All Trujay Reviews

1-25 of 39 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Drew

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Great product, even better customer service

We migrated legacy data, contacts, notes & email strings from Highrise to Hubspot.

PROS

Easy to test/sample & use, customer support was amazing. I asked a ton of questions and received an enormous amount of support, before I even paid a penny. That level of support, answers to questions and more, gave me a lot of confidence in using Trujay to migrate from Highrise to Hubspot. Data migration is stressful, lots of fields and custom variables to map out, but Trujay made it all so easy that my stress was not warranted.

CONS

No fault of Trujay software, but there are some quirks when adding contacts to Hubspot via API that I had to discover, reconfigure data and redo the merge. e.g. Source company data must have URL in strict format (no trailing slash)

Reason for choosing Trujay

Highrise & Hubspot certified partner followed by amazing customer service & support from Tania.

Vendor Response

Thanks so much, Drew! We loved working with you -- our customer success team is second-to-none. Thanks again for the great feedback.

Replied December 2021

Bob

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Data2CRM: PipeDrive to Salesforce conversion made easy

PROS

I've implemented or re-implemented Salesforce.com 6 times to support my sales teams as a sales leader, not a systems integration pro. My current company had been using PipeDrive for a few years, which has its own advantages but was not keeping up with our needs as the company grew selling B2B SaaS solutions with an Account Based Marketing approach. I tried using Import Wizard and DataLoader.io, but the biggest challenge was getting the historical info out of PipeDrive. After spending too much time in Excel VLOOKUP hell, our CTO recommended we look at Data2CRM. After the free sample conversion I was convinced it was able to do the full historical conversion faster and better than the old school method I had tried and used before. It's the right tool for the job!

CONS

We had some conversion stoppages, including hitting Salesforce API limits. This is undocumented on both sides, and we needed to expand our agreement with Salesforce to accommodate 10k/day APIs. I'd suggest including expanded conversion API use into SF negotiations. We had a couple of other stoppages, but the support team was able to work through them. The other thing we realized is that PipeDrive, or at least the mapping, doesn't seem to export projected close dates, so the pipeline defaulted to the end of the previous month (December 31 in our case). Also, open tasks defaulted to "completed" status, and notes were assigned to me as the Admin rather than the Account, Opportunity or Contact owner. I'm still trying to rectify that in SF.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the thoughtful feedback! We appreciate the detailed overview. This helps us ensure we meet our customers' expectations for every project. Again, thanks for taking the time to review.

Replied December 2021

Alec

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2018

Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration

PROS

As the old adage goes, don't pick on price. They are cheap. They beat other on price and seemed fine to start with.

CONS

Lots and lots of back and forth, took ages to complete and then after completion tell me that files on CRM records arent migrated, basically making the migration null and void. Having got to this point they make no effort to fix and tell me its our fault

Vendor Response

Hi, Alec! Our service is doing everything to ease the data migration process for our customers. Due to the specifics of some CRM platforms, some items cannot be migrated and look same as it was in your previous system. If it wasn't communicated enough clear to you, we say sorry. Also, some items you wanted to migrate weren't estimated before the process, so we couldn't migrate them as well (due to the fact, that our techs didn't know you want to migrate them). Considering all these issues, we can say that the problem was in the misunderstanding between us, but the migration itself was conducted well. In fact, plus to the reasonable price of our service, we conducted the re-migration and clearing options for you for free. We are truly sorry for the communication discrepancies! With respect, Data2CRM team.

Replied April 2018

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

Overall my experience was very good. I got what I needed and expected

PROS

Fair value. Addressed problems and issues. Never felt like they were going to leave me hanging or the job 1/2 done. Initially, there were some issues with the import including HTML coding in the notes. I was glad - and surprised to see they could fix this after the fact. NICE JOB!

CONS

No real cons. It took a while to get things going and clearly understand the process, however, once we were moving forward they were responsive.

Vendor Response

Hi. It is a pleasure to receive such a great feedback. We do our best the clients to stay satisfied with the migration results. Thank you!

Replied August 2018

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Amazing!

Converting data from one CRM to another.

PROS

Migrating data can be tricking Data2CRM is both easy to use, accurate and the support when you need it is fantastic! I can't say enough positive things about the experience. I've used them twice.

CONS

Nothing. I really don't have anything negative to say.

Vendor Response

Many thanks for such a kind review! We are happy you are satisfied with data migration.

Replied July 2019

User Profile

Marcel

Verified reviewer

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2018

Certainly the best solution have used in decades. 100% automated data migration.

PROS

Ease of data migration and standby technical support. Option to see the data field mapping and your input decision before the automated migration begins.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you. Data2CRM team.

Replied March 2018

User Profile

Alexandre

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great tool and great service

PROS

A migration between CRM is a very painful process, you want to make sure that your sales teams is not going to lose critical information in the process badly affecting their results. With Trujay I planned my migration myself and they were ready to help me when I couldn't figure some parts out myself. The represenative was very helpful and friendly. Overall a great experience for a migration which use to keep me up at night !

CONS

Honestly nothing, it does one job and it does it well !

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot!

Replied September 2019

Saeed

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Good quality work and great customer support

Trujay migrated our data from ZOHO CRM to HubSpot. They were very responsive and did the best they could to meet our desired objective. At some point they did a little extra to deliver the expected work (like working over weekend to meet our deadline). The final delivery was exactly as we expected

PROS

Customer support service. Team dedication to deliver quality work

CONS

There were too many errors but Trujay team fixed them all. It just took a little longer than expected.

Vendor Response

We appreciate the positive feedback! We are always looking at ways to improve our user experience.

Replied December 2021

User Profile

Jorgen

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

I was pleasantly surprised throughout the process.

We saved a lot of time and money.

PROS

It does exactly what it says it will do! The team made it extremely easy for us! If we were to have done this ourselves it would have been a headache and cost a lot more money.

CONS

The only improvement I could see is having a preview of the data in the mapping tool. That way you wouldn't have to reference back to different fields in the CRM.

Vendor Response

We are glad to hear such nice words about our service! We'll do our best to improve our tool due to your advises. Best regards, Data2CRM team.

Replied March 2018

Mike

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Very responsive customer service. Worked through any issues I had and made sure I was 100% satisfied

PROS

Support staff was very accommodating, and even allowed me to correct and error via API after the migration was completed.

CONS

The mapping template was very confusing to me. However I will say Data2CRM turned this into a positive, by being very helpful, and in the end allowed me to create my own mapping in excel, and doing the mapping for me. Then all I had to do was confirm the final version.

Vendor Response

Thank you for such a great testimonial. We do our best for our customers to stay satisfied.

Replied June 2018

Matt

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Unbeatable service with data accuracy to match!

The consultant was great, she was very responsive and worked hard to help answer my questions. She walked me through the migration process and made it stress free and simple. Good service is hard to come by in business, especially when you are trialling or sampling software. She was not interested in trying to make me purchase, she helped me navigate the software so I could see the power of how it worked - that made my buy!! highly recommend

PROS

This software is a pleasure to work with, very simple, elegant & user friendly. The accuracy in the data migration is spot on.

CONS

It's hard to find anything I'm not happy with

Vendor Response

Our team is glad to deliver our customers the best migration experience and make them happy. Many thanks for such a pleasant feedback.

Replied March 2019

Travis

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Complicated Migration from old CRM to Zoho

I am very pleased with our experience with Trujay. They helped us complete a very complex migration from Act! crm to Zoho crm. We needed to break out highly customized contact records into numerous different modules within Zoho then dedup redundant records. This would have been INCREDIBLY difficult on our own. They were able to perform this migration for us and were even able to recover all of our history records - something that no other provider was able to do. This was a project that no other companies wanted to take on and Trujay dove in and tackled it. They also stood by their work and made sure that everything was in good shape.

PROS

Software is very powerful Allows for complex migration options In certain situations, it is the only option for migrating certain data types

CONS

None, the turnaround was pretty long, but it was a very complex migration and it was initiated right around when COVID-19 started to spread like wildfire.

Reason for choosing Trujay

No other migration companies wanted to/were able to perform the complete migration for us.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback -- we admit we are always up for a challenge. Glad we had the opportunity to tackle yours.

Replied December 2021

Paul

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed April 2016

Incredible Customer service, probably Insightly's fault but too many holes in data transfer

Pro: - My Customer service rep was outstanding. Always helping me to understand what was going on. She deserves much praise and recognition at Data2CRM. - The team seemed thorough in what they were capable of migrating. - What was migrated seemed to move well. Operative word 'was'. Cons: What they were capable of migrating which was disappointingly less than I had hoped. I should have been better in asking the correct questions but here is some of what did not transfer - contact titles, contact tags, contact social data fields Organization tags, Organization social data. Insightly will say some of that would transfer using a CSV file but Data2CRM says it was not transferable via API. Overall: I would recommend Data2CRM and I would also recommend Insightly work closer with Data2CRM to make data transfer complete.

Vendor Response

Paul, thank you so much for choosing Data2CRM and your feedback! We appreciate it and will try do our best to improve our service. With the most respect, Data2CRM Team

Replied April 2016

morgan

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

great work

PROS

worked fast, migration was smooth. good customer service. Overall- very pleased

CONS

everything was fine. Great work. Thank you

Vendor Response

This is the kind of feedback we get excited about. Happy customers make happy employees!

Replied December 2021

John

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed April 2016

Migration Made Easy!!!

Alex and Lucy made the process easy to understand and painless. We are not a large company but our Highrise account was not set up properly and the migration process was a bit involved. In fact, I didn't even realize how involved it was until Lucy took the time to go over each and every aspect of the migration and together we identified a few issues that required some special attention. Lucy was great and made suggestions that made the entire process go smoothly. Communication was great and very responsive. I would highly recommend Data2Migration to anyone looking to migrate from Highrise to Salesforce!

Vendor Response

John, Thank you so much for your kind words! It's was a real pleasure to cooperate with you! Your Data2CRM Team

Replied May 2016

Loïc

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Powerful solution and outstanding support

Smooth and easy

PROS

Ease of use, comprehensiveness of elements migrated, price, support. Exceptionnal support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team. Very few times had I experienced such a detailed level of support. I knew trujay was the solution for migrating from SF > HS but their level of support is just outstanding.

CONS

None, everything was smooth and all required elements were perfectly migrated, including "Similar Companies" in migration Salesforce > Hubspot.

Vendor Response

We appreciate the review! We strive to provide our customers with a seamless and straightforward migration and appreciate the feedback!

Replied December 2021

Matthew

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Migrating CRM data from SF to Capsule

PROS

Their matching system/interface for matching the CRM fields is easy to use and straight forward even for someone who does not necessarily have a background in the technical aspects of CRM migrations. If there are any issues during the migration, their support team is also extremely responsive and friendly.

CONS

I think the software/website could do a little more to explain in simple language how the process works and why errors occur.

Vendor Response

Thanks, Matthew! We appreciate the feedback. We strive to make our interface and process simple, and your notes help us ensure the experience is seamless.

Replied December 2021

Raja

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT