What are Agrello users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Agrello software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.5

28 Reviews

5
17
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"When using it to do an electronic signature it's very useful and easy to do."
  • icon"It's so easy to access and use with beautiful features."
  • icon"No more ink on paper makes best organizated control on documents."
  • icon"Sometimes fail to access some website with bio sensor."
  • icon"Intrrgrating my old business foremat was difficult at first but grasped quickly."
  • icon"If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process."

Jump to:

Browse all Agrello Reviews

  • Have you used Agrello and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 reviews

User Profile

Marci

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Very secure!

overall i like this software. I like that it's easy to use and easy to set up. Making sure your digital identity is safe is a must now days!

Pros

I like how easy it is to secure your identity and verify it is you. This software is great because it makes sure that i am who i say i am when trying to sign important documents.

Cons

I would love to see more free features with this software. This can be a very helpful and useful software for business, important documents and anything requiring a signiature or verification

Lisa

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

.ID SIGNATURES - easy and without trouble

It is simple and convenient to use. Most of all it saves time.

Pros

It makes the signing of documents so easy. It is user friendly and easy to access.

Cons

I think that it needs better security options and features.

Reasons for switching to Agrello

The access to some documents can be quite long, especially for old documents.

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Excelente

Pros

Everything about it.It gives you a clear overview of the signing process. From anywhere, with any device.

Cons

Made my phone freeze or maybe it was my phones software

Adelé

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Because it's actually the Law!

This affords peace of mind with regards to various elements of security, legal compliance to legislation but also consecutive adherence to the regulations within the practice as out by the Law societies to whom we are accountable. The peace of mind this service provides is a necessary solution the legal field desperately searches for and the possibilities and impact of a service like this is boundless and exciting!

Pros

The privacy aspect of the service and the execution thereof is undeniably the most alluring feature of this service. Within the legal practice we continually sfruggle with aspects surrounding the secure service and signature of documentation. A steep increase in productivity is unquestionable as traveling can severely impact on the available time we have to spend on administration and research. This is a major pro too!

Cons

It was solely the time it took initially to learn and master the seamless integration and utilization of the full potential offered here . This isn't really a negative experience either.

Ashleigh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

ID SIGNATURES MAKING THINGS MORE CONVENIENT

Pros

The best thing about ID signatures is the convenience of being able to do things from home having preauthorised and identified yourself in order to be able to digitally sign for anything and everything.

Cons

If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process.

Jessica

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Preferring this!

I have to sign a lot of different kinds of paperwork and don't have time to fuddle muddle modhe ge

Pros

It makes the signing of legal docs so much easier & less time.

Cons

Needs better security options and features.

Reasons for choosing Agrello

It was easy and readily available

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Vuyi's Opinion

Sharing sensitive documents securely , my overall opinion is that is a key app for all entrepreneurs.

Pros

The ease of use is great. Knowing me sharing any of my document would have some level of protection is great.

Cons

I had some difficulty in the beginning with recognising the need for this app, I think brand visibility is something that needs work there many apps with similar features .

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

best for esing document

Pros

no more ink on paper makes best organizated control on documents

Cons

not by now, it is okay for the moment i dont need more issues

Hoon Loi

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

User friendly and recommended

Pros

User friendly, secure and convenient software

Cons

The pricing of the software is somehow a bit bigger

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Unique

Well, I've used it not much but to more extent it helped me when i needed it

Pros

The verification system makes it accurate and reliable

Cons

The idea that only a few know about it checking from my community.

Reasons for choosing Agrello

It gives a trial version

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

A good product for digitally saving and signing the documents

Pros

.id is a novel product and it's a game changing product. Saving and verifying the documents should be done very carefully and it takes a lot of effort to protect them. Using .id seems to make a hassle free experience.

Cons

It's only the cost, I think there should be a better price model

Shahzaib

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Civil Engineering

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

fun

.ID signatures are the future the only thing is i’m a broke university student so don’t have money to be buying paid versions and so i don’t get to sign much due to there only being 3 signatures i can use

Pros

i love using this to sign my google documents it makes me feel professional the google docs make actual use of this tech feasible

Cons

i only have 3 max signatures in the free trial making it difficult to be used in a regular basis

Victor

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

ID signatures the best

ID signatures is the best when it comes getting signatures that fit your company

Pros

It's so easy to access and use with beautiful features

Cons

It needs improvement in the customer service approach

Louis

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Id a surprise

Pros

Ease of use Acceptance Slightly cumbersome to sign up and verify

Cons

Verification slow cumbersome otherwise easy to use

Yung-Cian

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Product usage

Overall GUI is good. need promotion

Pros

Security of .ID Personal identification

Cons

connect with PDF sign-off not that wasy to hands on

Dustin

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

A great helping tool!

Definitely a great experience and,will also relay this to anyone as a DAILY user.

Pros

Ease of daily,usage on this softwree w GREAT customer support if problems occur.

Cons

Intrrgrating my old business foremat was difficult at first but grasped quickly.

Melissa

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very Secure & User Friendly

Pros

I've been very pleased with ID. Signatures software. It's easy to set up and is extremelyuser-friendly. I've had no bad experiences with this product. It also integrates well with my other software products. I am at ease when using this product because it offers me peace of mind knowing my data is secure.

Cons

I can honestly say that I've only come across one small issue with ID. Signatures product and that is their pricing.

Ruby

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Simple and Convenient

Overall it's nice and convenient to use . Only that I'm having difficulty in insertion of my signature in the document. I still need it to picture , edit and insert. It is more convenient if we can directly sign the documents direct from the app.

Pros

Overall convenient and easy to use as you can just type your signature in the app as easy as 123. Thanks you.

Cons

It's more convenient if we can directly sign the documents directly from the app .

Fatai

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Why I choose .ID signatures

I've never had issues with .ID signature

Pros

For me being able to sign documents easily.

Cons

The subscription, i.e payment. If it was that the payment was not included, I will be a daily user of .ID signature

amanda

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Just my thoughts

Pros

easy to use , simple and well laid out makes life easier

Cons

have to pay for it, think items like this should be free expically with covid

Keith

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

.ID works

I like it and very much recommend it all the time

Pros

With hiring multiple employees and/or contracting out, it’s great to use this software to know who you’re dealing with. I like the quickness of information and the ease of mind.

Cons

Separate app. Would be great to combine

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Very helpful

I can save time ,and as well as peace of mind.

Pros

You have a security that you don't get with other sign in functions

Cons

Super easy to use. And I and those around me have a security we didn't before using this software

Bek

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Great value

Great to work with and appreciate the user-friendly focus

Pros

Easy to use and useful within our organisation

Cons

All aspects easy to use and easy to manage

Ruben

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very easy and great costumer care

Saved a lot of times and secure

Pros

Very easy to use, well designed. Great app.

Cons

Sometimes fail to access some website with bio sensor

Zakari

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Zakari Muhammad Alkali .ID Signature review

Pros

I like how it helps in securing personal information

Cons

Its features, security and also its accessibility

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 reviews
Agrello

Agrello

4.5/5 out of 28 reviews
Learn More