All process.science Reviews

1-25 of 102 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Shivam

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Streamline Your Business Processes with Process.science: The Ultimate Process Management tool.

Process.science is a process management software that can be used by businesses to streamline and optimize their operations, increase efficiency, and reduce costs. It allows businesses to model, execute, monitor, and optimize their processes, which can help them to identify bottlenecks, inefficiencies, and areas for improvement.By using Process.science, businesses may be able to solve a variety of business problems, such as:1.Inefficient processes: Businesses may use Process.science to identify inefficiencies in their processes and optimize them to reduce costs and increase efficiency.2.Lack of visibility: Process.science allows businesses to monitor their processes in real-time, providing visibility into their operations and allowing them to identify potential issues before they become bigger problems.3.Compliance and regulation: Process.science can help businesses ensure that their processes comply with regulations and standards by providing tools for auditing and documentation.The benefits that businesses may realize by using Process.science can include:1.Increased efficiency: By optimizing their processes, businesses may be able to reduce the time and resources required to complete tasks and increase productivity.2.Reduced costs: By identifying inefficiencies and areas for improvement, businesses may be able to reduce costs associated with their operations.

PROS

Process.science offers a variety of features for process management, such as process modeling, process execution, process monitoring, and process optimization. These features can be impactful for businesses by allowing them to streamline and optimize their operations, increase efficiency, and reduce costs.In terms of ease of use, Process.science claims to have a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, allowing users to easily create, edit, and manage processes. They also offer training and support to help users get started and make the most of their product.Regarding integration with existing business processes, it may depend on the specific systems and tools that are already in use by a business. However, Process.science does offer API and webhooks integrations, which can allow for seamless communication between Process.science and other systems.Overall, whether or not Process.science is easy to use and integrates well with existing business processes would likely depend on the specific needs and requirements of a business. It may be beneficial for businesses to evaluate the product and its features, and potentially reach out to Process.science for more information and support.

CONS

Some users may find that certain features or integrations they require are missing from Process.science, which could limit the product's effectiveness for their specific needs. For example, users may require specific integrations with other systems or tools, or may require more advanced reporting and analytics capabilities.In terms of ease of use, while Process.science claims to have a user-friendly interface, some users may find certain aspects of the product difficult to use, especially if they are not familiar with process management software.Regarding integration with existing business processes, as I mentioned earlier, this may depend on the specific systems and tools that are already in use by a business. In some cases, integrating Process.science with existing systems may require additional technical expertise or customization, which could add complexity and increase implementation time and costs.In summary, while Process.science may offer many useful features for process management, some users may find certain aspects of the product challenging, such as missing features, difficulty of use, or integration with existing systems. It is recommended that potential users thoroughly evaluate the product and its features to determine whether it meets their specific needs and requirements.

Reason for choosing process.science

Process.science, on the other hand, is a process management tool that allows users to model, execute, monitor, and optimize processes. It offers a wide range of process management capabilities that can help businesses streamline and optimize their operations, increase efficiency, and reduce costs.Overall, the choice between Process.science and alternative products may depend on the specific needs and requirements of a business. While each tool may offer some similar features, they each have their own strengths and limitations. It may be helpful for businesses to evaluate their needs and requirements and determine which tool is the best fit for them

User Profile

Winnie

Verified reviewer

Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Convenient process mining tool for process visualization and optimization

My overall experience using process.science has been fantastic. From the setup to usage, everything has been flawless for me. The enormous number of features has allowed me to have the most effective experience in dealing with the processes visualization, understanding and optimization needs that made me implement it.

PROS

It is directly integrated in Microsoft Power BI that we were already using so it integrated easily into our working environment. It offers easy to follow templates to help one get started. The process change tracking helps keeps track of all changes that are made on various business processes. The analytics and reporting function provides about every business process for a better understanding and optimization in case of need. The machine monitoring of process automation is very useful. It provides real time results analysis of how the process has been improved. It also offers insights about business processes that need improvements.

CONS

I like everything about process.science. Every aspect about this product seems to work perfectly fine for me and it has met all my expectations.

User Profile

Prashant

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2022

Go to platform for small and mid sized companies

PROS

It is developing its core competency in two platforms. Power BI is a huge market in itself.

CONS

I am not sure of if it has integretion capabilities with Tableau. Please do consider doing it for that

Reasons for switching to process.science

Lot of integration possible. Action flow capabilities

User Profile

Rupert

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Optimize Your Business Processes with Process.science

Overall, Process.science is an excellent choice for businesses looking to optimize their workflows and improve their processes. The software's feature set and ease of use make it a worthwhile investment for businesses of all sizes.

PROS

- Process.science offers a wide range of features to help businesses manage their workflows and streamline their processes.- The software is user-friendly and easy to navigate, with an intuitive interface that allows users to create - and manage workflows with ease.- The application allows for easy collaboration between team members, making it easy to work together on projects and track progress in real-time.- Process.science provides detailed analytics and reporting features, enabling businesses to track their performance and identify areas for improvement.- The platform offers integration with a wide range of third-party tools and applications, allowing for a more seamless workflow.

CONS

- Some you may find the range of features overwhelming, particularly if they are not familiar with process management software.- While the software offers integration with many third-party tools, I think that the integration process is not as seamless as they would like.

Reason for choosing process.science

Just decided to go for this one

User Profile

Zyra Joy

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Strikes an optimal balance between affordability and quality,

PROS

The integration of Microsoft Power BI with the current system is a very seamless technique that provides an end-to-end view of process statuses. By including real-time analytics in reports, the business team can gain immediate access to vital data that can help them make informed decisions. The ease with which Microsoft Power BI and the system integrate enhances data collecting and analysis accuracy and efficiency, allowing the business team to be more proactive in their approach. Overall, connecting Microsoft Power BI with the existing system is a useful tool that delivers real-time insights into the status of the business team's actions.

CONS

Although process.science has many benefits, it also has some disadvantages. One of these disadvantages is that new users may encounter a learning curve when utilizing the platform for the first time. Furthermore, when compared to other workflow management software options, Process.science may have fewer customization options. Firms with larger teams or more complex processes may incur higher expenditures while using Process.science. While these limitations may have an impact on some users, it is important to note that, depending on their specific needs and preferences, the benefits of Process.science may outweigh the drawbacks for many organizations.

Kelvin

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Terrific and Effective Tool for Data Analytics and Visualizations.

Data modeling and cost effective performance speed. Tools are easy to set and maintain.

PROS

I like the simplicity of this tool and the user-friendly UI which has the best analytics and simplified data visualization for better data driven insights to leverage data from multiple sources and hence provides a clear and comprehensive understanding of our business processes and also it enables us to make data-driven decisions easily. I love that visual representation like heatmaps and flowcharts integrated which helps our business to identify patterns and outliers easily. I like how the support team has been very helpful and user-friendly able to resolve any challenge easily.

CONS

I love performing root cause analysis to understand and determine where any problem facing our business is coming from and which precautions to be taken to execute the problem easily.

User Profile

Kishan

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Top notch platform for mining automation

PROS

Software is very user friendly, fast, robust and responsive. Integration with 3rd party tool like Microsoft power BI is very straightforward. Easily we can do process mining on large data sets very easily and quickly. It works well on complex data , also gives us accurate reports. Easy for us to take decisions on the basis of reports that boost our business productivity, efficiency and scalability. Also we can build flowcharts and integrate with ERP to get the live latest updates.

CONS

Yes tool is little bit expensive for small organisation or new user. Otherwise It is top notch tool that gives almost every feature related to the mining in this category.

User Profile

Aman

Verified reviewer

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Workflow Automation Too

PROS

Process.science is a software tool that helps businesses improve their efficiency by automating their workflows. It provides various functionalities such as managing tasks, creating automated workflows, analyzing data, and generating reports. The most appealing feature of Process.science would depend on the unique needs of the business and how well the software satisfies those needs.

CONS

Process.science, may have its limitations or areas that need improvement, which can vary based on the user's unique needs. It is crucial to evaluate different software options thoroughly and ensure that they meet the specific requirements and expectations of the business before making a decision. This approach can help avoid potential issues that may arise from using software that is not a good fit for the business.

User Profile

Rebecca

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Effective Forms Automation and Easy Package to Manipulate.

Helpful project data analytics creation product and i like the features like alert and big data migration is more effective through this tool.

PROS

I like the integration functionalities and the ability to manage access and the project data management and the Real Time capability is profitable.

CONS

Its tools are quite simple to custom and no issues or dislike that i can remember on this platform and the options are responsive.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

"Make Business Decisons more Optimised and strengthen with Process.Science"

Overall, I have had a good experience with process.science. It has a beautiful interface where business analysis can be done more conveniently. It comes with wide range of features that helps me to make better insights and visualisations. I can see bigger picture of my process with its maps and visualisation. More effective decisions can be made using real-time based reports. This has been incredibly helpful in identifying areas where my processes can be improved.

PROS

First, thing I like it is a user friendly application, I can easily navigate through my data. The real-time reports are also very helpful, as they provide me with up-to-date information on my business tasks. All the assigned task can be easily tracked and monitored and the foremost, it has a direct integration with Power BI that allows me to further analyze my data and make even better decisions.

CONS

Sometimes I find it difficult to work with events. Additionally, it has limited integration with machine learning tools and other business intelligence tools, such as Tableau. This integration would have increase my in-depth analysis.

Thomas

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Best tool to start with process mining

We generated insights into the existing processes that showed us the diverse variants we never thought of.

PROS

Process Mining using an existing BI-Tool (PowerBI or Qlik) gives a great advantage. This fastens the implementation and the end user is used to the tool already.

CONS

The ease of integration into existing data flows could be enhanced

Vendor Response

Thank you Thomas, we are very happy that you have chosen our solution over Celonis and PAF.

Replied May 2022

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Offers intuitive visualizations

Process.science has to many levels improved how the company executes various tasks. It is being deployed across multiple departments and all results have significantly improved. We utilize the data mining links to efficiently view frequency of events, duration of activities and throughput times just to mention a few.

PROS

Process.Science seems to be packaged with all the process mining tools. It gives us intuitive visualization of the bottlenecks and outliers of all our networks and in real time. It provides significant optimization of processes

CONS

It has a crowded even log display that gives you a hard time combing through the files. Aside from that the software is robust enough.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Get realtime status updates for every process

The process.science application to establish transparency on various status flows.

PROS

The product helps to connect with the ERP tools and get step by step status updates . The flowchart steps can be build and live tracking can be achieved . The Power BI integration works so seem less and helps our business team to always on top of the statuses.

CONS

The Tableau integration can also be brought into the application as most of the users are currently using Tableau as their reporting tool.

Sumbhav

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Best Resource for Process Improvement and Business Analysis

It was the good experience using Process.science as it is a very useful resource and support in streamlining the process in our organization.

PROS

It is a very effective online platform which provides resources and tools for process improvement, process modelling and business analysis. It supported us in process mapping and analytics to improve our overall work.

CONS

Not any, It has all updated features as per requirement.

Reason for choosing process.science

Has not required features

Nikhil

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Effective Tool to ease the Process management

It was a good experience using process.science as it is a useful resource to improve our organization process which increase efficiency.

PROS

It is a very robust and good tool to manage the Process management on a web platform by providing all the support like process mapping, process analysis and automation.

CONS

Not as such, well featured and updated platform with all required features.

Reason for choosing process.science

Has not required features !

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Process mining tools with incredible optimizations

We are using Process .science to optimize various processes around the company and the results have been quite appealing; from customer service all the way to accounting. Working in the back end, I highly appreciate the convinience to run flow tests and adjust deviations.

PROS

Quick processing of requests by the process mining tools. Allows you to adjust your process targets at any time incase you realize deviations. In this sense, we can correct errors in tasks before it gets severe. Has swift intergration with PowerBI and QlikSense.

CONS

Version 7 has had a few lags and downtimes. We raised the concern and the support team promised us the issue will be addressed in the new version 08.22 for power BI.

User Profile

Arianna

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY