All Lumenore Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Vikrant

Capital Markets, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Full stack analytics and industry leading dashboards

Really good. I was skeptical at first, but I’ve been really impressed after seeing the whole process.

PROS

Lumenore can actually solve numerous problems for your team. Not only this, you can look at teams that use Lumenore, they really stand out when it comes to their reporting and visualisations. Essentially, Lumenore can be seen as an unfair advantage for data driven teams.

CONS

Nothing really. Hopefully they keep ahead of other tools the same way.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

best tool of business intelligence with the power of AI, very useful tool

my great experience is that With Lumenore's AI-powered tech, you can be confident that you will be making the best strategies and decisions for your business.

PROS

Lumenore is a great tool for organizations and individuals to get a clear picture of their business and how they can improve.

CONS

we can't give any negative points for the moment, concerning this software

Shriraj

Information Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Easy and Quick Dashboard Creation

PROS

Ease of Dashboard Creation Functionalities such as What-if and Parameter-if Easy Analytics (Prediction/Classification) Prompt support from Lumenore Team.

CONS

Dependency on Data Layer for Data Transformations

Abhishek

Airlines/Aviation, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Lumenore can be super helpful for business intelligence

PROS

Allows the team to use data from various sources Takes care of visualisation with the best and latest stack

CONS

Nothing very specific to be honest, but I do feel a lot can be improved when it comes to Gen AI capabilities.

Chris

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Best tool for creating dashboards

Totally well. Im quite satisfied. Hope to use other features in Lumenore soon.

PROS

I have started using Lumenore for my e-commerce website where we process more than 10K traffic daily. That means various data streams for cart abandonment and different product categories, too, apart from various other things. Lumenore has been really helpful in this regard.

CONS

Nothing so far. My requirements have been met.

Manaswini

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Best tool for business intelligence

Quite good. Would really recommend people to try Lumenore for any data-related purpose.

PROS

I can’t begin to thank the team at Lumenore for helping my team with BI Dashboard and Visual Analytics. Truly grateful to have partners like them.

CONS

Nothing I can think of as of now. Maybe in future but quite chuffed right now.

Isha

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Really powerful tool for analytics and dashboard

Very good experience. Can count so many instances where Lumenore solved our issues.

PROS

Whether it's analytics on big datasets or using multiple data connectors - everything is going well in our project.

CONS

Nothing that I have come across so far. It's solved many problems for our team so I can't think of any such cons.

Gurbani

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Great tool that allows amazing visualizations.

PROS

Me and my team uses Lumenore on a nearly daily basis. We have a lot of tasks that Lumenore helps with.

CONS

Didn't notice any disadvantages of Lumenore while working with it. The set-up is done completely custom for us so every feature needed is there.

Swarnab

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best performing tool for managing various data connectors.

PROS

- Using the visualization features - Low-code options are very helpful

CONS

All good so far. But when it comes to room for improvement, I would like if we had more features in free trial. Having said that, they do provide sheer value in the first place.

Sumit

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Top-notch tool to leverage business data

PROS

I have a small team and it was hard to find a tool for our scale. Lumenore is just the perfect option.

CONS

Free trial has limited features. However, I feel that the visualization features can improve.

Abhishek

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best option when it comes to low-code analytics and BI

PROS

The ease-to-use is really the biggest pointer for me. Quality and extent of visualisations is awesome, too.

CONS

On an individual level, we couldn't find anything conclusive.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews