. You can not access your system without being at a computer connected to the server. In order to get other programs to work with AVImark they will make you install a module that may or may not cost you a monthly fee to maintain.

January 2019

Sally from Granbury Animal Clinic

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

January 2019

Avimark

Pros

Data reporting, inventory tracking

Cons

Lack of customer support with our server set up

Response from Henry Schein Veterinary Solutions of AVImark

Replied January 2019

Thanks for reaching out and providing your feedback! Our Team is always looking to improve and we're happy to hear you are seeing the benefits of our data reporting and inventory tracking features. We're sorry to hear you had trouble with your server setup. Our Hardware and Support Teams are here to help and we look forward to providing a better experience next time. If you ever have additional questions, concerns, or would like more information on how we can help optimize our solutions for your business, let us know. Email us at HSVS.Solutions@HenryScheinVet.com.