Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.92

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"Able to upload photos is a plus. Customer support is very responsive at a good price."
  • icon"The ability to change the workflows and content is simple, The internal communication system with your customers is excellent. And the initial integration and ongoing support has been superb."
  • icon"The team did an outstanding job at tailoring Tudodesk into our business model to make it fit."
  • icon"When I review an invoice, it appears as if the customer reviewed it. It confused me for a while."
  • icon"Not applicable / the positives outweigh any negatives."
  • icon"I think also that customer auto emails get picked up as spam."

Have you used Tudodesk and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Tudodesk Reviews

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Rob

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

Powerful & Efficient

Tudodesk has given us a solid foundation to streamline our leads, quotes, sales and jobs. It's increased our customer experience and efficiency within the company and helped win more work.

Pros

The system's automation and custom macros have become the most useful tool for our business. From the moment a lead comes in, quote, sale, dispatch. Tudodesk has reduced human errors and maintained a high level of customer service. We receive a lot of comments from our customers in regards to how professional we write quotes, follow-ups and job updates; this is all thanks to the automation built into Tudodesk. For me, the most significant selling point is the team that runs Tudodesk. We haven't been the easiest customer to deal with; this is down to our particular requirements and attention to detail within our business. The team did an outstanding job at tailoring Tudodesk into our business model to make it fit. We are a fast paced company and always thinking about continuous improvement. Rep at Tudodesk has been very patient and always listens to our next 'big idea' to make it happen. It's hard to find flexible companies like Tudodesk.

Cons

I can't think of any, only that at first, Tudodesk didn't meet our requirements, but as mentioned above, after a few weeks of work and testing, the developers at Tudodesk met our needs. So not a con to be honest.

Louise

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2018

Couldn't do business without it!

I've also found that my customers love the automations, my business is now 24 hours a day and dealing globally this means we are always open for business.

Pros

Using this app has changed the way we work. It's reduced so much time in processing our orders and updating our customers as the automations cover all sorts of follow ups and marketing mails to help win business. As a business owner my time is valuable and this product has given me more. It's also made me more aware of our margins and how many cancellations we were getting and allowed me to explore this with my team and make some changes to better aid our service.

Cons

The only downside is that I didn't need to employ an admin person any longer which of course makes good business sense but a shame for staff. The app has covered so many jobs we used to do manually, and as it does it's job the first time every time, it's super efficient.

Tim

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Hoosierboy Restorations

Overall, nice design, and good customer service.

Pros

The ability to track leads, estimates, and jobs. Able to upload photos is a plus. Customer support is very responsive at a good price.

Cons

Not android phone capable. Not sure if I like that each document is archived. Would maybe like to see the document updated each time instead.

Jonathan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Sophisticated CRM system without the extras you do not need. It's not rocket science !

I cannot highly recommend this system enough, Having tried a number of other systems this cuts the rubbish and and gets on with the job it's designed to carry out, saving you time and effort and hours looking at parts of a programme that are never needed.

Pros

The simplicity and flow of the CRM software enables any member of staff to quickly understand the system. The ability to change the workflows and content is simple, The internal communication system with your customers is excellent. and the initial integration and ongoing support has been superb.

Cons

I never heard about this system until i was well and truly into another CRM. The initial training is complex , but much needed, and a few additional features could do with being added

Brian

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Team has got a winning product here!

Continues to develop beneficial improvements to the form and function of the software and I have no doubt it will continue to lead in its Restoration Marketplace.

Pros

Worked with the support team directly early on to debug and fine-tune an excellent core program for production management of my Restoration, Repair business. The team was responsive to my detected issues and got his code staff to address the bugs as we found them. Continue to use his program service as my business morphs and changes and will continue to support his efforts. Bravo Team, continued success.

Cons

Some issues early on with Firefox that continue to challenge certain info input but the software works well as designed in Chrome.

James

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Tudodesk

Tudodesk has brought everything, web sales, online enquires and emails all under one convenient roof. It has given us the power to produce a professional (interactive) quote to send to the customer in minutes, the customer can accept the quote and have received and paid their invoice within minutes.

Pros

The flow from an enquiry being entered as a lead, through to Quote, Invoice and Job is seamless and keeps the 'paper trail' simple. Many of our customers have commented on the great customer experience Tudodesk allows us to facilitate. Tudodesk's quote documents are smart and professional, the triggered followup emails allow us to monitor why, if quotes haven't been accepted what we need to do as a company to adapt to win the work.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Anything in the past that could have been improved was taken on board by Tudodesk and actioned within a short space of time.

Ian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2020

Customer Orientation outstanding

Overall we’re very happy. When we’re busy it helps a lot organising and keeping track of the work queue.

Pros

the Way Tudodesk folks got us onboarded, setup, trained and running in just a day

Cons

when I review an invoice, it appears as if the customer reviewed it. It confused me for a while. I think also that customer auto emails get picked up as spam.

Debby

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

Customer Support Gem

As the manager of a world wide department, I require structure and fool proof program. Teaching my team how to use TUDODESK is/was easy and allows team members to feel empowered in-turn giving our worldwide customers a full service positive experience. THANK YOU TUDODESK!

Pros

Literally the easiest, well organized program. If you need assistance, someone is always there to respond within an acceptable time frame.

Cons

I've thought about it and can't think of one thing to say.

Tolgay

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

B2B Collaboration

We have collaborated with NSP Cases and Tudodesk on a B2C project. Tudodesk takes care of the business processes very well while our solution offers design automation on a big scale. Eventually we've got a fully automated system where the product is sold online, modelled automatically on our Software, sent to Tudodesk for manufacturing and shipped to the customer. From sales to shipment, everything is automated.

Pros

Very functional, flexible, fast, lean design. API can collaborate with other softwares easily. You can automate your main processes with Tudodesk and if you have special processes where you need another software usage, you can do that with Tudodesks help.

Cons

I have used the software for quite a while now and all i can say is that i couldn't find any cons as of yet.

Lynsey

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Excellent Software With Outstanding Support

Excellent company with first-rate support, cannot fault in any way.

Pros

Overall Tudodesk has proved invaluable to our company allowing us to book in work and repairs with ease. The online forms are simple to use and the support is second to none. The Rep always replied in a fast and polite manner.

Cons

I found no issues with the Tudodesk software.

Amanda

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2020

Tudodesk

This software is changing, for the better, the way we support our customers.

Pros

Amazing support to customise and train us in the use of the product!

Cons

Not applicable / the positives outweigh any negatives

Thomas

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Highly valuable for the company I work for

Pros

The owner of the company, is highly responsive and helpful. Anytime I have an issue, he gets back to me right away and the task is always completed very quickly and before the deadline he set for himself. We use these forms to capture customer info for rebates they are submitting. It is very easy to use and works incredibly well for us. We dont have to program new forms and databases every time we run a promotion.

Cons

I have had absolutely no issues with this software, it comes highly recommended

Eric

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Amazing company with great customer service

Incredible product and we are so happy to use it

Pros

Too many to list but they've virtually thought of everything from the automation, to the richness of the emails to the process and customer service

Cons

Learning all of the complexities and functionalities of the system and getting clients to buy in to the process

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews