User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, comprehensive segmentation and implementation tools"

  • "Managing audience data is another level when you use Audience, it is efficient when positioning products, services and achieving objectives. Essential"

  • "A decent program that takes a while to learn and understand so that you can predict and help with predictions to determine the direction of your business. "

  • Cons

  • "The learning curve is steep. There is a lot to master."

  • "It takes a while to wade through all of the tutorials you need to figure this one out. I think that it would be better off in the hands of someone more experienced."

  • " Well I do not find anything wrong with the software, it's excellent. Keep improving it!"

Browse Adobe Audience Manager Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

February 2019

User Profile Picture

Robby from Mesa Arts Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

For large/complex project management, Asana is a huge help

Pros

Asana lets you create project timelines, serves as a central document repository, assign tasks and sub-tasks for multiple projects easily. Anytime I need to keep lots of thoughts or processes organized Asana is my go-to.

Cons

The KanBan feature is nice but it could be improved to be on par with other standalone products.

March 2018

Marsha from Information & Communication Technology

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

I like the ability to customize reporting and review data in multiple formats

Pros

Adobe Audience Manager is particularly proficient at helping us decide where to focus our marketing efforts in order to best target and connect with our customers. We are able to quickly integrate it into our digital platforms and optimize our approach by learning about our customers' patterns quickly, allowing us to make quick changes. If you have software already deployed for customer data, consider whether AAM will add value at the current time, set strategic objectives in when you will change over. AAM has a very robust set of tools that allow you to dig deep within the metrics of every digital facet of your business allowing you to project and predict where your business is going and which segment to focus your attention.

Cons

One of our major challenge has been teaching some of our employees how to use this solution. With the capabilities it provides, we find it rather advanced for those not used to dealing with platforms like this. Outside of those challenges, the software is incredibly useful and can add significant value to your business.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Powerful solution but expensive

Pros

It is a 360 solution providing several tools in a single place, like target for personalization or A/b testing, insights to analyze data similar to google analytics etc that will enable a business to have there whole web activity controlled in a single piece of saas.

Cons

It's very expensive, only catered for really big companies that could use all their power. For a SMB I will not recommend it.

March 2021

Sierramae from CNX

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Manager of Operations

Overall, I feel like this product is very promising though it could use some updates.

Pros

The set up is very intuitive as well as the menu.

Cons

UI is very laggy and it's very hard to troubleshoot.

September 2020

Simon from Audible

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Highly functional with lots of use cases, limited usability for app ads & on the expensive side

Overall I still think it is a great product. With the use cases described above (frequency capping across channels, suppression based on first party data, LAL audience buidling on 1st party data while adhering to security standards) was definitely worth to go through the trouble of onboarding a Data management platform like Adobe AA. Even though it is not entirely self-service, at times complex and expensive - these cons are outweighed at the additional benefits of having the complete adobe suite and the cost savings.

Pros

When you are integrated with other Adobe products - it neatly ties into them and makes it easy to share and use. Having first party data - fully anonymized and ready to push to the major DSPs and networks is a huge benefit for e.g. look alike building, suppression and frequency capping across several channels.

Cons

It has only limited usability for ad only networks (like Google App Campaigns) or Facebook Mobile App Install Campaigns - as both do not allow direct integration of Adobe Audience manager to push audiences. Even through work around, this might never be achievable. When using it - I did not really like that it wasnt full service. For some integrations you need to pass them through adobe customer service in order to be able to send segments (the audience) to the ad partners.

February 2018

Alex from http://www.heal10.com/

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Allows you to learn all about the potential customer

Pros

We in the company use the advanced package of analytics from Adobe (Adobe Audience Manager we combine with Adobe Analytics and Adobe Social). The result is very satisfied. Such symbiosis allows for deep segmentation of consumers and online monitoring of more than 80 parameters. The ideal solution would be to combine the capabilities of these programs in one package.

Cons

For a really impressive result, you need to combine Adobe Audience Manager with other Adobe products that complement its functionality.

September 2018

Michelle from Computer Software

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Target who sees what!

Pros

Easy to use, comprehensive segmentation and implementation tools

Cons

The learning curve is steep. There is a lot to master.

February 2018

Alisa from https://mth.com.ua

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Gathers as much information as possible

Pros

In my work I use advanced analytics from Adobe: I combine three applications at once: Adobe Audience Manager, Adobe Analytics and Adobe Social. The results are really impressive. I usually track over 80 criteria online.

Cons

It would be worth combining the capabilities of the package in one application, this will greatly simplify the process and save money.

February 2018

Santa from www.heal10.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Very convenient and detailed analytics

Pros

I have in my office the whole package of analytics from Adobe: Adobe Audience Manager, Adobe Analytics and Adobe Social. Applications perfectly complement each other. They allow you to track statistics, analyze and react quickly to changes online.

Cons

It would be convenient to combine these three applications within a single window, such an implementation would save a lot of time and money for users. That's just the developer is unlikely to go for it.

