All Pathmonk Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Patrick

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Awesome solution for website personalization and lead generation

76% increase in lead conversions since using Pathmonk. Impressed with its ease of use, ability to deploy experiments fast without requiring technical resources. Solid investment for any marketing team.

PROS

Helps us deliver content to website visitors when and where they need it. Big fan of the stages of the buying journey that helps us acquire more leads from existing web traffic due to Pathmonk's personalization features.

CONS

Only con was the feature set was limited when we started, but they keep adding new exciting features rapidly. Very excited to see their retargeting feature as they get ahead of the death of third-party cookies.

Brandan

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Pathmonk is Amazing

See above - they're fantastic.

PROS

Everything is very easy to use/understand and setup. Despite the ease of use and setup, the technology is really quite powerful for what it delivers and how it works with all our martech systems. The team is also absolutely fantastic. Always willing to help QA and test as well as working pro-actively to ensure that we're using the most up to date features/functions of the product which is super helpful. Can't say enough great things about the product and team!

CONS

I can't think of any negatives for Pathmonk.

Reason for choosing Pathmonk

Best risk free lead gen tool for your website that we've seen.

Neil

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Impressive CRO tool

So far very good. Lukas has been really responsive and dealt with the could of small issues that have cropped up very quickly.

PROS

The ease of setup. We have a large website with a high volume of traffic - being able to ensure great visibility of our call to actions and drive more of the right leads.

CONS

The Micro Experience editor could do with some work

Reason for choosing Pathmonk

I look at some other CRO tools but these all required quite significant time and effort

Robby

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Just getting started with Pathmonk

PROS

We just onboarded with Pathmonk. The onboarding went smoothly.

CONS

nothing so far. It seems pretty straightforward and easy to use.

User Profile

Michelle

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Affordable tool to increase leads and drive conversions

I've really enjoyed working with Pathmonk. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great to work with, the chat support team online is extremely helpful, too. PLUS, we are starting to see results from the tool!

PROS

I liked that the software was very quick and easy to set up on our website. The backend of the system is also very easy to customize and extremely user-friendly. Plus, Pathmonk has a chat feature on their site for access to their team to assist with any questions or help you may need. I think one of my most favorites features is the detail of the form we get back. It provides information about how likley a user is to purchase and how much interaction they've had with the website, which helps our team to sell better.

CONS

I wish I had a little bit more power/control over the customization. I think a good solution would be a beginning package of customization that allowed for basic users to swap text and pictures, then a more advanced version for those who want to get a little pickier with the tool.

User Profile

Nick

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

One of those things you don't know you need until you have it.

Using micro-experiences to help move prospects along, improving our lead conversions.

PROS

The prospect journey data is something google analytics has been missing. Being able to see how people are flowing through our funnels is great to give us insights into how we're doing with messaging.

CONS

The dashboard function could use some polish. I rely on the reporting sent from their team.

User Profile

Hernan

Verified reviewer

Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

A way to understand the customer journey

PROS

On a purely practical point, Pathmonk generates these small and cleverly placed interventions that lead to higher conversion rates, particularly if your website is not so easy to navigate. The truth is that for most technological products or services, it is next to impossible to create a self-explanatory e-commerce website. And here is where I think that a tool like Pathmonk adds great value: It can help navigate customers along their journey, which inevitably translates into more conversions.

CONS

I wish I had more access to the raw data to run my own analysis.

User Profile

Jonas

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

More clients for our team

Easy setup without having to change the website - that was actually one of the main reasons we liked it initially. We needed a tool that helps to increase conversion without us putting extra effort - we just don’t have the time atm.

PROS

The goal was simply to increase quality leads from the website. It does exactly that - we are happy with the uplift that we saw from the website - ROI positive. A good extra is that it tells us which companies come to our website - even the ones that didn’t sign up. From there we can see how interested they seem to be.

CONS

I would like to see a round-robin booking capability within Pathmonk’s booking conversion goal.

Alex

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

A great tool that's easy to set up!

PROS

This tool is not only great value, but the set-up and integration is easy and seamless. From the initial discussions to the go-live call, we were talked through everything and it didn't take much time at our end.

CONS

Initially, we had a few issues with lead source data, but this was sorted by the Pathmonk team.

Sam

Sports, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Great Start So Far

Lukas has been great from the start! He explained the process well and was able to jump on any call I needed at a moment's notice.

PROS

It was a way of improving CR% by at least 20% with 0 risk. It also works on top of traditional CR efforts such as landing page testing.

CONS

I think there is room for improved customization and the user interface could be cleaner.

Jerobi

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

More leads for our business

It brings results to our business - that’s why we looked at it in the first place. Overall, we rate the fast onboarding high - we were live in a couple of days with their concierge service.

PROS

Our service takes visitors a couple of visits on our website to make a decision and to get in touch with us. This tool worked particularly well for us because it helps the new visitors with their decision. We had more leads coming in than expected. What helped us internally is to know how “hot” a lead actually is so we can focus our efforts.

CONS

It would have been beneficial for us to understand earlier that we can set specific conversion goals in relation to how interested a visitor is. I suggest improving the help center on that.

Cameron

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

An Excellent Way to Quickly Boost Conversions

Friendly team and excellent product. One of the key issues I regularly see with vendors is their lack of support and communication. Pathmonk has been communicative and helpful all along the way. To that end, we didn't require so much support and some training and familiarization.

PROS

The system was very easy to set up and deploy--a simple tag manager update. Once configured, we set it up to run and after that it was merely a matter of letting it do its thing while we collected the data (while also reaping the rewards).

CONS

The reporting and customization still needs some work. It is an effective solution, but its promised next iterations will make it even better.

Arlind

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Using Pathmonk for my clients and sass

It helped our agency to bring in Conversion Optimization as service at ease without overhead and without hiring too many new team members.

PROS

Since I am working with a row of clients Pathmonk's ease of implementation has made it really easy for us to increase website conversions for our clients. Pathmonk's concierge service made a go-live as quick as approx. 3 days. Ultimately, what my clients like the most is the increase in website conversions without waiting long.

CONS

Since we manage several clients on Pathmonk I would love to see an even more sophisticated dashboard across all my clients in one. I requested it via their support team. For now I get all I need but would be fantastic to add more insights there.

Reason for choosing Pathmonk

none

Aaron

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Instant Success

PROS

After several meetings and tests, we opted to implement Pathmonk for our website and it has been a game-changer. Within the first five days, we captured five figures of revenue that would have potentially been lost. The sales and marketing pipelines look stronger than ever and working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team has been a pleasure. For any company contemplating the software, it's a must-have for those looking to drive leads and gain ROI.

CONS

UX/UI is the one area that could improve and I believe it's being worked on.

Salih

Textiles, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

More converting customers

Our CV-rate did increase up to 75% which is beyond our expectation.

PROS

Software works in a simple way that can be easily installed.

CONS

Team was constantly asking me for feedback to improve the product.

Mackenzie

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Pathmonk Review - FUSION Performance Group

Experience has been great! Pathmonk team is very involved and always there to answer our questions quickly and efficiently.

PROS

I liked that the step by step process is clearly provide by the Pathmonk team. There is a scheduled call to review everything and I never felt in the dark about the process. Even when my team was having issue with the onboarding process, the Pathmonk team was patient and went above and beyond to help our team figure out the issue

CONS

Truly can't complain about anything so far. The interface seems easy to use so far and the Pathmonk team has been very helpful.

Anthony

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Excited to see the results in a few weeks

PROS

The fact that it scanned our site for relevant content to populate the micro-experiences with but still allows us to edit that content. The one to one onboarding session was very useful to get Pathmonk set up and to be able to ask lots of questions.

CONS

I'd like to see more flexibility and control in the design of the micro-experiences so that they don't look as obviously like a third-party add on. Some of the setup wasn't the most intuitive but with a full onboarding session it didn't really matter.

User Profile

Sandra

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT