What are HITS users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using HITS software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.92

26 Reviews

5
24
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all HITS Reviews

  • Have you used HITS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews

Michael

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2016

Awesome customer support!!

Jessica was awesome helping me get my computer set up!! I appreciate her taking the time to explain function details and making my job easier!

Pros

Easy to use!

Randall

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

February 2015

Top Shelf Service Everytime

I have been a client of Andreolli for many years now. This company has progressed remarkedly during that span. The consistent factor throughout those years has been top shelf service everytime! I have complete confidence that when I need attention regarding my HITS POS system, I will get their very best....from the simplest of matters to requests for unique report design or compatability issues with specific vendors. Most often, my needs are met immediately, but there have been times when it has taken a few days to solve specific issues....but, I'm certain that they will take care of my needs everytime. I cannot recall a time that I was told "that's not possible". My requests are met with genuine concern and Andreolli offers solutions that often exceed my expectations.

Osmany "Ozzy"

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Andreoli and Associates are on to something good with HitsBPOS

We use HITS BPOS for our retail and wholesale business and so far so good. The team over at Andreoli provides great support whenever needed. Have a question? just shoot them an e-mail and they usually respond the same business day. If they dont have the answer for you same day, they call you back when they do and follow up. we look forward to continue to see Andreoli grow and help us grow. Some features such as building invoices are a little tough at first but you easily get the hang of it. as long as they listen to their customers suggestions and build upon what their clients ask they can easily continue to grow and expand their offerings with the HitsBPOS product.

Carmen

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Finally

In 2015, we are thankful to have found a software company (in 2013) that finally backs what they sell. We are finally done dealing with software companies charging us ridiculous amounts of money for their software, licenses, upgrades, and support. Mike Andreoli and his staff are the best of every world...affordable...great value for your money....and the best support team I've ever dealt with in 40 years of working in the tire and computer industries. I can't tell you how happy we are that we made the change over to HITS BPOS. FINALLY, I can go home at night and know that my employees are in good hands.

Reggie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Satisfied Customer for 28 Years!!

Our family began doing business with Mike Andreoli in 1986 and it has been one of the best decisions we have ever made! HITS Software is more than just a billing or inventory program, it has become a integral tool in our business. HITS is continually improving with added functionality, ease of use, and integration to our local wholesalers. And, with Customer Service that treats you more like family than a customer, HITS is the best choice for our business!

Craig

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

GREAT COMPANY

Our company had tried several other POS providers. None offered everything we needed. Andreoli HITS BPOS had the best mix of offerings. I am convinced that there aren't any perfect point of sale programs; however, HITS BPOS is about as close as you can get. If that's not enough, their customer service will seal the deal. The other companies we used didn't even come close. We have found a home with the Andreoli family.

Peggy

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Outstanding customer service

Anytime I call or email Andreoli for help I get an immediate response! It amazes me how fast my issues get addressed and handled. Most companies you wait and wait and wait and then you get a person who has to ask someone else for assistance, not Andreoli. Every person that I have dealt with knows exactly how to handle or correct my issues. It's very refreshing to know that their support team is so well trained.

Rich

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

The best software for the tire dealer

If you are in the market for software Andreoli & Assoc. should be your only choice. Easy to use, simple to teach new employees, tech support that is first class. Never again worry about backing up your data it's done automatically. Support staff is very friendly and informative. Mike and his team are number 1 in my book. The best value for the independent tire dealer.

Geri

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Great Tech Support

I cannot say enough good things about Andreoli & Associates. Tech support always calls back and whatever problem we have they have always either corrected it or walked us through it. Two of us are not too great on the computer but everyone at tech support has been kind and patient. We have been with them for many years and plan to be with them in the years to come.

Perry

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

October 2015

Thanks to everyone at HITS for getting us up and running again! Great Software!!

As it is with any new software there is a little bit of a learning curve, but it was a good curve with so many great surprises. We learn something new every day! I cant believe all the things this software can do! Thanks for the Great support, all my questions answered very quickly! Perry Gerber Gerber Tire and Service Center

Cid

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Solid Affordable point of Sale

We have been using Andreoli for somewhere around 20 years, They offer training, wonderful support, they keep up with the industry and its changes. Andreoli is much less expensive than any other software point of sale provider that I have ever come across. Andreoli is also owner operated, the value of that speaks for itself. I would recommend , that you talk to Andreoli if you are in the market for point of sale software , you might like what you find!

tony

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2015

Just the best service out there

I have been a customer since 2009, not very computer savy I was nervous about using any operating system. The Andreoli Staff made it effortless, andI couldn't ask anymore from them, there always right there when you need them and what a great program it is. Easy Easy Easy From our retail store to the wholesale link the do it all

Randy

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

HITS BPOS ServiceCAT is the BEST! WE LOVE IT!

What an AWESOME program for a Tire Store-Auto Repair ...ServiceCat is the best feature we have ever used in a POS ...and we were with R.O.Writer before.....Hits and ServiceCat is much more cost effective than is competiton...You can't go wrong with.... THE ServiceCat!!!

Russ

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Software has facilitated growth...

When we started using Andreoli's software we had two stores. We just recently added our 10th store. We attribute a large part of our success to having good technology in place. HITS BPOS has helped facilitate our growth and the support team is fantastic!

Terry

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

We've been with Andreoli & Associates for almost 30 years and they have been great!

Their customer support is always courteous and helpful. Plus, they have great reports. Some of them even get sent straight to our vendors without us having to run them ourselves. It saves us a lot of time and saves on paper too!

RICK

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

WE HAVE BEEN WITH ANDREOLLI FOR ALMOST 19 YEARS AND WOULDN'T EVEN CONSIDER ANOTHER POS PROVIDER. I COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY QUICKER OR BETTER CUSTOMER SUPPORT. IF I NEED ANYTHING EVEN IF IT"S OUT OF THE ORDINARY THEY ARE ALWAYS MORE THAN GLAD TO HELP.

Reed

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2015

Great Software, Great Service

I've been using Andreol's HITS BPOS since October of 2012. The software is amazing, and the support people are great. I couldn't be more satisfied. The software pays for itself. It is literally the easiest check I write each month.

Wes

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Great for all aspects of business

We use HITS BPOS in all forms of our business. It's great for inventory management and point-of-sale. We do a little bit of everything from towing to commercial to retail and HITS is great in all aspects of the business.

Binky

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

HITS

The program is very good, keeps excellent control of inventory and sales. If we ever have a problem the techs are extremely knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They have fixed many of my mistakes over the years.

Cindy

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Great Software, Great Service!!

We have been using this software for years. It is very user-friendly and the staff is fabulous to work with.

Janet

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

customer service

Love the program and the customer service is great. Hits gives us the reports we need in the business. Great program!!

Sean

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

5 star support staff

HITS software is one of the best bangs for your buck for tire related software. The support team is top notch!

DAVIS

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

GREAT POS SOFTWARE

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE QUICK TO RESPOND WHEN NEEDED ALWAYS STAYS UP TO DATE

Teresa

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

It pretty straightforward.

Jessica helped me resolve an issue that I could not fix on my own.

Virginia

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

October 2015

We have had Hits for many years! Andreoli people have all way been here when I need them.

Hits are one of the best people to work with. They are always ready to help.

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews
HITS

HITS

4.92/5 out of 26 reviews
Visit Website