User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(30)

30

4 stars

(17)

17

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I love the simplicity. Forms are easy to build and users can have a manual process created in a workflow within a short time frame."

  • "Its ease of working, it saves the design of html and super implemented to what a client wants"

  • "Easy of use by users that do not have real development skills"

  • Cons

  • "The truth is hard work, what I do not like is the time it takes to generate the flows. But in spite of, the tool satisfies our needs."

  • "Usability, ease of use is reasonable but a little updated"

  • "- Processmaker still has some compatibility issues with Internet explorer - License is expensive - As useful as this tool is, the ability for end users to reopen cases will be welcome "

Browse ProcessMaker Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 52 results

May 2019

Afolabi from Guaranty Trust Bank

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Best BPM Software in the market

Processmaker is easy to use and customize. Highly recommended.

Pros

- This is an open source software that allows the easy automation of manual processes. - Processmaker gets rid of the need for paper authorization with the use of digital signatures - Easy to define and create a workflow process with the use of drag and drop objects - The user interface is easy to use and understand - Easy Integration with emails and financial systems

Cons

- Processmaker still has some compatibility issues with Internet explorer - License is expensive - As useful as this tool is, the ability for end users to reopen cases will be welcome

June 2019

Douglas from Bridgestone SSC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Good for end user, Bad for reporting and case tracking

Migrating the different process in the company about financial and open cases. For example, the process for request access to IT, is in ProcessMaker, and reduce the time for response and the user can track the ticket approved

Pros

Easy for use, principal for the end users and Administrators. The easy development the different process in the company. ProcessMaker help us to safe the planet, migrating the paper to digital forms

Cons

The reports, is more easy create reports in other program compare with the reporting environment in the system and the part of case tracking is very dificult.

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

About the cost is less, and the easy program the diferents flows to migrated process to digital system

October 2019

Jos Antonio from Coca-Cola

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

ProcessMaker experience

Started to used for quality process, connecting franchises and vendors to validate changes.. it was really usefil as we could engage several stakeholders that before had a very manual process.. process timings wer reduced from 30 days to less than 2 The interface is very web basic, but it has helped us significantly in our digitalization and process oriented journey

Pros

Very open BPM platform, can be connected to multiple platforms

Cons

Usability, ease of use is reasonable but a little updated

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

Cheaper option, easier to mantain

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

a straight and easy to use system

Overall it is a good system to manager internal process. It is inexpensive and customer support is prompt although the team is no in united states. When process are set up, it works seamlessly. However, there is a bit difficulty to add new process. Hope vendor can make the setting new process an easier step in the future

Pros

easy to use easy to manage users Overall it is a good system to manager internal process. It is inexpensive and customer support is prompt although the team is no in united states. When process are set up, it works seamlessly. However, there is a bit difficulty to add new proce

Cons

hard to add new process However, there is a bit difficulty to add new process. Hope vendor can make the setting new process an easier step in the future

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

we have some other branch was using this product.

June 2019

Ethan from Heartland Telecommunications

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Powerful customization, many bugs

Pros

ProcessMaker allows you to customize most aspects of your processes including the forms, the underlying logic, and email notifications. If you are asked to create a complicated system, it can probably keep up with you.

Cons

When we tried to use many of the features we discovered that there were bugs in those features. When I first setup a process, I had about 10 confirmed bugs in their bug tracker. It takes 6-12 months for bugs to get fixed in my experience and every time they release a minor update it fixes one of the bugs and adds a new one. For example, the search feature has been broken for several months now, so users have to use the reporting module to search for past cases. It runs much slower than the built in search.

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

Nintex didn't support approval workflows from their mobile app at the time.

October 2019

Daniel from AXA Mansard

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

The Use of ProcessMaker in Automating AXA Mansard's Business Processes

So far, at AXA Mansard, we have automated over thirty (30) business processes including critical ones. This for us, has reduced the delay witnessed in getting processes to be approved across the company thereby resulting in an increase in TAT (turn around time). Also, the ProcessMaker Sales and Support teams have been very helpful as they have always been prompt in resolving issues/complaints presented. They have also exhibited proactivity as they check on our experience with the software at intervals.

Pros

Its ease of creation of workflows , affordability and customer support

Cons

Its "escalation feature" is limited in functionality

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

Its cost effectiveness and ease of use

June 2019

Lennin Geovanny from All Nexus SAS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

The best bpm on the market

With processmaker we implemented some solutions for the municipal administration and we had a success, we managed the pqrd of the city and the platform responded in all aspects, the technical support has been made using this tool, we have been able to adjust the requested changes for the client

Pros

It is easy to install, has a good documentation online, allows you to install a free version to test it before buying, streamlines the development and implementation of solutions, safe, reliable, friendly, generates reports agile and easy

Cons

migration from version 2.8 to 3.x is complex, in version 3 several features were removed that were previously free and are now part of paid plugins, which does not allow testing before you can decide whether to buy or not

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

PM Review

The use of PM in my company, solve a problem we had regarding the approval of management levels. We are using it for the approval of internal and external purchases of the company

Pros

I liked the way I can create the flows, in my company the use of PM is for the use of the purchasing department and the method of approval is the objective of use of PM

Cons

The truth is hard work, what I do not like is the time it takes to generate the flows. But in spite of, the tool satisfies our needs.

October 2019

Suminda from Axiata Digital Lab

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

ProcessMaker BPM review

Missing some basic features

Pros

Simple configuration , simple coding and easy to develop UIs

Cons

Very difficult to make a reports. And also developing plugins.

October 2019

Silvia from Bridgestone LATAM

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2019

Performance issues with Ver 3.x

Average

Pros

look and feel- the upgraded apperance is more appeling

Cons

Existing performance issues for big processess without work around; and recurrenet, inconsistent errors with Chrome and Internet Explorer.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Good tool for process automation

We have used processmaker very successfully over the years. We are now outgrowing its capabilities.

Pros

Processmaker allows us to automate processes that were previously pdf forms. A big help at a time we could not afford a full featured ECM system.

Cons

To build moderately complex processes some knowledge of PHP programming is nearly essential.

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

We used the free version initially for cost reasons.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Simple and Effective

In my Organization, we have been able to solve a lot of manual processes using ProcessMaker. This has enabled us to meet customers' expectations efficiently and also save cost.

Pros

I love the simplicity. Forms are easy to build and users can have a manual process created in a workflow within a short time frame.

Cons

Apart from building forms, the functionalities on the "Home" module are not customizable.

August 2019

Henry from Access Bank PLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

My Experience with Process Maker Software

The solution has saved cost for my organization and has improved our turn around time.

Pros

The software makes manual processes faster. The software can be customized to suit business need and it enhancement on already built processes is very easy.

Cons

The fact that some codes written in old versions of the application will need to almost be written again upon upgrade to a new version.

May 2019

Edgard from Seguros Atlantida S.A

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Simple Yet Powerful Tool

This was our first approximation to implement a BPM so it was satisfying to see how we translate the paperwork to digital process

Pros

The ability to program according to our needs processes that automate the manual day to day work, the ease of daily use and interactivity among the users of the organization. The community gives great advice, and the tech support is on point every time you need them.

Cons

The case deletion could use improvement in future releases we would like to see easier methods. Also a little more user friendly ways to re-open cases.

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

Since this was our first approximation, we didn't compare any other products, and based our choice merely on success cases on other countries.

January 2018

Budi from PT Berlian Sistem Informasi

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Consider to user BPM Processmaker because it is open source

powerful software for business process management

Pros

- Open source is one of our benefit - Interface simple but user friendly - Workflows defined is easy - Source can be modify because its open source - Email is easy to configure - User management have complete information - documentation good

Cons

- Output as PDF format need to fixed out - License price is too expensive - should need experience in javascript because using many parameter for approval or workflow process - support only come from community

February 2017

Pedro from it2020

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Good BPM Framework

I developed some

Pros

Objective and oriented to enduser like as email system

Cons

Dashboard component needs to evaluate more

June 2019

Carlos Alejandro from Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Good alternative for process automation in small and medium-sized companies

Pros

- Is an open source alternative with a good support for commercial use. - There is a mobile client for Android and IOS that allows users to manage cases from a smart phone. - It has an easy-to-use graphical modeler. - Allows to build simple process quickly

Cons

- The software is better for medium-sized companies. The user management and user assignation becomes complex in large environments - There is no version control of the BPM processes. There is no way to automate the releases to the production environment. - There is no test automation for the BPM processes. - The integration with other software is mainly done through programming.

June 2019

Gabriele from CNH Industrial

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

ProcessMaker Review

Pros

Easy of use by users that do not have real development skills

Cons

Integration with External system is sometimes challenging

June 2019

Dave from Guttman Energy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Easy to use workflow management

We have been able to automate very manual, inefficient processes.

Pros

Simple to use and fairly easy to modify processes and forms

Cons

Our implementation was done using modules that we dont have access to, limiting our ability to make changes ourselves.

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMaker

No other products considered.

June 2019

MAIMUNA from ACCESS BANK PLC

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy implementation and use

It has been amazing so far, helping my organization in her digital transformation agenda.

Pros

It is easy to build processes with and user friendly

Cons

It has some bugs like data of a case swapping with that of another case

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

The good thing about ProcessMaker

It is super good, in general it brings everything necessary for the creation of projects

Pros

Its ease of working, it saves the design of html and super implemented to what a client wants

Cons

That for mobile are different attributes that for web

December 2017

Mostafa from Pen&Paper

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Good Program in Workflow

its really good program just need pet training for use also need to make it low cost

Pros

Work Flow is The Perfect - start up company also will be very useful for it - its easy to control the employees time sheets and Absences

Cons

Over Cost Per Month for 100 employees, not every one can use the work flow designer easy ,we have to make team and start give them training how to use the program

June 2015

Olivier from ARaymond

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Great application, have embedded it with GLPI (IT management: asset + incident/request)

Experience: have developped a GLPI (http://www.glpi-project.org/spip.php?lang=en) plugin to embed ProcessMaker into our ITSM (IT service management) application, in order to provide our network (ARaymond network) dedicated ITIL processes (IT Infrastructure Library: implemented processes: Change Management, Release Management and specific User Management process). Used by more than 2000 end-users and 150 Technicians. Configuration: VM 4 core CPU 16GB + Windows 2008 Server + IIS7.5 + PHP5.4.14 x64 + mySQL5.6.10 x64, hosting GLPI + ProcessMaker + Piwik Pros: easy to install (don't need to install anything on client side: web application only: PHP and mySQL), easy to use. Can be embedded with other software. Good and detailled wiki about usage, and interfaces. Cons: sometimes some minor browser issues when using the designer.

June 2019

Omar from Onelink

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

easy and quick use with the process

we were working with the purchasing department,all process were registered on excel but didesnt working eficiently. Process Maker helped us greatly.

Pros

It is very easy to use It's very easy to development because you don't need an external develepment tool.

Cons

when use for long time the process maker system is become slow.

May 2019

Raymundo from Neoris

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

A fiendly and powerfull tool for workflow

Pros

This was an incredible opportunity for me to learn about workflow, since is my first time working with this, ProcessMaker helped me to understand the basics so intuitive an easily.

Cons

Is a personal theme, but other language rather than PHP would be better to become this software a more efficient and friendly tool, but this is a technical topic, so is irrelevant for the features that this language provides.

July 2016

ALI from IRANCC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

MY COMPANY

IBM intelligent business process management (BPM) solutions improve the visibility and control of your business processes. As a result, they can help differentiate your business from the competition, deliver the right goods and services and meet the demands of your customers for consistency and convenience.

June 2015

Martin from MDL IT Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2015

Excellent Value from money

We have been able to implement multiple business processes in Process Maker, simply by watching a few examples on Youtube. The software (Particularly in the latest v3) is extremely simple to use once the basics are understood. The platform is stable and provides multiple methods for integrated with other business systems such as CRM, ERP or Reporting tools. In addition, it provides authentication integration (LDAP and Active Directory) meaning we don't have yet another user list to manage.

May 2015

dipo from dipoleDIAMOND

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

May 2015

Very easy to get started with and a fast evolving BPMN compliant BPM solution.

ProcessMaker is Open source which allows you to test the software at no initial costs and make changes to the source code. It is fully web based and now has a new mobile app for iOS and Android. Quite a number of the cool features are however limited to the enterprise version. the organisation is still growing and support for customers in non-US regions is not as optimal as can be.

June 2015

Heiko from Meatco Namibia

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Flow of Exellence

Having ProcessMaker in our Company has improved the Work flow of Documentation greatly, saving us time and improving on workloads. From the End-User we receive good feedback and our Customer are enjoying the Value we can add for them. As for the IT Team building these forms feedback is positive, ease of creating and implementation to Maintenance is enjoyable

June 2015

Douglas from Resultares, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2015

Our organization services 18 of the top 20 petrochemical companies in the US on the platform.

We leverage ProcessMaker for foundation/engine for the workflow we have created utilizing the ProcessMaker software. The ability to gracefully make the modification our clients require and process heavy volumes of transactions daily make ProcessMaker a great fit. Their support, organization flexibility and long term strategy are a perfect fit for us.

August 2015

Georgios from Not to be disclosed

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Review of first trial for the ProcessMaker

In general the product is align with our requirements. We had a test run by defining processes around product definition (Product Lifecycle Management) We are looking for an end to end workflow for defining complex products on Telecom Operators. Also we would like to know on the SI partners in the South East Asia in order to engage with them.

June 2019

Allan Roi from DICT

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

ProcessMaker BPM Software

Pros

The thing I like most about this software is it is you can Test the process flow you made from starting to end.

Cons

The thing I like least about this software is some feature or functions is difficult to understand.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

perform BMP fast, easy and safe

Very intuitive, he helped me to make an IT governance process diagram. easy way.

Pros

intuitive, fast to use, excellent tools for processes.

Cons

lack more languages, minor problems in navigation

June 2019

Farrah from CUNY Queens College

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

easy for users

In summer 2018, I participated in the 10-day training but did not take the certification because I was not involved in architect tasks. To date, my institution has not asked me to use this software. Our trainer was excellent!

Pros

Forms are easy to design and there doesn't seem to be any options missing to meet all user's needs from check boxes to upload functions.

Cons

the flow charts for taskflow was a little cumbersome.

July 2015

Eduardo from IDEATI

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2015

Easy to use, detailed documentation, great support

You can start from scratch and have a non trivial working process in a few hours. Great set of features and well documented extensibility options. Simple licensing model, unlimited users makes it easy to grow at small steps with no worries about it.

September 2015

Pedro from it2020

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

BPM software with a very good concept, user-centric and todo tasks on focus

BPM software with a good concept, user-centered and in the tasks ahead. with this new version 3.x, greatly improved about performance presentation quality and BPMN good tool. a now need to improve BRMS module, not only an plugin

June 2015

Kolawole from United Bank For Africa PLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2015

An excellent tools for organisation with process efficiency mind set and quick EDD for delivery.

We having being using the platform over 4years and stability is a great value. With user communities of over 9000 and very dynamic environment. Meeting business demands at reasonable turn around time is a great value.

December 2015

Logeswari from Bosco Soft Pvt Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

1.0

December 2015

3 Months of experience in the Process Maker

Positive: 1. Easy to develop the workflow 2. Reduce the time in the development part Negative: 1. Many features need to be build in the process maker 2. Please provide many plugins, web services and dashboards for development 3. I need to clarify and i need the example videos for following concepts: 1. Events 2. Black Box Pool 3. Data Object 4. Data Store 5. Group 6. Losco 7.Marker Types 8. Message Types 9. Task Types 10. Case Scheduler and Cron

November 2016

Jeremy jay from Banking

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Review of Processmaker

Easy to use and very empowering for the business to create tactical workflows which do not require much of systems integration Needs improvement on the BPMN Process flow notation and be more model driven. Process configuration would be faster if based on the process objects rather than accessing the widget panel

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Weak integration capability and few connectors readily available

November 2015

Aamir from Co

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

I found what i needed.

I tried processmaker for our HR flows and undoubtedly it is the one we needed. A simple wiki is there to help you out. Thank you processmaker team.

June 2016

Jemiris from Bosco its

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

it is so awesome

pros: all the things are done properly cons: so more elements to be developed like timer event .

June 2015

Andi M from PLN

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

June 2015

amazing.....

Pros: Easy of Use A lot of interface for outside world Cons: No option to go jump if single assignment KPI & mobile app only for enterprise

December 2015

Walid from Manazel Construction

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Process maker Rate

Process maker is very helpful software, it's help us to finish our work smoothly without any paper use.

June 2015

James from NIL

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2015

Great BPMS!

Complete solution for your BPMS requirements. Good support, courteous staff. All around great product.

June 2015

Charles from UNON

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

I've found it handy in developing workflows for our various departments.

It's very easy to use with a friendly designer and logical flows. Personally, I'm satisfied with it.

July 2015

Saheed from SGNL

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2015

ProcessMaker is a fantastic workflow application

It enables organisations to quickly define, automate and deploy workflow processes.

March 2019

Jemiris from ProcessDrive

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

good

Pros

Functionality and the workflow of the software

Cons

Sometimes it's not much known by everyone

November 2016

Sittichai from iTransform

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

The interface quite easy to use.

I using this to implement project to my client performance quite well. however the report might have to improve about output document and template

Pros

easy yo learn

Cons

quite hard when implement complecate workflow

July 2015

Leonardo from Micrositios SAS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2015

Nice product

Great tool, easy to understand.

March 2019

Daniel from upwork

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ProcessMaker BPM Software

Pros

it's a good bpm, it's very powerful, I like its wokflow component, it's easy to use

Cons

I do not like the outputs documents component

Displaying 1 - 50 of 52 reviews