What are Ensosleep users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Ensosleep software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.73

11 Reviews

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Ensosleep Reviews

  • Have you used Ensosleep and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Lisa

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Enso Data Is A Great Product That You Will Wish You Had Adopted Sooner

The system improved our physician satisfaction with the consistency in the scoring of sleep studies. This has kept our night staff from having to score on the fly so that they can give the needed attention to our ever more complicated patients that are coming into the lab. The scoring staff is able to spend more time reviewing the entire chart, looking at the big picture, and assisting the physicians with the needed information to do an interpretation. This again, has improved our physician satisfaction. Our Turn Around Times have also significantly decreased. We are also now using Enso to assist with our QA as they have added features that allows for Enso Data to pull the information needed for us. Again, saving us time.

Pros

The software is consistent and accurate as well as incredibly easy to use. The software team is constantly updating and improving the product. The support service team is easy to reach and always helpful. They also routinely check in to make sure that you are still satisfied and to keep you up to date with new features or enhancements. Request for features are always welcome. Our IT department was impressed with the fact that Enso Data did all the work of installment, they only just had to watch what the Enso Team do their thing.

Cons

They are not able to do any studies on patient's under 18 but I know they are working on that. We would like to be able to use it for children 12 on up where the Adult rules are normally used for scoring anyway.

Reasons for switching to Ensosleep

Enso data works so much better, is more accurate, and has exceptional support and continuous regular improvements and adaption to the changing demands our our needs. The other product is pretty out of date and no improvement have been made to the system since it was first developed.

Response from Ensodata

Thank you so much for your review of EnsoSleep and your kind words regarding our Implementation and Customer Success teams! We are grateful that our software has helped improve consistency, turnaround times, and physician satisfaction and has given your night staff time to focus on complicated patients. We are happy to share that we are now FDA cleared to score studies for pediatric patients age 13 and up!

Replied August 2021

Kimi

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Thumbs up for EnsoSleep!

We wanted to be an early adopter of embracing technology that would help our organization become more efficient without compromising patient care and scoring accuracy. After a in depth trial with Enso we felt this technology would be of great benefit to the organization and rolled it out with great results. Sleep technologists enjoy the flexibility of the service and the time it saves them. Enso staff is always available for questions working quickly though any issues that arise. We could not have asked for a better partner to work with.

Pros

EnsoSleep is extremely easy for our technologists to use and significantly decreases scoring times without sacrificing accuracy. The staff at Enso has been wonderful to work with. We were able to get an integration with our third party data transfer system which makes the Enso process totally seamless and studies are ready to go when technologists ready to score.

Cons

No negatives to report. We have had a positive experience and any blip along the way has been resolved quickly and efficiently by the Enso team.

Reasons for choosing Ensosleep

Sleep system agnostic, pricing, flexibility of implementation and set up.

Response from Ensodata

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of EnsoSleep. We appreciate our customers and consider it a privilege to support your technologists and the goals of your organization.

Replied June 2021

Nam

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Great Software with an Impressive Staff!

EnsoSleep is a reliable tool to save time for sleep technologists who score and stage sleep studies. I am very pleased with EnsoSleep team members like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

I cannot commend [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] enough, I am so glad he's the Customer Success Engineer at EnsoSleep because he's a great listener and very knowledgable. When we first started using EnsoData, one of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was our main customer service representative; knowing how busy it was for him to juggle being one of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and trying to keep customers happy, i'm glad [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] stepped in. The software, when lead and reference wires are all properly working within the sleep software, saves me and my staff many hours of work. It does a solid job scoring and staging our sleep studies. The main issue that commonly occurs at my sleep center is when the signals are not as clear as they should be. This problem often leads to mis-staging and mis-scoring.

Cons

I wish it was compatible with our NeuroVirtual BWAnalysis sleep program.

Response from EnsoData

Thank you for the great review of EnsoSleep and your kind words about our Customer Success team! We truly appreciate our customers and consider it an honor to work together with you each day. We are continuously adding partner integrations and will certainly reach out when we are compatible with your current platform.

Replied December 2020

Henry

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Efficiency with AI

It has been such a plus in our ability to turn around studies in a timely manner and the staff of Ensosleep has been exemplary in their support and attitude towards everyone's success.

Pros

It's ability to learn quickly how to properly recognize the morphology of the EEG and recognize the appropriate patterns for proper analysis.

Cons

There aren't many cons that I can point out. I do await a time when the software is able to detect a poor channel and thereby adjusting and relying on the best possible channel for analysis.

Reasons for choosing Ensosleep

Didn't really have alternate products in mind.

Response from Ensodata

Thank you for you review or EnsoSleep, we are very grateful for your partnership! We're pleased that you've recognized efficiencies in your sleep lab and have had a great experience working with our team. Regarding the ability for the software to detect a poor channel, since Machine Learning models learn from things human experts have marked in the past, we hand-annotated 80,000 epochs of EEG and respiratory signals by whether they were good or had artifact. We are currently using this new artifact dataset to train machine learning models in order to incorporate this artifact detection into EnsoSleep.

Replied September 2021

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Home Sleep Testing with AI analysis is the scaling solution every sleep diagnostics company needs.

With a rapidly expanding home sleep testing program, using Ensosleep has helped increase the efficiency of our sleep technologists, and allowed us to manage increases in testing volume without an immediate need for additional staff.

Pros

Integration into our process was seamless once the infrastructure was in place. Ensosleep works in the background, and extends the capabilities our Registered Sleep Technologists. The dashboard also provides an important high level view into volume and productivity.

Cons

The clinical review times provided on the dashboard could use a little more transparency into how the calculations are made.

Reasons for switching to Ensosleep

We found the accuracy of Ensodata's AI algorithms have a higher agreement rate with our sleep technologists than any other AI scoring product we have tried. The product runs seamlessly behind the scenes, almost to the point where you forget it even exists. The team at Ensodata are there every step of the way providing assistance as needed and value customer feedback more than other software developers I have worked with.

Andrew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Enso Scoring AI

10+++++ Enso is an incredible software and even more incredible staff. wonderful company!

Pros

Enso AI system integrates with our compumedics system with ease. It constantly scores studies within a 95% margin. Best part about Enso scoring is that we can get all studies scored and generated in a matter of hours. This helps the turn around time from the sleep study to results to the physician in a matter of 24- 32 hours.

Cons

Enso is set on scoring based on 1 saved montage. if the initial sleep montage is changed. Enso will not be able to recognize. Montages are not changed often, But it would help if Enso can pin point these changes upon scoring .

Response from EnsoData

Thanks so much for your helpful review of EnsoSleep! We are thrilled that all your studies are consistently scored with 95% agreement within a matter of hours so you can treat patients quickly and effectively. We are working on a montage detection system, and have classified 80,000 epochs of sleep to aid in detecting failed or noisy signals.

Replied December 2020

Adam

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Spend less time with data and more time with patients.

EnsoSleep allows us to better utilize resources with patients who need help the most. The team at EnsoSleep is a pleasure to work with and add considerable value to the product. There are faces to the software and these people get things done!

Pros

The communication with EnsloSleep is top-notch. They understand many of the problems facing the sleep medicine world on a macro level and they truly care about what your problems are on a micro level.

Cons

There were no cons. They continue to offer solutions to any and all feedback.

Reasons for choosing Ensosleep

EnsoSleep is in a class of it's own.

Response from EnsoData

Thank you for your kind words and the wonderful review of EnsoSleep! We appreciate and encourage any feedback as we strive to support our customers and find ways to tackle the OSA epidemic together to improve the lives of your patients and increase access to healthcare. We are thankful for your partnership!

Replied December 2020

Amber

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

ENSO Sleep Review

We felt very taken care of with this team. They are always there to answer questions and support us. They handled all the back end stuff working with out IT and other teams to get it implemented and still maintain contact with us frequently. I love the software and feel that it is such an improvement over what has been out there so far!!! It scores wonderfully, it can be customized, and it is fast!

Pros

I find this product very user friendly. We have had great success in decrease the time spent scoring sleep studies to allow for other tasks to be completed. Also the customer service is on point. I have always felt support and heard and I never have to wait to get a response from them.

Cons

The only real con we have seen is getting staff to trust it. When they first start scoring with it they are knit picky to a fault. We have to sit with them and get them to understand and trust the software. Once they have done that their scoring times decrease as well.

Response from Ensodata

Thank you for the wonderful review of EnsoSleep and our Customer Success team. We pride ourselves on providing customer support that you can depend on to be prompt and effective. We are very thankful for your partnership!

Replied June 2021

Rick

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

EnsoSleep should be your sleep lab scoring solution

Pros

The Enso team made the integration of their software very easy. The software is capable of attaching to a small 2 bed lab or a 70 lab cloud based infrastructure. The scoring is the most accurate of the scoring software in my opinion.

Cons

There is not much to not like about the software. Any issues that you may have, the support team is fantastic and will make the changes in a reasonable time frame.

Response from EnsoData

Thank you for your wonderful review of EnsoSleep! Our team strives to provide consistent, reliable and fast AI scoring across a broad spectrum of sleep centers. We also pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer support that you can count on to be both prompt and effective in resolving issues. Thank you for trusting us as your partner in sleep!

Replied December 2020

Melanie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

The Ease of Enso

Our turn around time for scoring improved from a couple weeks to a couple days using Ensosleep.

Pros

It easily integrated with our software, and the Ensosleep worked diligently to customize it.

Cons

This may be something particular to our software, but the PLM module does not associate with arousals.

Reasons for choosing Ensosleep

During our evaluation period, the team was extremely responsive, even at 11pm! They went above and beyond, and greatly increased my trust to use the software.

Response from Ensodata

Thank you for your kind review of EnsoSleep! We are pleased that the turnaround time for scoring studies improved with EnsoSleep and that you have had such a great experience with our Customer Success team. We will do our best to continue to earn your trust every day! Regarding the PLM module not associating arousals, it is on our feature roadmap to automatically mark the association between limb movements and arousals in your diagnostic software. Currently, you can get these associations with two extra clicks at the end of review. They are applied as soon as you click Analysis > Associations Module in your diagnostic software.

Replied August 2021

Mia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Excellent Software that makes overscoring very easy

Pros

That the software if pretty accurate with identifying events. This is a huge time saver and helps to offset labor costs. The time in scoring has significantly decreased as it is just a quick overscore that usually just requires a few changes vs scoring of each event manually.

Cons

It will sometimes disconnect and won't have scored a study. This can usually be resolved with an email to tech support.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Ensosleep

Ensosleep

4.73/5 out of 11 reviews