What are Graphus users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Graphus software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.38

26 Reviews

5
16
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
2
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] impersonation detection is very robust. Setup was quite easy and the hit rate was quite high."
  • icon"Integration has been very easy, it comes highly recommended by I.T. people in the field."
  • icon"The fact that we integrate with other Kaseya products, our customers are shared among our account, essentially it’s a flip of the switch to enable a customer vs manually entering 1x1."
  • icon"Difficulty in seeing ALL client emails and statistics in one place, far too much scrolling around to find information."
  • icon"The UI is decent but limited for administrators."

Jump to:

Browse all Graphus Reviews

  • Have you used Graphus and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews

Morrelle

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Great Product

We like it, it check boxes what we need.

Pros

The banners are hard to miss and the filtering is AI based which means we don’t have to train the software.

Cons

Feels clunky and the setup takes too long.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

My account manager is very good, [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Reasons for switching to Graphus

Migrating to a new solution with a new company. Our account manager is the best, [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Steve

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Powerful yet simple to deploy and use.

Great experience so far and looking forward to the new features coming soon.

Pros

Simple to deploy and easy to manage. Management is straight forward and not cluttered with unnecessary options. Portal makes it very easy to analyze suspicious emails. The Employee Shield feature along with user training is the perfect combination for much greater email security.

Cons

Biggest problem was lack of admin notification options for email alerts. This however is being addressed in the new updates.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

Graphus was much easier to manager and doesn't require creating polices for everything.

Reasons for switching to Graphus

Wanted much greater protection against phishing attacks.

Philip

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Doesn't work as advertised

Thumbs down

Pros

flags outside email [but that's not saying much - I could just as easily have made a dumb script/rule]

Cons

For something that is supposed to 'learn' it doesn't do a very good job of it. Even when I report a [safe] email address as 'safe' it continues to flag the address as suspect

Matt

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

A value added product

Pros

The integration and setup is pretty seamless. The fact that we integrate with other Kaseya products, our customers are shared among our account, essentially it’s a flip of the switch to enable a customer vs manually entering 1x1.

Cons

There isn’t much that we “least like”. The UI is decent but limited for administrators. I am hoping that a more up to date UI and some addition admin functionality will come soon.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

We run a multilayered solution. Graphus is not the only solution we utilize in our solution offering - however it enhances it. There are items that Graphus doesn’t detect and alert on, that our other products do, and vice versa. Everything plays well and nice together.

Reasons for switching to Graphus

We signed up for iron scales and some basic functionality wasn’t available and the UI was pretty dated.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Trust Graphus!!

Very positive overall experience.

Pros

the product is really user friendly and easy ot use. innovative and effective!

Cons

can surely be improved, dut i didn't find in it a specific bad-spot.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

we use both, for different customers' categories and needs.

Reasons for switching to Graphus

a few too many problems with technical support and issues.

Eric

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Great Results With Graphus

I have been very happy with the experience using Graphus so far. I feel it is doing the job of protecting both me and my clients' from security attacks.

Pros

I like how easy it is to configure, and the fact you do not need to make any DNS changes. This is huge as I do not have access to all clients' DNS records for their domains.

Cons

I feel I get a lot of alerts in my PSA, but from the sounds of the most recent product announcement webinar, it sounds like this is being addressed and cleaned up.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

Price and current Kaseya relationship

Reasons for switching to Graphus

Did not feel their system was catching/blocking enough of the threats that came through.

Zachary

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Graphus- Good stuff

Over all experience has been positive and I am impressed with the platform.

Pros

I like most about this software that it is easy to use, works well, banners are accurate and helps our clients in the fight against phishing attacks.

Cons

Setup when I did it was a manual process, they have probably improved it since then.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

Fit well into our Kaseya stack, simply put.

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

An Excellent piece of critical IT Stack

It is a critical product for our clients and provides an essential service - processing over 500,000 emails a month and blocking 1000s of malicious and suspicious crap that had otherwise made it past Microsoft Exchange filters and rules.

Pros

Fast implementation, basically on AUTOPILOT with few man hours needed past the "training" phase for the AI (1-2 months).

Cons

It lacks an open API and only really integrates with KASEYA products... let us integrate it with our native tools please. Also, lacks a few basic QOL features like a dedicated SPAM list, etc.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

It was best at what it did and fit into our "Best-of-Breed" IT Stack. We demo'd 5 solutions and Graphus won out.

Andrew

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Pretty good

Quite good overall. Support was a bit mixed, Quick enough, but a whole LOAD of unnecessary status updates on tickets - Seemed every single question I had has to be passed on to the dev team?

Pros

The banners are a very good idea. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] impersonation detection is very robust. Setup was quite easy and the hit rate was quite high.

Cons

Difficulty in seeing ALL client emails and statistics in one place, far too much scrolling around to find information. Users became very blind to the banners VERY quickly as in the beginning they are on EVERYTHING. We would receive complaints from users about Graphus "Missing" emails - that were VERY clearly marked BEWARE OF THIS EMAIL. The sending bad emails direct to trash was a good idea, but I don't think it gave users enough chance to save emails Graphus tagged incorrectly, leading to at least one client opting to remove it entirely.

Reasons for switching to Graphus

Graphus seemed a LOT better. It did have more details and control than Microsofts built in filters.

Shawn

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

AI Protection at its finest

We purchased this product specifically for a company that was having these types of issues and it has really cut down on the number of support calls we would receive from them concerning emails with malicious

Pros

The software is easy to use and is constantly learning the email dynamics of the organization. The feature to identify company executives helps protect against scams that older administrative assistants and people that aren't as up to date on the current scams being ran against companies could likely fall for. intent.

Cons

I would like to see the onboarding experience simplified. It requires quite a few custom permission that have to be set on the back end. Would be nice if some type of power shell script could be ran against the 365 environment to help set all these and make onboarding a little easier. As an MSP I would also like to send alerts to an email address outside of the protected domain.

Tristan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

An MSP's Technicians experience with Graphus

Graphus is a strong product with a good community backing its feature creation, it has minimized our monthly downtime due to users clicking on malware links and user queries. I believe that in the time that I have used Graphus, its Ease of use has gotten better as well as functional feature improvements and I am excited to see what they come up with next.

Pros

1. The software intergration is simple and seamless. 2. The features that are brought out are relevant and needed. 3. Once users are informed on how the product works, user escalation due to suspicious email requests are minimized. 4. Malware download and User clicking on links has dramatically decreased.

Cons

1. The employee shield banner could use more configuration options. 2. The search feature to find an email could use more ease of use.

Bob

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Final Line of Defense for the most clever phishing attacks

Pros

Using the social graph to understand what is usual and customary email content helps locate the last layer of linking spam and phishing emails. Using the user base to collectively process the suspect items into trusted and not trusted classification with organization-wide remediation in real-time sets the product above the rest.

Cons

Onboarding and setup require some Office 365 settings that can not currently be scripted and require manual and someone what tedious configuration.

Matthew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

IT Manager Review

Good.

Pros

Ease of deployment was one of the things I liked most. Also the AI features seemed cool.

Cons

Initially the user interaction seemed like a good idea but users didin't seem to want to action reporting and putting your password into a webpage is the behavious we're trying to discourage.

Reasons for switching to Graphus

Better value for ferature set.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Total Reliability

A fantastic experience from beginning to end.

Pros

If any issue in the deployment of the configuration arises, a support member is available immediately.

Cons

I had no issue getting a Organization setup in Graphus. The instructions were specific and to the point. A wonderful experience throughout the configuration.

Max

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Graphus is really great and good value

Its been really great

Pros

It works well, easy to integrate with Office 365, Easy to understand management

Cons

It took a while for some better branding changes to happen, hopefully this will improve soon.

Reasons for choosing Graphus

Good pricing

Charles

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Non-Profit Executive Director Review

Pros

Integration has been very easy, it comes highly recommended by I.T. people in the field.

Cons

None so far, I know I.T. is happy, so that makes me happy. Security is a major focus for us here and HIPAA compliance is mandatory. We like Graphus.

Marcos

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

User-friendly both front-end and back-end

Pros

The functionality. It was easy to deploy to our organization. Easy learning curve for end-users.

Cons

Missing from its features is the ability to pull mail logs. Both sent and received.

Aniel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Great Tool for Email Security

Pros

Easy of Use, they send the emails directly to your deleted folders

Cons

Setup was a pain specially with all the permissions you have to manually do

alan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Graphus Admin Review

Pros

Very easy implementation and great user friendly admin portal

Cons

it does take a while for the AI to identify what is spam and what isnt.

Mert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Graphus Review

Pros

I liked the fact that the banner is fully customizable. I also like the ease of global whitelisting across all the clients

Cons

When a user receives banner, and if they want to interact with the banner, they need to login to their 365 account twice. I know with the new release this wont' be the case

Bryce

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Excellent cyber protection for our customers at affordable price

Pros

Excellent reports in the dashboard which are easy to understand | We use a few other Kaseya products so this was an easy add for our technical team and the set-up has been ease to deploy to our customers.

Cons

Only thing so far is we would like to see improved end-user training material and videos

Joseph

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

One user can protect the entire company

Handles the domain names with 1 letter missing or changed plus newly created domain names.

Pros

The fact that a phishing email can be identified and then Graphus will remove it from all other user's inboxes is fantastic

Cons

Still need to be concerned about the 1 user that will click on anything

Luis

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

AI That works

Just starting to use tool.

Pros

The AI deffinetly made some improvements wiht our mail security and end-user engagement .

Cons

More self-service tools for end users ..

Andrew

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Sounded better than it works in reality

Again - easy to use and deploy. Has very few configurable features. Doesn't keep Spam,Phishing, Junk email out of the inbox.

Pros

Easy to deploy and manage. Absolutely love the message headers within an email to warn users (when they appear and work).

Cons

Pretty much everything still lands in a user's inbox which is a nightmare if you have any "clicky" user. Proofpoint did a MUCH better job at keeping these out of the inbox.

Reasons for switching to Graphus

I was employing a suite of VSA products that were amazing and thought this would be just as good.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Good Protection for your email

Pros

I really like how easy it is to implement it.

Cons

The UI is difficult to navigate and could be improved.

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews
Graphus

Graphus

4.38/5 out of 26 reviews
Visit Website