March 2018

User Profile Picture

Shawn C. from Nabler

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

One of the best DMPs in existence

Pros

Amazing level of integration with the rest of the Adobe Marketing/Experience Cloud products, making it easy to share segment/audience data with your other marketing tools. Easy access to 3rd party data marketplace.

Cons

The configuration/deployment can be lengthy and complicated, and usually requires assistance from Adobe consulting services to complete.

May 2018

Julie from Brock Chiropractic

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Has some interesting features that are usable for you to understand your customers

Pros

A decent program that takes a while to learn and understand so that you can predict and help with predictions to determine the direction of your business.

Cons

It takes a while to wade through all of the tutorials you need to figure this one out. I think that it would be better off in the hands of someone more experienced.

March 2018

Mirela from Freelancer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Good overall

Great experience so far.

Pros

As positive fats - It's great that you can pull insights across a variety of metrics to further rationalize decisions. You can see the details of the graphics themselves audiences, and takes advantage of all the structure that has been already put in place.

Cons

AAM is quite expensive, but you get a great return on investment and is definitely not for novice users. AAM can be challenging as implementation is tricky because it has to integrate with all your products deployed on the website and need lots of work.

February 2018

Milana from www.heal10.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Great solution for work!

Pros

I am glad that in Adobe Audience Manager I can easily create various reports, process data and build on the results of further profitable strategies to implement their work plans.

Cons

In the process of working, I often have problems with cookies, and in addition, the application does not work well on mobile devices.

September 2018

Helen from TALO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Data Management Platform

Adobe Audience Manager has the features necessary to help optimize campaigns and uncover insights.

Pros

Adobe Audience Manager is a great data management program. It gives audience insights and gives a 360 degree view of your customers. The reporting is comprehensive. It is flexible regarding how data is organized and gives better audience insights and analytics.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike. It is a great program.

March 2019

Muhammad from Tirmizi travel and tour

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Tageting the audeince made easy

It helped me in reaching potential customers

Pros

One of the main advantage of Adobe Audience Manager is that it helps you in targeting the quality customer maximize you sale but my opinion is that it will help you more if you add adobe analytics with it also.

Cons

As far as I am concerned I think there is not a thing I dislike in that but they have to improve it day by day.

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Good software

My experience have been good with Adobe Audience Manager.

Pros

What I most like about the Adobe Audience Manager is how I can use look a like to create new settings to my ads.

Cons

What I least like about it is the disintegration with other media managers softwares that makes my work harder.

December 2019

Milan from Photography

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Adobe Audience Manager is Very helpfull

Adobe Audience Manager is Very helpful so i highly recommend! For myself i dont have any problems to solve, but I am sure in quality of this product

Pros

Adobe Audience Manager is Very helpfull so i highly recommend!

Cons

Nithing, as ai said "Adobe Audience Manager is Very helpfull so i highly recommend"!

August 2018

Carl from Editorial PanHouse

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

The best ear to the whole community

Pros

Managing audience data is another level when you use Audience, it is efficient when positioning products, services and achieving objectives. Essential

Cons

Well I do not find anything wrong with the software, it's excellent. Keep improving it!

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Karen Celen from Banco Bicentenario, Banco Universal C.A.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

allows to create very detailed, segments from different datasets, that can be easily entered

Effectively implementing marketing strategies already allows a company to identify users and act quickly.

Pros

This tool allows producers, for example, to provide relevant online content based on the TV series they consume or, at a minimum, on products that are viewed by other users with a similar profile.

Cons

Possible incompatibilities with other platforms making it difficult to follow clients and use that information efficiently.

December 2018

Nate from Income Store

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great Insight and Depth to Data Marketing

Pros

-It's data abilities are much deeper than most data management programs. -Once you learn it, the potential is limitless to learning about your targeted audiences

Cons

-Ends up being very pricey. Although, it is worth the money if you are really looking to delve deep into analytics

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Osanda from SLIIT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

processing Is here

Pros

I have full package of adobe collection. this is a one of the best software from adobe collection. using this I can create various reports easily and process the data quickly.

Cons

There is no problem for now. I love this software as other adobe software

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

analyze about audience manager

I can create lists based on any activity on my website, so I can work on them assertively in paid media channels

Pros

easy to use and has good integration with the main paid media channels in the market, such as facebook and DV360

Cons

one point that would help a lot in paid media campaigns is the integration with the Google Ads platform

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

A great tool for understanding audience analytics

Pros

The ability to track and process the data that you need and set out campaigns. Adobe is great at the visual delivery.

Cons

LImited to client's 1st party data, it's sometimes difficult to navigate your way around the interface as there's too much to choose from. The cost is expensive.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Darren from Island23 Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Powerful but complex

Pros

There's a lot of power beneath the bonnet

Cons

As with many Adobe products, learning curve can be steep.

December 2017

Jessica from Midway Dental

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

This software was easy to transition to and I really like it. I would reccamend this to anyone.

There are many benefits to using this. Why let me spoil it when you can just download it and love it!!!!

Pros

The layouts and presentation of this wonderful program/software is what really gets me. Easy to read easy to see.