What are ExxpertApps users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using ExxpertApps software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

5

11 Reviews

5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all ExxpertApps Reviews

  • Have you used ExxpertApps and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Holger

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Great software

This software is really value for money. I always get a great customer support and it is easy to use. It was a very good decision to buy this software.

Pros

Easy to use, very flexible

Cons

Billing functions but it more a sales tool!

Paula

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Amcham Chile

Pros

AmCham Chile is pleased with our decision to implement ExxpertApps, which is a fully integrated application that gives us a 360° view of our customers and contacts. The platform is user-friendly and we were fully supported by the ExxpertApps team during the transition, therefore the implementation was efficient and on-time. Furthermore, the program has improved our internal coordination. As a Chamber of Commerce, it is essential that we know our members and their journeys. ExxpertApps has given us the tools to follow their experiences from the beginning to the end of our programs as well as their level of satisfaction, which enables us to meet this central objective.

Cons

we are happy, we don´t have problem or cons

Felipe

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Great Value/Easy to use

Pros

Ease of use at every level of the organization/Easy to set up/Great information which is accessed easily/ Game changer in a small organization. Great tool for remote, tele working organizations/Easy to adapt to organization needs

Cons

Special reports are not that easy to set up or obtain

Reasons for choosing ExxpertApps

Users recommendation in other chambers/price-value

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great value and easy to use!

Pros

All communications are personalised, the tool is very intuitive and easy to use, the team updates the tool very often with the feedback of the customers and the trends in the market, and the customer service is always available and ready to helps.

Cons

Filters: it would be great if we could filter by form responses Copy/paste of emails: right now you have to do it with HTML

Andrea

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

One year of success

I'm so happy to have decided to use Exxpertapps for my Company. In our sector "Events" many software are available and so the process will be very long.

Pros

Human support. No anonymous contact centre. People help us in the training and after many many times.

Cons

Not at the moment! Follow to be so close with the client.

Johanna

Verified reviewer

Industry: Farming

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

A very good software

It has been a great experience to work with ExxpertApps because it is really easy to use and they have an excellent technical support. It has helped us to organize our information and keep updated our project.

Pros

Very easy to use and excellent support

Cons

I didn't see any drawbacks for the momen

Veronica

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

A perfect tool in managing your business

Highly recommend it for any kind of business

Pros

Has anything needed to control sales, manage projects, monitor company contacts, centralized communications and also develop email campaigns.

Cons

So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

Danilo

Verified reviewer

Industry: Market Research

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

Customer experience - Delegation of the German Economy in Serbia

After the development phase, the system works very well. Continuous improvements a great attribute.

Pros

Ease of use Customer support great Intuitive layout Reliable functioning

Alberto

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

September 2015

More than a CRM solution for any organization

I have been using ExxpertApps for over 4 years with great results. The system is more than a CRM and offers exceedingly valuable modules for any business seeking to increase productiveness and sales, manage projects, keep contacts up to date and centralize communications. So far I have implemented the system within 3 different organizations, including chambers of commerce and a company from the printing industry. Continuous software improvements, combined with an excellent customer support make this a cost-effective solution, which I definitely recommend.

Ognjen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

ExxpertApps review

I am using Exxpertapps for my business for over 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the App, it gets the job done. If you need an App for Costumer Management, Billing, Project Management, Newsletters and simply company intern and extern Communication ExxpertApps offers a graete deal of features that allow you to do your business more efficient and economicall.

Pros

- Everything you need for business in one place. - Greate Support!

Sally

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

February 2012

Modern Online Marketing Tool

I like ExxpertApps because it has resolved my problems relateted to mass mailings and online registration. Finally I have all my contact data and history in one place and easy to use.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
ExxpertApps

ExxpertApps

5/5 out of 11 reviews
Learn More