User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This software is great for importing campaign cost data into Google Analytics."

  • "That our problem was solved with the right instrument and without no “surprises”."

  • "We use OWOX BI products to collect unsampled data from ad & analytics services, export data from CRM and evaluate the performance of all our ad campaigns."

  • Cons

  • "Nothing! Great tool, great team, great results!"

  • "I was confused with a few filter options when I built my first report and had to contact support. They helped me in the shortest time."

  • "- Could have additional data sources for pipelines - Would love to have a feature to connect to Data Studio."

Browse OWOX BI Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

April 2019

Alex from Ringostat

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A solution to reduce time on daily marketing analytics routine

First of all we were looking for a solution to our daily routine problem. Our marketing analysts were spending way to much time on dull kind of work like collecting necessary data. Sometimes they had to redo the work that they’ve been doing for several hours in case of some technical problems etc. Of course their productivity has fallen and we needed to change the whole process. OWOX BI became a great choice! They’ve helped us to reduce daily routine so our analysts got more time on more interesting work that can bring more advantages.

Pros

It’s just so great that now we don’t need to spend so much time on collecting and processing data! OWOX BI does all these without our constant control. All we needed to do was to set up the necessary pipelines.

Cons

Nothing! Great tool, great team, great results!

February 2019

Tetyana from Voiptimecloud

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

A handy service for marketing analysis

It’s a super helpful service for our marketing team. It saves hours of working time and eliminates manual work with data. I now collect all needed metrics from about a dozen of traffic sources, mobile apps, and build all-in-one reports to view the results. Now I see an actual picture of our budget spending.

Pros

A very useful tool for a marketer who wants to save time on data analysis and reports. OWOX BI manages huge loads of data from various sources and processes them within a single interface. What’s more, it integrates with CRM tools and other API platforms. This means no more headache with manual uploads and data collection.

Cons

I was confused with a few filter options when I built my first report and had to contact support. They helped me in the shortest time.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Great software, a must-have for date-oriented marketers

It is a massive time-saver !

Pros

+ Ease of use. It is very easy to set up data pipelines and attribution models. + Google Sheets integration : very useful to push manual data to GA (eg. offline cost data) + Reactive support : customer support questions are answered promptly and professionally

Cons

- Could have additional data sources for pipelines - Would love to have a feature to connect to Data Studio.

February 2019

Kate from Serpstat

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Really great tool for every marketer

Now we make all crucial decisions based on data, not on predictions. That has completely changed our marketing efforts.

Pros

OWOX BI helped our company to implement the end-to-end analytics system as we wanted to evaluate correctly all our ad campaigns. And offline sales were also very important for us, so we wanted to take them into account as well. OWOX BI team solved all our problems and helped to collect, process, and combine all the necessary data.

Cons

We are completely satisfied with our cooperation with OWOX BI and usually support team responses to all our queries very quickly and solve all problems in short time.

April 2019

Nika from JeraSoft

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great marketing tool

OWOX BI is an all-in-one marketing and analytical tool that simplified our daily work with reports. It delivers data from different sources and platforms so our marketing team doesn’t have to manually transfer it into sheets. This helped us eliminate human errors and automatic mistakes that often happen during data collection.

Pros

A totally fresh solution for marketing analysts. We’ve used several different tools to collect data like ad costs, user behavior, and CRM data. Now we access it all using one software, which merges the crucial KPIs and displays them on a convenient and comprehensive dashboard.

Cons

The trial lets you work with data during the limited time, which might not be enough to discover its full potential. So, if you want to see what this software is capable of, you’ll need to buy a subscription.

April 2019

Maryna from Snovio

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A useful service for building brilliant reports

We couldn’t build comprehensive reports with data on users’ behavior in Google Analytics. So, we used OWOX BI to take into account CRM data, and gather all information in Google BigQuery. This tool helped us reflect all data needed for cohort analysis. Based on obtained reports, we re-allocated our budget on customers who are ready to purchase our products and improved our LTV.

Pros

OWOX BI lets us merge users’ data from the website, Google Analytics, and salesforce , create data reports that include all users’ sessions, as well as conduct cohort analysis. We now can easily export all stats in Google Sheets and clearly see our budget spends.

Cons

There isn’t anything we couldn’t figure out. Their blog is a helpful source of information, especially at the beginning.

April 2019

Valeria from Netpeak Software - Professional SEO Tools

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Perfect solution for retailers

OWOX BI is a perfect solution for retailers. It showed us the ROPO effect, so we now see that online ads brought us more clients than we thought, even though 70% of all purchases were made offline. Knowing this, we re-allocated the budget in a more efficient way.

Pros

OWOX BI lets us evaluate online and offline sales and see the value of each user session that leads them to the purchase in the physical store. Using this tool, we are able to see how online ads help us increase revenue.

Cons

There's nothing to complain about. As a marketer, you might require the help of analysts at first but in the long run, it's not that difficult.

April 2019

Denis from Softengi

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

One safe storage

All of our data was sketchy and impossible to process. We’ve avoided hiring a number of analysts to align the data the way we need with the single product of OWOX BI. Now, all the data flows easily, stores aligned and normalized. And our reports are no more nightmares, they’re brilliant. Thanks, OWOX BI

Pros

Connecting different and specified data into one safe and sound storage. OWOX BI changes the business from the inside

Cons

Nothing especially, everything is fine.

April 2019

Yevhen from Computer Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

We’ve defeated sampling with OWOX BI!

Our business entered a fast-growing stage of development and we met the problem of sampling in our analytical data. To stop the harm it may cause, we asked OWOX BI to help us with this issue. Now, we’re sure for 100% that our data is unsampled and we have all the situation under control.

Pros

That our problem was solved with the right instrument and without no “surprises”.

Cons

Nothing in particular. We hope there will be no problems in the future, too.

December 2018

Nefer from Self-Employed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

More than a SuperMetrics alternative

OWOX offers sophisticated attribution solutions. With their Pipeline product, I've been able save time by auto-importing all my client's campaign cost data.

Pros

This software is great for importing campaign cost data into Google Analytics.

Cons

The Pipeline product connection to Google Analytics broke and I wasn't notified to re-configure the connection.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great software to improve marketing

OWOX BI tackled one of the biggest challenges for us that dealt with data collection from various systems. Basically, the software exports and brings together data on total ad costs, user behavior, and actual CRM data. So, now we get detailed reports and improve our ad costs accordingly.

Pros

This software is comprehensive and can improve marketing in many ways. OWOX BI showed us the real value of each session and channel so that we now see the impact of every step a user takes before purchase.

Cons

The merged reports can get a bit complicated but mostly because of big volumes of numbers from various sources.

February 2019

Stanislav from Weblium

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great tool for collecting raw data

We have saved a lot of time by integrating data from all our channels and discovered really effective ad channels.

Pros

We use OWOX BI products to collect unsampled data from ad & analytics services, export data from CRM and evaluate the performance of all our ad campaigns.

Cons

Everything is fine. We are completely satisfied with these tools.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great marketing tool!

We’ve found out that most of our hypotheses in marketing were wrong and based on guessing. Now, we can say why we’re experimenting with one or other approach considering full-fledged data about our activities. Thanks, OWOX BI!

Pros

It was an eyes-opening experience. We’ve solved problems we haven’t even suspected.

Cons

All implementation wasn’t so fast as we expected.