All Kissflow Reviews

1-25 of 53 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sazedur

Verified reviewer

Program Development, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Kissflow is the best digital workflow management software.

My overall experience was great. This software has given me speed up my work. It's very helpful for business workflow and a user-friendly tool. It is very easy to use and very effective. This is my overall experience and It's was great.

PROS

I have an IT firm where I have 5 employees. It took me a long time to maintain my work and I had to face a lot of problems. But I have saved a lot of time since I started using Kissflow and I can easily get things done by my staff. You can add descriptions and attach files to each project, which is very important for a project. I can easily see which project is active, which is on hold, and which is complete. It is very easy to use. Kissflow has increased the speed of my work, I am very satisfied using it. I did a little research on Kissflow and saw that there are many options that will make your business easier. I got everything I needed for my IT firm here.

CONS

The least I like about this software is that it would have been a little easier if I had added the option of exchanging messages with each project. Here again, you have to add a new text field to exchange messages. After all, I like everything, because it's the perfect workflow management software for my IT firm.

Zenzele

Individual & Family Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Great workflow management software

Overall, Kissflow has been able to address our company needs and the company is constantly making improvements on the software.

PROS

The software support is incomparable, and once the workflow processes are developed, the customer experience is pretty seamless and predictable

CONS

Limited API support, notifications and reminders could be much better, and since it's a no-code environment, building conditions into the workflows is very time-consuming.

Reasons for switching to Kissflow

DocuSign did not have the functionality we needed - it is not a workflow management software.

Al

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2021

It was great. Then they made a new version and "migrated" us...

Seriously regretting spending the investment in this system. Unfortunately we are now stuck with it while I plan an exit strategy. At least with their new pricing model the other options are actually now quite competitive. Do yourself a favor and go with something more established with long term stability.

PROS

It was a great tool. We built our entire set of business process controls using it. There was a steep learning curve and a few limitations that we had to work round but over all it worked.

CONS

We came to rely on this software and then were forced to move to the new version. Massive price increase. Migration was a disaster. The process was slapped together and not a single workflow actually worked afterwards. It has taken me a month of painstakingly testing every field and formula and fixing almost every single one to get it working again. I have ended up fixing almost everything myself as the "migration specialist" seems to think that the way to fix an error in a workflow is to simply delete the formula causing it... no more errors. no more actions either.

Reason for choosing Kissflow

Initially the decision was made on price, performance and feature set.

Yolle

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

It's a 9 out of 10 for me

It is an 8 for now, for the dashboard not properly displayed on our screens

PROS

Makes task delegation easier, helps manage/track tasks.

CONS

It is somehow glitchy at times and right now we can't see the dashboard

Babatunde

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Easy to use BPM Software

It is an easy to design, deploy and use Business Process Management with low code. We have been able to digitize most of our business process using kissflow and our approval process have been faster thereby reducing our cost of running business.

PROS

Ability for me to design and deploy my business process workflow, project and cases almost immediately with little or no support.

CONS

The features I would like to see introduced is the ability for me to convert my tables into PDF without any external integration.

Reasons for switching to Kissflow

We actually didn't switch completely but we needed an approval process that can be faster, therefore, we deployed kissflow to help with that.

Rina

Farming, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Approval Tools

The sensation when making form customizations according to the desired template is very good but the absence of a table feature makes this tool a little incomplete

PROS

This tool is great, easy to use, no coding required, just drop & drag you can create the form template you want

CONS

The subscription price was high enough that I didn't choose it and chose tools with the same advantages and cheaper

Reasons for switching to Kissflow

cheaper prices with more complete features and also easier to use

Miguel

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

This software is very useful for our company

In general i am very happy with kissflow

PROS

Easy to implement new processes Now is more easy prepare new workflows and we can automatize more process

CONS

the link with sharepoint or the backup users is necessary for us We need a better interface in the mobiles, specially with the text fields

Reason for choosing Kissflow

More easy to implement, kissflow is a easy tool, not necessary big knowledge to start with our processes

sathish

Verified reviewer

Internet, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

One app multiple solutions

PROS

This app is so raw and flexible so that we can customize around different verticals , instead of buying many apps for each different process, kiss flow has been a one stop solution for HR/Finance and administrator workflows , kudos to the team! Excellent in terms of performance and cost

CONS

Some more clarity on API integration in the FAQ section would be much useful, non tech savvy's find it difficult to understand API integration, however the support team was extremely helpful Also it would be great if you could include a communication channel between different users/admin , if kiss flow could send emails on its own instead of any other 3rd part integration,then it would be a complete business package

Dillan

Writing and Editing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Kissflow Review

Good overall, its been a helpful tool too use.

PROS

It works great for automating and digitizing many different kinds of work flows. Its also very customizable and helpful with a diverse range of tasks and needs.

CONS

The search function doesn't seem to work very well when trying to search specific documents within flows. It doesn't seem to find the documents very well unless searched or typed a specific way. The search range needs to be a lot broader.

Feros khan

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Workflow Automator

Overall kissflow is very useful for our organization

PROS

Wokflow creation is very easy in kissflow and duplication of process also very helpful

RojaSundharam

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Versatile project manager

PROS

Ther user interface is an amazing performance.workflow management is very easy.no code platform.

CONS

No issues still I don't have with kissflow.

Jose Maria

Tobacco, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Value for money

PROS

Easy to use and clear information about tracking progress

CONS

Not so easy to mofify as we would like it

John

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2018

Customer support is outstanding

PROS

We have some technical debt with our team’s application knowledge. KiSSFLOW managed our expectations and helped make the transition painless.

CONS

Would be nice if there were more in-depth administrator and end-user training so companies can better prepare themselves rather than utilizing the support lines.

Xorla

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Customize project systems and workflows to suit every need

KIssflow’s multipurpose functionality provides a unique broad spectrum solution for a wide variety of project needs. We have used it to build forms for progress tracking, task assignment, MVP development for field testing, etc. And with its great user interphase, there is little to complain about.

PROS

Kissflow is one of the most multipurpose software tools I have ever used. Allowing us to easily build out newly proposed features as stand-alone programs for easier field testing and data management to fully assess them before incorporating them into the structure of the bigger product or project.

CONS

Reporting and insights analytics are much harder to manage for bigger forms with much heavier and diverse datasets.

Reasons for switching to Kissflow

Much broader product utility

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Breakthrough time consuming traditional workplace practices.

KissFlow is the perfect tool for bridging the workflow gaps between various functions in the company. Our lead time has been reduced and helped our internal team members increase their overall productivity by spending on high impacting tasks instead of working on manual data entry which is time consuming.

PROS

The product support personnel has been very helpful and always available when needed to help us fix a problem in the back end.

CONS

The transition from the Old KissFlow to the New Version should have done differently one step at a time. We found out that there are a few fields that have been changed or no longer supported in the new version which is causing a setback, particularly in our Operations. Luckily, KissFlow support personnel has always been there to help and guide us with getting back on track.

User Profile

Brandon

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

We improve workflows and dashboards with Kissflow

Its integrations provide pre-built interfaces to automate specific processes and data exchange between systems, and the workflows are incredibly easy to use, even for those without development experience.

PROS

Kissflow has been an integral part of the operations team's workflow development for several years, serving as a connector between our various IT platforms. At first, we focused on its Workflow feature, but now we are exploring its Dashboard feature and its Application feature.

CONS

Workflows and Boards do not have an adequate development and testing environment, which hinders the ability to implement an industrialized development process.

Jessica

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

BPM system with lots of customization available

PROS

I like that I can create the exact workflow that I need for our use case. The system can handle most requests and is extremely customizable.

CONS

It's not as intuitive as I would like so I often need to enlist the support team, however, they are always readily available and quick to respond and help me.

Deon

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Kissflow for management and approval

overall, i like using kiss flow it makes life much easier for me; as I said you can see excatly where the kissflow is lying and follow up on it

PROS

Easy accessible; easy to use; set up in a way that everybody can use it

CONS

sometimes it is very slow or we struggling to get access in to kissflow

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE