What are CallFinder users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using CallFinder software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.67

12 Reviews

5
8
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all CallFinder Reviews

  • Have you used CallFinder and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Steve

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

A great product, with lots of new inovations

This is our company's first venture into speech analytics, and it has been non stop learning! The team at CallFinder are top notch, very professional, and are willing to help you any time. They do not sugar coat things, and will tell you what the system can and cannot do, no misleading claims.

Pros

The system is easy to use and navigate. Data export is user friendly and can be automated. Customer support is 2nd to none! CallFinder has a great foundation, and are continuously adding new features based on customer feedback. They created a new search algorithm based on our requested that uses variable data that we send them.

Cons

Some of the newer features have limited functions, but those are being addressed in a timely manner.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Steve! Our Analysts work hard to ensure that we provide customers with exactly what they need. Plus, we are adding new features all the time! We appreciate any and all feedback, and we look forward to working with you as we continue to enhance the features and functionality of our solution.

Replied October 2019

Larriann

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Great Product

Pros

CallFinder offers great support. They are quick to respond which is a major positive! The product itself has benefited our department in several ways. Takes on the work of reviewing hundreds of calls! Thanks!

Cons

CallFinder listens and scores hundreds of calls but is not perfect. As much as we would like for it to do all the work there is a need for human interaction as scores are not always 100% accurate. Although, we have experienced better accuracy this year.

Response from CallFinder

Larriann Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. We're pleased to hear that you're experiencing improved accuracy in your scorecards. While no speech analytics engine on the market is 100% accurate due to audio quality, regional accents, speaking pace and more, it is possible with CallFinder's solution to achieve industry leading accuracy rates approaching 90% depending on your business goals and needs. This is why we highly recommend that all clients work with their dedicated CallFinder Analyst to establish goals upfront, and develop scorecards to achieve expectations as they relate to the accuracy of scorecard data. Unlike all other providers, the CallFinder Analyst becomes part of each client's team going forward.

Replied September 2019

Michael

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Needs some work

Pros

Once I find calls it is easy to use and go over calls with my team.

Cons

It is not always easy to find calls and many call that my team do do not pull through

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review and your feedback, Michael. We're glad you find the call recordings useful and sorry to hear you've had trouble with the interface. We value all feedback, and we have passed yours along to our product development team. If there's anything you need, you can always contact one of our expert Analysts. We're always here to help you get the most out of your automated quality monitoring solution, so please don't hesitate to call us. Thanks again for your review.

Replied March 2020

Dave

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Very Happy

We have been extremely happy with everything so far. the setup and onboarding were excellent. All the support staff, technical folks were really good and made it very easy to get things up and running, the continuous support also makes things extremely good.

Pros

Ease of use, ability to score 100% of our calls, and not have to hire a huge team of quality coaches. Being able to see the transcript, setup searches to find keywords. Seeing customer sentiment is an excellent feature as well.

Cons

so far we are very happy with everything.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the thoughtful review, Dave! We're so glad you're happy with the solution so far, and we are always here to help you out with anything you need.

Replied July 2020

frank

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

using speech analytics in a call center environment

We adopted Callfinder to help us scale the business and ensure strict compliance to how we adjudicate a claim while maximizing efficiencies in our call center and that is being delivered by Call Finder

Pros

very easy to get up and running , simple to customize for specific business uses. Provides a multiplying effect by ensuring we focus on transactional behaviors that need the most attention quickly and consistently

Cons

As with any SW of this nature, can be "gamed" and I say that in a positive way and therefore scores can reflect incorrect trends. But still very easy to quickly validate any negative trends that appear in the scoring.

Reasons for choosing CallFinder

Simplicity and ease to implement

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the stellar review, Frank! Our Analysts love working with customers to ensure that every client is getting the most out of our speech analytics solution. We are so glad to hear that our solution is providing positive results for your business and call center. As always, we're just a phone call away if you need anything!

Replied September 2019

Adam

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Finding Calls on CallFinder

Pros

The filtering features are the most impactful since I can narrow it down to user and when the call accrued.

Cons

At times I can't find the call I want to listen to. When I filter down to the user and day the call accrued some of the calls are not showing up. Also, some of the details of the call on the initial screen is overlapped by the playing of the call.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review and the helpful feedback, Adam! We're glad that you find our filtering feature useful. We've passed along your other feedback to our Product Development team, and we're always open to suggestions. Feel free to contact us if you have any issues or questions. Thanks for your continued support!

Replied March 2020

Sue

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Call Finder

Pros

Ability to find calls with our requesting them from our QA department

Cons

Sometimes the system was not available to use correctly.

Response from CallFinder

Sue, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We take pride in providing our customers with everything they need to make quality monitoring simple and efficient. We have passed along your feedback to our development team. We wish you all the best in 2020!

Replied December 2019

Seth

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

CallFinder

Improved efficiency of managing call center staff.

Pros

This tool has been a great addition to our call center, helping our manager be much more efficient monitoring and coaching our team.

Cons

nothing that comes to mind in terms of liking the least.

Reasons for choosing CallFinder

Comfortable with 800 Response, having been working with for over a decade.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks Seth! We're so glad to hear that our CallFinder speech analytics software is helping with your call center efficiency. Thanks for being such a valued customer and for choosing CallFinder and 800response!

Replied September 2020

Kimber

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Love CallFinder and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

The rep has made this experience incredible. She is so very knowledgeable, patient, interactive, and helpful! It is a true delight working with her. Shout out to the rep!

Pros

The ability to customize with precise accuracy is outstanding. Being able to separate campaigns then being able to view side-by-side comparisons of campaigns is a great feature. I'm informed first thing every morning with the auto-send of snapshot reports directly to my inbox. There are so many aspects of CallFinder that they all can't be mentioned here.

Cons

It replaces a career path for QA employees.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Kimber! We are pleased to hear that our solution is providing you with such positive results and that Sabrina continues to elevate your experience even more. We will certainly pass along your feedback to her. We look forward to working with you for anything you might need.

Replied September 2019

Andrew

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Call Finder

Pros

It is simple to use and is totally flawless typically.

Cons

It is not free, but nothing is I suppose.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review, Andrew!

Replied September 2020

User Profile

Brandyn

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Callfinder could help your Company

Pros

Very easy to use and straightforward. The Customer support is top class and you feel like you have a partner who is fully engaged to figure out your businesses particular needs.

Cons

Wish it had functionality to pick up customer sentiment. More ability to create your own searches.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review, Brandyn! We take pride in the services and customer support we provide, and we always appreciate feedback. We also wanted to let you know that customer sentiment analysis is now available, along with searchable call transcriptions for quick and easy call review. Thanks again!

Replied September 2019

bradley

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Still dialing in

Pros

The insights to agent behavior and performance and the ability to hone in on agent behavior in the scorecard format are very helpful

Cons

We're still dialing this in to really have confidence that our searches are set up appropriately to get have our teams begin to use this tool to drive coaching and quality operations

Response from CallFinder

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Bradley! We're so glad that our automated scorecards and agent insights are helping you improve agent performance. Remember, your dedicated CallFinder Analyst is there to help you set up searches, scorecards, and coaching opportunity reports as you get more familiar with CallFinder's features and automated tools. Contact us any time to let us know how we can help!

Replied October 2021

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
CallFinder

CallFinder

4.67/5 out of 12 reviews