User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse CartRover Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

November 2018

User Profile Picture

John Jason from MGM MIRAGE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great Software and Excellent Support

We are utilizing CartRover as a 3PL. I have no complaints.

Pros

Ease of Use, Efficient and Immediate Support, Diversity in Options.

Cons

Customization projects can sometimes be scheduled far out, even paid projects.

July 2021

Israel from Gospel Music Evangelism Ministries

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

CartRover Awesome App

Can't complain... it's been wonderful to use

Pros

It's great to be able to delegate your integration needs to CartRover, and they'll make sure everything runs well. It's really simple to use and comprehend. Errors serve as alerts, making it difficult to overlook typos or wrongly supplied locations. Overall, a fantastic fulfilling tool.

Cons

Occasionally, problems result in repeated email messages, which are redundant. Cart Rover could be useful if it could aid with re-entering a shipping address. When a mailing address is too long, for example, it would be good if the app could inform you how many characters have been typed into the address box in real time as they are entered, so you can see exactly how many characters have been submitted.

Reasons for Choosing CartRover

I like being simple and easy in my working experiences

November 2018

Robert from Directly2U

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2018

Review on Cart Rover

Its okay could so with an overhaul This Review form doesn't function well

Pros

integration with trade gecko saves time

Cons

clunky user interface old slow sync customer support could be better

November 2018

Elise from The Synergy Effect

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Great App

CartRover has been a great link between our older fulfillment system (Moulton Logistics) and our Shopify store.

Pros

Fairly easy to use and understand. Errors provide notifications so it's hard to miss mistakes or incorrectly entered addresses. Overall, a great tool for fulfillment.

Cons

Sometimes errors would create multiple email notifications which would be redundant. A helpful function would be if Cart Rover could assist when re-entering a shipping address. For example, when a shipping address is too long, it would be helpful for the app to tell you how many characters have been entered into the address field in real time, as they are entered, so you know exactly what characters must be left out or changed around.

October 2018

Philip from Masontops

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

CartRover is a necessary addition to our business

Overall, we need cartrover for our business and they can be very responsive, accommodating and flexible. These guys are techy and not sales people so you get what you pay for - in a good way. They're not over promising and under delivering. However we've had a couple instances where the support was delayed or ineffective but overall we're happy with the service. Definitely wish we didn't have to pay for multiple accounts.

Pros

Connects shopping carts to warehouses for a reasonable price to transmit orders and sync inventory. Has shipping code mapping capabilities. Relatively simple setup for many common WMS/Shopping Cart platforms.

Cons

In order to connect to multiple warehouses, need to have multiple accounts. Would be much better if everything could be managed from one account (and not have to pay for multiple).

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

CartRover Software Integration Solution

Overall CartRover has been really good to work with. They are very responsive to any questions or concerns that arise. If any concerns arise related to an integration their team of developers quickly tackle the challenge at hand and come back with root causes and the solution.

Pros

Very nice to hand over your integration needs to CartRover and they ensure it all works as needed.

Cons

If they do not have an existing integration they are willing to build it but at times those integrations can be expensive as you are paying for the integration development at CartRover to connect to your desired software to the CartRover platform.

October 2018

Jose from NMCI Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Fantastic Overall

It is a great software program for us. I am very happy with how straight forward and user friendly it is!

Pros

Easy setting up ship methods, editing orders, getting into and editing carts, whitelisting, and blacklisting products. Too many pro's to list.

Cons

I have NOT yet come across anything negative about using CartRover!

November 2019

Cameron from Caulipower

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Best customer support EVER!!!!

The developer for our project is simply fantastic. He has made all the difference in the world for our project.

Pros

Easy to use, great customer support. Customer support made our project successful.

Cons

It was not a turnkey product for our ERP. CartRover overcame this with customer programming.

November 2018

DAVID from Cariuma

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Customer service must be improved

Pros

Easy interface, quick project implementation

Cons

Customer service is unresponsive... takes a lot of time and I have to keep messaging them so I am prioritized... implementation information is lost along the time and I am feeling very insecure about the sustainability of the product/midware

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Cart Rover Review

Very good

Pros

The most likely think about the software is it's documentation and training that is essay to understand all about the software. Relatively economical in pricing than other similar type of software. Free trial also available it's easy to decide about the software.

Cons

Some cons may be the unwanted notification in mail while change the profile and some validation may be their while creating the profile and address and other info.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Cart Rover user-friendly

This system saves me from a lot of potential order hassles.

Pros

I like the instant alerts emailed to me so I know if I need to check on a problem with an order.

Cons

The look of the dashboard could be improved and updated.

October 2018

MARC from BAKBLADE LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Cartover review

Pros

the ease of connecting to our shopping carts

Cons

there is nothing that about the software that I do not like

November 2018

Katie from Synergy Effect

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Cart Rover

Cart Rover is very easy to use and keeps you on top of your orders!

Pros

The emails reminders helped to miss any orders that were stuck in transition.

Cons

Having to reload pages and wait for the status to update in about a ten minute time frame.

November 2018

Kyle from PW LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

VERY useful for what we're doing. Helps us sell across many sales channels easily

Pros

VERY useful for what we're doing. Helps us sell across many sales channels easily. Integrates well into our existing softwares.

Cons

At first it was a little difficult to understand how to get set up.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Shopify - Anchanto

Pros

Easy to configure. Flexibility to add in custom features / field

Cons

Do not see much issues with it. Works as it should

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Keep track of sales and inventory

Overall, and after the first issues, we are pleased with this app.

Pros

Easy to sync and see our inventory. With this app we are informed of your sales and stock at all times.

Cons

We had some issues integrating it with our platform, but I wouldn't now for sure who's fault is that.