All CaseCamp Reviews

1-25 of 153 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jacob

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

CaseCamp.com Project Management Software

This software has been a great help with being able to see status and progress for our software development. I have used other project management software before but this one is by far the best. A++++

PROS

Ease of use, Basic dashboard great GUI

CONS

Having worked with project management software in the past, this one is by far the best I have come across. I have not been able to come across any cons as of yet.

Alan

Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

Elegant system

The system was easy to use and the customer support was really helpful. The video session made us feel easy with the system

PROS

Price, Platform access, easy to use platform

CONS

Some server glitches

Peter

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2016

Work Well with GitHub and cool APP

I like the all-in-one design. Pretty neat! to use this within my company. I like the way it's connected to github

Rahil

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

Robust. Organized. Effortless.

Clean, light and robust.

PROS

CaseCamp is a project management utility that feels light and robust. The web application loads quickly and I found it effortless to jump directly into my client's new project management tasks upon my first use. It has that modern feature that it does not require a page refresh to show real-time replies and new threads. I would recommend it to anyone.

CONS

To my knowledge there is no mobile application platform for CaseCamp, but honestly I would prefer using a PC for this type of management anyway. They have no other flaws as far as I know.

Ian

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

All in one project management tool easy to use

PROS

The CaseCamp is simply a great way to keep track of even the most complex of projects and it makes reviewing past and current progress very easy and allows for planning and keeping track of man hours used. I have used other project management tools and none of them even come close to CaseCamp. It's a no brainer deciding to use it. I am still using it now...

CONS

there were no cons at all. Nothing I did not like

Reasons for switching to CaseCamp

I was shown the site by a developer and decided to make a change which proved to a good move

Selva

Information Technology and Services

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2017

This is why we love CaseCamp...

CaseCamp is a great cloud-based project management and team collaboration tool. Awesome Integration Features - all at a much lower cost than alternative project management tools. Get things done with Case Camp. Where the real work Happens.

Ishan

Computer Networking, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

Fast, Modern and Loaded with Features

- Cost savings - One place to manage all software development and project management

PROS

First, the UI is really good and it feels quite fast. Instant loads, no waiting to do anything. Casecamp is way ahead of other similar tools when it comes to UI. Additionally, it offers all the features I could think of without breaking the bank. Project tracking with Gnatt charts? They've it. Git repos? They've it. Integration with other tools like Trello? They've it. The reports are really useful to see team's productivity and much better than any open source alternatives like Redmine.

CONS

There are minor UI issues here and there. For example, there is an empty box on project homepage which gives a feeling of something missing from there. The calendar screen has arrows on top and bottom on month name instead of sides. But nothing that can't be ignored.

Yaqoob

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

It's totally good,it's a really cool to use

PROS

I have used this tool for 6 months now ,the thing I like the most is that casecamp is constantly evolving they have implemented many new and use full features since I registered .and they also take in suggestions and work on it to giving the best user interface and functionalities . customer support is very engaging and informative

CONS

Only applicable in English ,can't be used in other languages ,the product is highly cost but it will be effective for further project management

Nivethitha

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2017

Truly Awesome Project Management Tool

CaseCamp - Having this highly customizable tool with me, i feel like i am having a robot working for me, taking care of all my project management needs with literally ZERO chaos. With the way the tool is designed(Hats off to the development team), I am getting a clear picture of everything happens in a project and i could find what goes wrong where and so it is easy for me to take right decisions. The customer service is beyond expectations and the way their person patiently supported me to explore all the features of Casecamp is just awesome. And most important, since this tool does everything for me, my mind is FREE TO THINK..and this is much needed in any business. I would suggest this tool to everyone for all their project management needs. No second thought about it. Give this tool a try and am sure you will not leave this tool.

Aravindan

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

Best Management Software

PROS

With innovative features, day-to-day work continues to get easier and more transparent for its customers. It is designed by creatives for creatives. With its comprehensive set of smart and customizable tools, users are able to track projects, manage resources, automate workflows and optimize budgets that translate to achieve business goals. Although every organization faces unique challenges and business needs, this project management software provides the building blocks that allow teams the opportunity to configure the information platform they need to succeed. Now, users can focus on and enjoy the creative aspect of the business.

CONS

Difficult to use, so need training for first time users to use the software effectively and many functionalities are available.

Ravi

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2016

Fantastic and Awesome!!

I would definitely recommend this as it comes with some great features. Helps me to manage the team Outsourced with ease and their apps for employer works like whatsapp. Great UI/UX and project completed on time

Francisco

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

Excellent!

It is an excellent project management tools, it helps us to track progress on every task, share resources, and improve team comunication

PROS

Eaesy to use

CONS

Need a few more features.

Nivethitha

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

New software

it's way to use project management app,you have multiple businesses which involves contact tracking of employees ,this tool helps to track the employees effectively and get updates on the projects very effectively!!say anyone can use this software for almost any project. it has very good budget management system and integrations,and very helpful and active customer support

Srilakshmi

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2017

Nice Management Product

the tool seems to cover all aspects of tracking a proper project to success. In one module it was told we can see the wage of the employees calculating the number hours worked. Is there a way this can be hidden as this is a sensitive data?

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for the review srilakshmi ,All the sensitive data is only visible to the owner and manager if owner gives access.

Replied March 2017

Mihir

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2016

awesome functionality

Very easy to use software with good features. Love to use it on daily basis. Don't know what we would do without it.

Ramesh

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2016

Ease of use and access to all project status at one place

Biggest Pro in the software is its easy of use. Quick navigation to the various modules and allows to see overall status of project in one place. Employee and user interface is very useful and it has easy workflow for approvals (eg. vacation approval by Managers). Notification feature is very useful to subscribe for various reports.

Sam

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2016

Good Project management tool

This is a good project management tool. We have started using it for some projects that we outsource. Management is much easier, all the developers do the update on progress of work and every one can see who has done what. No more email threads. Already in the process of using it for all the projects.

David

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

Best tool for Remote employees

We outsource projects to remote companies and this tool helps to manage code, people and projects with ease. Highly recommend for software development and design projects. What I like about this product is to associate a task with an amount of time that it takes and view in Gannt chart

Siva

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: