User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Tervene Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

NEVER STOP TO IMPROVE

Pros

EASE OF USE, FAST USE, ABILITY TO SORT THINGS, ABILITY TO ADD DOCCUMENTS, FOLLOW UP YOUR TASK NEVER FORGET

Cons

NO KEYWORD SEARCH FEATURE, IT WOULD BE NICE TO RETREIVE PAST MEETING USING A SEARCH FEATURE. IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A CALENDAR VIEW FULL SCREEN TO SHOW GRAPHICALY THINGS TO DO FOR A MONTH

December 2019

Francois from Tarkett

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

utilisation Tervene avec un modèle d'amélioration continue établi

très belle expérience de travail de manière général avec une équipe compétente et dynamique. l'ensemble des consultants nous ont amené à progresser de par leur expérience et leur compétence. nous avons réussit à améliorer nos communications ainsi que l'engagement de nos employés dans la gestion de l'entreprise au quotidien ainsi que dans notre modèle d'amélioration continue.

Pros

logiciel vraiment facile d'utilisation pour l'ensemble des usagés. bonne adaptation à notre système d'amélioration qui est en place (WCM). le système nous permet d'améliorer les communications, le feedback ainsi que le suivi des différentes activités de résolution de problème et opérationnel.

Cons

travaillant dans un mode d'amélioration continue défini dans une corporation, nous devons utiliser des formulaires standards et le système est difficilement configurable pour rencontrer les requis de l'organisation.

December 2019

Jean-Éric from Marquis Imprimeur

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Louiseville review

Reduction of downtimes through better communication and information management. Better follow up

Pros

Improves communication efficiency Reduces loss of time Keeps records Gamba walk Audits Mettings management Tasks management And soon the Learning Center

Cons

Would gain by adding AT LEAST 1 level of sub dimension Lacks flexibility in user permission management Lacks customizable fields in Comments Project management and Improvement modules are not efficient, and as such are not used Audit modules: information and photos do not follow when you create a task or 'Écart', user must duplicate work.

Reasons for Choosing Tervene

The overall capacity to merge many of our needs in a single system.

Reasons for Switching to Tervene

In this case, less is more. Less systems to manage, to swich from one another in order to achieve what you need to be done. Less systems to support. And we gain Gamba walks and Audits.

November 2019

Aurore from FORTAL

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Tervene : outil de pilotage super efficace

Je suis le plan de prévention RPS qui inclut une centaine d'actions par un vingtaine de contributeurs.

Pros

Cet outil est très efficace pour gérer des réunions récurrentes et les actions qui en découlent. Egalement pour les points hebdo avec les collaborateurs. Le transfert d'une réunion à l'autre permet de suivre collectivement plusieurs tâches.

Cons

La liste des tâches a tendance à s'allonger. Le rouge qui montre les tâches en retard peut générer du stress . Le suivi des plans d'actions d'amélioration est un peu lourd pour l'instant.

September 2019

User Profile Picture

Eric from abipa canada

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

know the status without meeting

very good support to implement sofware, simple to use for user. You have to implement in all the organisation if you want result.

Pros

simple to use and show visibility of problem and project without meeting

Cons

poor dash board for direction, need to create a place for insert KPI

October 2019

didier from Fortal

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Facilité d'apprentissage et d'utilisation

Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation Optimisation du suivi des plan d'actions sur l'ensemble de l'entreprise Tournées de terrain structurées

Cons

Quelques détails techniques liés à l'utilisation

February 2020

Alain from Wrigley

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Un bel outil !!

Pros

La facilité avec laquelle les taches peuvent être transcrites en les documentant. Le suivi et l'historique de chaque actions que l'on peut retrouver facilement.

Cons

Au départ l’impossibilité de trier les réunions => problème réglé avec la mise à jour de ce jour.

March 2020

Fabrizio from Bombardier

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Tervene IG

Help us to achive a better scope of performance globaly

Pros

Easy to use , keep track of my history , easy to follow up on a task

Cons

Nothing in particular at the moment , I dont have anything to compare

November 2019

Thierry from Safran Landing Systems

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

Great product !

Production organization need to be connected from shopfloor to macro meetings. Tervene helps us to escalate more easily our problems and to affect them to the right people to solve them.

Pros

Everything is connected/linked (meetings, tasks, audits...)

Cons

Reports are very precise, but I do not use them as of today. I need more time

Response from Tervene

Replied November 2019

Hi Thierry, Thank you for taking the time to review us! I'm glad to see you find the connection between meetings, tasks and audits useful! If there's anything you think could be improved, let us know at support@tervene.com! We're always looking for ways to make Tervene better. Cheers, Sam

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Time saving and ease of use

Pros

Ease of use for every level of employee.

Cons

Software fees get high rapidly when increasing the amount of processes to follow.

November 2019

Russell from Enjet Aero

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Shop floor controll and information

Pros

Tervene gives me a tool to document, track, recall and direct shop floor needs . Request assistance as needed. Document issues and there effective corrections.

Cons

Have not really found anything to dislike.

November 2019

Capraro from Fortal

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

User opinion

Pros

Very usefull and user friendly. Audits and action plan linked

Cons

Following tasks created for someone else. Research on audits dashbord. Not linked with outlook.

Response from Tervene

Replied November 2019

Hi Remy, Thanks for reviewing us! I think you will enjoy our update coming up next week as it will enable you to follow up on tasks you assigned someone else in a centralized view. You can even choose to follow or unfollow someone else's task. Our team works hard at continuously improving the software, so please don't hesitate to contact us at support@tervene.com to let us know how we could make the search experience in audit dashboards (or Tervene in general) better! Regards, Sam

September 2019

Eric from Marquis Imprimeur

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Tervene: the best option to connect and digitalize processes, task and meeting

Pros

Very friendly user. Multi-module software: all in one. It's very easy to integrate with a manual DMS process

Cons

Communication between Ipad and computer. Not connected with outlook

Reasons for Choosing Tervene

Better representation and more partnership approach from Tervene. Software was more adaptable to our vision of a DMS.

September 2019

Quentin from Safran

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Thank you Tervene

Pros

Meetings Tasks managements user frinedly Every things is easy in this software.

Cons

It's complicated to personalize some modules for our business.