DigiXport Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About DigiXport

DigiXport is a web-based reporting tool that helps save digital businesses time by collating data from multiple sources including Facebook ads, Google ads, Bing ads, Google Analytics, and more into sheets. Some of the benefits include: - Save 40-60% of your reporting time. - Monitor 100+ accounts at any one time for important KPIs such as spend, conversions, CPA, and more. - Save and schedule multiple reports with frequencies from minutes to months....

DigiXport Pricing

We have a freemium plan where users can try and use the product with limited usage. Our paid plan includes all the features as listed on the website. Also, we have discounts for long term plans as follows: - $24.99 Monthly - $21.99 (Every 3 or 6 months) - $20.99 (Every 12 Months)

Starting price: 

$24.99 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 2

DigiXport reporting add-on for Google Sheets

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Business Intelligence Tools for you.

What key features are most important to you in Business Intelligence Tools?

DigiXport User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Apply Filters:

Filter reviews by company size:

Sort by

User Profile

Thiago

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

The best tool to track your FB campaigns for free

I was looking for a way to get my Facebook Ads metrics in a sheet to feed my dashboards, and DigiXport did it perfectly. The best part: for free!

Pros

Fully integrated with Google Sheets, the best (and free) alternative to Supermetrics on the market.

Cons

It's not so easy to implement. You will need some time to understand the tool and get it working.

Reasons for choosing DigiXport

I was looking for a way to keep my reports on Google DataStudio, and DigiXport do the job perfectly.

Reasons for switching to DigiXport

The price, for sure.

Rochak

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Best Product for daily reporting

Overall DigiXport is good to go product. Will able to make decision on the basis of data

Pros

Daily data bifurcation and campaign wise data helps us in finding the quick pointers and making us to optimize our campaign on looking the data generated from DigiXport.

Cons

Some data sources are missing, if we include some of the data sources that would be great help in reading the data and save our time

Reasons for choosing DigiXport

In terms of monetization and requirement, digixport is fitted correctly.

User Profile

Neels

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

The best FB Ads to Google Sheets data import tool available

I have not used their interface for all of the possible connection interfaces but have used Facebook Ads extensively over a year. For this purpose, I can highly recommend it to anybody that needs to run FB Ads reporting to Google Sheets (and from there to other platforms like DataStudio or Tableau)

Pros

Our company needs accurate FB Ads reporting that updates more than once a day. The comparative solutions I could find were all a few times more expensive than DigiXport solution. Even the free tier is very generous and can effectively run small projects. Furthermore, the flexibility of the report setup and scheduling options make this the best FB Ads import tool available as per my title.

Cons

There is a slight learning curve involved especially in setting up the scheduling. The outcomes are not always what you'd expect but after a few trial runs you can get it right and thereafter it's set and forget.

Sebastian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

¡KPI's en Tiempo Real!

Pros

Excelente opción para quienes tengan que mirar datos desde más de una fuente. Super recomendable!

Cons

Lo único malo que le encontré es que se pueden borrar muy fácilmente las querys creadas.

Alexis

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Support is awesome

We are very satisfied with this tool and mainly with the Support response time and implementing new features.

Pros

Benefit-Cost Ratio is excellent. Queries with hourly updates are the key for our dashboards. Whenever we have an issue, Support is there for us. They have implemented many features or fixes we requested. Response time is excellent

Cons

We have some issues with queries turned off because of unknown errors. But it's just turning queries on again

Reasons for switching to DigiXport

Pricing

Federico

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Awesome product for the money

Pros

The price The 5start support (you ask for a feature and you can probably get in in a couple of psrints)

Cons

The usability is not awesome, but its getting better we the past of time

Reasons for switching to DigiXport

Price

Zaineb

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Easy Reportings

Pros

since I started using this application. I can easily export and manipulate data directly from google sheets. This application is absolutely life savior to me as a sales manager.

Cons

I hope there will be more connectors in the futur.

User Profile

Wahid

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

No brainer for any agency

Pros

I use google data studio as my reporting tool, and DigiXport makes it absolutely easy for me to export facebook ads data directly to google sheet that I use as a connector !

Cons

Maybe have more deep api connections to export specific data from google ads for example.

Marin

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Great tool for analyzing data

Pros

I like the software and the easy way to work with it. I like the Chrome add-on very much, its easy to use and I have access to data almost everywhere.

Cons

I can't think of a negative thing about the software. Maybe their website design could be more user-friendly.

Showing 9 reviews