User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Customer service and adding new functionality! It's great to be able to modify and enhance current options within Audit Prodigy with quick turnaround from the development team."

  • "Its Simplicity in managing Complexity. Highly effective in cross functional collaboration and communication"

  • "Tracking on all the audit observation and the process owner able to update the status in the system."

  • Cons

  • "Scheduling resources still takes a lot of time, but the time reporting functionality helps make up for that."

  • "Not Applicable. The Software is meeting our objective of enabling efficiency and effective communications."

  • "Audit Prodigy recently implemented a Sox module and my understanding is they are building an ERM module. I would say they need a Sox and ERM module but those needs have been addressed. "

Browse Audit Prodigy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -44 of 6 results

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Audit Prodigy has all of the modules and functionality I want in an easy to implement package.

I love the fact that all of the various modules are linked. I also love that Audit Prodigy feels "light", it isn't a heavy, hard to learn, difficult to implement behemoth.

Pros

Audit Prodigy helps me document and link controls, audit planning, audit results, working papers and action tracking. The software is intuitive and easy to learn. Audit Prodigy can be implemented very quickly. I feel like with Audit Prodigy you get a lot of bang for your buck. Support is also excellent and very responsive.

Cons

Audit Prodigy recently implemented a Sox module and my understanding is they are building an ERM module. I would say they need a Sox and ERM module but those needs have been addressed.

September 2018

Hima from Aditva Business Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Perfect for Audit and Compliance operations' excellence

Audit Prodigy is synonymous with speed and efficiency. We use this application for planning, scheduling and task management of IT Audits, Gap assessments and Compliance (Regulatory Reports for Banks and Global Data Protection Regulation GDPR). The Scheduling function provides both business users and technology teams visibility into cross-functional dependencies and helps with real-time reporting

Pros

Its Simplicity in managing Complexity. Highly effective in cross functional collaboration and communication

Cons

Not Applicable. The Software is meeting our objective of enabling efficiency and effective communications.

April 2018

Taresa from IHS Markit

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Audit Prodigy has helped with reporting time and to automate issue management with process owners.

customizable options that fit our organization's needs.

Pros

Customer service and adding new functionality! It's great to be able to modify and enhance current options within Audit Prodigy with quick turnaround from the development team.

Cons

Scheduling resources still takes a lot of time, but the time reporting functionality helps make up for that.

October 2019

Li Voon from IHS Markit

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Good in Tracking

Overall it helps us to track on all the observation and our time tracker

Pros

Tracking on all the audit observation and the process owner able to update the status in the system.

Cons

No reminder send to the auditor when hit the deadline for the particular observation

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

It is easy to use but a few niggles. First time setup takes time as with most softwarre.

Helping to track time.

Pros

The user interface is simple and clutter free and intuitive. This makes it quick for me to get in, do what needs to be done and then get out relatively fast.

Cons

Certain screens require more polish. Some bugs need to be weeded out. First time setup for a project with access etc takes time.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Audit Prodigy helps simplify and control the internal audit process!

Pros

Audit Prodigy has real-time issue tracking with controlled access to all stakeholders, including automated reminders and updates!

Cons

I wish Audit Prodigy would have been available sooner to aid in the education of management on the internal audit process.