What are IFTTT users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using IFTTT software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.55

177 Reviews

5
121
4
36
3
15
2
3
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The interface is super simple to use. It offers suggestions and its easy to search for the features you want, and then walks you through the steps to set it up."
  • icon"It's easy to use and has allowed us to keep many social network accounts active without having to manually login every day."
  • icon"I love how easily it streamlines your smart home experience."
  • icon"For years, I disliked that the fact that there could only be one action after a trigger. However, they recently changed that."
  • icon"Some of the connections you can make are a bit complicated and hard to understand how to get working properly."
  • icon"The customer training is very poor. For an average user it does not say what it can do."

Jump to:

Browse all IFTTT Reviews

  • Have you used IFTTT and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 176 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 176 reviews

Gregg

Company size: 2 - 10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

March 2022

Amazing and So Cool

User Profile

Jared

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Scale your Content Management activity

I have been able to multiply my content management strategies for over 20 clients within the last 2 years and be able to create more time for other activities in the business that I run. I hope to eventually have a smart House type of lifestyle whereby activity, creation and management are all in sync and working simultaneously

Pros

Time is exponentially managed and saved based on all the automations running at once and assisting me with content management after I spend hours or multiple sessions doing content creation.

Cons

There's no issue but having too much on the Internet of things and not enough on the software as a service platforms.

Christos

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

The best value-for-money automation platform

It is an awesome tool that has saved us enormous amount of time and has allowed us to automate huge part of our day-to-day tasks

Pros

With IFTTT "recipes" we were able to automate nearly 50% of our daily processes. From simultaneous posting to archiving (moving files in google drive) to logging (keep track of every change at a google spreadsheet) we were able to automate every repetitive task in our organization.

Cons

Sometimes the service stops working (ie when you change your password to any connected platform you need to re-autorize IFTTT) and it might take a while before you realise it.

Reasons for choosing IFTTT

We actually use both. Zapier is more expensive so we you IFTTT for most of our repetitive tasks

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

The Forerunner that got left behind but still packs a mean punch

I love it. I still use it for simple things where multi-steps aren't required. Nothing can beat that awestruck feeling of using automation for the first time and If This Then That is my first love affair with automation.

Pros

I first started using IFTTT years ago and found it fascinating because of how much it could do. It is great for managing connections to multiple devices and apps. The ability to have your home lights turn on when you arrive, or have the AC turn on at a specific time every day are all really cool and useful tasks that IFTTT performs perfectly.

Cons

IFTTT lags behind when it comes to multistep workflows the kind that Zapier, Integromat can handle quite easily. But what it does do, it does very well.

Reasons for choosing IFTTT

I did not consider anything else.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Easy to set up integrations

Pros

IFTTT makes it easy for non-technical users to set up various triggers and rules across apps without needing to pull in a developer.

Cons

Depending on how many connections you want to make, it can get a little pricey!

Mukul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Automation is now a childs play.

My basic use of the IFTTT is to give notification on Telegram whenever a new row is inserted in Google Sheet and IFTTT is doing the same quite flawlessly.

Pros

Easiness and straightforward approach make the IFTTT ahead of other available solutions, It took only 2 minutes to sign up and I am pretty sure in total 10 minutes your Alert system/Automation is ready to run. Even in the free account 3 number of automation tasks are free for life and with zero latency.

Cons

In the case of the Google sheet option available options are very limited like a change in single-cell value/Insert a new row where Zapier provides many more options.

Reasons for choosing IFTTT

IFTTT is very easy to configure as compared to Zapier, on the same time Pabbly is having much more features but the same is not as economical as IFTTT.

User Profile

Francisco

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Great automation software easy to use

It has been great for making good automations with alexa and calendars in no time

Pros

I like that you can set up the steps needed for an automation even on your phone in less than a minute and get it working immediately

Cons

I would like to have more integrations for business software. It works great with commercial stuff like google, alexa, mail, etc. But on a larger business term like integrations of CRM, Mailchimp and Slack it falls short.

Reasons for choosing IFTTT

I use IFTTT for personal use and zapier for business automations

Kristina

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Easy to use Social Media Management

I love this service and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to schedule posts for their social media marketing.

Pros

I love how easy this is to setup and get started. There is a free version and a premium version. Both options have much to offer. The customer support is amazing and the website also offers tutorials on how best to use the service to maximize your scheduling.

Cons

I love the software but the only thing I dislike is the time zone difference. The creator and the program is set up in a different time zone, so you have to adjust your posts to schedule in the time zone that best works for you.

Reasons for switching to IFTTT

IFTTT is better suited for the types of posts I would like to schedule and has algorithms built in to maximize your posts for better viewing.

User Profile

Kevin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Automated Employee

Apart from occasional fails with bad apps, it is brilliant for being a free service for me, and I have mad money by using it!

Pros

It does what it says it does. It is my free ( I use the free) assistant that automatically posts a product (or post) to a particular social media account when triggered by a certain action or actions, saving me loads of time and helps me sell!

Cons

Some of the apps are weak, created by folks that may not have known what they were doing, and they end up failing a lot. But it is not all and I am notified when they do!

Brent

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Inexpensive way to connect & automate various platforms

Pros

Main use was to bring tweet mentions into Slack channel to give entire team visibility & encourage engagement / sharing

Cons

Does not have as much variety of connections as Zapier

Reasons for choosing IFTTT

Zapier's free tier is much more limited

User Profile

Steven

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Helpful integration tool

After figuring out the protocols we need IFTTT has made managing our website and social media much more time efficient.

Pros

IFTTT makes integrating our website and social media a breeze. Once posted to our website IFTTT ensures that the content is cross-posted to our social media accounts.

Cons

It can be challenging for a first time user to use.

User Profile

Gonzalo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

If this isn't Black Magic Then That's IFTTT

IFTTT is a valuable tool for my personal and working life, the tool has proved to be a great asset to automate repetitive tasks. IFTTT has saved precious hours throughout the week and has improved how I work and how I use my free time as well.

Pros

When I discovered IFTTT a few years back my jaw dropped. I couldn't believe my eyes. IFTTT is perfect for productivity and optimization geeks that want to do their most out of their time and also for those who have fun letting the Internet of Things unleash in their lives. IFTTT can't really be compared to other automation services like Zapier, is not intended for an enterprise-like operations runner (although you could) but to a personal assistant to make your life easier. Want to know if the forecast has announced rain for tomorrow? What about saving your travel moments in a neat Evernote notebook? IFTTT is perfect for home automation or to tell your wife that you're going home. I have a lot of fun exploring the applets marketplace and to see what people came up with, like "Get yourself out of an awkward situation", there's an applet for almost everything you might need. Another great thing about IFTTT is that they have native android and iOS apps, making a huge difference towards their competitors and making the integration with smartwatches and other devices pretty straightforward. And all that without having to write a single line of code! It's great to see the applets running and doing their job, saving precious time and leaving more of it for fun.

Cons

I found that some of the triggers sometimes don't run and you can't see why in detail, it could be awesome to have a log to see what went wrong, when and why. Also, it would be great to be able to deploy many tasks from one single trigger without having to create another applet for that (something that can lead to duplication, closed loops, etc). Sometimes the description of the applets is too short, general or inconsistent. Could be great to encourage the creators to write a bit more of explanation on how the applet works (helping also to understand why the trigger might not work, for example). As with any user-generated content, the quality and nature of the apples vary widely and many of the applets aren't working, it takes a while to IFTTT to reflect changes on the integrations' APIs. Another issue is that some of the notifications take a while to appear, making some of the integration unsuitable if a real-time feedback is needed.

Simon

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Simply the best home automation toolset

setting up home/office integrations that remove interruptions from the working day.

Pros

A wider range of connectors than anywhere else, and the simplest way to create most triggered actions. IFTTT pro now allows multi-step actions which would address most of the issues I had earlier.

Cons

being able to link to multiple accounts for triggers and actions would give me everything I really need from this now.

Reasons for choosing IFTTT

I use both, one for business workflows and the other for IoT automation

Reasons for switching to IFTTT

Stringify ceased to exist

Nathan

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

IFTTT - action automation with limitations

Pros

IFTTT is a great service that allows you to automate repetitive tasks without knowing how to code. It is really good at several things including: 1) Recipe Marketplace- If you are new to IFTTT you can easily get started with their marketplace of applets or Recipes. Using recipes (as they are called) you can easily connect services and begin to create new tasks. The good thing is that there are many different options. 2) Automatically posting Social posts - If you connect your social media networks, you can post from one site to the other automatically. So you could theoretically post from Twitter to Facebook and vice versa. Really good feature. 3) Home automation - most people will agree smart home automation is a mess but IFTTT bridges the gap allow you to connect different smart home devices to get almost true automation.

Cons

I feel like IFTTT actions do not always work, for example if you have a service running and you encounter an error, you have to delete the recipe and start all over. Some recipes are pointless, the quality in the marketplace really varies. You have to test before committing to any recipe. Have had instances where an Tweet is not shared to Facebook or vice versa but IFTTT says the recipe was run. There are instances where you do need to know a bit of coding to get create recipes that have a lot of triggers and in some cases even pay someone to get things done for you. For the most part its easy to get started but you may need to be a coder to create some complex recipes that have multiple tasks and triggers.

Kate

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

If you find yourself repeatedly doing the same action - look into this.

Pros

Over the last couple of years, IFTTT has begun to focus a lot more on smart home automation - but there are still some really great triggers available. Using simple logic triggers you can make two different (or even the same) apps communicate and complete actions for you. There is a great user-generated base of ideas for things you can do with the application! It's a great place to start if you either aren't particularly comfortable with technology, or just want to explore what can be done. Some of my favourite actions are - sending me a text when it's supposed to rain or snow the next day. Sending a text with a quote of the day. When I clap for an article on Medium - it will pin the article to a board on Pinterest. Tweet instagram photos with a particular hashtag. Sync your profile picture on Facebook and Instagram. The list goes on. There are also "Buttons" which are manually triggered actions, where you can have an icon available on your phones home screen to - for example - text your partner that you are on your way home. Love it - couldn't live without it.

Cons

Zapier has begun overtaking it in the volume of apps available to integrate with. But - if you have a smart home, or multiple smart-devices - IFTTT will be a valuable tool for you.

Craig

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Automation for Everyone But Has Its Limits

Pros

IFTTT brings free automation/integrations to a huge variety of apps and offers a pretty straightforward user interface to do it, which makes it a great way for anyone to start using automation. One of the key benefits it has over some other popular automation platforms (aside from being free) is that it has a fully featured, native mobile apps for iOS and Google Play, and even the super helpful Apple Watch app. The big standouts benefits for me are the ability to work with iPhone stock apps in a direct manner, and the extensive list of supported home automation services, which many alternative platforms don't include.

Cons

IFTTT is better for home and lifestyle use than business use. It lacks support for a lot of enterprise software systems, and the ones it does support have fairly thin offerings for pre-built integrations/automations. The service, while free, also has been known to go out more frequently (and for extended periods of time) so it's not great for critical applications. The other big limitation is that IFTTT supports one-step automations, but anything needing conditional input or multiple steps can't be done directly in the app (although more savvy users can connect it to other apps to simulate that type of workflow).

Chris

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Music

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Streamline and Integration

It's been a great time saver automating redundant tasks to free up time for non-mundane tasks.

Pros

IFTTT is a pretty awesome app that allows you to custom chain apps or functionalities to improve user experience. The app is integrated with all of your favourite software so it is one of the most relevant add-ons you can get. Your options are truly limitless as you bolt together manual functions and speed them up through automation. With the app you can: Use your phone's location to trigger your lights to turn on when you get home Take a screenshot of your phone's desktop and have it automatically upload to a folder on your favourite cloud like Google Drive, Drop Box, or One Drive. Use it with Microsoft Power apps to take advantage of its integration with SharePoint to update a field, or add a line to a spreadsheet Truly the options are limitless

Cons

You can't chain together multiple IFTTT statements or at least I'm yet to figure out how to....and the software seems limited for users to some predetermined functionality that is allowed. So, not all of the features of your favourite apps are necessarily integrated into IFTTT - so you need to do some research before buying an app of your intention is to chain it with IFTTT to another process.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

The Essential Smart Home Tool

Overall IFTTT is an essential part of anyone's smart home. Our current devices are very limited to what actions they can execute, but with IFTTT your entire smart home comes together with more unison. It makes the smart home experience flow more smoothly and you have access to hundreds of more features and triggers than if your smart home devices just worked independently of each other.

Pros

IFTTT is a necessary part of any smart home. This software gives you the ability to connect the services you use in your home like Eufy, Nest, Phillips, Smart Life, Google Assistant etc. You are able to easily create triggers that make other things happen. So if you say "I am home" you could trigger the lights, AC, and turn on the TV all with just one simple phrase. I love how easily it streamlines your smart home experience. One of the best features is just how many products it supports, there are hundreds of services that you can link to IFTTT so it is likely that the devices you use will be featured there.

Cons

I do wish that when a command could not properly be executed it notifies me either on my Google Assistant or on my phone. I also have had issues with some services not providing all of their features as triggers or actions, which can make actions more difficult to create.

Sean

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

IFTTT is key to my Social Media strategy

I have been using the app since 2016 and have loved how much I can do with it. Not only is it an app that helps my social media strategy out but also keeps me organized. It’s really a set it and forget it platform. If anything, try it out for yourself. That’s what I did and haven’t looked back since.

Pros

There are so many options to link info between social media platforms as well as others apps/programs to keep me updated

Cons

Some platforms make you re-initiate their service and you have to log back in to reactive. This can cause miss posts, but it is an easy fix to log into the app and turn it back on to work again.

Reasons for switching to IFTTT

Price and ease of use.

User Profile

Craig

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Automation without a need for Code.

The ability to integrate alot of our productivity tools (dropbox\Office\Skype\Zoom etc) with mobile device notifications has given greater visibility on things that need our attention whilst out on the road or out of the office. IFTTT has a really intuitive UI meaning people with very limited technical skills can still get workflows running pretty quickly.

Pros

The ability to easily integrate multiple disparate applications with a no-code solution brings a massive amount of automation without the need for deep developer skills. Great for quick touch solutions or starter down a developer path

Cons

The product up until recently has been focus on consumer and light productivity solutions that does limit its applicability. Also the push notifications via SMS are extremely hit and miss.

Reasons for choosing IFTTT

The free entry tier meant we could test the integrations (3 free integrations) before we jumped on their subscription service. It was also really intuitive and quick to set the integrations up and a surprisingly diverse range of applications are supported.

Jason

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Settings Apps Leave Out

Overall IFTTT has been a pleasure to use with ease and has provided ma with many useful applets. The best thing is they provide updates every so often loaded with new applets.

Pros

Using IFTTT will bring a new outlook to the apps you use each and everyday. Ever wished that two apps were compatible and linked to each other well guess what wishes come true. IFTTT is packed full of applets that connect different services and connections together but you can also make your own custom applets. The process is pretty easy to understand and use even for the average tech user. The biggest plus is that its safe to use unlike many of the services offered nowdays.

Cons

The only con I have experienced in my use of IFTTT is that I will connect my services, connections, or devices then select my applet and options. Well somtimes during the running of the applet it will just close for no reason, no error nothing. I have researched for an answer but so far have not had any luck finding a solution.

Skyler

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

IFTTT is simply the best!

Outstanding! I use it for both business and personal applications. It's been a lifesaver over the years!

Pros

IFTTT is basically a free version of Zapier for the everyday user. It allows us to integrate multiple software solutions/platforms to conduct business processes automatically, saving us tons of time and money.

Cons

Honestly, I have never had a single issue with IFTTT. The platform is easy to use, simple to set up, integrates with tons of different software solutions, and it's free!

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Do things with your other things that those things don't do on their own

IFTTT is an essential tool for me. I use it to turn my lights on and off. I have a custom bedtime scene for my son that is triggered by "Goodnight [Son's Name]" that we use every single night. And it also improved my experience with Todoists subpar Google Assistant functionality. I couldn't do any of these things so easily without it.

Pros

A great way to automate simple tasks, and extend the functionality of other products you own to do things they don't do on their own. For example, add custom commands to Google Assistant. Add even more smarts to your smart lighting. Post daily exchange rates to a Slack channel. Those are some of the things I use IFTTT for on literally a daily basis.

Cons

Creating your own custom integrations is very clunky. I usually don't want to use someone else's premade integration. And I don't create new ones often enough to remember how I did it the last time. But every single time I find I have to hunt on the site for a few minutes to find the button to click to start a new integration from scratch. Why is this not the default landing page? I believe it used to be.

Kate

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Long time user, one of my favourite apps.

I'm able to save time and more importantly brain power by automating some of the more mundane and redundant tasks from my day to day using this awesome app.

Pros

I have been using IFTTT since shortly after it launched many years ago. It's a really powerful piece of software, connecting and automating your life beautifully. In recent years they have published more connections for smart homes, and this is where they really excel, though there are still a full plethora of apps available to connect with powerful triggers, tokens and variables. They have also done an amazing job of making it accessible to setup up, easy for just about anyone to understand.

Cons

If I could change one thing, it would be to allow a service to connect to more than one account. Sometimes this is incredibly limiting.

User Profile

Gary

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

This app can automate your life!

This is one of the coolest apps I've ever tried, because it can totally automate a lot of things in your work and personal life. Give it a try, you'll be amazed.

Pros

You can use IFTTT (If This Then That) via web or app. I mainly use the Android app, and it works great. There are literally thousands of "recipes" that you can use to cook up some great automation. Examples include creating a daily Google Sheet of the temperature that day, disabling Wi-Fi and bluetooth when your phone battery gets low, etc. You can either use existing "recipes" that others have created, or you can create your own. Very handy app!

Cons

Sometimes the possibilities seem a little daunting to me, but you just need to use what you understand and need. Don't let it overwhelm you.

Showing 1 - 25 of 176 reviews
IFTTT

IFTTT

4.55/5 out of 177 reviews
PriceWatch Demo