User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(62)

62

4 stars

(28)

28

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It does everything you need in a simple way and is quick and easy to track and test bugs in one place. Love the chat on each bug facility and mobile app."

  • "Very good It is a good software useful and version clean interface"

  • "Overall, the application is simple and easy to use"

  • Cons

  • "The only thing I've always felt zoho bug tracker lacked was a mobile app. Now there's a mobile app that works very well, there's absolute nothing to complain about. "

  • "Occasionally we run into an issue with a complex project where we'll need more custom fields to be able to add to it and have to be a little creative."

  • "The learning curve is slightly irritating, but if you have time to sit and explore the software, you're good to go. "

Browse Zoho BugTracker Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 84 results

April 2018

Vincent from Cascade Receivables Management LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Feature Rich, Customizable, Easy to Use Project/Bug Tracking at a Good Price

My company FINALLY adopted some project/bug tracking software after 2 failed, previous attempts. Love Zoho.

Pros

My entire company LOVES using Zoho Projects/Bug-Tracker. We had previously used JIRA and were pulling our hair out trying to customize it with some simple workflows. I usually excel at that sort of thing but we did not seem to get along. Next I found Zoho and from the trial through today, they're amazing. It's easy to customize anything, the pricing is great, the support is fantastic and very responsive. They do regular updates and explain everything so you can jump on any new features right away. I HIGHLY recommend Zoho Projects/Bug Tracker.

Cons

Occasionally we run into an issue with a complex project where we'll need more custom fields to be able to add to it and have to be a little creative.

September 2018

Vikram from CrimsonLogic Global eTrade Services

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Zoho's BugTracker for Issue/Bug/Change Management

We are using the bugtracker for case management as being a SaaS provider and on Agile, we are need to be very flexible in our product. Hence the changes, issues need to records more frequently and quickly so that we can respond well in time. this tools helps achieve the goal

Pros

Zoho Bugtracker is a very simple yet powerful tool for managing the issues/bugs or changes. The layout is simple and you can respond or add comments to your bugs from email/app. The categorization within projects helps narrow down to project and gives a better overview of the status of the project. The dashboards are also very useful.

Cons

Unfortunately, i have noticed that as the comments/notes or screen keep accumulating in a case - the page behaves weird. For eg: we had a very length email which contains lot of details and when this email was sent as it to the case through email, the page went extremely long at bugtrackers and the verticle scroll bar almost disappeared. But in general it is very good for all project types

December 2019

Mark from Zest Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Zoho Bugs

Smashing

Pros

It does everything you need in a simple way and is quick and easy to track and test bugs in one place. Love the chat on each bug facility and mobile app.

Cons

Nothing to date, it's going very well. So far so good

November 2019

Rajib from Bajaj

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Kanban chart is convinient to track

Very good

Pros

Kanban view card is very easy to track and manage

Cons

Not able to export report in excel for the bugs

Reasons for Choosing Zoho BugTracker

Simplicity

August 2019

Dan from Jeroboam Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Zoho Bugtracker

Pros

I used this software at my last company for development projects between the development side of the house and the business units. It gave us the ability to review and track bugs on the custom software that the team was developing. The business units were able to test in QA and give immediate feedback to the business analyst as well as the development team.

Cons

We ran into a bug, that basically certain individuals were not getting the notices or were able to respond back to bus or track where the development team was in regards to fixing the issue.

August 2019

Gary from Retail Clarity

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Changed our development team productivity

This product has changed our development team productivity immensely!

Pros

Ease of use, comments and attachments, delegation

Cons

Nothing.

August 2019

Rajbabu from Ten Digital Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Excellent Defect Management Tool

Excellent Defect Management Tool. It has all the features we were expecting.

Pros

User Interface and User Experience is cool. Ability to manage the defect on the go using mobile apps. Ease of customizing workflows

Cons

Cost is slightly higher than other vendors.

Reasons for Choosing Zoho BugTracker

User Interface is better

November 2019

Aldric from iTandem

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Very good product

We integrate an ERP and offer our customers the opportunity to list the anomalies encountered. Customers are satisfied.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of fonctionalities, not expensive.

Cons

Nothing to say about something i don't like

Reasons for Choosing Zoho BugTracker

easier to use

April 2019

Frank from Enigma Technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

A very good bug tracking application

Pros

Of all the big tracking softwares I've used, Zoho bug tracker is easily that simplest to use. The ease of use doesn't mean it's a lightweight. Rather, it's very powerful and easy to customize to fit my workflows. Zoho bug tracker has very reasonable pricing. I also like the support from the team. They're usually very quick and helpful whenever help is needed.

Cons

The only thing I've always felt zoho bug tracker lacked was a mobile app. Now there's a mobile app that works very well, there's absolute nothing to complain about.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Awesome bug tracking tool

Pros

Overall system is very user friendly. Overall system is very user friendly. Overall system is very user friendly. Overall system is very user friendly. Overall system is very user friendly.

Cons

No cons i faced till now. No cons i faced till now. No cons i faced till now. No cons i faced till now.

September 2018

Geetika from Creo Softech

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Zoho Bug Tracker

Very Good.

Pros

I really like the user interface which is very friendly for users from all background. The software is easy to use and has lots of functionalities. Moreover it is easiest for a small company like mine with only 5-6 users to use the basic features for free. We don't have either the budget or the knowledge to use the more complex bug tracking softwares and this works perfectly for us.

Cons

I wish we could customize it a bit more. I also wish there were more ways in which we could classify bugs with larger range of severity. But honestly saying I am very satisfied with Zoho Bugs and these are only minor points.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Instantly Spots and Tracks Bugs You Dont Need

Pros

I use Zoho Bug Tracker to identify if there are any bugs in the programs I use. This software is quite helpful because it alerts me each time there are bugs. There are software that can slow your system down or even occupy a lot of bandwidth which causes your computer to freeze or lag. Some software automatically has you download other features you dont need without you even knowing. Zoho Bug Tracker is quick to spot these issues and keeps my computer running at the speed I desire it to be. I never have to worry about bugs with this software.

Cons

My main issue with this software is the steep cost. Lowering the price would make it more attractive for consumers to purchase since people do need this type of software.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Powerful features with Simple interface

Pros

I use it regularly and never felt anything lacking in this app. It is loaded with powerful features. I have been using it for more than two years and not paid a penny yet. It's free for small teams but pleasantly exceeds your expectations.

Cons

Though nothing much to complain, the look and feel is a bit too functional. Would love interesting bits in design here and there.

March 2019

Aleksandar from Gaming

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Must have for indie projects

We are using it for indie game and it's really amazing. Easy to track bugs and project status. It automatically creates Relase notes for each milestone, which is great! Also, collaborating is also great. Free version is more then enough for small teams like ours.

Pros

-Ease of use -A lot of functionality to help the project organization -UI is really good -Fast and stable -Free version is enough most of the time -Nothing and no one will bother you when using free version -Collaborating is easy -Useful notifications -You even get a forum (even with the free version)

Cons

There is a lack of customization: -Can't add new custom entries for bug status (for example "re-opened" or "waiting for") -Milestone status is always set to Open, even if it's just a planned milestone for the future. Can't add new status for milestones -Can't add new custom entries for bug severity, classification In short, you have to use it as they meant to, no customization at all.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Increased productivity

Pros

Very fast custom views and a user-friendly dashboard to manage bugs. the feature I liked the most is their kanban view of the portal it gives ease of use in tracking bugs. Increases the productivity with predefined privileges for every user and hierarchy.

Cons

It is on the little pricey side than other bug tracking solutions. Doesn't have the mobile app. It doesn't provide the mobile app.

September 2018

Aliz from MDO Tecnologia SA de CV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Efficiency for connecting Support and Projects areas

Great experience, helps keeping an accurate record for each area on its own tools.

Pros

It establishes a link between Support and Projects areas in our Company: The tickets that our Support area receives through Zoho Desk are sometimes a problem or an issue that relates to a specific project either active or completed by our Projects Area which uses Zoho Projects to keep a record of all projects. In this case the attention of this ticket is often provided by our Projects area, and each area needs to be able to visualize, register and manage the requirement in its own tool. By using BugTracker our Support area still keeps an eye on these kind of tickets and register its development in Zoho Desk, while passing the requirement to our Projects area leaving a link between both tools (Zoho Desk and Zoho Projects); meantime, our Projects Area registers this "issue" attention related to the specific project, and keeps an accurate record of the projects history.

Cons

When you register the time spent on the attention for a Bug in Zoho Projects, it doesn't automatically updates de time registers of the linked ticket over Zoho Desk

October 2018

Maharajan from Auxo Labs Technology

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Excellent Product

It is excellent

Pros

Easy to access bug list and filtering and also email notification for each action

Cons

Able to track team bug list very easily

June 2019

Rob from Quinntessentials LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Program Development

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Worth every penny and second

Pros

Ease of use and the great customer service

Cons

There is not much at this point that I do not like.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

All in One Solution

Wonderful

Pros

I love this bt, no separate logins required, no hastle. If you use zoho mail or other crm through them, this is a must to keep your IT running.

Cons

The learning curve is slightly irritating, but if you have time to sit and explore the software, you're good to go.

April 2018

Ravikiran from SHARP Software Development India

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Best place to log and manage bugs

Worth having in the organization to avoid the cost of infracture

Pros

Easy to log and track best integration with calendar Supports blogs and forums Easy to collaborate with the help of the chat Good support to add related documents Good work flow support

Cons

Little expensive Lack of change log support Not having good support for complex projects support Overall not much to complain

May 2019

Gerald from In-Detail

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Effective Bug Tracking

Super easy tracker and report. Follow progress and make sure the coding team are picking up what I'm putting down.

Pros

Its really easy to use, you can dive right in.

Cons

Nothing at this stage - loving it so far.

October 2018

Ashish from LegalXGen

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Zoho Bug Tracker is Awesome! It tremendously increases the productivity and Collaboration

It has increased the Productivity and collaboration and helps us to keep track on the issues.

Pros

Easy to use and intuitive Reports are good

Cons

Whatever we want it's there. So, no comments

June 2018

Kamar from R2 Media

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Best Solution for Bug Tracking

Pros

Have been using Bug Tracking Tools last 7 Months it got way easier to manage and plan new product updates. You can easily divide between new product updates and bug fixes.

Cons

Zoho's technical support is not helpful whatsoever, Little expensive and there is no mobile apps. Overall not much to complain

April 2019

Haider Ali from Mux Life

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Zoho bug tracker really useful

Pros

Easy to understand UI. New users can easily start using it

Cons

free version does not have the ability to export bugs

October 2018

Kirthiga from Hotfoot Technology Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Bug Tracker Review

Pros

I like the support given to the customers.

Cons

Improvements can be done to the Customization options given.

September 2019

EDUARDO from Unicco

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent

Excellent Bug Tracking solution

Pros

It is a good bug tracking software very ease of use

Cons

Sometimes you need a little help for the setup

May 2019

John from BCS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Excellent Bug Tracking Tool that Does The Job

We needed software to allow us to identify problems with configurations to our clients.

Pros

There are many tools that allow you to capture bugs and issues. Zoho Bug Tracker is one of the very few that is easy to use, and to the point. The clutter is kept to a minimum and it is efficient to use.

Cons

There is nothing really negative, however it would be nice to have a custom URL for accessing the Bug Tracker.

September 2019

Jaap from contractuo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great value for money

Pros

We like that the tool is (forthe purpose how we use it) very complete in its features. All together you get a good tool, with a bunch of features for an amazing price.

Cons

Sometimes the settings can be a bit unclear, espacially when you use several Zoho products that need to integrate (but probably still better then separate tools from multiple vendors),

September 2019

kobbie from Shekel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Very helpful Application

actually i brought this app from my previous company so , this tool is quite new to the teams here, and gladly, they liked using it in this trial period

Pros

As an admin , i really liked the ability to add a verity of fields options, that match my needs, the fact that users get notified when a bug is assigned to them,

Cons

That the option "Add Followers" is not clear enough

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Perfectly made for Tech Startups

For a product development company like us it offers all the functionality require to keep track of software bugs.

Pros

Ease of use and complete set of functionality.

Cons

Cost structure could have been more stretched.

October 2018

Hemamalini from Hotfoot Technology Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

About Bug Tracker

Pros

Everything about this software, especially features

Cons

nothing about this software, but sometimes loading doesnot happen in a quick manner

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Zoho is a good Platform

Pros

I use most service in zoho , it's easy to use , very nice UI/UX , we are a startup company and when we a go to huge company i think we should use zoho services , so anyone need a Good services i hope to use zoho Thank you zoho

Cons

I don't have any Cons , so it's a good software

May 2019

Elaine from Skillcard Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Very good

Very good

Pros

Very good It is a good software useful and version clean interface

Cons

There is nothing really not good about this software

March 2019

Felipe from ProvTech Desenvolvimento de Software

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

A nice tool

Pros

zoho bugtracker is very easy to use and full of features

Cons

The free plan is very limited, just one project, 10Mb storage...

July 2019

Iulian from Games

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Publishing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Feature rich tool

Pleasant experience, will consider a subscription plan

Pros

Highly intuitive and feature rich tool, the import from XLS feature is very helpful.

Cons

I wish I was able to customize the bug columns however I wanted as the options available are fairly limited, especially to the "status" of the bugs.

April 2019

Iain from Edge Document Solutions LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Bugtracker is Excellent

The original tracking of bugs using email, sometimes meant an issue would go missed. We no longer have that problen

Pros

The application proved all our daily needs in tracking bugs, backlog that needs to be schedule.

Cons

At this time we have not found any issues with the software.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Zoho Bugtracker is on-cloud ticket or bug management System

Pros

I like it because: 1. It Provides simple and easy to navigate dashboards. 2. It list and prioritize tickets on the basis of Severity. 3. Its easy to track and manage task.

Cons

We generally uses simple projects so its working fine

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Zoho Versatility in features.

Pros

It provides all the features that make it very easy to manage issues, users, upload files.

Cons

if you add portal users then their account is automatically created they have to click forget password to log in.

August 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Very easy to use!

This add in has assisted us greatly with the communication between our support staff and our development staff. The built in features, like bug severity, reproducibility, etc are all items we were missing prior to finding this solution.

Pros

The features at the bug-level that allow you to drill down to the cause, the reproducibility, the impact on our client, and even the connection with the CRM to see exactly what client or parent organization were impacted have been incredibly helpful. The integration with projects was a key component that set this apart from other solutions.

Cons

I truly don't have any cons at this time. (Aside from my consistent feedback that Zoho's technical support is not helpful whatsoever) Everything about this add in is easy to use

July 2019

Venkatesh from AppBrowzer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

So far the easiest tool to setup

Pros

Gamescope feature is really good. Excited to use it and see how it impacts the performance of my team

Cons

The user interface is decent and can be improved to make the user experience much better.

April 2019

Tim from Freelance

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great for first-timers and small teams

Pros

Beautiful UI for the web app, and has a nice guided set-up for first-timers to bug trackers.

Cons

A little bit slow to respond at time, but more likely to be a connection issue on my side!

July 2019

Ranjith from HCL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Very Efficient Tracker

Very efficient way of having a common place for tracking items between teams

Pros

Ease of use Shareability Interface Tracking milestones is very easy

Cons

Nothing that i can touch upon Email notifications

August 2019

Friso from XXtract BV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Intuative software with good features

Pros

User friendly (good UX) and integration with github

Cons

No (free) integration with existing end-user (IT internal customer) who are already have user accounts for other zoho products.

June 2019

Davendra from Simson Softwares Private Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Good Bug Tracking softwares

very good tool to use

Pros

Flexibility and easy to use softwares. no training needed and flexible enough to suite your requirement.

Cons

Not much notable con found. this is good app.

April 2019

Aldrin from Agappe

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

We like the user interface compared to the competetiors.

Zoho bug tracker is very good to use.

Pros

The user interface is very nice. also, the application is very easy to use.

Cons

Export is only for paid options. It must include free trails.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

CRM bug tracking works greate

Pros

I am finding it easy and happy to use and track all my project related tasks. It helps to address issues on time .

Cons

Have to improve more on the tracking part

March 2019

Srinivasa from Hero Electronix

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Easy To Use

Pros

Easy to use Lot of features Sufficient for mid-size teams for efficient issue tracking

Cons

Too early to say, let us use full version with subscription

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

game changer

Pros

I have been looking for years of this kind of software. It real improves my product performance.

Cons

I have not found any cons of this software.

May 2019

Shahil from Folkslogic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Startup saviour

Pros

The tool is free for startup and handy for our team.

Cons

easy to use the application. Can be used by any startup to kick start their application

April 2019

Siddhesh from Hukamboss Innovative Ventures Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Good

Pros

Issue tracking system features are very nice.

Cons

When user try to fetch report then closed issues are not appearing in the downloaded file.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 84 reviews