User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.58

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Password security system is really good and recording features are amazing and there are many more pros I like in UiPath."
  • icon"UI is very ease to use and provides a very cost effective RPA solution which helps you jack up your efficiency to great extent."
  • icon"What I like the most is the program's interface, although it is in Microsoft infrastructure. It is easy to understand and friendly for users who do not know about programming like me."
  • icon"I think is is hard for someone who is not constantly working with it, but this is a necessary evil."
  • icon"Sometimes I have problems with slowly working. Sometimes there are problems with catching the selector."
  • icon"In windows flatform, some time bots are not able to recognize spontaneous popups and failed to find unwanted popups."

Browse all UiPath Reviews

  • Have you used UiPath and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 646 reviews

Alexander

Company size: 10,001+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

April 2021

Flexible Robots for a Flexible Time

User Profile

Will

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Easy-to-use and comprehensive RPA platform

This platform allows the organization to focus on higher value activities that positively impact productivity. It offers a set of tools to develop the most optimal RPA processes that guarantee an agile and efficient workflow, at a reasonable price. I recommend its implementation.

Pros

It has a set of features that make it an excellent RPA option, such as speed in performing repetitive activities with high accuracy and without error and reduction of human effort for these tasks. It allows the development of fully customized workflows adapted to the needs of the company. Its ease of use is one of the most outstanding features of this platform. For new users to develop the bots in an attended way can greatly streamline the process.

Cons

The only thing I consider to be taken into account is its price, which can be high for small companies.

User Profile

Meraz

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

UiPath does it best: Your Automation Companion

The user interface is easy to understand and maneuver around. This software will assist you in getting started with RPA development much more rapidly if you are a beginner in the field. Complex issues with business automation are resolved via the use of a framework. Have basic tools, like recorders, for getting started, and then more complex capabilities, like the UiExplorer, for making the automation more robust after that.

Pros

An easy-to-learn low-code environment for beginners and pros. UiPath is quicker and more reliable than web-based low-code technologies like Oracle Integration Cloud. UiPath Automated processes, as we all know, the DE RPA software to implement must be simple enough for employees to use without extensive programming knowledge, as well as intelligent and sophisticated enough to take advantage of the most advanced learning and further advance your power of automation.

Cons

To begin, there is an urgent need to enhance the OCR and image-based automation operations. In addition, I think the cost is a bit steep in comparison to the prices of other similar products. It would be wonderful if there was any way to have the cost brought down. There is room for improvement in automation, which would make software development much simpler. In addition, training on the subject of dynamic selectors is necessary. This is due to the fact that the majority of online applications are dynamic, making it difficult to comprehend the appropriate selectors and how to put them into practice.

Reasons for choosing UiPath

Price is a factor to consider when purchasing this item; however, in addition to that, there is a lot of available learning resources online, and Uipath also has an academy where you can learn things quickly. UiPath Product team has been rendering amazing support.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

ビジネスプロセスの自動化の標準ツール

Uipathを利用すれば、機能が豊富なこともあり大抵のビジネスプロセスの自動化は可能となりますので、使いこなすためにはそれなりの知識が必要となりますが、その点を差し引いても導入のメリットが上回ると思います。

Pros

自動化として認識できるシステムの範囲が広範であること。また、デスクトップ型の製品の中で処理速度が速い、マイクロソフトのオフィス製品との相性が良い、機能が大変豊富である。将来的にスケールアップできる仕組みになっていること。などが挙げられます。

Cons

自動化の対象範囲も広く、機能も豊富である反面、シナリオを作成するに際しては一定レベル以上の知識が必要となるため、あまりシステムに詳しくないユーザが開発する場合にはハードルが高い。

Reasons for switching to UiPath

winactorでは、処理速度が遅いこと、また、自動化の対象として認識できないシステムがあったため切り替えました。

Yasser

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2022

Automate Repetitive Processes easily with UiPath

I like the low-code environment that is easy for both beginners and experts in the field to learn. Very intuitive, UiPath Studio is an application, not a web application, so it's much faster and more stable than other low-code tools such as Oracle Integration Cloud. Great online learning through the UiPath Academy, perfect for those new to UiPath or RPA. Easy to hear and very informative. Also, it does not take forever to understand or understand. UiPath Go and third-party support are very helpful in creating automation, as it's likely that someone has already done the same. Automation is open source, so it's very easy to get started. The easy-to-use orchestrator allows you to deploy your robot with minimal stress, and switching from a DEV environment to a PROD environment is very easy.

Pros

Data scraping is accurate and extracts the data completely. Excel automation makes it easy to format your data as needed. UiPathGo offers many custom activities such as chatbots and vision automation to help you integrate your application with UiPath. No other tool offers such a possibility. The recording performance is excellent. In particular, both desktop recording and web recording work very well.

Cons

Extracting data from an iframe is difficult, but still possible. It's a good idea to provide an Ubuntu version of the UiPath Enterprise RPA platform.

User Profile

Ana

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Proceed automatically with mechanical paperwork

For example, I open 20 Excel sheets, hit the same macro button, print, and move the finished job to the full folder. Despite appearing clear, the task can be completed manually. If you leave it to the robot, you can certainly finish it without omissions. By accumulating this level of content, overtime will be reduced.

Pros

It is possible to create everything from the creation of a simple engraving robot to complete flowcharts. From beginner to expert. From individual work in the office to running hundreds of processes across the enterprise, the balance between price and content is very good. Even in the BtoG world, popularity is high. The interface seems difficult at first glance, but if you study in the online academy, you can make a decent robot.

Cons

There are too many products, making it challenging to distinguish between them. I wish they would make the sales method easier for fans to understand, including the wording on the home page.

Reasons for choosing UiPath

When people do simple work, they sometimes lose concentration and make mistakes when processing a large number of cases, but with Uipath, mistakes do not occur in the processing phase, unless they make a mistake in the setup phase. In short, they are better than humans in terms of accuracy.

Reasons for switching to UiPath

When I go to work in the morning, I log into my email, log into my schedule, log into the attendance system, click to go to work, open various important sites (I log into the VPN when I'm at home), etc., all with a robot. It's a small thing, but it's convenient to be able to prepare for work in the meantime.

Anonymous

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

Best Automation Tool

1. Overall experience is very good. Helped a lot for our organization. 2. Last year we managed to save almost 2000 working hours. 3. We are really happy with this application.

Pros

1. Readymade setup helps the developer to start their work and saves lots of time in initial setup. 2. All the tools available as drag and drop which really helps to design workflow without writing a single line of code. 3. Saves lots of time due to automation of work we did in our organization. 4. User Experience is very simple and can be use by fresher too. 5. Great support for API

Cons

1. Updates of UIPath are not stable which leads to the change in the flow sometime. 2. Debugging is the one of the challenge for developers, IT needs some enhancement. 3. The process mining needs an improvement

User Profile

Vikrant

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2021

RPA tool with extensive use & support

It is easy to learn & create the bots. The overall performance of the tool is great & easily can be used for different Desktop & web based applications.

Pros

Incredible way to efficiently & easily create bots and helps in business decision making. The tool has number of commands to develop the bots & we can customize the commands as per our need. .

Cons

The tool crashes whenever we have complex & lengthy scripts. It would be good if in debug mode we can make changes in bot. Sometimes we face delay in technical support.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

Robotic Future Automation

Pros

The minimal infrastructure of UiPath is impressive where any organization can adapt and embrace RPA for their organization.

Cons

The cost of license on different cases is costly for small scale companies.

Reasons for switching to UiPath

The tool was slower in the bigger infrastructure

User Profile

Samer

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

Expedite the Return on Investment, Computerize All of Our Business Procedures.

The best automation solution available on the market is UiPath. It helps ensure that the business runs efficiently and without any hiccups. The entire process is automated, therefore there is no need for any involvement from a human being. The undertaking is carried out in an effortless and automated manner. The return on investment was really high, and in addition, it made our work much simpler. There is no other product on the market or solution that can provide the same level of automation at such an affordable price. The method of deployment is straightforward, and it is easy to incorporate into existing systems. A layman user should have no trouble understanding how to utilize the dashboard, and they should be able to begin performing the activity on the very first day. This contributes to the smooth automation of the process overall. The creation of AI bots is not difficult. The user interface is quite uncomplicated, and the fact that new capabilities are being added on a regular basis is the cherry on top.

Pros

UiPath is extremely user-friendly and simple to use, even for inexperienced users. It is a highly secure, scalable, and cost-effective automation platform that includes all of the capabilities required for businesses to quickly automate even complicated activities. The drag-and-drop capability, which requires no coding experience, makes it even easier for anybody to utilize this application. It has significantly decreased our working time; for example, a time-consuming operation that formerly required several employees can now be set up and handled by only one person, while the bots complete the work precisely and automatically. I particularly like how this top-rated RPA platform has reduced any risk connected with human mistakes throughout our business operations. This has been accomplished by minimizing the frequency with which our staff manually input or transmit data; as a result, mistakes have dropped and accuracy has grown. The Support Team is fantastic, constantly imaginative, and solution-oriented.

Cons

Many organizations might benefit from having a chatbot capability. Pricing can be reduced. More features should be included to make this solution more appealing.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

Best ever RPA tool

- Different types of process were automated and now even with RE-Framework it can perform complex processes automation along with Exceptional Handling with ease.

Pros

- Easy to be integrate with different kinds of tools to work and automate.

Cons

- nothing as such now. Maybe UI can be made more attractive.

Reasons for switching to UiPath

- It was more pocket friendly.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Uipath per l'automazione

Pros

Il software ha un'enorme potenzialità e caratteristiche difficilmente ritrovabili sul mercato per poter automatizzare i processi più ripetitivi con tantissime opportunità di automazione.

Cons

Non c'è nulla da segnalare su questo argomento

Alexander

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

UiPath is the best RPA(Robotic Process Automation) tool I use.

UiPath has been an excellent experience. The product is easy to use plus the customer service is excellent. It is user-friendly and I am very happy with it for that. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Pros

It has one of the easiest interfaces to create and edit automation processing making it stand out. Additionally, UiPath offers a wide range of features and functionality making it a very powerful and versatile tool for robotic automation.

Cons

A few things I don't like about UiPath include the difficulty to find information on how to use certain features, the interface can be confusing and overwhelming, and finally, I have had some issues with the software freezing and crashing.

Arijit

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

The path leader UIPATH

Great

Pros

It’s use to use and easy to learn interface and the ability to create RPA

Cons

None, over all great product and very easy to learn.

Anthony

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

Uipath robotics is a reliable and productive system that comes highly recommended.

UiPath has excellent AI capabilities and did a fantastic job for me on both monitored and unmonitored tasks. It's stable and powerful enough to satisfy the needs of customers who want to significantly automate mundane tasks and boost productivity. In addition, UiPath significantly enhances data security by implementing several layers of authentication to guard your business' sensitive information. The UiPath Academy offers free classes to learn how to build bots and start acquiring extra programming talents, which is a huge benefit and advantage. In conclusion, it's a great product to work with and swiftly construct a solution with because of how easy it is to deploy and how helpful the community and customer support are.

Pros

I enjoy how easy it makes it to program and automate processes that are otherwise tedious and labor-intensive. UiPath RPA's ability to easily integrate our standard data and third-party solution processes without the need for coding is one of its many selling points. My favorite part is being able to observe the robust functionality and adaptability of the platform, as well as the ease with which I can utilize it to build highly functional bots capable of doing virtually any task. I like the convenience of the third-party libraries and components, as well as how quickly they can be used. The addition of drag-and-drop capabilities and pre-made tools greatly enhances the useful function, which I find quite convenient. The weekly activity updates and the accompanying documentation are two of my favorite features. I appreciate that UiPath RPA allows us to develop bots that carry out these mundane activities without relying on fallible people.

Cons

I've had issues with the platform's stability as of late, and the UI periodically freezes up when given new directions. On rare occasions, we had to change the encoding to make it compatible with external programs and procedures. Aside from that, everything is running smoothly, and I certainly hope there won't be any problems in the future. UiPath's ability to quickly and effectively automate large numbers of files like PDFs is only one of many ways in which it has proven invaluable to my company. My time spent on this tool has been nothing short of fantastic.

User Profile

Sadaharu

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Utilizing Uipath as your company's RPA resource leads to improved efficiency

It's important to list all operating processes so RPA can be implemented effectively, this includes examining which workers are performing which tasks, how many hours they spend on each task, and which tasks can be replaced by RPA.. Uipath's service offers suggestions on how to manage and utilize large amounts of material. In addition, the resource planning and allocation framework, also known as RPA, is offered by Uipath in the form of consulting. RPA makes it possible to speed up operations by automating robots that observe human jobs. Any application can automatically repeat basic tasks by hundreds or even thousands of robots that can easily identify their functions. By repeating the same functions without having to enter data multiple times between applications, mistakes are reduced.

Pros

Minimizing costs can be achieved by focusing work on basic tasks. This allows for a wide range of business efficiency services such as technology consulting, business consulting, and customer support. Costs can be minimized by focusing work on basic tasks. This enables a wide range of business efficiency services, such as technology consulting, business consulting and customer support. The robot has an algorithm capable of recognizing images and characters. Thanks to this, the robot can instantly recall new procedures without the need for any preparatory work. Hiring talented, pricey employees will lead to more creative work that improves the overall efficiency of your business.

Cons

A large operating system is required to maintain the expense. It's private but costs a lot. It's necessary to examine what people are doing when implementing RPA closely.

Reasons for switching to UiPath

Uipath offers two types of services: complete automation of processes and partial integration of robots. Their robots can be configured in different workplaces; the number of robots can be determined for each location. These robots perform work that is scheduled specifically for them, which allows humans to focus on specific tasks alongside their robot counterparts. Constant work can streamline tasks and improve performance.

Rania

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2022

The realest all-in-one automation software with powerful capabilities

I am a bit skeptical when it comes to all-in-one automation software. I find that they could not be powerful as much as separated tools with integrations. However, UiPath has proven me wrong. I love that this tool has a global reach with powerful comprehensive capabilities to automate the tedious tasks that I need to complete, and even find more tasks to simplify the operation workflow by finding opportunities from user-interactions and log files from ERPs, UiPath Platform has made my it much easier and has also provided me with all the necessary insights about the work that I do. The best part about UiPath is that it is a relatively inexpensive tool that is worth every penny.

Pros

My favorite part of UiPath is the Marketplace and the amount of the ready-to-work templates for seamless automations without coding knowledge, Basic or complex processes, the market place is rich with different use-cases and workflows to automate time-consuming tasks so I can focus on the things that matter. I have been using UiPath for many years for my own work, the agency I work for and their clients, I cannot imagine my the operation without it. This software has made it easier to manage the entire operation for the clients seamlessly with insightful visualizations from different departments in a single dashboard. It allows me to have virtual meetings, keep track of my projects, and manage my team. UiPath has helped me and my team to take our business to the next level and to easily manage and monitor a good number of clients with different niches in various industries and I strongly recommend it for marketing agencies, sales and service companies too.

Cons

Quite frankly, the last time I didn't like anything about UiPath was when it occasionally froze due to some commands too complex for me to understand. By the way, compatibility with third-party tools isn't always smooth especially when we have to reconfigure several processes by ourselves for new tasks if we couldn't find them. My experience has been mostly positive though because I didn't really have any other serious problems. In fact, at the agency I work for, UiPath handles many operations and large amount of files and automates them in a simple way, among many other options that are truly beneficial to us as a whole, no doubt about that.

Saroj

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT