User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "They have good Understanding of business processes and always focusing on user friendly architecture."

  • "Nothing, their is nothing unique in this to like the software and it is not at all user friendly"

  • "Orgzit has helped in organizing data on the platform itself. I find it relaxing that my data is secure. The software UI is user friendly and it is accessible easily. "

  • Cons

  • "They can improve training manuals although their support team is great in explaining every feature and we were practically hand held at every step of the implementation."

  • "I think they need to work on Integration of all modules and require expertise in finance module."

  • "Bad support team Delayed deliverables Unprofessional"

Browse Orgzit Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -27 of 23 results

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Great Organizational Tool

We run an event management company and keeping a track of all the events has never been easier before. With the Project Management Launcher, we are more efficient now and it helps our team to finish their respective tasks before the deadline. The easy to use interface helps us to check the progress timely and we take the actions accordingly if anything goes wrong.

Pros

Reasonable monthly cost Varied integrations

Cons

We have been using orgzit from 2 months. We haven't face any issues as of now.

Response from P3Infotech Solutions

Replied March 2020

Thank you for your review. Please reach out to our customer support for any feature requests. We take our customer feedback very seriously and will definitely ensure our best to build the features that you found were missing. You can also check out our product roadmap here https://tinyurl.com/qsw776k

February 2021

Toushar from Kipro Technologies Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy to use and Flexible CRM for manufacturing reps

Pros

We use Orgzit as our end to end sales, service and support CRM system for our manufacturing products distribution business. It has helped us move away from multiple tools and Excel spreadsheets to a single platform that has become our single source of truth for all internal processes. We use Orgzit for the following use cases: 1. Leads and funnel tracking 2. Quotations 3. Follow ups 4. Invoices 5. Follow ups and collaboration within our teams that are spread across multiple offices and regions.

Cons

We really like the software and use it daily so not really. However, we would like to see Orgzit support offline access as that is sometime required by our sales and service engineers when they are working from remote product sites where internet access can be sporadic or unavailable.

Reasons for Choosing Orgzit

Orgzit offered the best combination of flexibility, support and pricing that was critical for us to make our CRM processes smooth and easy for all users across the organizations. Unlike other CRMs that we explored Orgzit ensured that the CRM was not only meant for use by the sales persons but by the entire organization as all the information required for leads to cash workflow could be mapped in the single software.

Reasons for Switching to Orgzit

Flexibility and easy of use and customizability for building our own sales process on the software instead of using something off the shelf which did not mirror our internal sales and service processes.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Orgzit CRM is good not great (yet)

Overall it is good, I am missing some features like reports and after sales project managment

Pros

-Works quickly and smoothly -Easy to fill the leads -Nice and easy filters

Cons

UI doesnt look good It is very focused on sales, the after sale process needs to improve

Reasons for Switching to Orgzit

Company decision

November 2018

Haya from Ftrendy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great Software for Workflow Management

To conduct our regular operations, our staff greatly relied on spreadsheets and emails. We refer to spreadsheet for virtually everything from sharing job programs, monitoring new products, managing product stocks, to following up with prospects on a regular basis. Leads were becoming lost. Best effect was hauled by after-sales section. The plans went haywire since the group began losing its alignment to the company vision and mission. Anxious we checked out nearly every potential remedy to streamline our business processes. We touch base with Salesforce, Zoho, however, found out that there were just vanilla alternatives present on the marketplace. There was no way I might get a customized solution that may tackle my company certain challenges -- of course inside the budget and deadline that I had in my own mind. Considering switching into Orgzit, that has saved substantial quantity of money before spent on IT administrative and maintenance jobs through using features like real time collaboration, centralized location for document sharing, and job assigning.Our Business development group has completely embraced the chance to effortlessly share awareness, sales collaterals, work collectively on business opportunities, and also perform a great deal more. With analytics and reporting, now we get a 360 degree perspective of direct stream, pending jobs, accomplished jobs, etc. and has finally led to enhanced customer service and decreased reaction time.All as a result of Orgzit!

Pros

Ease of use, There are many workflow management systems that are changing the way the way people work. As I evaluate my options, I don't fall in ‘features-rich’ trap, I chose Orgzit as my workflow management software because I believe its simple and easy use of operation worked best for our team.

Cons

They can improve training manuals although their support team is great in explaining every feature and we were practically hand held at every step of the implementation.

Response from P3Infotech Solutions

Replied March 2020

Thank Haya for the wonderful review. Really appreciate it. You are a power user!

March 2020

Abhimanyu from KiPro Technologies Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

6 months with Orgzit

As a small business dedicated in selling and servicing, we were at times losing critical information for future business. We were in need for a software which was easy to use and customisable to suit our needs and after 6 months with Orgzit we are much more organised and comfortable in managing our customer database, leads, payments and service issues. We highly recommend this service.

Pros

Leads Management - Easiest integration with one dedicated customer database, no duplication and all leads relevant to one customer can be easily viewed and actioned. Tenders - We have not lost track of any tender since moving to Orgzit, the whole process of bidding, EMD, Competitive bid tracking and al the way to order placement and processing is seamlessly integrated. Staff Management - Being a marketing company, we have a lot of employees in the field and there expenses are also managed through Orgzit, doing away with a lot of paper. Product database - Team Orzgit really helped us in organising our products, which is a sizeable list of more than 5000, sales team can now see everything related to a product; pricing, brochures, operating manuals directly from the Orgzit android App. Inventory and Branch Transfer - Master inventory and inter branch inventory is easily managed.

Cons

Nothing much so far as the customer support team at Orbit is usually able to accommodate our requests. It will be nice to have a Chatbot wherein all company related discussions amongst staff can be done as currently it is being done on WhatsApp.

April 2017

Jahanvi from Spans Envirotech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

One application that really meets most of our business management requirements

I am SMB owner with a team of about 15+ engineers. We provide environmental engineering consulting and project services to municipalities and industrial clients. We were managing most of our business using spreadsheets and WhatsApp. With Orgzit we have managed to significantly digitize most of our operations - including lead management, proposal management, management accounts, expense reporting and tracking, project management and reporting from field operations (construction sites + operating water treatment assets). We have been using Orgzit for over 4 months and were one of the very first few users so we got high quality support from the founders of Orgizt. We wish them well and hope Orgzit team continues to develop more useful features for small businesses. Some features we would like: - email integration for external communications - invoicing so that we can get the only other thing for which we currently need to rely on a separate SaaS application

Pros

- One application to run our daily operations on. - Ease of use and literally very low requirement for training - free plan for small teams & unlimited trials and even the paid plan for SMBs is very affordable

Cons

- a little difficult to built custom applications, a more friendly interface to build applications would be highly useful - inability to do invoicing from Orgzit (we currently use a different SaaS application)

Response from P3Infotech Solutions

Replied April 2017

Thank you Jahanvi for being a valued user and thank you for believing in our vision and providing us the initial support. We are working on some cool new features (including some Spans has asked for). Look for updates in your email :)

March 2020

Vibhuti from Fynzo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

One stop solutions for business

Pros

I really liked the product UX/UI. I am very happy with mobile app version. It provides a good option for businesses and it's a good tool for SMB's.

Cons

Orgzit have enough features to fulfil my entire business needs.

March 2020

nistha from Sarthak Educational Trust

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Review

Its good but more features are needed to be built in such as GPS Tracking and all. Latest feature of direct whatsApp call is a brownie point.

Pros

Its Excel like look & feel which sort of adds comfort to first time user.

Cons

We need features such as GPS Tracking, Bulk Data Upload (without CSV complications).

Reasons for Choosing Orgzit

Customization Prospects Costing

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Kumud from Gohive

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

I have used this software

Accounting problems

Pros

You will get the best customer support for sure

Cons

Can be more automative and i am sure orgzit team will definitely make stis possible

March 2020

Jai from SITAC RE

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

My experience

The platform grew obsolete in few months but the experience was good.

Pros

The platform proved very useful for keeping track of my ongoing exercises and plan my work according to priority. With plethora of functionalities to use, I could easily monitor assigned tasks and pending projects as well.

Cons

The platform was a bit redundant and complex to use. Not very interactive.

March 2020

Sundeep from Prione Business Services Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

A Perfect Online Tool to Organize Data

Overall experience is good and a promising software that will be used by my company for a very long time.

Pros

Orgzit has helped in organizing data on the platform itself. I find it relaxing that my data is secure. The software UI is user friendly and it is accessible easily.

Cons

The software lacks in creating customized company specified reports which is manageable at the moment. The software can also integrated AI to automatically categorized and structure huge number of data.

March 2020

Satyadev from Enhanced Wapp Systems India Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Easy to Accept

Experience with Orgzit is good, my team is always appreciating the user friendliness of this software and support system of Orgzit.

Pros

They have good Understanding of business processes and always focusing on user friendly architecture.

Cons

I think they need to work on Integration of all modules and require expertise in finance module.

Reasons for Choosing Orgzit

Their understanding of business process.

September 2017

Vinod from SustainAsia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Orgzit has provided a comprehensive solution for our project management and business management needs. It is simple to use and our team which were hooked on MS Excel and Trello had no problems migrating to Orgzit

Pros

- Easy to use, this was critical for us in selecting Orgzit - Provides a simple, effective solution for our company's key business management needs. We are currently using Orgzit for CRM, Project Management and managing fields operations that includes managing about 30 remote people and client's assets on a few different construction sites - cost effective (we are on the Super Teams plan)

Cons

- We are generally happy with the solution Orgzit provides and don't quite have any major cons, except a few things that we would like to see included in the application eg. ability to create invoices/ field report sheets - we would like to get a map view to be able to track our field agents and assets - the reports on the Android mobile app are a little slow to load.

Response from P3Infotech Solutions

Replied March 2020

Thank you Vinod for your kind review and feedback. Many of the features that you had requested for are already live and actively being used for you team. Thank you for the detailed feedback and review.

March 2020

Ramya from Retail

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Good

good

Pros

easy access, easy to add columns and make changes

Cons

difficult reporting, we cannot use multiple columns

Response from P3Infotech Solutions

Replied March 2020

Thanks, Ramya for your feedback. Your feedback and inputs over the last few months have been reall great in making Orgzit better. We will continue to improve on the usability and functionalities (especially reports) going forward. Many thanks for giving our customer support team a big thumbs up!!!

March 2020

Krishna from Zolostays

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great tool with integrations, could've been easier to use

Pros

It was a great tool that has a lot of promise. Amazing if your team is development intensive and so is your requirement. The number of integrations and options are every tech-savvy PM's best friend.

Cons

For a regular user, this tool is not as intuitive and easy to use. I would not expect my sales users to understand or make changes to anything on their own. And that is where it kinda dropped off for us

July 2019

Vidita from The Design Village

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Orgzit Review

Pros

Orgzit is an amazing cloud-based business management software that has helped me eliminate the use of multiple excel spreadsheets and bring all my data in place. In this way, I could fetch my data easily without wasting time. The best thing about Orgzit is that it does not require one to put in any code to operate and everything is automated. I can add reminders, tasks, view my progress reports, etc

Cons

Orgzit is Less attractive aesthetically.

Response from P3Infotech Solutions

Replied August 2019

Thank you Vidita. Really appreciate your positive response.

March 2020

Vinod from propadis.com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Creating a POC/Free Trial

Good people to deal with

Pros

We will try and use the product in our daily use

Cons

Not yet fully familiar with until we fully utilize it, will have more feedback later on

Reasons for Choosing Orgzit

Good people, known people, easy to deal with

March 2020

Anchal from Thinkfuture Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Lead management made easy using Orgzit.

The overall experience is good and the lead management has become easier using it.

Pros

It is easy to use as I can create the leads and enter the data related to them. I can create tasks and set reminders for them as well. Keeping track of all the leads and followups takes less efforts and time.

Cons

User interface needs to be improved nothing else.

March 2020

Arvind from Pariksha Labs Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great tool for rapid custom application development

Community collaboration, tracking, ideas & feedback and data gathering. Very smooth experience.

Pros

Orgzit has powerful database model and a UI that allows you (after some training) to rapidly build custom business applications that outperform excel sheets and workflows and gives you the advantage of cloud based collaboration, security and scale. If you are falling behind on custom application development, try Orgzit.

Cons

The Ui takes a bit getting used to - one needs to understand how all the data ties together and how to model your business using the templates. However, once you have built an end to end system, the next one is a breeze.

Reasons for Choosing Orgzit

Wanted a simple, light weight platform.

March 2020

Rohit from SMDPL

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

It was a good experience to use this software .

Pros

It is good to assign a task to your team.

Cons

It should be more user friendly to work with this software.

March 2020

Abhilash from Fourth Partner Energy Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

A flexible solution

Great customer orientation

Pros

Flexibility, ease of use, good UI, ability to setup quickly

Cons

The software is flexible but the flexibility could've been in a better way - for eg., top 4-5 standard ways in which a business process is performed across various industries, companies

March 2020

pooja from Prione business services

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

It is not user friendly, their is no aption to search tickets properly.

Pros

Nothing, their is nothing unique in this to like the software and it is not at all user friendly

Cons

It is not user friendly, their is no aption to search tickets properly.

March 2020

siddharth from Real Time Renewables

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Good product but needs refinement

Pros

Lot of customisation available to prepare apt solution

Cons

Bad support team Delayed deliverables Unprofessional